16 seconds ago
EVO118 "AwanBiru Technology Bhd (Awantec) has lauded Google Cloud's move to open...
5 minutes ago
probability @sslee, last time when Petron Corp delivered 5.6 billion peso in Q1 2017, the ...
8 minutes ago
WinBigOrLoseAll tomorrow let's do another 60M vol then can confirm EPF is fully sold out.
Frid...
29 minutes ago
Mabel Haha just because Mabel is already Level 6 and Huang is still hanging in Level...
39 minutes ago
Trevor777 85c? gostan gear? Very scared leh........
Japanese whore swore will be RM2-4 ...
46 minutes ago
BE_GREEEEEDY Seen 8899EL8899 in m*d with injured head after Banging head to the WALL 5X
News & Blogs Blog: What Next For The Markets?
@anthony...I do remember Dialogue was at RM2.18 when you mentioned it...but I ...
General The till endemic share recommendation buy and sell.
Beware of broadbase sell off after 23/8/2022
24/8/2022 6.32pm
Watchlist Philip ( buy what you understand)'s Portfolio: PHILIP FARMS TRACKED PORTFOLIO ON I3INVESTOR
CharlesT,
As of TG drops to what level, you need to ask real Taiko i3lurker.
News & Blogs Blog: [7501] HARNLEN - Fundamentally good Stock With a 50% Chance of Rising
yes goreng kaki group associated with youtuber is back ^^
News & Blogs Blog: Oil Companies reap unprecedented profits - Koon Yew Yin
Scammer ^ don’t click
General Which stock trading Mining farm bitcoin rate $11.00
Do you guys know where maximum reward Mining farm bitcoin i want Monthly $0.04...
Tan KW . 2022-08-17
Hansonjj . 2022-08-17
pinchofsalt05 . 2022-08-17
hafizzysoftdrink . 2022-08-17
Cnergenz Berhad Catat Perolehan Sebanyak RM76.58 Juta Bagi S2 TK2022
Double Swords 双剑论股 . 2022-08-17
mplus313 . 2022-08-17
MQ Trader . 2022-08-17
savemalaysia . 2022-08-17
PAS spiritual leader denies impending split in party over MN-PN debacle
Sabah minister claims unaware of advance payment for carbon exchange deal
2022-08-10
2022-08-20
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
I3investor
MQ Trader Announcement!
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Good Articles to Share
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
The Thinker Touch
[7501] HARNLEN - Fundamentally good Stock With a 50% Chance of Rising
Rakuten Research 2H2022 Top 5 Stock Picks
Genetec (0104) Target price RM3.00 ⁃ Riding on growing demand for EV ⁃ forecast Genetec to registe...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2022
The Edge 10 stocks brokers say to buy in 2022
After a tumultuous 2020 following an unprecedented pandemic outbreak, the year 2021 saw continued vo...
The Star Fund Managers' Stock Pick for Year 2022
THE Malaysian stock market has had a rocky performance so far this year. Weighed by domestic politi...
Affin Hwang IB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Amidst weaker corporate earnings growth and tightening of liquidity, we downgrade KLCI to Neutral. I...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....