Highlights
Community: Welcome message
Welcome to the Community view of the discussion threads. This page lets you view the discussion threads in the Community View. You can also check out the Social Forum view.

You need to Sign In or Register (FREE) to Post a message.

Have something to share? 

Timeline

70 people like this.

Sarawak32 The worst time for glove counter is over. Hold on and if it drop further time to collect.
25/06/2024 10:17 AM
Iamnotasifu just when everyone thinking glove is not back yet, glove will shine again!
25/06/2024 11:56 AM
Paul5838 Titan3322 Agree with you. What’s your support level?
25/06/2024 1:23 PM
InfinityTifanny Hard to see it drops to Rm1 and below loor
26/06/2024 10:18 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why cannot get rm1.00? TiGong popi popi right?
26/06/2024 3:08 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi KWAP yesterday announcement bought back Taikor share resume the uptrend again?
26/06/2024 3:32 PM
ArianaGoh Summer COVID-19 cases rising across America 😶

https://www.upi.com/Health_News/2024/06/25/covid-19-cases-rising-america-summer/3011719324520/
26/06/2024 4:11 PM
BuildBackBossku Better ask TiGong popi Top Glove to move higher
26/06/2024 4:38 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi If you want TiGong popi popi Taikor to move higher then you must pai pai TiGong.
26/06/2024 6:31 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why TiGong no popi popi today Taikor red?
27/06/2024 10:28 AM
Ghazaar The global disposable gloves market is poised for significant growth in the coming years, with revenue projected to reach an impressive USD 27 billion by 2030.

https://www.openpr.com/news/3556032/disposable-gloves-market-targets-impressive-7-9-cagr
27/06/2024 3:58 PM
InfinityTifanny Still think Top Glove will not fall below RM 1
27/06/2024 7:54 PM
LimPek1510 Right here waiting for you RM 1.00.
27/06/2024 8:10 PM
NatsukoMishima Tp 60 sen
27/06/2024 9:58 PM
LimPek1510 Joker. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Tp 60 sen
27/06/2024 10:20 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi TiGong popi popi today can green?
28/06/2024 8:56 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi It will reflected in Taikor next QR with revenue increased again?

Ghazaar

The global disposable gloves market is poised for significant growth in the coming years, with revenue projected to reach an impressive USD 27 billion by 2030.

https://www.openpr.com/news/3556032/disposable-gloves-market-targets-impressive-7-9-cagr

16 hours ago
28/06/2024 8:57 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi You have been waiting since you cutloss right?

NatsukoMishima

Tp 60 sen

10 hours ago
28/06/2024 8:58 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi You are waiting to milking Taikor for the 4th time right?

LimPek1510

Right here waiting for you RM 1.00.

12 hours ago
28/06/2024 8:59 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi With TiGong popi popi then it will not break rm1.00 again?

InfinityTifanny

Still think Top Glove will not fall below RM 1

13 hours ago
28/06/2024 9:00 AM
LimPek1510 Post removed. Why?
28/06/2024 5:26 PM
Huangbk72 Hahaha.. A coconut will still be a coconut 😂😂😂

My best recommendation this year is SBH

Still selective memory?

U didnt mention your failure:

YTLP
PLINTAS
PMCORP
SAP

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
28/06/2024 5:40 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahhaa

Better dont let my dog suffer 🤣🤣🤣🤣
28/06/2024 5:46 PM
InfinityTifanny Good closing at RM1.10. Next week RM1.20 😝
28/06/2024 7:36 PM
yfchong Haiyah habis liao
29/06/2024 7:54 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why habis when can green yesterday? Habis cannot get below rm1.00 again?
29/06/2024 12:05 PM
yfchong Next week ada apa lagi leh ... straight to 1.01
30/06/2024 6:20 PM
liferosak when 1.43 ?
01/07/2024 9:47 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Dont think so with TiGong popi popi.

Posted by yfchong > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse

Next week ada apa lagi leh ... straight to 1.01
01/07/2024 11:48 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi When? You ask who also cannot reply you now. Only the one with the power to push can reply you. The shark.

Posted by liferosak > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

when 1.43 ?
01/07/2024 11:49 AM
BuildBackBossku passing through RM1.10 alrdy. Good start for Top glove in July 😊
01/07/2024 2:35 PM
salman BUY!! rm2.00 coming
01/07/2024 3:08 PM
02/07/2024 11:57 AM
Huangbk72 Hahaha.. Still coconut felix

It was a stock pick challenge.. U seen me asking people to buy? U dont even have balls to take it up

Unlike you.. Ask people dont buy YTLP since 3.80..

Loss massive 31%.... Tak malukah? 😂😂😂😂😂
02/07/2024 12:01 PM
02/07/2024 12:14 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahaha Coconut Felix want to compare losses? U had plenty more 😂😂😂.

U didnt mention your failure:

YTLP
PLINTAS
PMCORP
SAP
02/07/2024 12:29 PM
Huangbk72 Wah..Coconut Felix Slander no need capital again

Pmcorp profitable
Bester 4th round profit
Baidu hold average down

2024 SBH promoted before IPO.. IPO 22c.. Lost money today? Never dropped below IPO price

Coconut Felix happy to post gibberish 😆😆😆😆

Coconut Felix so smart.. buy PLintas IPO... now sitting on big losses.. Horse fall into longkang out from gate 🤣🤣🤣🤣
02/07/2024 12:56 PM
Huangbk72 Coconut Felix still cannot get the idea of stock pick challenge.. Really amateur 🤣🤣🤣

SBH enough proof to show how bad you are at slandering 🤣🤣🤣

Why you never go promote your PMCORP now? Hibernate like your PLintas? 🤣🤣🤣

SAP also hibernate

YTLP also hibernate

Losing left and right 😂😂😂😂
02/07/2024 1:15 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahhaa. Coconut Felix still hiding from all the stocks he is holding cos Malu..

No need to hide from YTLP... its still being traded so you can critique all you want 😁

Keep talking Bester and Baidu... Its a stock pick challenge and waited for a no baller like you to take up.. Which you never 😂😂😂😂😂

Go back to all the stocks you holding la... all red 🤣🤣🤣
02/07/2024 2:13 PM
02/07/2024 2:21 PM
imbravo coconut felix? hahahahaha.
02/07/2024 2:23 PM
Huangbk72 Hahhaha Coconut Felix again show PUSING QUEEN dancing

I never ask everyone dont buy TG.. I am here to fact check your gibberish. Proven many times Coconut Felix post gibberish

Unlike you.... proven dumbass for asking people dont buy YTLP since RM3.80 🤣🤣🤣🤣
02/07/2024 2:24 PM
Huangbk72 Aiyah that Coconut Felix bona fide P0ndan. Only bark from afar.. Even "ejek" Neoh Soon Kean and OTB

He will never dare to fight in YTLP🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by ks55FelixJealousYTLP > 18 seconds ago | Report Abuse

CoconutFelix aka LimPek1510 mother ci bai is sold old..Even you pay rm 100 for my gardener to t i ...u also he don,t want.
Coward..come to YTLP and fight lah..sifu macai..ular paktua ..all also your enemy except cafe worker..why never report MCMC ah..talkk big..Felix daughter kam lan..g chio very good
02/07/2024 2:27 PM
InfinityTifanny What's going on here? Quarrel restart ?
02/07/2024 5:11 PM
MrHuangBK Look at coconut Felix blockbuster counter. Hold years 🤣🤣

KLSE: SAPNRG

Financials
0.045 MYR -0.02 (-25.00%)year to date

Disclaimer: when dealing with coconuts, use their logic in using Google 🤣
03/07/2024 6:31 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Who is the trouble maker at here?

InfinityTifanny

What's going on here? Quarrel restart ?

16 hours ago
03/07/2024 9:27 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi TiGong popi popi Taikor will not break rm1.00?
03/07/2024 9:27 AM
BuildBackBossku Taikor already formed a strong support level at Rm1.10 there. No need to worry about it
03/07/2024 11:23 AM
ks55AndFelixIbuFARAJ We SHAMELESS LIARS ks55 and Felix888999 are very unhappy now the price of YTLP is rm 5.13.
We hope every body here will lose money.
If anyone is unhappy our mothers and wives FARAJ is free for you all to enter..
FARAJ in bahasa malaysia means ci bai or pu ki
P/S coward Coconut Felix and ks55 ..COME AND FIGHT DONT HIDE
03/07/2024 11:33 AM
imbravo looked like this felix really losing a lot...😂🤣😂🤣
03/07/2024 11:44 AM

MACD H4 Macd almost cross up, later can enter
29/01/2024 10:01 AM
Winner38 Don't surprise if suddenly drop to 0045 kiki
29/01/2024 7:04 PM
Zolan2020 fly later ni
31/01/2024 10:45 AM
Medusa Pelik bin ajaib

Mana budak2 promoter dah masuk gua kah?

Kikiki…
07/02/2024 12:50 AM
MZM2511 Already in a cleared position.... Waiting for incoming QR result at the end of this month...
Right time and at a right price,,,, Hope can reenter again...
A lot of thanks to Itronic counter for my BEST first entry and out with a great win.
07/02/2024 6:01 AM
speakup https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/700432
apa ni?
08/02/2024 9:29 PM
MZM2511 My comments:
Itronic tried to explore opportunities in the "halal" business related...
I think it's a good idea.. Should be good for a long run.
--------
The Board of Directors of ITRONIC (“Board”) wishes to announce that the Company had on 7 February 2024 acquired 30,000 ordinary shares in the capital of HGL for a cash consideration of HKD1.00 (“the Proposed Acquisition”).

RATIONALE FOR THE PROPOSED ACQUISITION
Malaysia’s Halal Certification is internationally renowned and recognized. ITRONIC as a
Malaysia based Company, is keen to expand Malaysia's Halal Food and Beverages across
Southeast Asia, starting with an initial focus on Hong Kong.

The Proposed Acquisition aims to facilitate ITRONIC in establishing Halal Food & Beverage Restaurants and Halal Convenience Stores in Hong Kong. The Proposed Acquisition is anticipated to yield mutual benefits for both Malaysia and Hong Kong, notably through the availability of select Malaysian Halal pastries and other Halal products within the Hong Kong market.
09/02/2024 3:22 AM
Whiteevoque Hopefully will test 10-12c soon. New business injection with the halal f&b business in south east asia will become major catalyst to break above 20c in long run
17/02/2024 8:35 AM
ysyap84 Today started to move up loh...break thru 0.065 to resume an uptrend....
20/02/2024 10:33 AM
anisbin Ysyap84 yes... Go go go itronic... Medusa where are U...🤭
20/02/2024 10:47 AM
Medusa Follow Medusa buy low sell high

Follow anis sampah bin buy high sell low🤭

Kikiki…
20/02/2024 11:20 AM
anisbin Medusa 😂😂😂
20/02/2024 11:24 AM
MACD should tp now ? I think its pretty high already
20/02/2024 4:01 PM
MZM2511 Set your own TP.. and TAYOR
20/02/2024 4:06 PM
Whiteevoque Once break 9sen will test 10-12 and then 15-16sen. New business injections will spur more growth for the company.
20/02/2024 5:03 PM
MACD come on new round
22/02/2024 10:47 AM
ysyap84 Still failed to break through 0.075, may temporary loss the steam....
22/02/2024 3:52 PM
Raiz368 Is time to collect....next qtr result will be better revenue and profit after company invest into Halal Food business in Hong Kong
18/04/2024 5:01 PM
IlmuKhodam Moving? Halal Food doing well in Hong Kong?
24/04/2024 11:18 AM
Raiz368 Today rebound..
24/04/2024 11:56 AM
Raiz368 Good qtrly report to be out next mth
24/04/2024 11:57 AM
IlmuKhodam Seem like insiders already know something
24/04/2024 12:02 PM
Whiteevoque Abc correction has completed. Now time to move up for wave 3
25/04/2024 10:28 PM
scaniaz 🛒
03/05/2024 9:14 AM
seesea disc price
06/05/2024 4:10 PM
seesea tp.075,.09
06/05/2024 4:20 PM
Hazman Zaini https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/710811
08/05/2024 8:37 PM
IlmuKhodam Industronics among top actives after inking MOA for Langkawi duty-free city project
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/687236

Widad - Land owner. Itronic - Project Management. CHEC - Contractor.

CHEC - China Harbour Engineering Company Ltd (CHEC) is an engineering contractor and a subsidiary of China Communications Construction Company (CCCC). ECRL Contractor.

"Meanwhile, Industronics is tasked with engaging with landowners to secure the land for the development of the duty-free city, including negotiations pertaining to pricing, terms and conditions.

CHEC, on the other hand, will offer consultation services for the design of the duty-free city and undertake construction. CHEC will also discuss potential investment in the project, which may involve contributing a portion of the construction costs associated with the duty-free city."
11/05/2024 12:09 AM
IlmuKhodam Widad’s largest shareholder appoints Industronics to manage Langkawi golf course, hotel development
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/710811

Latest announcement -
OLYMPEX SDN BHD OSB has been appointed
as the PMC for only 2 components which is for hotel and golf course. The Gross
Development Value (GDV) for hotel is estimated at RM388 million, covering a total of 250
hotel rooms. However, GDV is not applicable for the Golf Course as the property is not
intended for sale.
11/05/2024 12:16 AM
Micias84 time to roket
13/05/2024 4:34 PM
IlmuKhodam Wtf, all sapu WA? Emak tak mau?
14/05/2024 9:46 AM
seesea buyer come in
14/05/2024 2:30 PM
MZM2511 The Group expects performance for the financial year ending 30 June 2024 to be satisfactory in view of improved sales performance in its trading of watches business.
-----------
This statement by the company will be tested next week through its incoming QR3 2024. Hope for the best...
26/05/2024 1:56 AM
MZM2511 Base on my BRIEF study on the QR3 2024 (The latesr QR) of Itronic:

(Note: A comparative figures from QR2 2024 included)

A: Sitting on negative reserve / accumulated loss widend to RM 8,046,278.

B: Not a cash rich company.

C. Total assets > Total liabilities, Total current assets > Total current liabilities, and has a small non-current liabilities only @ RM 1,089,007 – Means still has a low indebtedness risk.

D. Revenue up tremendously from the last quarter and the gross loss and net loss were decreased.

THE FINDINGS:

1. NTA 5 sen _ , QR2 2024 @ 5 sen.
2. NOSH 707.59 mil. _ , QR2 2024 @ 707.59 mil.

3. EQUITY
Share Capital RM 43,472,963 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 43,472,963
Reserves / (accumulated losses) (RM 8,046,278) _ , QR2 2024 @ (RM 7,735,583)
Shareholders' funds RM 35,426,685 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 35,737,380
Non-Controlling Interest RM 0 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 0
TOTAL EQUITY RM 35,426,685 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 35,737,380

4. Cash and Cash Equivalent:
Cash and bank balances RM 4 ,517 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 1,441,030

5. Assets:
Current Assets RM 74,109,474 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 73,506,067
Non-current Assets RM 15,224,293 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 15,301,611
TOTAL ASSETS RM 89,333,767 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 88,807,678

6. Liabilities:
Current Liabilities RM 52,818,075 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 51,924,835
Non-current liabilities RM 1,089,007 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 1,145,463
TOTAL LIABILITIES RM 53,907,082 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 53,070,298

7. QR3 2024 results - Revenue RM 16,881,800 _ , QR2 2024 @ RM 6,962,162
- Gross profit / (loss) (RM 485,678) _ , QR2 2024 @ (RM 2,111,163)
- Net profit/(Net loss) (RM 2,161,615) _ , QR2 2024 @ (RM 3,360,151)

Note 1:

For the current quarter and year-to-date period ended 31 March 2024, the Group reported revenue of RM16.88 million and RM54.06 million respectively. Among these RM54.06 million, 99.31% was generated by the Hong Kong subsidiary, which primarily engages in the sales of watches. Malaysia operation which focusing on electronics & system integration operation, contributed RM0.12 million for the current quarter and RM0.37 million for year-to-date ended 31 March 2024.

For the current quarter and year-to-date period ended 31 March 2024, the Group incurred a loss before tax of RM2.16 million and RM5.00 million, respectively. The higher losses for the period ended 31 March 2024 primarily due to increased operating expenses resulting from accounting adjustment, particularly the recognition of an unrealised loss of RM2.13 million on outstanding debts owed to creditors. In addition, finance cost amounting to RM0.97 million mainly from third parties borrowing, have further increased overall loss
impact on the Group's financial performance.

Note 2:

The Group experienced a significant increase in revenue, rising from from RM6.96 million to RM16.88 million, reflecting a growth of RM9.92 million or 142%. This growth was primarily attributed to improved sales from watch operation. The Group recorded a slightly higher loss before tax of RM2.16 million compared to RM2.11 million in the preceding quarter mainly due to a decrease in profit contribution from associate, which amounted to RM0.01 million for the current quarter as compared to RM0.09 million in preceding
quarter.

Note 3: Prospects

The Group anticipates that its performance for the financial year ending 30 June 2024 will be satisfactory in view of the improved sales performance in the watches trading segment. The Group will continue to focus on improving its e-commerce platform to deliver better user experience and increase customer satisfaction.

