52 seconds ago
BullOfWallSt @smartly
I already started investing for a while. I have a few stock in my por...
7 minutes ago
GrowthCapitalist can someone educate me on this part :
Tsh release their production figure :
20 minutes ago
hcthey hopefully the results to be good, if it is in the red, it will likely to drop ...
22 minutes ago
BobAxelrod How come Jamal smelly Jamban converted from Pro to Con??? And he is holding fi...
23 minutes ago
GrowthCapitalist it's not heavy accum though, i feel gonna break another low. I shouldn't have ...
1 hour ago
GrowthCapitalist
Does it mentioned, how much is the average price Dr.Ken purchased his stocks ...
General Climate crisis! Why we are not concern yet!
Urbanisation has changed humanity alot! Before urbanisation, humanity totally ...
General Enhance Love With Viagra Australia Tablet
Viagra Australia pills are well known for their capacity to improve closeness ...
News & Blogs Blog: NH man stockpiles almost 5,000 incandescent bulbs after Biden admin bans them
But so true! Incandescent bulb do produce alot of heat! I remember when me and...
News & Blogs Blog: Malaysia has all it takes to rise again as vibrant economy, says PM Anwar
Anwar talk to much! But implementations too little!
News & Blogs Blog: Old wineskin Tun M no longer fit for new wine economy
Income! Perhaps already expected! If Mahathir do make 3rd comeback, he would c...
News & Blogs Blog: Are Malaysians Addicted To Eating Out?
When it comes to eating, i am like 1.0cc Perodua kancil! I don't eat that ...
News & Blogs Blog: Rafidah calls for overhaul of education system, slams ridiculous rules by 'little Napoleons'
Rafidah and Mahathir always go hand in hand! One barks and the other do the at...
General Ehailing official worse that B40 profession! Don't do it!
To those who want to do ehailing, i say forget it! Don't waste your time! ...
savemalaysia . 2023-09-23
Pelangai by-election candidate Haslihelmy out of Umno, says Zahid
PM Anwar says govt looking into ways to tackle brain drain in Malaysia
Pasir Gudang MP urges for govt aid as locals' tempers flare over lack of basic goods
Penang govt looking forward to northern region SFZ, says Chow
Agong launches Guai bridge, hopes link will bring development to surrounding areas
Jualan Rahmah will be improved to assist the people - Steven Sim
'I never wished to bring anyone down,' says Pelangai BN candidate
Budget 2024 portal receives 10,000 feedback responses, says Steven Sim
2023-09-22
2023-09-15
2023-09-26
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
save malaysia!
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
Good Articles to Share
Wall St set for slight rebound with focus on Fed speakers, economic data
AmEquities (LYH)
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% flat), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (competitive interest)
TA Securities (DJS)
Cash collateral (1x cash, 1x share), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (flexible margin)
M+ Online Kulai Branch
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% - 0.08%), T+2 / T+7 account (2x cash, 1x share)
RHB's Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023
Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023 marks the 19th edition of the signature product from RHB Resea...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....