YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.02 (0.64%)

3.06 - 3.25

59 people like this. Showing 50 of 35,607 comments

Zhuge_Liang

No one in I3 here can bring down the price of YTLpower.
The worst part is the one who does not have money even to buy 1,000 shares of YTLpower.
Who are you ?
Even smaller than a fly.
A suay person is the one who is cursed non-stop by the bangla supervisor so ruthlessly.
Karma will hit hard on him.
Lost in KLSE until bankrupt like many of the previous naysayers.
Hope that not lost like a few naysayers who committed suicide.
This is the consequence of this bad curse here since he wants to bully others.
Telling lies non-stop and bullshit all day long.

19 hours ago

edwing9981

No one here cab bring down YTLP price but why you guys are attacking people post negative view on YTLP? Why the fxck you so worry about it?

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

No one in I3 here can bring down the price of YTLpower.

19 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Who is the fxxker keep on attacking sifu here ?
This fxxker has no brain to think.
No code of ethic to tell lies non-stop.

The god has sent a saviour Bangla Supervisor to save this world by attacking edwing9981 non-stop everyday.
This attack will save many people in this forum so that edwing9981 stops to bully writer in this forum.
Good job !! Bangla supervisor. God bless you.

19 hours ago

TanDavid88

It is obvious edwing9981 is telling lies non-stop all day long.
This fxxker has no brain and a barbarian in this forum.

19 hours ago

edwing9981

I will continue to attack the shameless liar group here until all of them leave this forum!!! Or they apologise to me.

My IDs are waiting for you and will be here everyday entertaining the audiences.

19 hours ago

TanDavid88

The god has sent a saviour Bangla Supervisor to save this world by attacking edwing9981 non-stop everyday.
This attack will save many people in this forum so that edwing9981 stops to bully writer in this forum.
Good job !! Bangla supervisor. God bless you.

19 hours ago

edwing9981

Bangla Macai is your sifu paid macai just like you TanDavid88 and Zhuge_Liang are your sifu's employee earning 6k monthly salary.

Posted by TanDavid88 > 20 seconds ago | Report Abuse

19 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Bangla supervisor, edwing9981 will continue to attack you unless you apologise to him.
At the end is edwing9981 seeking help from OTB to talk peace with you.
edwing9981 surrendered to you finally.
What a lie here.
Edwing9981 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.

19 hours ago

edwing9981

I already immune to Bangla Macai's posts. No one knows my real name in this forum but your sifu is using real name in this forum.

You want me to follow Bangla Macai's style attacking your sifu???

No! I'm educated people. I'm sharing facts.

19 hours ago

edwing9981

This is Bangla macai writing style. Zhuge_Liang is that shameless uneducated barbarian Bangla macai. The most despicable people in this forum!!!

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

WHY WHY WHY @Antifanticracism should be ATTACKED 24/7 by Bangla/Nepal cafe workers and MPPJ longkang supervisor Samy Velloo.
1. Using so many IDS to cheat readers.Latest is using @edwing9981 talking to himself @ Antifanaticracism in 99SMART forum. His name is FelixTan and his other AKA ids or pseydonyms are @ Felix888999 @ Vincent8864 @ Vincenzo999 @ Eddy365 @ Spy133 @edwing9981 @ LimPek1510 @ Jonathan168138 and many more.
2. Used those IDS to BULLY and ATTACK others but NEVER NEVER against GOD bangla worker.
3.Used to quarrel and Badmouth other writers.
4.FelixTan and his aka IDS is a] shameless liar b] babarian c] used low class strategy to create lies to bully people d] no father and mother upbringing in HOKKIEN... in bahasa malaysia ..kurang ajar..
5]All the sifus and macais pray to god and god send down KARMA to attack Felix @ Antifanaticracism with BANGLA SUPERVISOR
6]Bangla Supervisor will ATTACK @ Felix @ Antifanaticracism and all his AKA ids 24/7
non stop until , the shameless liar disappears from i3 permanently.

19 hours ago

edwing9981

Already proven OTB's employee Zhuge_Liang is the one posting sexual insulting, abusive and cursing posts in I3 forum every day!!!!

Beware of this shameless liar group!!!

19 hours ago

StarOfTheBull

Latest:
OpenAI to release new artificial intelligence model for free

* But come with usage limits.

19 hours ago

TanDavid88

edwing9981 @ Jeffrey or Vincent8864 is the same person.
edwing9981 used many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.

Please read this posting here.

Jeffrey or Vincent8864 has nothing or no material to fight here.
He used lies to fight.
He used the repeated message with lies to fight.
He is a shameless liar here.
This shameless liar used this low class and fake news to fight loh.
Good to know that he is being attacked so nakedly by this cafe supervisor here.
He will never feel shame to be attacked in this way.