The Group intends to penetrate into new markets by establishing Halal Food & Beverage restaurants and Halal Convenience Stores in Hong Kong. Addtionally, the Group has entered into a Project Management Contract to serve as the Project Management Company for the proposed development of hotel and golf course in Pulau Langkawi. The Board believes that these business will generate positive cash flow for the Group and contribute to enhancing shareholders' value.
30/05/2024 9:12 PM
IlmuKhodam Widad sudah jalan, ini anytime.
10/06/2024 10:28 AM
IlmuKhodam Sanusi holds talks with China delegation on Kulim airport
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2024/06/10/sanusi-holds-talks-with-china-delegation-on-kulim-airport/
This news?
10/06/2024 11:02 AM
MZM2511 Looks like big brother disposing shares??
10/06/2024 3:16 PM
blahbleh then who's buying?
10/06/2024 4:39 PM
MZM2511 Just a guessing... Hope not!!!

Hope it's only the operator activity...
Whether to closed their fund @Itronic or
A PRELUDE TO THE NEXT GORENG ACTIVITY. TAYOR
10/06/2024 4:44 PM
MZM2511 Monitoring next few days trading volume... Also waiting for any announcement. The cloud will look more clearer. TAYOR
10/06/2024 11:43 PM
shashen any chance to go above 10c?
19/06/2024 4:12 PM
MZM2511 Any party/parties is/are closing their fund invested in Itronic??
or
Any bad news about the company will occur later??
27/06/2024 9:57 PM
shashen nothing to share?
28/06/2024 11:25 AM
MZM2511 Not an insider. Only a very small retailer who keep guessing, searching and doing some analysis of my targeted counter to invest in.... TAYOR
28/06/2024 12:57 PM
MZM2511 Anyways...
I think Bluemount Investment Fund (which ceased to be substantial shareholder on 10 Jun 2024) could be the culprit of yesterday's sell off...
As per my observation, the said investor could still has around 10 mil shares on the date of ceasing announcement.

TAYOR
28/06/2024 2:46 PM
MZM2511 Based on Anual Report 2023.

ANALYSIS OF SHAREHOLDINGS as at 29 September 2023
1. MAYBANK SECURITIES NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD
EXEMPT AN FOR MAYBANK SECURITIES PTE LTD (A/C 648849)- For Bluemount Investment Fund 211,658,700 29.913%
2. AFFIN HWANG NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR CHU BOON TIONG (Executive Director) 29,078,160 4.109%
3. YEO HONG CHYE 15,522,800 2.194%

ANALYSIS OF WARRANT A HOLDINGS as at 29 September 2023
1. MAYBANK SECURITIES NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD
EXEMPT AN FOR MAYBANK SECURITIES PTE LTD (A/C 648849) - For Bluemount Investment Fund 84,375,000 41.658%
2. AFFIN HWANG NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR CHU BOON TIONG (Executive Director) 25,626,000 12.652%
3. TYE LIM HUAT 7,500,075 3.703%

28/06/2024 3:03 PM
MZM2511 Lately,

Bluemount Investment Fund ceased to be substantial shareholders (on 13.6.2024)
and
Executive Director Chu Boon Tiong on 20.6.2024 trimmed his shareholding for just only @8,045,760 units of share or 1.137% of shareholding.
28/06/2024 3:14 PM
MZM2511 Current situation in Itronic. Not so good situation, I think...

No more substantial shareholders in the company.
and
Directors who manage the company without holding any substantial share shareholding.
28/06/2024 3:21 PM
MZM2511 It must be good if there is any new substantial shareholder could emerge.... Just a hope..
28/06/2024 3:34 PM
Silentreader88 Can you imagine, if one operator push this cheap sleeping stock, within one day 100% is easy! especially warrant. I had most fruity ROI in this stock couple months back. Unbelievable.
03/07/2024 11:43 AM

9 people like this.

cK1973 hopefully you are right, Eagle77....
yup need to break 50 only we can see a clearer picture....
stay tune guys....
02/07/2024 2:01 PM
sunnyspoon All the way 0.50
02/07/2024 3:47 PM
Eagle77 The power of water 💧💦💦✅
02/07/2024 3:50 PM
Eagle77 No water 💧 no DC ✅
02/07/2024 3:51 PM
Eagle77 Buy son wb catching up ⬆️✅ with mother ⬆️✅💰😎
02/07/2024 3:55 PM
sunnyspoon Collect more wb
02/07/2024 4:02 PM
peroduamyvi wow ,looks got insider news, got big player is slow accumulating share of salcon now
02/07/2024 4:29 PM
peroduamyvi rumour saying berjaya group is eyeing of using salcon to supply electricity and water to data center, now just wait news to release
02/07/2024 4:31 PM
raymondroy I thought Air Selangor (MB selangor) owns selangor water and not salcon? Salcon is only an EPCC contractor? Hmmm.... but something is brewing here surely
02/07/2024 4:52 PM
Richdady Today can't break 45 cent
02/07/2024 5:01 PM
sunnyspoon Tomorrow test 0.50
02/07/2024 6:02 PM
Eagle77 Salcon Bhd is a water engineering company. It provides water treatment for palm oils, domestic water supply for plantation workers and swimming pools as well as selling engineering equipment to the plantation and building service industries. The company is engaged in the investment, design, construction, commissioning, operation, and maintenance of water and wastewater treatment plants and ancillary facilities across Asia.

Salcon also has renewable energy ⚡️and IT services fibre optic cables for AI/DC ✅
02/07/2024 7:50 PM
Eagle77 Berjaya got land and Salcon got energy + water + fibre optic cables for Data Centre ✅💰💥
02/07/2024 7:55 PM
Eagle77 Water. What is the big deal?

Today is World Water Day 2024, a United Nations Observance that celebrates water and inspires action to tackle the global water crisis in support of water and sanitation for all by 2030. As climate change impacts increase, and populations grow, there is an urgent need, within and between countries, to unite around protecting and conserving our most precious resource.

The earth’s surface is composed of 71 percent water. Of that, less than one percent is available for human consumption. Most of it is either salt water, frozen in polar ice caps or inaccessible (i.e. too far under the earth’s surface to be extracted). The fresh water that is available for use isn’t just used for human consumption. Critical industries like agriculture and manufacturing rely on community water supplies. Data Centers also require water to perform critical functions like keeping IT equipment cool so that they don’t overheat. Comparing the percentage of water available to humans to the vast amount of water being used for data center cooling, manufacturing and agriculture you can quickly deduce that it is a precious and scarce commodity.

NPR reports the average data center uses 300,000 gallons of water a day to keep cool, roughly equivalent to water use in 100,000 homes. Many data centers directly consume water on-site to remove the heat generated by the IT equipment.

# Water is the most crucial element for all the industries and human needs ✅
02/07/2024 8:06 PM
leeeun not bad today, just keep going up one or two cents 😊
02/07/2024 9:08 PM
leeeun @eagle77,are you a full time trader? hope to see 45 cents and 50cents soon. two times can not break 45 cents...
02/07/2024 9:13 PM
Hotstuff He is a full time joker
02/07/2024 9:34 PM
Eagle77 Don’t play-play with water 💧💧💧stock guys 🚀🚀🚀✅
02/07/2024 9:39 PM
fairyz Soo....tomorrow can b.o 450 with a strong candle?

Salcon seems has everything in line with the recent good news

Water - DC/AI hype, need smart and proper cooling....this is world-class level brand DC for Google, Microsoft and others.....need real experts

Network - 5G DWM, apparently they got a huge fibre network via a co acquisition....the tower connectivity might tap to them

Berjaya - they should have a strong parcel of lands? not hard to pick some for DC project if manage to get a business owner....

Let's see if this counter can fly like Icon to the upper rm1
02/07/2024 10:22 PM
sunnyspoon Congrats those still hold salcon, Rm 1.00 - 2.00
03/07/2024 5:13 AM
Eagle77 SALCON -Renewable Energy ✅

Since 2012, the Group has invested in solar energy business abroad and locally to support renewable energy development initiatives.

Salcon Power HK Ltd
In 2012, the Group ventured into its first renewable project in the United Kingdom (“UK”) through Salcon Power HK Ltd. The Company invested and built 5MW solar photovoltaic systems in the southern UK, covering over 1,600 residential rooftops from 23 locations. The development is in line with The Department of Energy and Climate Change’s initiative to reduce the UK’s carbon emissions through renewable energy.

Inergist Sdn Bhd
In Malaysia, the Group, through its subsidiaries, Inergist Sdn Bhd (f.k.a. Salcon SER Sdn Bhd) and Satria Megajuta Sdn Bhd, have successfully developed and commissioned the 1.48 MWp solar generating facilities on a build-own-operate (BOO) basis under Net Energy Metering 2.0 programme in 2021. The solar generating facilities are expected to produce approximately 1.8 million kWh of green energy per annum, which is the equivalent of powering 654 households, simultaneously reducing 30,248 tonnes of CO2 emissions throughout the Solar Power Purchase Agreement (SPPA)'s tenure.
03/07/2024 7:10 AM
speakup 1 hour to go...........ARE YOU READY FOR CASINO DE BURSA????
Get ready to BET!
Bet small, win small
Bet Big, win Big!
Ini kalilahhhhhh! BET FOR BURSA!
03/07/2024 7:45 AM
Eagle77 The power of water 💦 and energy ⚡️ in Selangor DC✅😎👍
03/07/2024 9:12 AM
Richdady Eagle. Salcon salcon.. eagle.. announcement?
03/07/2024 9:28 AM
Eagle77 Insiders bought a lot ✅ there’s must be a reason guys ⬆️✅💰💥
03/07/2024 9:34 AM
Eagle77 Berjaya got money 💰 + land ✅
Salcon got water 💧 + energy + fibre optics cables IT ⬆️⬆️⬆️💰💰💰💥💥💥
03/07/2024 9:37 AM
Eagle77 Vincent will challenge and compete with Yeoh(YTL) in AI/DC guys ✅

VT and Agong 🤝😎⬆️✅
03/07/2024 9:56 AM
Eagle77 VT will push Salcon above ⬆️ 1.00✅
03/07/2024 10:09 AM
Eagle77 Salcon is greater than Ranhill✅⬆️😎
03/07/2024 10:10 AM
Eagle77 Wb 4 times cheaper than mother ✅😎 catching up ⬆️✅
03/07/2024 10:15 AM
Eagle77 Wb supposed 0.14 now ✅
03/07/2024 10:21 AM
Eagle77 Big shot still accumulating ✅⬆️💰
03/07/2024 10:22 AM
peroduamyvi sunway just sell a piece of land to Equalbase Pte Ltd. for RM380 millon . currently ,market is very crazy , company can pay 380 million to buy land . Salcon is only 455 million , why berjaya group dont just spend around RM350 million to take over salcon , salcon is not just land , it is money printing machine because it can sell water and electricty,
03/07/2024 10:22 AM
Eagle77 Today breaks high and towards 0.50 above ⬆️✅
03/07/2024 10:24 AM
peroduamyvi now johor's market is crazy, a piece of land that dont produce electricity and water, people willing to pay RM380 million to buy it , but why berjaya group no willing to pay RM380 million to privatize salcon, later can print lot of money by selling water and electricity

03/07/2024 10:31 AM
sunnyspoon If VT can collect 80% salcon shares at open market price 1.00
03/07/2024 10:34 AM
Eagle77 VT power 💧⚡️⬆️✅😎
03/07/2024 10:47 AM
Eagle77 Good news is coming ✅😎💰💥
03/07/2024 10:49 AM
Eagle77 Buy buy buy don’t miss this boat 🚤⬆️✅💦
03/07/2024 10:55 AM
Eagle77 SALCON JV DATA CENTRE ✅⬆️💰💥
03/07/2024 11:02 AM
sunnyspoon Buy more wb
03/07/2024 11:07 AM
Eagle77 Now turn for water 💧 AI/DC maniac ⬆️✅😎👍
03/07/2024 11:15 AM
Eagle77 Afternoon turn for WB ⬆️⬆️✅✅💰💥
03/07/2024 11:17 AM
ocbc Salcon , Engtex , YLI , Ranhill, PBA
03/07/2024 11:18 AM
Eagle77 Big news in the waiting for announcement ✅⬆️😎
03/07/2024 11:24 AM
Eagle77 Salcon the best of the best because having all the AI/DC needs such as water, power, fibre optics cables and land sponsored by Berjaya ⬆️✅😎👍
03/07/2024 11:27 AM
Eagle77 Wb underpriced buy buy buy ⬆️✅😎👍
03/07/2024 11:31 AM
peroduamyvi simedarby property market capital hit RM10 billion already , sime darby property built and rent data center , can collect RM100 million from data center every year in selangor, berjaya group should take over salcon to sell water and electricity to data center.
03/07/2024 11:41 AM
Eagle77 https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/03/gobind-emergence-of-data-centres-have-their-merits

More and more DC coming to Malaysia 🇲🇾✅
03/07/2024 11:42 AM
Eagle77 TP 2.00 ⬆️✅

pang72 Thanks bro James selling cheap to. Us at $5.50..
We still holding tight tight
19/06/2024 11:44 AM
pang72 Again! Bro James will miss the greatest tech rally in VITROX
19/06/2024 11:54 AM
xuxu Just add it whenever profit taking hehe
19/06/2024 12:14 PM
RTA09391 Come on mybank TP3.95 , just patiently wait for this price
19/06/2024 12:21 PM
GSX1111 with this news and being viewed as biz associates of it, what do you think of the share price later ? https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/06/19/659633
19/06/2024 1:38 PM
pang72 VITROX will back to $8 before e bonus price associated to Nvidia lol..

NEW YORK — Nvidia has become the world's most valuable company following a staggering rally in its shares, underlining the outsized role investors expect artificial intelligence to play in the global economy over coming years. Nvidia shares rose 3.5% on Tuesday, giving it a market value of about $3.34 trillion.10 hours ago

19/06/2024 2:31 PM
RTA09391 BRICKS will make most of foreign investor run away from our markets
19/06/2024 4:26 PM
xuxu So much worries better don't buy any stocks hehe
19/06/2024 4:40 PM
xuxu If wanna sell down, then down more, average down 4.41 and queue 4.31 hope can get
19/06/2024 4:42 PM
RTA09391 Just wait for 3.95
20/06/2024 10:25 AM
pang72 Nice entry price
20/06/2024 10:28 AM
pang72 Nvidia continues to rise tonight...
Correction shld over...
20/06/2024 10:29 AM
xuxu down till 3.5 I also got bullet to add hehe
20/06/2024 11:07 AM
xuxu must buy when it is red
20/06/2024 11:07 AM
tim09 waiting for MoU between nvidia and vitrox, when who knows
20/06/2024 11:09 PM
Buayabuster Runnnnnnn
22/06/2024 9:13 PM
Buayabuster Operator trap u like topgrove

Keep spread good news so he can throw d share expensively to u n he become billionaire
22/06/2024 9:14 PM
Buayabuster Never touch this type of counter, most shares are hold by d directors n they trytothrow to u
22/06/2024 9:15 PM
Buayabuster Another Topgrove , balloon will burst soon

Runnnnn for your life

Amitaba
22/06/2024 9:17 PM
pang72 LAWATAN KERJA MENTERI KEWANGAN II KE ATAS PEMAIN INDUSTRI SEMIKONDUKTOR

YB Senator Datuk Seri Amir Hamzah Azizan, Menteri Kewangan II telah mengadakan lawatan kerja ke pusat penyelidikan dan pembangunan sektor pembuatan syarikat-syarikat semikonduktor yang membabitkan pelaburan asing dan domestik di Batu Kawan Industrial Park, Kulim HiTech Park dan Bayan Lepas Free Trade Zone pada 21 dan 22 Jun 2024.

Lawatan berkenaan memberikan pandangan lebih jelas dalam usaha giat Kerajaan untuk meningkatkan pelaburan bernilai tinggi selaras dengan pelaksanaan Kerangka Ekonomi MADANI.

Pada masa sama, para pemain industri turut berkongsi pandangan dan idea untuk bersama memperkukuh lagi ekosistem semikonduktor tempatan. Dengan meneroka peluang yang disediakan oleh Kerajaan melalui agensi seperti MIDA dan NCIA, perancangan kepada Pelan Induk Perindustrian Baharu 2030 akan dapat dijayakan secara holistik.

Lawatan ini juga seiring dengan pengumuman YAB Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim, Perdana Menteri pada April lalu mengenai Strategi Semikonduktor Nasional (NSS) yang menyasarkan Malaysia menjadi sebuah pusat penyelidikan dan pembangunan global (R&D) untuk semikonduktor.

Selain itu, ke arah menjadikan Malaysia peneraju industri semikonduktor global, faktor-faktor menggalakkan pertumbuhan sektor ini akan terus diperkasakan melalui kerjasama erat antara agensi kerajaan dan sektor swasta untuk mencipta rantaian permintaan yang berdaya tahan dalam menghadapi ketidaktentuan ekonomi global.

Turut mengiringi, YBhg. Dato' Zamzuri Abdul Aziz, Timbalan Ketua Setiausaha Perbendaharaan (Dasar) dan YBrs. Encik John Patrick Antonysamy, Setiausaha Bahagian Cukai.

