1 minute ago
KClow My strategy is ib say buy i sell ib say sell i buy.
Lets see if my thesis is ...
2 minutes ago
bawaraadil2345 Thanks for the information provided.
visit tamildhool to watch tv serials and ...
4 minutes ago
James_Bond DestinyL, stop bulls**t your Genting/ Harta holding! We all know you hv none o...
4 minutes ago
abcb Without announcement for bonus issue, its shares price worth less than 0.50 pe...
9 minutes ago
telusdansuci Pagi ini saya mimpi 7113 hari ini boleh dan pasti boleh melepasi Rm 1.00 ya ...
23 minutes ago
speakup ini kalilah
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/03/28/bank-shares-rebound-on-...
News & Blogs Blog: 'Taxpayers may ask govt about SSPN tax relief termination'
actually we all know the REAL reason
General USA is dead! US dollar is dead just like bitcoin!
US dollar is actually Toilet Paper!
they print out soooo much that it is actua...
News & Blogs Blog: Mahathir urges Malays to reject Anwar, calls for proof on claim of amassed wealth
@Tun M, we all know about your sons! yes we do
in every family, got some sibbl...
News & Blogs Blog: Is Menu Rahmah Harmful to the Economy?
how come my char keow teow still rm9 ah?
menu rahmah is not pushing down the p...
General The enlightens fxxxked up! Non US aligment would see alliance of authotarians!
We are witnessing a shift in hegemony! But it's not going to be something ...
General Putin Reveals Why He Didn't Launch Full Invasion of Ukraine in 2014 BY ANDERS ANGLESEY ON 3/19/23
https://youtu.be/UbVqq3_D9kE
News & Blogs Blog: I'm very disappointed with you, OTB
Posted by BursaGolfer > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse
Subscribe me la, rm100 ...
General Ekangala£$£"-+27732660312----mifepristone and Abortion Pills For Sale In Ga-Rankuwa/Clinic
Ekangala£$£"-+27732660312----mifepristone and Abortion Pills For Sale In ...
Tan KW . 2023-03-28
Record heat waves push India closer to limit of human survival
Tan KW . 2023-03-28
Huddled in giant refrigerator, nine lives saved from US tornado
Tan KW . 2023-03-28
Wall St off session highs as investors weigh bank risks after SVB deal
Tan KW . 2023-03-28
Silicon Valley Bank deal offers beleaguered banking investors relief
Tan KW . 2023-03-28
Top U.S. cyber official says TikTok represents 'strategic' challenge
Tan KW . 2023-03-28
Pavard redemption, Maignan shines as France down Ireland in Euro qualifier
2023-03-23
2023-03-28
2023-03-29
2023-04-04
2023-04-11
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD - IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE PREFERENCE SHARES (ICPS) 2021/2026
Acquired
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
MQ Trader Announcement!
BFM Podcast
save malaysia!
RHB Investment Research Reports
Good Articles to Share
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
CGSCIMB's Small-cap picks for 2023
2023F is likely to be another challenging year as Malaysian corporates adjust to the new policy land...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....