He has no material to fight with the cafe supervisor.
He said initially he will fight with the cafe supervisor unless the cafe supervisor apologises.
He cannot win the fight, telling OTB to talk peace to this cafe supervisor.
OTB said that he never knew this cafe supervisor.
This shameless liar claims that OTB paid this cafe supervisor to attack him day and night without any proof.
Jeffrey is telling big lies here again and again without any proof.
That is the reason I said this shameless liar is continuing to tell lies after lies in this forum.
Really shameful here.
Cannot win the fight, avoid the fight.
Know your enemy and know your strength before you fight.
This is Sunzi art of war strategy.
===============
He said initially he will fight with the bangla cafe supervisor unless the bangla cafe supervisor apologises.
What happen at last ?
edwing9981 surrendered to bangla supervisor finally and willing to talk peace.
He cannot win the fight, telling OTB to talk peace to this cafe supervisor.
OTB said that he never knew this cafe supervisor.
This shameless liar claims that OTB paid this cafe supervisor to attack him day and night without any proof.
edwing9981 is telling big lies here again and again without any proof.
That is the reason I said this shameless liar is continuing to tell lies after lies in this forum.
Really shameful here.

19 hours ago

TanDavid88

Bangla supervisor, is the above article true or not ?
I never tell any lie in I3.
Please verify and advise.

19 hours ago

rchi

Competition is always good to the ordinary folks.

StarOfTheBull > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Latest:
OpenAI to release new artificial intelligence model for free

* But come with usage limits.

18 hours ago

TanDavid88

Edwing9981,
You are telling lies after lies in this forum.
Shame on you and your family members.
No wonder bangla supervisor cursed you non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly everyday.
You are the shameless liar with thick face skin can stand this type of attack.
Really shameful loh !!

18 hours ago

Titan

Wow, never thought apple is the biggest winner within magnificent 7. I think Nvidia chips will still be needed but it just delayed the needs. Hmm, but those already committed to DC, they might take a hit for few years for demand for higher processing will be low until the need catch up. But by then, they will be never technology already. For example someone found ways to suddenly stream video smoothly on 4G bandwidth and get the same results as 5G
So, it is cheaper operating 4G. But for those invested in 5G, demand will be less. Few years down the road, everyone going for 6G already.

18 hours ago

edwing9981

OTB's employee cursing people everyday in this I3 forum. That's why the YTLP so suay.

1. MACC case
2. That flexible rights issue
3. DeekSeek AI release which shocked the AI world
4. 32 billions UK property development which located 2 hours drive from London City. Laugh live me🤣🤣🤣🤣

18 hours ago

edwing9981

Nvidia still the winner of the AI race. Every AI DC still needs the Nvidia GPU just the demand should be lower than what the investment world expected in the past.

Thus committed to buy Nvidia GPUs will be braced for the impact. The biggest victim of technology advancement are amateur AI DC players chosen Nvidia GPUs.

18 hours ago

TanDavid88

What is suay luck or no luck ?
Suay luck means edwing9981 is cursed non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly by the bangla supervisor everyday.
Suay luck means karma will hit hard on edwing9981 until he lost all his capital and may be until bankrupt.
Suay luck means edwing9981 did not make a single cent profit from YTLpower.

What is lucky ?
Lucky means you made profit from YTLpower.
You bought YTLpower at 1.10, sold above 3.00 or 4.00.
The profit can be big or small profit, as long as it is a profit, it does not matter big or small.
Most readers in this forum are lucky people except edwing9981 who did not make any profit from YTLpower.
The worst part is edwing9981 lost in KLSE in 2024 until bankrupt.

The god is very fair to him because he badmouth YTLpower and writers in this forum.
He deserved to lose until bankrupt.
I wish to pray for him, hopefully he will not do any silly thing like a few naysayers have done previously.
Anyway, a shameless liar like edwing9981 deserves a punishment from the god for all evil and harmful things he has done in this forum.
The god is always very fair, a good person will make profit from YTLpower.
An evil person like edwing9981 should lose money until bankrupt.
The god bless every reader here except one.

17 hours ago

izoklse

#BuyUSProductLast

17 hours ago

Titan

Maybe can ask Dato Sri to mine bitcoin with the excess capacity. I think that will be more lucrative. Can work?