#MalaysiaMADANI
22/06/2024 10:00 PM
pang72 VITROX boss gives good presentation to Ministers of Finance during the visit
22/06/2024 10:01 PM
pang72 Hello,
Our government gives 200% support to swing the semiconductor industrial to greatest high.
Action shows the commitment from government
22/06/2024 10:03 PM
pang72 Osat, ate or ems..
Semua benefited in one and other eventually
22/06/2024 10:03 PM
xuxu Wanna drop till below 4.0 then rebound ? I don't mind, every red is a golden chance to add, hehe.
24/06/2024 10:44 AM
RTA09391 Director keep dispose a lot, what a good news
24/06/2024 5:40 PM
Oliver Ooi see you below rm4.
24/06/2024 6:24 PM
RTA09391 If always like this market cap can touch below RM1 bilion down step by step , what a chance
24/06/2024 7:06 PM
James_Bond The late comers ie Bro Pang and team, serve you right for not listening! Please enjoy the bones and skeletons from our leftovers of many days of abalones, lobsters, shark fins soups… Thanks Bro Pang and team for your continuous donations for selling low to us and buy high from us… haha!
25/06/2024 2:48 PM
abc333 waiting... below 4
26/06/2024 11:01 AM
xuxu James Bond menang ada pistol hehe. Tapi sy tambah juga
26/06/2024 11:07 AM
xuxu Everyday selling, will get below 4 very soon hehe
26/06/2024 11:10 AM
xuxu Or today will slam to below 4 ?
26/06/2024 11:26 AM
pang72 If bro James still got tickets to sell to us in cheap..
Then, $4 is possible mah
26/06/2024 12:10 PM
pang72 Bro James will see us eating abalone for the next one years..
Now, he is very gencheong Vitrox rises to $5.90
26/06/2024 12:11 PM
RTA09391 Going to touch lowest of the year & sure can reach mbb target 3.95
26/06/2024 12:34 PM
GSX1111 fund manager is doing window dressing to push down the price in order to get a better gain in 2H. Their performance mainly on yearly gain, unlike year end they used to push up the price. This happen to most of the tech stock.
27/06/2024 8:25 AM
stockpick2me Prepare to collect it below RM4 👀
28/06/2024 7:41 PM
GSX1111 Nvidia had finish consolidation in June.
Its assiciate in Msia, Vitox, YTL, YTLP, Ranhill start to fly again soon
29/06/2024 2:57 PM
xuxu Drop 2cts only ?! hehe
01/07/2024 4:51 PM
RonnyWu My bullets are ready to shoot it when the price is less than 4
01/07/2024 7:20 PM
RTA09391 What just happens omg!!!!,strongly start to climb back
02/07/2024 9:18 AM
star899 Never come, never come
Once it comes, like rocket jumps.
Flying to the sky, slowly down, slowly down.
02/07/2024 10:13 AM
star899 That's the characteristics of good shares like Vitrox which would rebound to greater heights.
02/07/2024 10:18 AM
FAInvestor accumulation completed, now rocket
02/07/2024 1:57 PM
RTA09391 Can vitrox market cap reach half of YTL power market cap, if can for RM10 there should be no problem to reach in long term
02/07/2024 2:18 PM
xuxu Yesterday added 4.08, today queue buy 4.03 can't get it. Thought still paper loss but wait patiently for big win hehe.
02/07/2024 4:58 PM
RTA09391 When maybank call sell that mean a buy signal
03/07/2024 9:41 AM
shareinvestment7 You can fool yourself, but don’t fool other people. There are so many bull stocks with sound fundamentals out there. If you understand their business, Vitrox is definitely over value at this price. Stop dreaming Vitrox is next Nvidia or YTL Power. They are totally in different theme play.
03/07/2024 10:25 AM
xuxu Different theme play so what ? Vitrox price also can go up
03/07/2024 11:29 AM
xuxu But today red hehe

Baby Shark I tunggu 0.28..
03/07/2023 11:46 AM
UnicornP According to prospect, they are banking on the influx of FDI in Johor which will create a lot of businesses.
17/07/2023 10:04 AM
wctberhad Break 3 fold today ... break 0.435 hope next resistance break is 0.47... wake up already ... 11 million sudden surge ... from less than 1 mill yesterday ... must be have something good to report ...
17/07/2023 9:00 PM
GregBursa Good analysis on MTAG https://youtu.be/0478aP1wRG8
18/07/2023 11:00 AM
SK1200 Buy and keep…will reward u soon
20/07/2023 9:16 AM
Baby Shark Next year tadak dividend dah..
31/07/2023 9:25 AM
wctberhad Very consistent for 3 years 3 cent each year ... still have a lot of positive PFC as long as company is in Green ... and making profit every year ... with such good management at 0.43 cents Just buy at this price better than putting in Bank FD ... This Dec hope to get another 1 cents n June will be getting 2 cents ...
01/08/2023 9:45 AM
Dehcomic01 Both MTAG and Tien Wah are in the print packaging business. But when you compare the ROE over the past 7 years, you will find that MTAG did better than Tien Wah. But Tien Wah is a 45% subsidiary of New Toyo International and is not exactly an independent operations. Refer to https://www.moomoo.com/community/feed/110845519265798?global_content=%7B%22promote_id%22%3A14079%2C%22sub_promote_id%22%3A25%7D. Can this be the reason for Tien Wah lower ROE?
09/08/2023 8:09 AM
Baby Shark Will wait until 0.28, then average at 0.18..
09/08/2023 10:05 AM
laucsh mati liao...sad counter
17/08/2023 6:54 PM
zoizai Go go go Mtag
23/08/2023 4:03 PM
Luksee Any good news?
24/08/2023 11:27 AM
zoizai Q-o-Q increased 38%
24/08/2023 6:43 PM
Togetherweearn It is coming.
01/09/2023 12:07 PM
zoizai Go go go Mtag
01/09/2023 12:54 PM
joyvest Those who have written off this counter are starting to knock their heads hard and furious . If you are a guy of no patience, then you should be out of this game.
07/09/2023 10:59 AM
Togetherweearn Yes it is a long term stock. Still holding at 5th floor. Come on Mtag. We have faith on you, don't let us down.
07/09/2023 3:15 PM
wctberhad Mtag 2023 Report is out ... Net cash increase to 144 Mil... from 127 ... wow = 21 cent ... very good keep up... hope 1 Day give us back some special dividend and Thanks for the yearly 3 cent dividend which i have collected last year ... as per today share price i will collect more for long term ... 42 cents - 21 cents cash = 21 cents only ... Keep up the good work n find more customers n increase Revenue
30/10/2023 6:57 PM
garychee8 bought 0.425
31/10/2023 10:12 AM
Baby Shark Fair market value 0.25.. bcos economy very bad
22/11/2023 3:26 PM
wctberhad Yes... Mtag... keep it up... Profit improve.. and thks for your generous 1 cent interim Dividend... This company Cash rich in Bank already increase to 144 million divided by total Share 681 million= 21 cents . per share.. This is the Hidden Gem company ... giving dividend profit of 60 % and yeild is 7 % base on today prices .... 3 cents per year... Much much Better than Bank FD... hope next June will get 2 cents ... Thanks MTag ... keep up your good work hope to get more new JOB and win the JC filter case claim ... that is the bonus ..
24/11/2023 6:42 PM
Ayong21 43% yoy drop as compared to last year same quarter. Hold 10 years and see if can make a comeback
24/11/2023 11:36 PM
1688Ongmali Almost the time for us to collect cheap tickets.........
14/12/2023 4:19 PM
wctberhad Thanks to Mtag for another 1 cents dividend which collected today. Hope June will with another 2 cents . Good Job n Thks for your generous Management .
21/12/2023 7:40 AM
garychee8 yes div recd yesterday...
22/12/2023 9:34 AM
garychee8 TAMBAH 0.445
19/01/2024 4:35 PM
wctberhad Yes ..I also Tambah at this Prices ...
05/02/2024 11:25 PM
investortrader88 On board at RM0.435. good luck guys !
19/04/2024 10:48 AM
LittleKnife can ah ?
08/05/2024 10:20 PM
garychee8 sold half 0.48
21/05/2024 10:11 AM
garychee8 SOLD 0.505
24/05/2024 3:14 PM
xiaoeh it just breaks resistant...
24/05/2024 3:18 PM
garychee8 SOLD ALL 0.515...goodluck guys...move to other counters...
24/05/2024 4:05 PM
xiaoeh Congrats Gary
24/05/2024 4:29 PM
lloydlim Turn around story in the making!
26/05/2024 7:58 PM
xiaoeh Well done Gary
will you buy back?
27/05/2024 12:06 PM
garychee8 yes probably around 0.430
28/05/2024 2:44 PM
xiaoeh noted and btw
what highest tp u will give MTAG?
28/05/2024 3:20 PM
wctberhad BUY when stoch RSI 100 days over sell when graph reach bottom below 20 to 0 is very good offer .. and sell when 80 n above .. when over buy ... your chances of profit is good n have a lower buffer prices when u buy in... i wll wait again mostly fall to 0.455 to 0.440... They is no higest n lowest in share .. No body can predict ... Mtag is a cash rich company but this Q.. divident pay only 1 cent ... suppose to give 2 cents ...
28/05/2024 5:12 PM
wctberhad Got my X date 1 cents yesterday ... and today Add some on 0.440 cents ...
11/06/2024 5:12 PM
Armageddon Wow rocket mode!!!!🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀
18/06/2024 9:42 AM
DCang Akino 💪 powerful !
18/06/2024 11:22 AM
shawn88 back to 0.55?
20/06/2024 4:53 PM
Baby Shark 0.20 counter..
21/06/2024 11:36 AM
lcng123 SKPRes and VS better QoQ result, will MTAG Q4 result be good ?
21/06/2024 9:19 PM
Baby Shark Aiya.. don't waste time here la, hopeless counter
25/06/2024 1:20 PM
shawn88 sticker company no related to ai or data center? lol
28/06/2024 5:07 PM
Luo XM Xing Min 此股自2018至今从未亏过。每年赚率 平均 ROE 3-5%。每年派息也很大方至3分。是绝对好股。不知为何股价迟迟不起 !?
03/07/2024 11:19 AM
KPH5328 management/BoD is too conservative, sitting on big pile of cash but without solid plan to grow their biz in next 3 to 5 years, that's why it is not attractive to IB, mostly held by individual in Top 30
03/07/2024 11:32 AM
KPH5328 as a result no coverage report by IB, no post QR briefing report, etc, management just keeps investors in the dark. It may benefit due to Johor Spore special Econ Zone development mentioned in prospect though.

ChloeTai https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708956
SNS Network aims to tap country’s data centre boom through new venture (Super Servers)
01/07/2024 12:54 PM
ChloeTai This is the first green candlestick after consolidation between 72 sen to 96 sen for 12 trading days.
01/07/2024 1:15 PM
ChloeTai https://www.sns.com.my/
Homepage of SNS Network. Kindly please take a look at their super servers.
01/07/2024 1:26 PM
paktua73 afternoon..
wow lama paktua tak visit here..
still not below rm0.70 kaa?
hahaha

tut tut
sns never regret us.
01/07/2024 1:48 PM
ChloeTai Old News:
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/06/28/sns-network-receives-rm8552mil-purchase-order-for-ai-super-servers

Barring any unforeseen circumstances, SNS Network is optimistic about the business outlook for the industry on the back of growing demand for AI super servers from several technology firms.
01/07/2024 1:51 PM
Zachzach sns reached 0.815 ! as i speak !! jcy shld follow too
01/07/2024 2:41 PM
kuningNo1 tmr shld break 90 sen. 🚀🚀🚀
01/07/2024 2:41 PM
Zachzach SNS Network Technology reported its 1QFY1/25 net profit more than halved to RM3.74m from RM7.89m, mainly due to lower revenue and an increase in selling and distribution expenses. Quarterly revenue dropped 26.31% YoY to RM213.59m from RM289.84m, lowest recorded revenue since its IPO. SNS has recommended an interim dividend of 0.25 sen, payable August 28. The group has secured an order worth RM85.52m to supply AI hardware, delivery is scheduled for 3Q24. -The Edge Markets
01/07/2024 2:42 PM
David Gunter Malu la @probability wakakkakakaa
01/07/2024 2:44 PM
Zachzach SNS Network Technology Bhd has received a purchase order worth RM85.52mil for artificial intelligence super servers from one of the leading e-commerce platforms in Southeast Asia and Taiwan.
01/07/2024 2:47 PM
probability congrats! consider exchanging to VSTECS....as they are the one awarding contracts to SNS

Posted by David Gunter > Jul 1, 2024 2:44 PM | Report Abuse

Malu la @probability wakakkakakaa
01/07/2024 2:48 PM
Zachzach https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/06/1070163/bursa-malaysia-likely-trade-higher-next-week%C2%A0

go go SNS !
01/07/2024 2:56 PM
Superlimit77 Weiiiii to the moon ...wkakakakakka...0.950 ..weiiii wakkakakaka
01/07/2024 3:02 PM
Superlimit77 Weiiiii.......don't miss weiiii......to the moon ...weiiiii..wkakakakakka
01/07/2024 3:06 PM
paktua73 sns can sustain above rm0.78 this week?
Paktua wish can..

tut tut
sapa kena goreng dgn rr88?
01/07/2024 3:57 PM
Syedmudzaffar mana markkkk pergi
01/07/2024 4:04 PM
JustinX78 Another data center theme - Kinergy Advancement Berhad. The company just announced a partnership with JCorp to develop energy-efficient products for data centers

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/01/kab-partners-jcorp-to-develop-sustainable-energy-projects
01/07/2024 4:08 PM
troy88 Nice. I am back after seeing the clowns and fear mongers cabut for the time being. Huat ar!
01/07/2024 4:16 PM
Jembo91 Earned 5k todayy. Wkwkw awww tq dnexx. Reminds me of dataprp last year. Masuk cabut masuk cabut masuk cabut. Aahhh amazing.
Set Cl siap2. Esok komfemm jatuh ni. Jual2 masuk balik below 70s. Sape jual awal last week mesti small penis. Ball kecut puihhh
01/07/2024 4:38 PM
Jembo91 Madafaka already nearly 6k… wkwkwkwkwkw niceeeeeeeee one
01/07/2024 4:40 PM
rr88 People asking master to comment. Here it is:

Still this bounce does not alter the downside shape of the chart. Master bets master ass that it will ultimately hit 0.53 in coming weeks. The same goes for jcy. Its a trap, a bear trap bounce. So, dont get too excited.
01/07/2024 4:43 PM
dxbman SUPER STRONG BUY
01/07/2024 4:48 PM
Superlimit77 Weiii...otw 0.900 ....soon will be RM1.00 to the moon ...wakkakakakakaka
01/07/2024 4:56 PM
Syedmudzaffar rr88 and mark morisson ..kemon baby
01/07/2024 5:06 PM
Syedmudzaffar u byk illusion..who cares edok or next week or next month..we want money niw la ..ayoyoyo
rr88
People asking master to comment. Here it is:

Still this bounce does not alter the downside shape of the chart. Master bets master ass that it will ultimately hit 0.53 in coming weeks. The same goes for jcy. Its a trap, a bear trap bounce. So, dont get too excited.
01/07/2024 5:08 PM
ChloeTai A HDD components are platters, a spindle assembly and an actuaror assembly plus a casing to strore those three components. JCY only supply the casing. The most important component is a logic board that controls the operation of the HDD.

An SSD components are a controller which performs a role similar to the CPU in a PC as cache memory, NAND flash for data storage and DRAM which links between the SSD and the external devises.

It is impossible for local players to produce and to assemble the above parts. Our country data centres have to import the HDD and SSD from SEAGATE, WESTERN DIGITAL or TOSHIBA.

But for super servers, the supplier will send them to SNS NETWORK. After that SNS will fixed them in each data centre [with after sales service (maintanance)]. SNS will do well starting from the 2nd quarter FY2024.
01/07/2024 5:22 PM
Zachzach Hit rm1 ths week…
01/07/2024 5:24 PM
Astute steadybompipi
01/07/2024 5:28 PM
liawsinyi1995 RM 1 tak sempat
01/07/2024 6:32 PM
ChloeTai It is considered fortunate for most of us here who did not miss the boat. Today (1 July 24) has a powerful ending. For tomorrow (2 July 24), the sentiment got to be built up all over again at a higher price. It is day by day basis.
01/07/2024 7:04 PM
Superlimit77 Weiii...sns will be RM1.00 soon .....don't miss the boat.. wakakkakakakaka
01/07/2024 9:16 PM
leeeun good day today.
01/07/2024 10:09 PM
Zachzach Hold till hit rm1
02/07/2024 7:39 AM
Superlimit77 Weiiii....to the moon otw 0.900 ...after booster engine to the moon weiii...wkakakakakakaka
02/07/2024 9:20 AM
mf take profit
02/07/2024 9:36 AM
zzzzz oppsss. turning red
02/07/2024 11:08 AM
Mitchell79 Will it sustain above 0.80 ..?
02/07/2024 11:10 AM
Vicky Should be 0.8 or below as Nasdaq already up a lot yesterday. Today & tomorrow retraced as a result
02/07/2024 2:58 PM
zzzzz Nasdaq nothing to do with Bursa... unless big correction
02/07/2024 3:30 PM
rr88 Master told u its going for 0.53. Dont believe master ka? Thats what master superchart telling master.

Let master explain a bit. Its the function of the Index. The Index broke down thru 1600 psychological barrier to 1582. This thing went down to 0.71.

This index bounce will be stopped at 1600. Master bets master ass that it will not move past 1600. So this thing now is at it rebound top today.

Next the Index will resume downtrend to below 1582 and this thing will make new low below 0.71. As master said this downtrend posture will take weeks to unfold.

Thats how this thing will hit 0.53.
Understand now?
02/07/2024 3:32 PM
zzzzz Master bed ka ?? talk nonsense
02/07/2024 3:40 PM
Astute technical analysis does not take into account about the company's future plans. do you have any idea of the new ventures theyre embarking? you will hear about them soon this month
02/07/2024 4:09 PM
Zachzach sns esok ya !!
02/07/2024 5:35 PM
Vicky If market continue to drop SNS will reach support level 0.715 like the previous and along the way investors will jitter whether to keep or sell if the blood bath continues. See you guys tomorrow.
02/07/2024 6:22 PM
Superlimit77 Weiii.....sns to the moon ....wakakkakakakakakakakkakakakaka
02/07/2024 6:41 PM
john55555 This week testing RM1
Mark my word
02/07/2024 8:45 PM
rr88 Go buy GOHUB now anything below 0.85. It has very small free float. It will go skyhigh in coming weeks. Quick, b4 it stages a breakout above 0.85.
03/07/2024 9:35 AM
badrul1970 SNS 🚀
03/07/2024 9:50 AM
newbie5354_ AI/DC boom why latest QR cannot see sifus have answer? Profit decrease 52.55% my Maybank screen shows.
03/07/2024 10:41 AM
necessity @newbie5354_
AI/DC boom why latest QR cannot see sifus have answer? Profit decrease 52.55% my Maybank screen shows.

that what those people which selling at previous high try to explained..🤣

stonedInvest Gohub as a transportation IT solutions provider, has a 3-year revenue CAGR of 32%, rising from RM19m in FY20 to RM44m in FY23 and they are currently tendering for RM200m-300m worth of projects, which could include 1) ECRL, 2) JB-Singapore RTS Link, 3) AFC upgrade (for LRT, MRT & Monorail lines), and 4) Cashless payment upgrade for Rapid KL buses.
01/07/2024 3:40 PM
stonedInvest Potential big gem, 60-70 sen TP
01/07/2024 3:40 PM
ArianaGoh Most likely Go Hub will release its QR tonight ..
01/07/2024 4:48 PM
BryanW Revenue: 9.5 M
Net Profit: 2.1 M (21.9%)

PE (TTM): 17
01/07/2024 6:56 PM
Apple4Oranges Very amazing results. Achieved a net profit of RM2.1 million from revenue of RM9.5 million ! EPS = 0.71 cents and net profit margin = 22.1% for its Q1
01/07/2024 7:09 PM
DaHon85 TP RM1
02/07/2024 11:38 AM
speakup Our market is Casino market so Rm1 is too low. Maybe rm100
02/07/2024 12:00 PM
Farretwild good quarter, confirm can open high like next door UUE tmr
02/07/2024 1:57 PM
familymartfan99 Profit 2.1m for last quarter, so far can hold longer since revenue & profit cagr are growing for past 3 years
02/07/2024 3:11 PM
Jeferson Don't forget tomorrow is the day. Get your armors ready to hoot9e 😁
02/07/2024 5:36 PM
BE_GREEEEEDY RM 1.00 NO PROBLEM
Early birds ...get ready to ride the boat loaded with spicy , tender , juicy , crunchy worms...,.huartt chaiii §§§§§
02/07/2024 7:20 PM
Joscylyn I predict its theoretical opening price will be 65 - 70 cents
02/07/2024 7:29 PM
BE_GREEEEEDY MALACCA Securities has set a fair value of 68 sen for bus and rail IT services provider Go Hub Capital Bhd, nearly double its initial public offering price of 35 sen per share.

Go Hub is scheduled to be listed on the ACE Market on July 3, 2024.
Malacca Securities derived the fair value by applying a price-to-earnings (P/E) ratio of 24 times to the FY2 earnings per share of 2.84 sen.
02/07/2024 8:53 PM
stncws Early bird@9am... Buy on dip...!
02/07/2024 9:03 PM
speakup sabar bro...... Casino De Bursa buka 9pagi
02/07/2024 9:18 PM
BE_GREEEEEDY RM 1.00 NO PROBLEM
Early birds ...get ready to ride the boat loaded with spicy , tender , juicy , crunchy worms...,.huartt chaiii §§§§§
02/07/2024 11:16 PM
goody99 Gohub will be the spotlight today. Congratulations to those who are able to subscribe to this IPO.
03/07/2024 8:36 AM
Silentreader88 what an easy money, let see how generous panic fomo donating their money to those who allocated IPO. My predict rm1
03/07/2024 8:40 AM
speakup Casino De Bursa akan dibuka 5minit.
Place your Bets now!
Bet small win small
Bet Big win Big!
Ini kalilah!!!!! Make your Betting dream come true
03/07/2024 8:55 AM
icecool opening rm 1 so nice
03/07/2024 8:57 AM
speakup Want to turn your Kapchai to Proton?
Want to turn your Proton to Benz?
Want to turn your Apartment to landed?
Want to turn your Terrace to Bungalow?
Make your dreams come. Bet now in Casino De Bursa!
03/07/2024 8:58 AM
speakup Sailang!!!!!!
Ini kalilahhhhhhh
03/07/2024 8:58 AM
speakup Casino Buka!!!!!
03/07/2024 9:00 AM
speakup Rebuttttttttt!!!!!!
03/07/2024 9:00 AM
speakup Panic buyingggggg
03/07/2024 9:01 AM
speakup Hebatnya Casino De Bursa
03/07/2024 9:01 AM
speakup Tembak tembak
03/07/2024 9:02 AM
xuxu wowowow siapa dapat 55 sen ?!
speakup Hahahahaha ni lah Casino De Bursa! Easy money
Tripaka 80 - 55, it's going rollercoaster time!
03/07/2024 9:03 AM
speakup Buy 55sen sell 81 dah 50% profit
03/07/2024 9:04 AM
speakup Syndicate pushing!
All in all in
Joscylyn I was wrong. It is 80 cents !!

Joscylyn

I predict its theoretical opening price will be 65 - 70 cents

13 hours ago
03/07/2024 9:05 AM
speakup If u buy Tenaga, to get 50% u have to hold 2 years!
But buy Gohub u get 50% in 1 day!
03/07/2024 9:06 AM
beinvested EPS 2.09 sen, NTA 7 sen only and P/E ration 16,75 times, @35 sen

Now 80 sen
03/07/2024 9:09 AM
speakup Undervalued ya?
03/07/2024 9:12 AM
beinvested All those counter... at least RM1, at least RM1....
03/07/2024 9:13 AM
rr88 All in. Small free float.
Price will double from here.
03/07/2024 9:19 AM
sweetylemon This counter has wayyyyy better prospect than UUE yesterday
03/07/2024 9:21 AM
speakup Yes yes all undervalued all better prospek. All sailang counters.
03/07/2024 9:22 AM
speakup Only the best chips list on Casino De Bursa
03/07/2024 9:24 AM
icecool buy buy buy !!!
be the hero !!!
03/07/2024 9:30 AM
icecool buy buy buy !!!
be the hero !!!
to the moon !!!
03/07/2024 9:31 AM
Apple4Oranges Go Hub gains 140% on ACE Market debut !

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/03/go-hub-gains-140-on-ace-market-debut
03/07/2024 10:39 AM
Apple4Oranges GOHUB to be one of the best performing IPO stocks 😎
03/07/2024 10:41 AM
rr88 Go go go...rm200mil ECRL contract on the way..
03/07/2024 11:24 AM
speakup Amboi ni Casino De Bursa
Semua Judi Judi, semua fast money mali
03/07/2024 11:34 AM
speakup The only halal Casino in Malaysia: Casino De Bursa 🤑
03/07/2024 11:35 AM
rr88 Investment. The future is ECRL east coast rail way.
03/07/2024 11:37 AM
speakup So easy make money in Casino De Bursar
Tutup mata tembak Buy je
Buka mata dah dapat Free Money! 🤑

58 people like this.

Domocius can buy now, green green signal is here
01/07/2024 4:39 PM
SinGor China is moving Too Fast on Chip production---Going photonic Design ( beyond 1nm ) in 2 years---China "Can"
go photonic Chip bcos Chinese Talent from California just move back to Beijing to start new Co.....These Talent
are patent holder of photonic Chip Design---Last month i heard Director of Chinese IC design ask Chip
manufacturer to concentrate on 7nm. With photonic design, the number of transistor that can pack into
7nm design will be quadruple----Silterra 14nm design wafer is absolete in 2years ( Khazanah laughing in toilet)
01/07/2024 7:20 PM
thenormal1 Theta can’t get projects so a lot of people come here to talk down Dnex. A small company how to get 1B project? It is a common sense, which does not grow in everyone’s garden! LOL!
01/07/2024 10:47 PM
Gentingbig the latest posting i read just now is DNEX probably will out of the race as likely Theta which are owned by LTAT will be awarded the niise contract
01/07/2024 11:28 PM
143922 Lagi mau chong chin chong. lembaga tabung angkatan tentera.🤣
02/07/2024 8:33 AM
anson938 ICE Brent Crude (Sep′24)
@LCO.1:Intercontinental Exchange Europe

+
LIVEWatch live logo
SHARK TANK
*Data is delayed | Exchange | USD
Last | 2:17 AM BST
quote price arrow up+0.15 (+0.17%)
02/07/2024 9:27 AM
kuningNo1 Today i see got uncle quietly dump 3 million share at 45.5 sen and RUN away already. 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️
02/07/2024 9:35 AM
anson938 Huh!
02/07/2024 9:45 AM
anson938 Those uncle may buy, sell, buy, sell..
02/07/2024 9:49 AM
KingDavid At least Mohd Isa Bin Ismail, from the largest shareholder, Arcadia Acres / Annedjma Capital has been redesignated as Executive Director on 1/7 and with his son Mohd Saifullah already an executive director. It is going through the right direction.
02/07/2024 9:54 AM
KingDavid At least the father and the son have the best interest of the company.
02/07/2024 9:55 AM
anson938 Bad buying moods caused by those uncle which throwed the 3 mil share??
02/07/2024 10:18 AM
8dragon NIISE maybe postponed to 2025 pending budget 2025...
02/07/2024 10:19 AM
kuningNo1 Now got big fund start quietly collect back those 3 mil share sold by uncle @46 sen.🚀🚀🚀
02/07/2024 10:45 AM
anson938 Pushing it up...
02/07/2024 10:46 AM
kuningNo1 Need rm 1 mil only can clear the BIG BLOCK and push up 46sen
02/07/2024 10:48 AM
KingDavid Maybe ???? Speculation and speculation because there is no news yet.
02/07/2024 10:51 AM
rainman777 Hahahaha 922 ada pocket money kah pergi belanja, Wakaka
02/07/2024 10:52 AM
anson938 Someone quietly collext it... Slow but sure!
02/07/2024 11:29 AM
anson938 Anytime will speed up again.. 0.50-0.60
02/07/2024 11:32 AM
badrul1970 no lah, still 0.455 no change .. its oredi 2nd of July no news about NIISe, better sell and put money on other counter ..
02/07/2024 3:51 PM
anson938 Wait & See!!!
02/07/2024 3:56 PM
anson938 Limit up soon!!!
02/07/2024 3:57 PM
rainman777 Hahahaha normal punya new bird very excited hahahaha sudah mari, Wakaka
02/07/2024 4:09 PM
rainman777 Hahahaha kena kon oleh Jepun Miki mouse hahahaha boleh dapat 4-6 sabar lah, Wakaka
02/07/2024 4:16 PM
anson938 Technology Sector - Robust Outlook Intact

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/taresearch/2024-07-02-story-h-157915080-Technology_Sector_Robust_Outlook_Intact
02/07/2024 7:11 PM
anson938 🖕For the fab player, we have DNEX (Consensus TP: RM0.50) via the exposure in SilTerra
02/07/2024 7:13 PM
anson938 没有EUV光刻机,怎么做5nm芯片?

https://m.huxiu.com/article/3195334.html
02/07/2024 9:38 PM
anson938 ICE Brent Crude (Sep′24)
@LCO.1:Intercontinental Exchange Europe

+
LIVEWatch live logo
SHARK TANK
*Data is delayed | Exchange | USD
Last | 1:57 AM BST
quote price arrow up+0.22 (+0.26%)
03/07/2024 9:07 AM
badrul1970 DNEX start the engine ..
03/07/2024 9:14 AM
vinceAust yeah... start engine..BUT P mode or N mode😁
kuningNo1 Gear 1 already...🚀🚀🚀
03/07/2024 9:57 AM
vinceAust ok.. steady yeah... don't simply simply change reverse gear yeah..
03/07/2024 10:07 AM
kuningNo1 difficut to say.....later rainman masuk will stop again 😒😒😒
03/07/2024 10:11 AM
vinceAust I check weather today...sunny day! no rain lah
03/07/2024 10:15 AM
vellfire14 again theta moves...dnex gone in the drain..useless
03/07/2024 10:19 AM
vellfire14 sleeping management..cgp tak settle , foxconn sudah dua tahun mou,mou,mou ..
03/07/2024 10:25 AM
8dragon Theta to receive LOA soon...
03/07/2024 10:27 AM
anson938 Bull run for IT sectors..

03/07/2024 10:39 AM
anson938 HTpadu 2.24 already!!!
03/07/2024 10:46 AM
blazer999 The sun is big and sunny today ...
03/07/2024 10:51 AM
KingDavid Why are we always on the wrong side of the bull? Ha...............
03/07/2024 10:53 AM
KingDavid Many are waiting to sell above @RM0.5
vinceAust our bull eat grass only... their bulls eat high quality hay and high protein grain...😋
03/07/2024 11:01 AM
blazer999 Theta...zzzz
03/07/2024 11:16 AM
kuningNo1 Gear 2 now....steady.🚀🚀🚀
8dragon Don't buy, it's sell signal. You will be conned into holding @ high price latter.
03/07/2024 11:35 AM
FAInvestor Dnex get Niise project
03/07/2024 11:37 AM
vinceAust https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCorJG9mubk
KingDavid Don't fight. The annoucement will come.

AlphaAdventurer Be excited if Apollo comes out new products
03/01/2024 3:11 PM
heesing62 Hopefully the new owner will not divert out all the cash (more than RM130M) instead to add value to the company.
03/01/2024 5:31 PM
AlphaAdventurer Yupe, hope that Scoop will be able to increase the value to Apollo and produce more new products after taking over
08/01/2024 12:13 PM
heesing62 Agreed.
09/01/2024 5:37 PM
heesing62 Agreed.
09/01/2024 5:37 PM
goldenhope So sell to Scoop at RM5.80 or hold ?
10/01/2024 1:44 PM
AlphaAdventurer Depends on how you see in Scoop's taking over
11/01/2024 1:19 PM
goldenhope Better hold
11/01/2024 4:27 PM
Vgun003 UNCONDITIONAL MANDATORY TAKE-OVER OFFER BY SCOOP CAPITAL SDN BHD (OFFEROR)THROUGH AMINVESTMENT BANK BHD TO ACQUIRE ALL THE REMAINING ORDINARY SHAREIN APOLLO FOOD HOLDINGS BERHAD (APOLLO) NOT ALREADY OWNED BY THE OFFERORFOR A CASH CONSIDERATION OF RM5.80 PER OFFER SHARE (OFFER)----Is it okay if we don't accept this offer and continue to hold?
12/01/2024 1:34 PM
AlphaAdventurer You can still hold it even though you are not accepting the offer 😄 Apollo is not going to be privatised I think
16/01/2024 12:22 PM
Nighelanghelo independent adviser UOBKH says offer is fair and reasonable and recommends accept offer
22/01/2024 9:33 AM
Nighelanghelo I'm selling half my holdings. Apollo may benefit Scoop, but benefit of Scoop to Apollo, if any, may take several years to realize. The brothers Liang are reported selling because advancing in age and lack of a clear succession plan.
22/01/2024 9:49 AM
sheldon If Apollo is the only listed vehicle in Scoop's business, then it would serve the owner's interest to see that the share price rises. On the other hand, as part of a group companies for which they have no full interest, I hope they'll not strip this company.

Anyone thinks that the share price will go higher after the offer ends?
22/01/2024 9:40 PM
PureBULL ... APOLLO
this is the v 1st time, am seeing the stock price is abt the MGO price
in msian sejarah.
n so none substantial s/holders r selling on the mkt to get their money now than to sign the MGO form ex on Jan 29th n await.
Risk is the new owner finally has > 90% of this stock = the condition to be delisted.

Price Action Theory, always can help us all.
Watch for a special day of grand BO, break out to the new blue sky.
Take risk then n enter...

https://www.tradingview.com/x/wvTWCJ1c/
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
I LOVE THIS 3RD WAY ON KLSE:

IN GWS, WHAT HAD HAPPENED WILL HAPPEN AGAIN
these were words of wisdom of Livermore Theory.

WHERE'S THE BIG MONEY IN STOCKS??