16 hours ago

cktay

As of January 31, 2025, Tesla's P/E ratio is approximately 198.33. This figure is significantly higher than the average P/E ratios of traditional automakers, which typically range between 10 and 20.
A high P/E ratio indicates that investors are willing to pay a premium for Tesla's earnings, reflecting expectations of substantial future growth. [ChatGPT]
Tesla said on Jan. 29 that its fourth-quarter gross profit margin from vehicle sales, excluding regulatory credits, fell to 13.6%, below the roughly 16% that analysts were expecting and the 30% peak it achieved in 2022
In contrast YTLPower’s P/E ratio is about 8, based mainly from its earnings from Utilities (with little or almost no value appropriated by analysts for its upcoming data and AI business)
Valuation wise, why do investors think that Tesla can grow its earnings by 2400% that of YTLPower?

16 hours ago

izoklse

#BuyUSProductLast

14 hours ago

Unfortunately many in ytl forum love USA, hate China

14 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

喝了洋水,望了饮水思源

12 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

喜欢美国无可厚非,但别忘了饮水思源

12 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

別走向台積电的哀歌..
Trump threatens Taiwan with semiconductor tariffs 別走向 台積电的哀歌

12 hours ago

rchi

looks like nvidia 's low end chips will kena 'trumped' too

12 hours ago

StarOfTheBull

China used to be Volkswagen’s largest market, accounting for around 50% of the German automobile manufacturer’s global sales.

Chinese car manufacturers want to buy Volkswagen: Potential buyers include Chery and BYD.
- en.ain.ua -
15 January 2025

11 hours ago

enning22

喝了洋水,望了饮水思源; 但是,红色中共国,和谁都没有任何渊源。

11 hours ago

enning22

舔共,就省省。

11 hours ago

rchi

All is not lost for ytlp even if the co has contracted for high end h100 chips,as trump may ban these from malaysia,effectively nullifying the contract.Lets see how the story unfolds.

11 hours ago

edwing9981

Nvidia’s US$465b DeepSeek plunge is largest in market history

This will be a world record for a decade, at least!

My TP for YTLP now downgraded to 2.45. Let's see.

11 hours ago

Titan

Wahh....Rm2.45 ah? Too much leh. If really 2.45, no run road also cannot. U know how many ppl jump building ah? Now u make think 4 times if I going to Q at 2.80 or not. Cannot be so low la. Like that the free warrant have no use a'dy.
Mayb Monday open bell, go up to 3.60 leh.

10 hours ago

Titan

rchi, if trump ban, then the building and the 500mw power supply use for what? Turn into cold storage warehouse?

10 hours ago

Titan

I asked deep seek and chatgpt the following question and to my surprise deepseek give a more detailed and in my opinion a more well rounded answer in my opinion

How does the introduction of deep seek to the world which uses less computing power affects those newly built AI data centre that have advance processing power?

10 hours ago

Agjl

Beware all comrades…my feels are market will be chaos next week with Trump 25% tariff hike. See profit take profit or stay clear of any position for time being. I feel
That many stocks which are in the money will come under heavy profit taking be it blue chips or speculative or concept stocks.. just my humble old man 2 sen. I really hope i will be wrong. Good luck!

10 hours ago

edwing9981DieWife

good nite

10 hours ago

StarOfTheBull

Coming soon, repercussions start from Canada and Mexico.

10 hours ago

edwing9981DieWife

bangla sleep with @edwing9981 Emak

10 hours ago

StarOfTheBull

AI World War 1 Just Began as Alibaba claims its new model outperforms DeepSeek, OpenAI, Meta!

10 hours ago

edwing9981

This is a major turning point in AI industry. The shock impact already made Donald Trump fall down from his chair. Don't under estimate this impact this could be the black Swan bring down the entire global market.

Anyway the shameless liar macais still dumb dumb holding YTLP looking forward for his sifu's TP 6.90. God bless them 🙏

9 hours ago

edwing9981

OTB minions are

Bob - Zhuge_Liang
Dave - DavidTan88
Stuart - that stupxd Bangla macai.

9 hours ago

TanDavid88

Edwing9981,
You are telling lies after lies in this forum.
Shame on you and your family members.
No wonder bangla supervisor cursed you non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly everyday.
You are the shameless liar with thick face skin can stand this type of attack.
Really shameful loh !!

You did not talk facts, you talk nonsense here.
You only start personal attack, not talking facts about YTLpower.
You are a shameless liar, a coward, a barbarian and a low class liar here.
Really shameful loh !!

8 hours ago

edwing9981

Shame on you OTB and OTB macai DavidTan88, Zhuge_Liang! No one in this forum willing to interact with Bangla Macai because this guys is the lowest class among all forumers in I3 investors.

OTB and his macais are the only one who interact with this shameless Bangla macai posting Sio Kan posts in this forum.

Shame on you!!! OTB
Shame on you!!! OTB macai DavidTan88
Shame on you!!! OTB Macai Zhuge_Liang

8 hours ago