Jim Rogers - "Figure out the money and you’ll figure out what’s going on."
Jim Rogers is asking us, where is the big money in charts n to find them ourselves.

yes, where's the big money picture?

There r 4 ways to big money in stocks:

NEW.OWNER.PLAY
+ is the 3rd best way to win in stocks on KLSE.
+ n usually it gives the BIGGEST money if the new owners r the super greedy type!
+ greedy means, TP, target price could fly multi baggers to 3X to even 10X like hextech did 2 yrs ago.
+ stock as PLC, is the fastest route for them to be the newly minted billionaires!
23/01/2024 3:29 AM
sheldon 2 Qs - 1) Are the new owners capable? 2) Are they trustworthy?
23/01/2024 9:42 AM
AlphaAdventurer Only time will tell when we don't know them 🙂
23/01/2024 5:58 PM
zhangwin If Scoop manage to get 90%, what happens to those who have not accepted the mandatory offer that closes on 29/1/24?
24/01/2024 3:16 PM
chickenriceseller @sheldon the owner is a criminal https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2003/01/31/please-release-me-shoplifter-begs-magistrate
24/01/2024 4:29 PM
AlphaAdventurer @chickenriceseller. What's that? That news was also very old ...
26/01/2024 8:28 PM
AlphaAdventurer There will be an extension for Scoop to take over ..
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/announcement/detail/1835819
29/01/2024 4:19 PM
PureBULL ... APOLLO
The New.Owner controls 78.42% i.e. 62,736,000 shares.
It has to sell down to < 75% i.e. sell 2,736,000 shares to comply with public spread as a PLC.
Or going thru some smart corporate plans.
after this MGO, it can choose to taichow anytime with no holds barred.

let's watch for the price action.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/2WUJXg6j/

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/staticfile/view/528248
NB:
1st time in corporate msia, every 1 can buy cheaper than the new.owner who
spent big money of $363 million to take over a PLC.
Is the new.owner the greatest fool in stock?

we watch REXIT now...
30/01/2024 8:55 AM
theyoungman @purebull

1st time in corporate msia, every 1 can buy cheaper than the new.owner who
spent big money of $363 million to take over a PLC.

----

So good oh.
Taking over at RM 5.8
And share price is not trading at 5.8 after Jan2024. Why so? What's the story and plan behind? If so, buying at below 5.8 is good bargain. Ya. Dunno y he wants to do that. And, Who are those sellers below 5.8?
09/02/2024 11:07 AM
BudiLee Congratulation! Yes APOLLO is a good company. I received lots of their dividends last year.
19/03/2024 10:24 AM
BudiLee Another good stock is UTDPLT , very strong capital growth and also dividend
19/03/2024 10:25 AM
PureBULL ... APOLLO
the new.owner is back with a roar.

1st a big 50 sen dividend declared, ex on this April 2nd, as the new beginning to the high flying journey;
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/entitlement/detail/26382_2646703983

Its QR PAT is ever growing;
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/financial-quarter/6432

APOLLO could fly v high like Hextech with a huge BI n or Split soon.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/YZgu8Cky/
19/03/2024 11:22 AM
kk7198 @PureBULL sifu, will follow you to buy. So far all your picks are ichiban n I make some $$$$ on Teo Seng, Rexit and last time PMB. So mati2 must buy some Apollo.
19/03/2024 2:11 PM
BudiLee How about UTDPLT sifu? Some say it is also good
19/03/2024 2:42 PM
Realrich Declare 50 cents dividend but share price up 1.2. lol who so smart pay 1.2 more and get 50 cents. After payment date further drop 50 cents.
19/03/2024 5:31 PM
BudiLee Think positively buy now and the price keep going up, so u get dividend + capital gain
19/03/2024 11:56 PM
Realrich You should think why share price up? Because of declared 50 cents dividend but now is over reaction. Their quarter profit 30m but share price is 5.88 already feel too high compare to other company made 30m profit per quarter. All of you chase 50 cents dividend but pay more 1.20. I really feel that too smart already. lol. After ex date drop 50 cents. You get nothing
20/03/2024 7:41 AM
Realrich Today high chance 3 days limit down. RM 7 but profit per quarter only 30m. Genting price also lower than apology but genting profit 200m per quarter. Compare to maybank profit 2.4b per quarter. So my conclusion is apolo over value. The fair price is around Rm4 only
20/03/2024 7:48 AM
heesing62 The amount of share floating in the market is very low. Less than 25% (less than 20m shares). New owners controlling more than 78%.
20/03/2024 9:39 AM
heesing62 Realrich…..Genting probably have 3B shares free floating in the market. As compared Apollo less than 20m shares.
20/03/2024 9:47 AM
heesing62 Importantly set your target price to sell. Don’t be greedy.
20/03/2024 9:49 AM
upupdragon heard that a good news coming. up up up !!!!
20/03/2024 1:11 PM
Xienry Good news already out
20/03/2024 4:32 PM
speakup Welcome to CASINO DE BURSA!
semua kaum boleh judi!
21/03/2024 7:55 AM
MULTIEVER Apollo landed to moon. MAGA! MAGA! Make Apollo Great Agaian!🌕🌕🌕
21/03/2024 5:29 PM
Fairus4469 Berbaloi letak Apollo sebagai pelaburan jangka panjg
26/03/2024 9:50 AM
PureBULL ... APOLLO
is ready to lift-off again to a bigger HH next week...
https://www.tradingview.com/x/7QDTSX39/
30/03/2024 1:42 PM
KingKKK APOLLO: The Consumer Sector's RISING STAR? (KingKKK) - (New Intrinsic Value is RM11.30; 60% upside)

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-04-story-h-184664452-APOLLO_The_Consumer_Sector_s_RISING_STAR_KingKKK_New_Intrinsic_Value_is
04/04/2024 1:37 PM
Fairus4469 tunggu Apollo keluarkan perisa snek baharu 😋
04/04/2024 4:15 PM
KingKKK CONSUMER Sector (KingKKK) - Unveiling Potential Q2 Stars: APOLLO, DLADY, SPRITZER, FFB, F&N, GCB, QL, MRDIY, NESTLE, BJFOOD

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-06-story-h-184609490-CONSUMER_Sector_KingKKK_Unveiling_Potential_Q2_Stars_APOLLO_DLADY_SPRIT
06/04/2024 8:19 AM
goodstudent66 Your shared information is invaluable to me in my life. https://finalgrade-calculator.com
23/04/2024 12:08 PM
KingKKK CONSUMER Sector (KingKKK): Top Beneficiary of 13% Pay Bump for Government Workers? Stock price reaction on 10 stocks: APOLLO, DLADY, SPRITZER, FFB, F&N, GCB, QL, MRDIY, NESTLE, BJFOOD

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-05-02-story-h-182019848-CONSUMER_Sector_KingKKK_Top_Beneficiary_of_13_Pay_Bump_for_Government_W
03/05/2024 7:54 AM
Fairus4469 Apollo akan pecah Rm7 minggu depan lagi
17/05/2024 6:25 PM
EatCoconutCanWin Appolo buy intel 49%. Buy call
05/06/2024 12:16 PM
by2mie Apollo crash land..... QR 👎
14/06/2024 9:48 AM
Fairus4469 Apollo beli Intel !? Ada link tak, EatCoconutCanWin?
20/06/2024 8:12 PM
by2mie buy now, confirmed will spike up to the moon this month
03/07/2024 11:40 AM

26 people like this.

1pingpong good slow down. enter enter - to the moon RM1.00
11/06/2024 5:54 PM
DreamCommander resting today
11/06/2024 11:16 PM
limch Still cheap don't sell. MAHB contract can bring hundred million profit?
12/06/2024 10:42 AM
limch Airport upgrade WCT can get many contracts?
12/06/2024 10:43 AM
mf collect
12/06/2024 11:18 AM
limch HSR(heard will revive) who is WCT partner?
13/06/2024 9:46 AM
DreamCommander holding
13/06/2024 2:16 PM
mf Price Target

Sunway Construction Group Berhad - Soaring to New Heights
Source : TA, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 4.46
Last Price : 3.93, Upside/Downside : +0.53(13.49%)
14/06/2024 9:14 AM
Ellyn20 Any new confirmed project?
14/06/2024 4:10 PM
Jaeger Nothing confirmed yet. Currently fibo retrace. Still looks good, hope can fly next week
14/06/2024 6:13 PM
LY Hoh QR good suddenly dropped? Why?
14/06/2024 6:21 PM
Ayie1983 it is a healthy pullback bro...not suddenly dropped. it already rose more than 60% bro. needs to rest 1st bro. it is the time to collect...wait for the rebounce
16/06/2024 11:10 AM
DreamCommander price cannot just keep on rising every day lor
16/06/2024 2:42 PM
LY Hoh Thank you for the updated.
17/06/2024 10:29 AM
bargainhunters time to rebound
19/06/2024 11:43 AM
Ellyn20 How long need to hold?
20/06/2024 2:59 PM
Ayie1983 hold until next election lol...
20/06/2024 3:02 PM
Apple2353 nobody knows how long need to hold lah.. depends on your own holding power..
20/06/2024 3:03 PM
Totally https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3457666
20/06/2024 6:28 PM
farisgemas123 Great news!,to the moon?
20/06/2024 6:41 PM
smartly limit up tomorrow.
20/06/2024 7:35 PM
Alien123 Sell on news
20/06/2024 9:35 PM
newbie9893 sure spike up tomorrow
20/06/2024 10:04 PM
Lai Peng Chin It has been down for 7 training days.
20/06/2024 10:08 PM
newbie9893 limit up tomorrow
20/06/2024 10:32 PM
Abc 123 Closing gap up 3 bid.. !
21/06/2024 6:32 PM
HugoUPUPUP Will limit up on Monday?
21/06/2024 8:14 PM
Shotthebull Buy on rumours
Sell on news
That's Malaysia bursa trading tactics
23/06/2024 9:17 PM
Abc 123 Stock already oversold.. Last friday showed a reversal green candle.. Hopefully this week will climb up !
24/06/2024 7:15 AM
HugoUPUPUP Why can't break?
25/06/2024 10:38 PM
bargainhunters 80cent buy and hold for rm1 above
26/06/2024 10:46 AM
26/06/2024 10:49 AM
Ellyn20 Maybe there will be another good news..?
27/06/2024 7:41 PM
HugoUPUPUP Break Rm1 please~
27/06/2024 8:16 PM
susan1964 With the World going AI and future. CHIP is the raw brain for many tech. This stock is looking great. TP 1.20
28/06/2024 2:28 PM
MarketNavigator 99% chance for it to hit 90 sen by next week
28/06/2024 5:25 PM
HugoUPUPUP Hope can shoot to moon.
29/06/2024 3:29 AM
Penang_lang https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024/06/29/penang-mutiara-lrt-line-alignment-finalised-discussion-with-contractor-ongoing-says-loke
02/07/2024 4:20 PM
HugoUPUPUP @penang_lang
WCT have mrt project?
02/07/2024 8:28 PM
newbie5354_ Even now don't have as contractor want to bid got chance or not?

HugoUPUPUP

@penang_lang
WCT have mrt project?

12 hours ago
03/07/2024 9:23 AM
newbie5354_ discussion with contractor ongoing
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024/06/29/penang-mutiara-lrt-line-alignment-finalised-discussion-with-contractor-ongoing-says-loke
03/07/2024 9:23 AM
ncy810116 nice...
03/07/2024 10:10 AM
Johnngg LRT and PIA expansion project .... grab now before is too late...
03/07/2024 10:18 AM
LY Hoh Will limit up after confirm the MRT project? Hope today break RM1.05....
03/07/2024 10:19 AM
Apple2353 today to cross RM1
03/07/2024 10:21 AM
Johnngg today cross RM1.. target RM3 for WCT
Gamuda will rolls till RM8... both share the mega project contract
03/07/2024 10:23 AM
Apple2353 OK.. hit RM1 already
03/07/2024 10:47 AM
Apple2353 on the way to LU
03/07/2024 10:49 AM
mf take profit
MarketNavigator WCT is getting another data center contract ? Moving so strong today

126 people like this.

The_JQuestion myairline is a scam... rayani failure . only one can persist . airasia + airasia X the best LCC airline in the world !
28/06/2024 11:56 PM
Sslee What will you called a busness that sale ticket in many months ahead and use that advance sales money for working capital?
Is it sound similar to ponzi scam?
29/06/2024 8:35 AM
Anw412 Every airlines sell tickets in advance.. Customers also book their tickets in advance.. Whats ponzi about that? Thats the nature of airlines biz.. Sell early good for company, buy early good for customers.. Win-win.
ADE & Teleport are growing at very good pace. MOVE, BigPay & Santan are looking to minimize losses and soon will be proven success.. Considering all the above factors then this is the best time to buy the stock.. As tony said he will repay loyal investors and i believe that he will. Just like when he announced the buyback shares which he was the first buy it back..
29/06/2024 11:39 AM
BLee @Anw412, no comments on ponzi..except on BigPay future. All my previous oversea travel, I always loaded my BigPay as no hidden cost, giving good exchange rate and good transaction records. On my two recent oversea travel, I did not take my BigPay card along as there are better payments method such as various type of eWallet and eBanking..no worries of short of funds as it is auto transfer with good rate (both exchange and $ kept in account) and acceptable even at roadside stalls.
29/06/2024 12:00 PM
raymondroy u will be losing out on the biggest airlines transportation ride in bursa @Sslee ;-) happy hunting.... how can u possibly bring ponzi scheme as a comparison... adoih
30/06/2024 3:19 AM
jackey u book genting hotel or book travelling package, not paying advance? Rubbish minded head, shoud cut it off
30/06/2024 9:32 AM
Sslee The Ponzi scam is just a hypothetical question in referring to a services business that take in billion in advance sales but still need billion in borrowing for working capital?
Isn't that mean the business is using the future money to provide services to current customers?
Or in other word if without future money/advance sales will the business survive?
30/06/2024 7:32 PM
Sslee By the way every airlines sell tickets in advance but how many airlines still needed borrowing/bond for working capital?

cash inflow of approximately USD125 million (approximately RM575 million) (Tranche 2) to finance working capital, maintenance cost and lease rentals
30/06/2024 7:40 PM
raymondroy n any business .... working capital is a mandatory requirement, regardless of sector or business, the question is where and how you obtain it?
1) You can either go to the bank and borrow or ask customers to place deposit or advance...... and in AA case its payment in advance.
2) Nobody is forcing you to pay in advance. If you want you can buy 1 day before travel or on the same day. There is no forcing.
3) Buying in advance which means paying in advance entails you some benefits, for example cheaper ticket, cheaper perks, better seat etc etc.... again no force its up to you
4) Before covid, and before the MFRS accounting pronouncements on balance sheet lease treatment, AA had little need for working capital as it has sufficient retained profits to run the business
5) Now after covid, yes it is struggling and thats why we have PN17 status etc to safeguard good companies from being hounded by creditors and this is what AA is finding itself in
6) AA is now restructuring itself out of the fix and to generate a win win for everyone.... its as simple as that
7) Weather the restructuring will work, weather it will be accepted by the creditors, will there be haircut, capital reduction..... well all these are risks .... business risks that one has to undergo..... as there is no certainty in life my friend...
8) Only certainties in life are death and taxes :-) happy hunting
30/06/2024 7:43 PM
Sslee The AirAsia FREE* Seats campaign and Big Sale start today, 8 June 2024 at 12pm (GMT+8). All flights on sale are available for booking until 16 June 2024 only on airasia.com or the AirAsia MOVE app (formerly airasia Superapp) for travel from 2 September 2024 up until 8 October 2025.

Is above mega promotion to book in advance sales good or bad for AA' top line and bottom line?
30/06/2024 8:03 PM
The_JQuestion ss lee and gang are the masters of ponzi schemes they are master mainpulators , and always try to deceit information to their agendas
Tony airasia big boss , made one of biggest airline in asia . Made travelling possible , made festive season travelling for millions afforadble , and make us UNTUNG , getting cap A shareholders the value , out of PN 17 and even going into NASDAQ . even GE + Airbus love to work with tony . See the diff btwn the two gangs? one making a diff the other one just trying to cause havoc but failed. Let's go , LIMIT UP !!
30/06/2024 8:19 PM
Sslee I am just telling what are inside CapA financial result unlike others many fortune tellers telling a very bullish future unsupport by financial result and the competative nature of Low Cost airline that almost every SEA countries have their own national Low Cost airlines.
01/07/2024 6:53 AM
StartOfTheBull Capital A financial reports are available on Bursa website. SSLee has different financial reports to share other than the one found on Bursa website?
01/07/2024 7:38 AM
JrWarren how AA makes money: https://i.imgur.com/8K1weV2.png
01/07/2024 8:08 AM
Sslee Didn't all my figure and fact from the Capital A financial reports available on Bursa website?

Can the fortune teller pinpoint which of my figure and fact is not from the Capital A financial reports available on Bursa website?
01/07/2024 8:39 AM
nuemeslau to fly or not to fly
01/07/2024 4:06 PM
jackey they r bad hearted, eventually will get pay
01/07/2024 10:48 PM
The_JQuestion Every company has their own LCC but which is the best ? MADE IN MALAYSIA . One of the biggest LCC in the world ,probably top 3 and airbus biggest LCC client?
Also sslee forgot his text book , AA has indonesia , phlippines , thailand and now cambodia on TOP of operating in China , Japan , taiwan and India
THis is one reason for it get into NASDAQ it is an international MNC
mayb ss lee and gang can visit the lions in africa as AA will be the first to fly to Africa , i like to Move it Move it
01/07/2024 10:54 PM
Balian de Ibelin sslee likes to look at Financials.

I only look at business model.

The most successful LCC in the world today is Ryanair.
So much so that all global airlines from 1 plane onwards started to emulate and copy Ryanair.
By today, the global airline business model standardisation is almost complete with 99.99% of world airlines using a Ryanair Yield Control Curve modified and customised to own peculiar needs.
When Malaysia Airlines copied exactly Ryanair Yield Control Curve, massive profits started to flow in.

However Air Asia decided to do exactly opposite to everything Ryanair does.
In practice, if Ryanair eats with mouth, Air Asia will sheeeet with mouth, thats opposite, right?

If you study carefully the financials of Air Asia, you maybe able to pinpoint the exact year, the Wotai Traitor transitioned to a Reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve and does exactly opposite to Ryanair.

Ryanair Yield Control Curve => Massive Profits (Malaysia Airlines and 99.99% of all airlines)

Reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve => Massive Losses (Air Asia current Business Model)

As a result of this transition to a Reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve, Air Asia had never ever made any profits moving people at all.
All profits made were purely magic profits from sales of planes.
When the magic sales stopped, profits stopped.
Today Air Asia is still controlled by the Wotai Traitor who uses a Reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve triggering massive losses.

Lucky You !!!!! 😁🤣
01/07/2024 11:51 PM
Sslee Good morning my friend Balian de Ibelin.
Long time no see, where have you been?
02/07/2024 6:34 AM
nasgee flyyy la 2 dayy vroommm
02/07/2024 8:51 AM
Mikecyc Haha Kon i3lurker aka Balian ( promoting SCIB half way changed name ) …said if not make Profit 600% in 12 months ( by early 2025 ) , will become a 🐶… out from ur animal cave ke ??

Dumbass 🐭 Konartist sslleee as a Promoting partner in SCIB …started learning woofff ke ..🤣🤣🤣🤔
Mikecyc Haha started debate against 🐭Konartist ssllleee over a years ago .. when he posted his facts n figures.. I even thanks him .. later found is Kon maths .. add up 2 companies although is separate entity… 🐶🐭😱😱😱👍😅

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Capital A financial reports are available on Bursa website. SSLee has different financial reports to share other than the one found on Bursa website?
02/07/2024 10:56 AM
StartOfTheBull Ya. That's why I asked him whether he has a different set of financial reports other than the one available on Bursa website. 🤣
02/07/2024 12:25 PM
DickyMe Don SSLee, if you can't beat them, join them.
Life as a troll is good?
02/07/2024 12:39 PM
Sslee Sorry accidently deleted.
Repost

TheBull must be joking for asking a thinking question to low IQ Mike-tikus.

He can't even read financial report so how can he answer you whether different or same set of financial reports?

As for you can you different whether my figure and fact is from Capital A financial reports available on Bursa website or not?
02/07/2024 12:45 PM
Mabel StartOfTheBull Ya. That's why I asked him whether he has a different set of financial reports other than the one available on Bursa website. 🤣
02/07/2024 12:25 PM

Yes lah, sometime I also wonder...When all the Super Duper Expert Analyst like Maybank, TA Research are pointing North, our Handsome Sslee always pointing south...hihihi...

Meow
02/07/2024 1:13 PM
StartOfTheBull SSLee, can you be more rational. If you don't have a different set of financial reports, why should you post those figures copied from the original financial reports? Are you assuming you are the only person know how to read financial reports?

StartOfTheBull

7,544 posts

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Ya. That's why I asked him whether he has a different set of financial reports other than the one available on Bursa website. 🤣

02/07/2024 1:48 PM
Balian de Ibelin This End of the Cock is very destructive to shareholder value.
End of the Cock orders shareholders to look at accounts, after looking at accounts, all starting selling.

Thanks to End of the Cock => Capital A is deep Red today.
02/07/2024 3:32 PM
Balian de Ibelin This End of the Cock loves to highlight that BURSA has a set of Capital A accounts showing how Bankrupt Capital A is.

Kisah Benar many buyers of CapA shares have no idea BURSA has CapA accounts.

Maybe a possible reason is this End of the Cock obviously has a case of dendam against CapA or very jealous of Stony indeed.
02/07/2024 3:45 PM
StartOfTheBull I thought the man above has reformed himself after long disappearance from i3, but sadly no change.
02/07/2024 3:56 PM
SinGor http://news.yahoo.com/airlines-got-too-confident-now-105302384.html
02/07/2024 4:24 PM
Balian de Ibelin Its a mind boggling insane action of End of the Cock to repeatedly force shareholders of CapA to go to BURSA website to see how bankrupt CapA is.

A normal person without jealousy of CapA and Stony will just keep quiet. 🤣
02/07/2024 4:36 PM
Balian de Ibelin Nothing is what it seems.
Only when time to show hand (or force show CapA bankrupt accounts at BURSA website) then only you know who the Traitor is.
02/07/2024 4:42 PM
StartOfTheBull Licker ah Licker, there is always no better words come out from your mouth.
No one can tell the future, SSLee maybe is the one who is too serious with the accounts.
02/07/2024 4:55 PM
Sslee Found below on BURSA website:

CAPITAL A BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject PRACTICE NOTE 17 / GUIDANCE NOTE 3
MONTHLY ANNOUNCEMENT
Description CAPITAL A BERHAD ("THE COMPANY")

MONTHLY ANNOUNCEMENT PURSUANT TO PRACTICE NOTE 17 OF THE MAIN MARKET LISTING REQUIREMENTS OF BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD
Reference is made to the Company’s announcements dated 8 July 2020, 27 May 2021, 7 January 2022, 13 January 2022, 14 January 2022, 3 February 2022, 1 March 2022, 1 April 2022, 5 May 2022, 1 June 2022, 1 July 2022, 1 August 2022,1 September 2022, 3 October 2022, 1 November 2022, 4 November 2022, 29 November 2022, 1 December 2022 and 21 December 2022, 3 January 2023, 2 February 2023, 27 February 2023, 1 March 2023, 4 April 2023, 2 May 2023, 1 June 2023, 15 June 2023, 30 June 2023, 3 July 2023, 27 July 2023, 1 August 2023, 1 September 2023, 2 October 2023, 5 October 2023, 1 November 2023, 1 December 2023, 22 December 2023, 2 January 2024, 19 January 2024, 2 February 2024, 1 March 2024, 1 April 2024, 2 May 2024, 4 June 2024 and 28 June 2024 (“Announcements”).

(Unless otherwise stated, the words and abbreviations used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcements.)

Pursuant to paragraph 4.1(c) of PN17 of the Main LR, the Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that the Company and the appointed advisers are in the midst of formulating a regularisation plan to address its financial condition.

As announced on 28 June 2024, the Company has submitted an application to Bursa Securities for an extension of time until 31 August 2024 for the Company to submit its regularisation plan to Bursa Securities. The application for extension of time is pending Bursa Securities’ decision and the Company shall make the necessary announcement(s) regarding the development thereof accordingly.

This announcement is dated 2 July 2024.
Balian de Ibelin already 4 years of extensions

hopefully can be extended another 4 years until July 2028 😀👍
02/07/2024 5:23 PM
Balian de Ibelin comparing
Sumatec fell into PN17 status after its auditors expressed a disclaimer opinion in the company’s audited financial statements for its financial year ended Dec 31, 2017.
Sumatec was delisted in 24 March 2022

Sumatec took 5 years and 3 months to be delisted

CapA baru extension 4 years only still orang baru kindergarden status
02/07/2024 5:43 PM
Mikecyc Haha Who is the Dumbass in investing ? Who else .. must be the Lee Tikus 🐭 lo .. why :

1.) Never Win in investing since 2016 to 2023 … even telling Lies on his 1st Win on Insas WC RM 250,000 .. further telling Lies on his Win on MMC RM 180,000 which Lee Tikus thanks me on highlighted it in Insas .

2.) Said I am an Attention Seeker which Lee Tikus followed the Wording from his Kon Gang Kacukan Tippu whom Kon ppl membership fees RM 100.. after denying many times then said is for charity ( Lee Tikus Macai Ularsawa : use to call “ Ularsawa come to xxx forum to rescue me “ .. now both Ularsawa n AnakUlarsawa are Suspended Twice since April to May … Shl be out of Jail in June 2024 ..

The “ Attention Seeker “ Arrow is shoot back on Lee Tikus as I am replied that Lee Tikus approached me 1st in Next on 2020 during I am debating with Calvin n Stockraider ( Lee Tikus Abang in Insas WB n WC wayang )

3.) Lee Tikus asked me Why Labour expenses is increased during Production Capacity expansion during my PA case study .... what a true Dumbass Question…🤣🤣🤣🤔

4.) Lee Tikus did not understand what is Corporate Structure that use to plan Corporate Tax … his reply is just bla bla bla showing his dumbass .

Now became a shameless Kon on 2020 after Dumb Dumb hold Xingquin until Delisted on September 2019 …even knew is in Account Fraud… And Stucked high in Jaks since 2017 , sold on April 2023 .. No wander so Furious on Jaks n the CEO …😅🤣🤣🤣🤔

5.) 2024 Promoted Jtiasa n SCIB :

Don’t even study the 2 Stocks :

A.) Jtiasa : Insiders r keep Disposed shares during Last round Uptrend.

B.) SCIB : on July 2023 .. the Major shareholder over 20 % is on Force Sell …

Now those Insiders holding Less than 0.5 %

👉 I asked Konartist sslleee 🐭in Jtiasa forum :

1.) what is Indonesia CPO export ban status?

2.) What is Indonesia Biodiesel programme progress status ?

Konartist sslleee 🐭replied is he just want to make money only …🤣🤣🤣😅🤔
02/07/2024 9:19 PM
Mikecyc Haha Repost :

Posted by Mikecyc > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha Kon i3lurker aka Balian ( promoting SCIB half way changed name ) …said if not make Profit 600% in 12 months ( by early 2025 ) , will become a 🐶… out from ur animal cave ke ??

Dumbass 🐭 Konartist sslleee as a Promoting partner in SCIB …started learning woofff ke ..🤣🤣🤣🤔
02/07/2024 9:21 PM
Mikecyc Haha these 2 old mate must be woooffing inside the animal cave …🤣🤣🤣🤔
02/07/2024 9:23 PM
Mikecyc Haha Since debated against Dumbass 🐭Konartist sslleee on his Kon maths more than a year ago … I had catched the Lowest Price RM 0.56 … since then how many times Laughing to the Bank ..

Oh as said the Co Founder own a Securities firm in Sabah …

Lee 🐭became Jealous 🐭liaw .. oh same as his lirking old mate Jealous Balian 🐶..🤣🤣🤣
02/07/2024 9:32 PM
Mikecyc Haha are they coming out from animal cave coz too hungry … pity le ..
02/07/2024 9:34 PM
Mikecyc Haha oh btw Dumbass 🐭Konartist sslleee .. I am having fun with yr idol Conartist Callvin in Hexcap forum …
02/07/2024 9:37 PM
Mikecyc Haha Pity this 🐭Lee working alone in Indonesia Palm oil forest plant at 64 .. even the forest have a lot female 🐭.. No fun for him as his 🍌 cannot stand up ..🤣🤣🤣
02/07/2024 9:48 PM
StartOfTheBull No worries, 🐭Lee has lover 💕 Balia de Licker in i3 forum even though both of them have not seen each other.
02/07/2024 10:36 PM
The_JQuestion https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2024/07/02/malaysia-airlines-and-airasia-rank-among-top-airlines-in-the-world-for-losing-the-least-luggage/142366
Fun fact MAS ever loss my luggage and paid me a mere 300 to cover my expenses LOL... rugi and buy ticket mahal so answer is airasia very SAFE
02/07/2024 10:57 PM
Sslee Shouldn't "Is airasia very safe" be a question rather than an answer?

By the way am I right to say Mike-tikus is low IQ when what he can come out is gibberish?
03/07/2024 8:27 AM
Mikecyc 1st Lies :

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha wow KonLee is an “ Attention Seeker “ .., approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 telling Lies replied my post which directed to Konstockraider to bail out Stockraider on Insas-WB whom play wayang in Insas-WB forum with Callvin with invested RM 5000 …

Then KonLee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla clon the Wayang Script on Insas-PB and WC …

—-
03/07/2024 8:55 AM
EngineeringProfit Sslee, have you increased your investment in this counter? Or still only 1000 lot?

Muffy66 probably can start to see the impact of new branches in 1 year time
14/06/2024 5:28 PM
Hatiharihari seems like can do more averaging down, hehe
18/06/2024 10:58 AM
Vdhawan DC Healthcare now operates a total of 17 medical aesthetic clinics and 4 DC Body outlets nationwide ! Its financial performance will improve significant in the next fiscal year
18/06/2024 11:38 AM
curiousq Posted by Hatiharihari > 2023-09-11 15:03 | Report Abuse
Got it today instead at 0.50. Ha. Hold for 1-2 years I think can get good returns
Hatiharihari
seems like can do more averaging down, hehe
2 hours ago

How much have you lost now?
18/06/2024 1:31 PM
Cryptolover Penang is already very saturated with aesthetic clinics... some areas you can literally find >5 such clinics at the same row.. go figure
18/06/2024 1:37 PM
Muffy66 Penang is next aesthetic + healthcare hub... no worries lah
18/06/2024 4:37 PM
TrInvestor test 0.22 resistance soon, rise of the phoenix
18/06/2024 5:19 PM
fortunefire quite near 0.19
19/06/2024 10:36 AM
Trianon With your logic, it's quite near to 0.23 too 😆

quite near 0.19

19/06/2024 3:28 PM
xiaolongbao worst is over for DCHCARE, only ups now
19/06/2024 5:02 PM
xiaolongbao Malaysia definitely moving towards to becoming the next aesthetic and healthcare hub in SEA... DCHCARE will ride the trend
19/06/2024 5:04 PM
Jettson8 Believe it or not, it has stopped dropping already. Now we wait for it to turn around
19/06/2024 5:13 PM
Hatiharihari Only suffer a bit of paper loss after doing averaging down, curiousq
20/06/2024 4:27 PM
ATmexys02 DC Healthcare aesthetic health services a key part of Penang’s appeal to both locals and international visitors, enhancing the state's economy and healthcare landscape.
20/06/2024 5:21 PM
ATmexys02 Rumors say q2 profits are turning up, is this time to all-in ?
20/06/2024 5:22 PM
Abram66 It's interesting, but I don't think it will turn green so quickly ... However, It's good time to catch it during its weakness
20/06/2024 7:58 PM
Vdhawan Give it time to perform and DCHCARE will build an aesthetic business empire in Malaysia 😁
21/06/2024 3:53 PM
Trianon need 3 to 5 years, I guess ... Anyway, keep monitoring it
21/06/2024 6:12 PM
mudaBubu Worst is definitely over, if got bullet then go all in
21/06/2024 8:23 PM
mudaBubu DCH just need one good news/announcement then pump like rocket...
21/06/2024 8:23 PM
Hatiharihari Q-ing at 0.20 and see can get it or not ..
24/06/2024 12:07 PM
TrInvestor Cheap monday, last hour can get it
24/06/2024 2:31 PM
Fuzzywuzzy 0.20 is cheap + ez price to rebound, I queuing also
24/06/2024 2:46 PM
Jettson8 Since its inception in 2016, DC Healthcare has served over 75,000 patients and opened 13 new branches nationwide. In 2024 alone, they’ve expanded with four Dr. Chong Clinics and four DC Body outlets across Malaysia !
24/06/2024 6:30 PM
Abram66 Buying volume is at 20.5 cents instead. Hard to get it at 20 cents, I think ..
25/06/2024 11:28 AM
xiaolongbao hit 20 sen after lunch, did u get some?
25/06/2024 4:50 PM
fortunefire lining up for 0.2
26/06/2024 11:54 AM
Trianon No la, missed to grab it at 0.20 yesterday 🙁 Now it moves up alrdy
26/06/2024 11:57 AM
FetcoveXX Just keep queuing, this few days market is red ... u might get it
26/06/2024 4:00 PM
Hatiharihari I did get some, xiaolongbao. Didn't match all ..
26/06/2024 4:45 PM
Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ RM ('000)
Qtr Rev … PBT … NP
31-Mar-24 9,454 … -7,909 … -7,909
… …
31-Dec-23 17,573 … -269 … -1,073
30-Sep-23 15,513 … -3,133 … -2,741
30-Jun-23 17,892 … 5,271 … 4,017
31-Mar-23 16,811 … 3,185 … 2,357
26/06/2024 5:11 PM
Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ Newly listed.
Already difficult to understand its accounts.
Such a big drop in revenue (due to non-redemption of packages)
26/06/2024 5:12 PM
fortunefire huat liao
27/06/2024 10:22 AM
Bryson Hehehe those that catch rebound huat 99 liao
27/06/2024 3:24 PM
Hatiharihari Luckily decided to grab it at 20 cents 🤗🤗
27/06/2024 3:55 PM
TrInvestor ROADBLOCK finally clear, 25cents next stop
27/06/2024 3:56 PM
Abram66 Good for you, Hatiharihari. I just bought it at 20.5 cents without queueing
27/06/2024 7:19 PM
Fuzzywuzzy wah if 25 then syiok lol, but too bad the price decided to rest awhile here
28/06/2024 4:01 PM
xiaolongbao This week performance not bad, good things are coming for DCHCARE
28/06/2024 5:00 PM
Jettson8 Told y'all thusly 😁

Jettson8

Believe it or not, it has stopped dropping already. Now we wait for it to turn around

28/06/2024 5:22 PM
Jettson8 and this really proves that you should be greedy when others are fearful
28/06/2024 5:22 PM
cytew Yes, next stop is 25, then 31
29/06/2024 6:14 PM
Trianon Got chance to grab it at 20 sen again ?
01/07/2024 2:46 PM
Abram66 bottoming up already and there's no retracement sign too. Currently hard to grab at 0.20 ..
01/07/2024 2:53 PM
ATmexys02 Worst is over, this week can challenge 0.25
01/07/2024 4:26 PM
mudaBubu DCHCARE building up support at 23 sen
01/07/2024 5:11 PM
Hatiharihari It will break EMA 30 for sure. Be excited for the upcoming breakout
02/07/2024 4:05 PM
FetcoveXX Most retail already washed out, left strong holder now....
02/07/2024 4:10 PM
Vdhawan Aesthetic business has huge growth potential, especially in this 'see face' era 😁
02/07/2024 4:46 PM
Abram66 Yupe, people spend a lot of money on beauty and appearance, especially people who are influenced by K- pop music
03/07/2024 11:38 AM

34 people like this.

soon9913 First time agreed with this Johnchew
22/06/2024 1:56 PM
ks_lim agreed too
22/06/2024 7:50 PM
Bigbull99 This is because internally cash flow very bad. Could not pay staff salary, their projects all got problem, quality and delivery issue. Their Duke2a project could not get green light from gov. Previously when Tan Sri KC handle, company well managed, after that when botak and son took over no business ethics at all.
22/06/2024 11:59 PM
Chellons Wasted about 8 months on this counter. No positive
25/06/2024 7:33 AM
fl888 Looks like the Mega Corporate Merger will not materialise unless Ekovest revived the 60cts par value for the
Merger!
25/06/2024 9:34 AM
soon9913 aldy wasted 8 months ma, waste another 2 month see got extension again or not lo
25/06/2024 3:05 PM
ivanlau ---------- quote -------------

Stock: [EKOVEST]: EKOVEST BHD

2024-03-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

---------- quote -----------
Stock: [EKOVEST]: EKOVEST BHD

6 days ago | Report Abuse

If based on forward eps 4 x 10 pe ( most optimistic ), the fair value only 0.40 ....... now 0.495 consider overvalue....... think about that .......
------- unquote ---------
Today closing 0.455 !!
---------- unquote ------
Today closing 0.435 !!!
25/06/2024 7:50 PM
soon9913 Tmr close at 0.42
25/06/2024 9:41 PM
soon9913 Jul back to 0.5
25/06/2024 9:41 PM
joni Eko now on par with Inta ? shame shit
26/06/2024 10:12 AM
nasgee now comingg fasterr...
26/06/2024 11:18 AM
Nickhew Break 0.4 soon, run before late, wait for below 0.4
26/06/2024 1:07 PM
speakup U want to buy cheap?
26/06/2024 1:10 PM
Nickhew Buy cheap also no use, waste time
26/06/2024 1:32 PM
Johnchew123 Go n check IWCITY , kacang putih predict parria Ekovest price , thís kindergaden kíd also know count the price Ekovest mau plunge to , 41 sen , IWCITy need plunge to 66 to 68 sen ,
If u don’t know matematik count , ask your kid count for u , easy
Now IWCITY 74 sen
26/06/2024 3:41 PM
Johnchew123 This parria stock daily see muka IWCITY , until today u all still don’t know kah ?
26/06/2024 3:42 PM
nasgee cominggg soon replace PLINTAS..
26/06/2024 4:15 PM
speakup Plintas investors should switch to Ekovest. Ekovest management more integrity than Plintas
26/06/2024 4:47 PM
FlashParadox https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/716820

After Lagenda 😅
26/06/2024 4:47 PM
speakup Ekovest has turn Cash Flow Positive a year ago
26/06/2024 4:48 PM
Jonathan Keung Prolintas ( GLic } no problem
A dies B take over. B dies C take over. Most local PLC lack of succession planning. Relies heavily on founder
27/06/2024 2:45 PM
Nickhew below 0.4 soon, gogogogo
27/06/2024 4:56 PM
kkl123 C41 43 already expired
I think will up to 0.60 within 2weeks time
28/06/2024 10:07 AM
kkl123 C41 43 exercise price 0.435. 0.44
Now they buy back
28/06/2024 10:14 AM
Nickhew impossible bro, other warrant also going to expire soon C48 & C49
28/06/2024 10:28 AM
soon9913 haha ya , this counter got many warrants expired soon...
28/06/2024 10:57 AM
soon9913 only hope is they can implement the merger by 28 Jul 24 lo. it is now less than one month
28/06/2024 10:57 AM
soon9913 f lo if extend again, but their management is famous with lousy execution
28/06/2024 10:58 AM
Nickhew tis company always terminate the proposal 1. dont put much hope on all the proposal.
28/06/2024 11:00 AM
Albukhary Standby cash, prepare for this three scenario:-

1) Proposal extend again, share price may drop to 40sen. (Action: Accumulate slowly, batches by batches)
2) Proposal terminated, share price may drop to 33sen (Action: Revisit own portfolio, see which one can be take profit or cut loss, sell it and buy into Ekovest).
3) Proposal executed, limit up immediately or climb to 80sen within a week. (Action: Monitor closely, sell some (20-30%) when peak, buy back some when T+2 drop back. Major share (70%) hold tight tight till next year when DUKE announce listing.
28/06/2024 11:12 AM
Johnchew123 Propose or no propose ,or terminated , share price noting move , only 1 way can move up is need net profit QR ,to prove to investor , this company is making profit now ,else wasting Time ,talking propose ,RTS , no fundamental support , forever cannot move higher n higher , only can play within the range , play within 43 sen to 50 sen,
43 sen BUY , 50 sen SELL
IWCITY no plunge to 66 to 68 sen , u all forever wouldn’t see this parria plunge to 41 sen
Easy only predict this parria Stock price
1 day u see IWCITY at 86 sen , this parrria Ekovest 100 percent gurantee 50 sen
Du mau tengok this parria stock plunge to 33 sen , IWCITY need plunge to 53 to 55 sen
All BSKL company share price , only this parria stock can predict daily price movement , refer IWCITY enough
28/06/2024 2:06 PM
Johnchew123 IWCITY go to hell , this parria also go to hell , IWCITY eat lobster , parria follow eat lobster , this parria stock is follower of IWCITY . Understand !!!
28/06/2024 2:22 PM
Johnchew123 Accurancy is 100 percent prove n true , no believe , go n link IWCITY price movement , monitor n see
28/06/2024 2:29 PM
Johnchew123 31 /. 12. /. 23 Close 30 /. 6. /. 24. Close
——————————. ————————

GDB. =. 18. Sen 36. Sen
MRCB. =. 45. Sen. 60.5. Sen
Gadang. =. 34 sen. 44.5 sen
Inta. =. 26 sen. 45 sen
EconBhd. =. 30 sen. 45 sen
Wct. = 49.5 sen. 87 sen
Sendai. =. 18 sen. 53 sen
Ekovest. = 49 sen. 44 sen

Year 2024 , all contruction stock with minimum 20 percent profit gain
Unless ,Ekovest , worst , parria n rubbbish stock , really fxxxx off

——————————-
GDB =. 18. Sen
———————
30/06/2024 10:52 AM
Ron90 relax..you should start buying at this level. I'll give you 1 month to revisit this counter. Dont missed the boat.
30/06/2024 3:27 PM
FlashParadox Johor theme song will be sung again. Let's wait for it
01/07/2024 2:49 PM
Nickhew this counter x boleh la, better go for others counter.....
01/07/2024 4:34 PM
FrankKY don't waste your time & fund...
01/07/2024 10:11 PM
Silentreader88 be patient guys, the moment you are hopeless, then it move up rapidly. so those who CL at 435, happy now? hehe
02/07/2024 10:41 AM
Nickhew move up rapidly? or trap another round then slump to below 0.4? we will never know
02/07/2024 11:08 AM
Johnchew123 Gurantee 100 percent cannot see 0.4 , go n link IWCITY monitor daily , IWCiTY 75.5 sen now , this parria wanna plunge 0.40 sen , IWCITY need plunge to 64 sen to 66 sen,
Already tell u all , easy predict price movement ,refer IWCITY enough,
Remember IWCITY 86 sen ,this useless will be 50 to 51 sen ,end story
02/07/2024 11:18 AM
Seaweed This guy ☝️ bought a lot,i will q at 0.395 waiting for him to sell
02/07/2024 12:20 PM
fl888 Only stock non performing…
02/07/2024 3:15 PM
anson938 LKH proposal execute??
03/07/2024 10:44 AM
joni yesterday sold switched to WCT see money today
03/07/2024 11:02 AM
hhhiii123 Most undervalued share, sure wil fly one day, ini kalilah?
03/07/2024 11:12 AM
Silentreader88 see already 460, those who CL at 435 now happy? :) same behaviour we can see at Smart, panic chicken throwing at low..
03/07/2024 11:28 AM
Johnchew123 Foreign buy 4 big boys since yesterday , Gamuda , IJM , Suncon , Sunway , theme play contruction beginning second half year , now Stage 1
03/07/2024 11:36 AM
fl888 48cts TP today

15 people like this.

minher IJM secures RM331.7 mil contract to build data centre for TM's unit in Iskandar Puteri

KUALA LUMPUR (June 26): IJM Corp Bhd (KL:IJM) has secured a contract to design and build a data centre for a subsidiary of Telekom Malaysia Bhd (KL:TM) in Iskandar Puteri, Johor, for RM331.7 million.

The project — known as Block 2 of the Iskandar Puteri Data Centre — was secured from TM Technology Services Sdn Bhd via its wholly owned IJM Construction Sdn Bhd, IJM said in a statement on Wednesday.

"Construction of the data centre will begin in July 2024 and is slated for completion by the third quarter of 2025," said IJM.

The data centre aims to achieve Tier III certification under the Uptime Institute's Tier Classification System, which is the international standard for data centre performance. A Tier III certification means the data centre's maintenance can be done without downtime due to its redundant systems.

“The data centre sector is rapidly expanding, driven by the exponential growth of cloud computing and the need for robust, scalable infrastructure. Our involvement in the data centre construction market signifies our commitment to innovation and adaptability in meeting the needs of high-tech industries," said IJM group chief executive officer and managing director Lee Chun Fai.

"This data centre project is a strategic milestone for IJM Construction, diversifying our portfolio and enhancing our capabilities in high-tech construction,” Lee added.

The group expects this expansion to provide significant growth potential for IJM Construction.

This latest contract, combined with the RM962 million worth of jobs that IJM secured last week for a logistics hub in Shah Alam and a semiconductor manufacturing facility in Penang, have boosted IJM construction’s order book to RM7.3 billion.

"By leveraging its internal supply chain capabilities, including spun piles and industrialised building systems from IJM’s industry division, the group is well-positioned to capitalise on these opportunities. In the last financial year, 25% of the industry division’s spun piles were supplied to data centres, logistics warehouses, and electrical and electronics manufacturing projects, enhancing IJM's ability to deliver projects efficiently and sustainably," IJM added.

The group's shares closed four sen or 1.34% higher at RM3.03 on Wednesday, valuing the company at RM10.62 billion. The stock has gained over RM1 or 60% year to date.
28/06/2024 9:21 AM
minher We buy DFX become of its future prospect of Data Centre. We dun have insider info that when it will receive the contract. We buy for long term investment. DFX fundamental strong, nothing to worry.
28/06/2024 9:25 AM
fl888 Will Tan SRI Thong start buying more at 17.5cts , which was the price he bought 2-3 weeks ago..
28/06/2024 9:42 AM
zzz1981 may pick up a bit 16 sen - 17 sen. Safety price.
28/06/2024 10:41 AM
3101575000 Today add in some more @.180 . Now my total holding 126,000 shares average cost @.145
28/06/2024 11:34 AM
3101575000 Now sit n wait for price to go up.Hopefully can have handsome profit within one year. Tqvm 😊
28/06/2024 11:37 AM
ProsperousRealm looks like still holding firm
28/06/2024 12:29 PM
Antifanaticracism The recent drop is due to cancellation of sale of mahb to black rock.
28/06/2024 3:19 PM
Ron90 due to Nividia drop for the 3-days straings.. that shoulb be expected la.. cannot go on to the top forever.. now seems stablizing. For me..the underling factor for Ai theme still intact.. DC centre still on going..where this company can get a piece of the big pie!!..
28/06/2024 3:41 PM
Ron90 managed to grab that 18 cents..tengok la apa jadi next week ..huhu
28/06/2024 3:42 PM
minher DFX has a good relationship with TM. Hope can get a piece of cake in the Data Centre Iskandar project.
28/06/2024 3:46 PM
ProsperousRealm touch wood, might happen
29/06/2024 11:52 AM
RX350 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

YEMRO43

It's a trap!! Those asking to buy, predict the sky are the trap setters... Hope they go HOLLAN!!!
29/06/2024 10:26 PM
RX350 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

YEMRO43

Those who were telling stories for you to buy haha...
Wan Ler wan Ler BBQ Ler..
29/06/2024 10:28 PM
RX350 DFX GOGOGO
29/06/2024 10:32 PM
rpklim8888 DFX TP 0.50 within 2 months 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑
30/06/2024 7:46 AM
ProsperousRealm that time can go makan angin visit istanbul lor

see mahb-owned and mahb-run sabiha gokcen airport❤️‍🩹
30/06/2024 12:16 PM
ProsperousRealm YEMRO43 gonna miss the dfx boat lor ha ha ha
30/06/2024 12:20 PM
leeeun today quiet, sleeping like sleeping beauty......
01/07/2024 12:55 PM
Ron90 all the data center project belum siap, still in the drawing board, this Dfx will come into full force starting 2026. in the mean time, existing DC will hv to upgrade their cables.
01/07/2024 2:31 PM
凯翔 赖 DFX is coming 😄
01/07/2024 3:50 PM
minher DFX start moving not a surprise to me. Bcos DFX expected to get some Data Centre projects from TM soon. Buy and hold this stock will bring you tremendous returns.
01/07/2024 3:56 PM
minher DFX has a long-term good relationship with TM, which can see several projects awarded to DFX. It is just a matter of time for DFX to get a slice of cake in TM Data Centre.
01/07/2024 4:11 PM
01/07/2024 4:45 PM
Jonathan Keung Up North DFX today
01/07/2024 4:58 PM
Nieto9 Breaching 20 cents tomorrow 😋
01/07/2024 4:58 PM
ProsperousRealm walao, very good lor
01/07/2024 9:54 PM
leeeun price above 17 cents should be safe......
01/07/2024 10:08 PM
minher Divfex secures TM contract worth RM71.8 mil

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 27): Divfex Bhd’s wholly-owned subsidiary Diversified Gateway Bhd has clinched a RM71.82 million contract from Telekom Malaysia Bhd (TM).

The information and communications technology solutions provider said under the agreement, it will plan, design, install, test, commission, maintain and provide support services for TM’s dense wavelength division multiplexing (DWDM).

The contract, spanning nearly 17 years, runs from Aug 1, 2022, until March 15, 2039, it said in a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Thursday.

“The letter of award is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of Divfex group for the financial year ending June 30, 2023,” Divfex said.
01/07/2024 10:32 PM
rpklim8888 Wonder can touch 0.25 this wk...but at least 0.22 for sure
01/07/2024 10:34 PM
minher DWDM is a powerful technology that plays a crucial role in modern data centers, enabling high-capacity, scalable, and cost-efficient data transmission over optical fibers. Its ability to support the growing data demands of cloud services, inter-data center connectivity, and advanced network architectures makes it an essential component of the data center infrastructure.
01/07/2024 10:34 PM
Jonathan Keung Road block at 20
02/07/2024 10:15 AM
minher My target for DFX is 50sen. I strongly believe it can be achieved.
02/07/2024 10:19 AM
minher TM secures RM1.25bil NG999 service.

KUALA LUMPUR: Telekom Malaysia Bhd (TM) has entered into a RM1.25bil concession agreement with the government to implement the Next Generation Emergency Services 999 (NG999) as a continuation of Malaysia Emergency Response Services 999.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, TM said its wholly-owned subsidiary, TM Technology Services Sdn Bhd (TM Tech) had entered into a contract with the government, represented by the Communications Ministry, to implement NG999.

Under the agreement, TM Tech has the right to design, develop, install, test, commission, operate, manage and maintain the NG999 System and provide the NG999 services to the government.

“NG999 will be for a period of 12 years, commencing from the effective date in 2024, which will be determined by the government, until 2036,” the statement said.
02/07/2024 10:23 AM
Plantermen Without prejudice. If DFX can secure part of TM upgrading works. The coming quarter's result for DFX will be positive not forgetting DFX operations and profitability will rise in tandem. Just my personal own view
Tripaka Building momentum slowly....
02/07/2024 11:00 AM
Tripaka Matter of 'short' time break previous high.....
02/07/2024 12:31 PM
FAInvestor DFX is too cheap buy before its valuation catch up
02/07/2024 1:59 PM
minher Syndicate still accumulating the stock. Will goreng up after enough chips.
02/07/2024 2:15 PM
anai anai collecting
02/07/2024 4:37 PM
leeeun open and close same price.
02/07/2024 9:21 PM
leeeun https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/02/tm-secures-rm125bil-ng999-service
02/07/2024 9:22 PM
leeeun hopefully can receive some contracts from TM.
02/07/2024 9:28 PM
ProsperousRealm minher: "My target for DFX is 50sen. I strongly believe it can be achieved."

walaoweyhh, I follow you la, Sifu Minher
02/07/2024 9:37 PM
B4b4 Dfx.....Good morning
03/07/2024 7:14 AM
Ron90 Ai/DC theme seems start fading.. need to wait for next Nvidia QR to see where it goes. Better consolidate and start moving to counter based on fundamental.
03/07/2024 9:13 AM
Macgyver111 Not fading, second round coming soon..buckle up.
03/07/2024 10:01 AM
scjm at 21 more money would be pouring in to lift the price up to 24-25; uang mali liao
03/07/2024 10:11 AM
B4b4 D coming up
03/07/2024 10:51 AM
Tripaka Rapid changing hands like magician.

15 people like this.

tksw Aiyooo... Now 480.oso kenot sell...
02/07/2024 3:59 PM
tksw Can't even wait unitl tomolo oredi start gostan....
02/07/2024 4:00 PM
Kim Going to sell again shortly.
02/07/2024 4:01 PM
stncws today close flat....monitor
02/07/2024 4:14 PM
hhhiii123 Can't break, need wait it break first, look dangerous lol
02/07/2024 4:15 PM
relaxxx69 Tmr sell off....
02/07/2024 4:26 PM
Kim 47 - 46
Pit stop.
02/07/2024 4:28 PM
Kim Ok lets see =)
02/07/2024 4:37 PM
Kim Breakdown in 5 minutes.
02/07/2024 4:38 PM
tksw Sudsh lembik.. kakaka
02/07/2024 4:40 PM
tksw Hoseykl sifu, tomolo you sell yo me ya...
02/07/2024 4:45 PM
tksw I now sapot 465 a little bit...
02/07/2024 4:46 PM
tksw 475 & above Kasi juai... Kakaka
02/07/2024 4:48 PM
tksw Tomolo Kasi tekan kuat kuat...
02/07/2024 4:52 PM
YieldSeeker Didn't you say Hiaptek had no power to move up, tksw 😆
02/07/2024 4:53 PM
tksw Yieldseeker sifu, I said operator no mani to push up.... If push up sure sell down to take back mani... Today I almost able to clear all at 490.. jilakak operator dun wanna to buy my 490 sell Q .. Kakaka
02/07/2024 5:09 PM
tksw Today is 3rd green candle oreidi, and the longest one, with volume... And gosatan baliken465 after touching 490... Those bot above 470 will tremble if tomolo goostan some more...
HorseyKL tksw..i no sell tomorrow. i hold tight tight oh 😁
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/717473
02/07/2024 5:12 PM
hhhiii123 Look good, tomorrow green again then bull run confirm
02/07/2024 5:54 PM
speakup TP 80¢
02/07/2024 6:31 PM
SeekUndervalued @ speakup, your TP 80 cents need to wait how long? Hahaha. I also wish it can go till 80 cents.
02/07/2024 7:25 PM
stncws Buy tmr 44c morning
02/07/2024 9:06 PM
tksw Ole ole 480 dapat juai sudah... Supot 465-470
Phoebe If they successfully operate their HRC, making them the only 1 in Malaysia, i guess 80c shouldn't be a problem. According to report, each year we import about 2000 metric ton on HRC and that is equivalent to RM 6 billion. Assuming ES can capture 50% of the market share with their new HRC mill, it is about RM 3billion. I'm not sure what is the current HRC price now but 2 years ago, HTVB MD did share the projection of production cost and estimated selling price and at that time he was saying with the new blast furnace and the power plant, their production cost as low as RM 2000 while HRC can be sold around 2750. I believed this has not include administration cost. For my own simple estimation, conservatively, if the PAT is around 20%, that will gives about RM 600 million. HTVB shares in ES is 27.5% = RM 165 mil per annum which is about EPS of 10c per year. Hence, i would assume an EPS of 13c to 15c from Hiaptek and ES. If they established a 30% dividend policy, that will gives about 4c. Anyway, this is my personal projection and wishful thinking..... @^_^@
03/07/2024 9:06 AM
tksw Ole ole 485 dapat juai sikit, sapot 476 sikit
03/07/2024 9:17 AM
Kim 49 -51 sen TP to test hit today.
03/07/2024 9:20 AM
tksw Kim sifu, ya kar, I wait there to sell oso...but this operator veli kiam siap bot oni 1 lot 495 from me..
03/07/2024 9:25 AM
tksw Est all my 585 I sapot sikit balik 480, promis9
... Cos phebe sifu oreidi spoken....TQ for sharing Phoebe sifu,,, salute..for now on ding dong go up... Take profit a long the way...
03/07/2024 9:28 AM
Titan I agree with Phoebe. The HRC mill will be key to Hiaptek success. If they can produce HRC locally, that will be a game changer. Currents China HRC future is equivalent to RM 2,400 but this is FOB China. Which means buyer pay for shipping which needs to be included into their selling price. Furthermore, it will takes 3 to 4 months with custom clearance.
03/07/2024 9:30 AM
Kim @tksw

Can if you think its cannot =)
03/07/2024 9:33 AM
miniminer Thought yesterday our government said they will ensure all their project buy local steels? RTS & HRS wor, how much steels already, with this news, I tot this ctr can hit at least 50 cents ............hehehe......................
Kim Add / Buy / Hold

Force to sell 48-475 line.
Eat gap later. Watch and see.
Kikiki
Kim Ready to go heheh
03/07/2024 9:45 AM
miniminer ERCL also, some more can claim US steels market a bit in absent of China steels due to their high tariff, wait this tksw siful clear all his old stock may be 50 ++ cents possible la, the company must show some excitement/gratitude to welcome government decision ma. .......hehehe.........................
03/07/2024 9:54 AM
tksw Kasi tekan sikit, let me buy back...
03/07/2024 9:59 AM
tksw Kim sifu, now offer 480 oso operator dun want... They want mani, 465 oso throwing...
03/07/2024 10:04 AM
SeekUndervalued @Titan, no need to wait 3 to 4 months for the goods to arrive. Nowadays the delivery is fast, within 1 1/2 to 2 months can reach your doorstep including custom clearance and everything.
03/07/2024 10:08 AM
SeekUndervalued The issue with buying from overseas is that they deal in USD (so there is currency volatile). Moreover, they need to buy insurance. There is MOQ and also the time taken for it to reach Malaysia. With the successful operations of HRC, hopefully they are able to capture the market share in Malaysia due to the cons that I stated because China steel price is really cheap even though you factor in the import tax.
03/07/2024 10:14 AM
Phoebe @ Titan @ Seekundervalued. Thanks for sharing the information.
03/07/2024 10:34 AM
Kim @tksw

Early. Later lah.
I go my gems DAYANG first. Sky later
03/07/2024 10:42 AM
Kim Add / Buy / Hold

Force to sell 48-475 line.
Eat gap later. Watch and see.

My trading TP today :

0.49 -0.51 sen

Buy on your own risk.
Kikiki
03/07/2024 10:44 AM
tksw Kim sifu, once turned red, ppl start lali lintang pukang
... Shake legs collect slowly... Operator no mani..
Kakaka
03/07/2024 10:48 AM
Kim @tksw

OP say wont red
Kikiki
03/07/2024 10:57 AM
Kim 0.475 dont want kah?
03/07/2024 10:58 AM
Kim Sapu lah hehehe
03/07/2024 10:59 AM
Kim Last offer to you @tksw 0.475 sen
03/07/2024 11:00 AM
Kim BUY lah hehehe
Later Kababoom.
My 2c =)
Kikiki
03/07/2024 11:28 AM
Kim 0.48 sen Dont want?
03/07/2024 11:29 AM
Kim Tear 48 on the way

We will see 0.49 - 0.51

Today 's impressing day HIAPTEK
miniminer If anyone has been "short selling" this ctr, may need to get the tickets back at higher price now or may be even higher later, better now lo, go go HiapTek , Ong Heng Huat ya !!! ........hehehe...........................

Abram66 Gogo, next week RM3 after YDPA birthday 😁
31/05/2024 4:44 PM
klee yesterday spiked 23,today down 2.....apa way u see also is healthy
RM3 next week is no brainer
31/05/2024 5:04 PM
klee in contrast,mahsing up 19 yesterday today down 21...lol
31/05/2024 5:31 PM
pang72 IJM is bluechip stock..
MAHSING is goreng stock la
Ijm much stable
31/05/2024 9:57 PM
klee ROUND 2 HOOT9E
04/06/2024 3:25 PM
ratz Prospects for inclusion back into the KLCI Index
04/06/2024 5:04 PM
kancs3118 Hi ratz, what does that mean ?
05/06/2024 12:06 PM
klee Tudia.RM3 mali.
05/06/2024 4:01 PM
pang72 Wolan....
Lucky still got keep some for enjoying glc run
05/06/2024 5:51 PM
ratz
kancs3118
Hi ratz, what does that mean ?

Hi kancs3118,

It means shares of IJM may be included as a component of the KLCI. IJM was a component of KLCI before but was removed. Now that IJM is back on the growth path, chances of inclusion is higher. Being a component stock means it will be tracked by institutional investors both local & foreign. Good for IJM shareholders
05/06/2024 5:57 PM
kancs3118 Great news...thanks alot for the information yah -

Can check whether Gamuda is likely to be included as a component of the KLCI?
06/06/2024 12:28 PM
Abram66 IJM Land to launch Nova landed residential development in Seremban 2 June 29
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/714275
06/06/2024 5:44 PM
KingKKK Data Center Boom: Building Blocks & ROE Comparison for Malaysia's Construction Giants (KingKKK) - SUNCON, GAMUDA, IJMCORP

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-06-08-story-h-159765966-Data_Center_Boom_Building_Blocks_ROE_Comparison_for_Malaysia_s_Construc
08/06/2024 10:32 PM
Abram66 RM3 when EPF taps in 😬
10/06/2024 3:22 PM
kancs3118 Cross fingers
12/06/2024 3:26 AM
Abram66 So close for IJM to pass throu RM3 today ..
12/06/2024 5:06 PM
ratz As i have pointed out earlier, IJM is now back into the KLCI. More upward potential!
13/06/2024 9:39 AM
ncy810116 3 broken... nice!
13/06/2024 2:42 PM
Tanleechoo So Long to be back 3 …
13/06/2024 3:00 PM
Abram66 I see a rainbow in IJM today 🌈 😁
13/06/2024 5:55 PM
Hoot9ee Gogogo
18/06/2024 4:58 PM
edithcapital Something is brewing on IJM today
20/06/2024 10:34 AM
Abram66 Follow EPF taking some profit today 😊
20/06/2024 7:09 PM
ncy810116 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1346203
21/06/2024 8:41 PM
speakup https://themalaysianreserve.com/2024/06/25/ijm-shares-already-too-hot-to-touch/
look like somebody want push down ijm to buy cheap
25/06/2024 10:16 AM
Abram66 All IBs raised the TP for IJM except PBB. ha
25/06/2024 11:27 AM
mf 2024-06-26

Insider

KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,161,500 shares on 25-Jun-2024.

2024-06-26

Insider

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 4,139,200 shares on 21-Jun-2024.

2024-06-26

Insider

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,000,000 shares on 21-Jun-2024.

2024-06-26

Insider

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,000,000 shares on 21-Jun-2024.

2024-06-26

Insider

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 100,000 shares on 21-Jun-2024.
26/06/2024 9:15 PM
badrul1970 IJM secures RM331.7 mil contract to build data centre for TM's unit in Iskandar Puteri

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/ijm-secures-rm331-7-mil-contract-to-build-data-centre-for-tm-s-unit-in-iskandar-puteri/ar-BB1oVIuC?ocid=BingNewsSerp
26/06/2024 10:29 PM
Volz4321 gonna fly
27/06/2024 4:15 PM
Abram66 Breaking RM3 already. Next stop Rm3.50 by next month
27/06/2024 7:18 PM
fruitcake come in the wrong time. going against the tide in a seller market. smart one are simeprop & mahsing
28/06/2024 9:49 AM
fruitcake come in the wrong time. going against the tide in a seller market. smart one are simeprop & mahsing
28/06/2024 9:49 AM
Abram66 IJM also one of smart choice
01/07/2024 2:52 PM
troy88 Very steady..
02/07/2024 11:07 AM
JacNgu https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/%E3%80%90%E7%8B%AC%E5%AE%B6%E3%80%91%E5%86%8D%E7%94%9F%E8%83%BD%E6%BA%90%E4%B8%8Eesg-%E7%A0%82%E6%8B%89%E8%B6%8A2%E6%8A%95%E8%B5%84%E7%8E%8B%E7%89%8C?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR2lIJY7Kpedlp0OPaIu_fuq6ad2szve4-Qy4VTzG6BdD84Ojb4mdNHvV-0_aem_sZN2H2kO9PzWGXnL7_KskA
02/07/2024 12:06 PM
pang72 https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/06/24/ijms-outstanding-order-book-reaches-rm7-billion/
02/07/2024 5:07 PM
pang72 Sunwsy@$3.81
Ijm@$3.30

Ini kali la...
Catching up Sunway fast n furious
02/07/2024 5:09 PM
pang72 Next leader - Construction leads the play from various mega activities from data center, housing, MRT, lrt or green energy dam power station..

02/07/2024 5:45 PM
speakup 1 hour to go...........ARE YOU READY FOR CASINO DE BURSA????
Get ready to BET!
Bet small, win small
Bet Big, win Big!
Ini kalilahhhhhh! BET FOR BURSA!
03/07/2024 7:53 AM
Vanilla555 I have always advising everyone about this great Platform which I'm glad of their JCY , the offered good investment and nice signals for trading , I made over $800k profits with them you can take advantage of it and contact them for emergency 👇

𝑨𝑳𝑰𝑺𝑯𝑨 𝑩𝑨𝑲𝑬𝑹 𝑬𝑿𝑷𝑬𝑹𝑻 on 𝙄𝙉𝙎𝙏𝘼&𝙂𝙍𝘼𝙈
03/07/2024 8:45 AM
pang72 Speakup,
IJM is bluechip so it is for investment not bursa de casino stock
03/07/2024 9:21 AM
pang72 Today is SUNCON $4.18 +18c and Gamuda $6.88 +18c leader of construction play..

Ijm quiet at $3.30 +0
pang72 Construction of DC for big cap is firing
pang72 PESTECH up 9% to 24c..
Please take note the power of transmission..

KUALA LUMPUR: Pestech International Bhd's shareholders pushed through resolutions to issue 800 million shares in the company to IJM Corp Bhd at 15.5 sen a share at an extraordinary general meeting (EGM) today, paving the way for IJM Corp to take a 44.83 per cent interest in the company.26 Oct 2023
03/07/2024 9:26 AM
troy88 May fast catch up to Suncon
03/07/2024 9:31 AM
kkwong13 Current forward PE valuation of IJM vs other big cap construction stocks like Gamuda, is well cheap, playing catchup to others like Suncon & Gamuda. Expected to win more jobs & secure in data center sector with it strong reputation. I more keen on IJM due to undervalued & higher opportunity in securing more AI Data center projects is months to come.
03/07/2024 9:43 AM
troy88 Yes, rightly said kkwong. IJM is still undervalued
03/07/2024 9:53 AM
pang72 GAMUDA $6.99 liao..
Ijm will fly liao
03/07/2024 11:21 AM
LilasIkuta care
03/07/2024 11:26 AM
Abram66 EPF trimmed its stake in construction giant IJM Corp Bhd (KL:IJM), selling 10.13 million shares and reducing its shareholding to 17.31%, or 607.06 million shares, compared with 17.75% three months ago ...

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/716535

Mrhunter88 last change big bos sell before price drop like long kang...hahaha
24/06/2024 9:59 AM
Aldous47 Hahahaha, it is shooting up and mrhunter sinking in longkang 🤣 Kamu can't change ur fate of mandi in longkang forever mrhunter88
24/06/2024 10:08 AM
Mrhunter88 maybe aldous47 sudah jual...sebab to meroyan jeng jeng jeng...jumpa you aldous47 at below 0.30cent soon....kahkukaka.
24/06/2024 10:12 AM
Aldous47 hahaha, jengjeng brain come out with asinine comments. Continue to mandi in longkang mrhunter88 🤣
24/06/2024 10:15 AM
Mrhunter88 i still wait aldous47 kesayangan below 0.30 jeng jeng jeng...
24/06/2024 10:18 AM
Aldous47 and u will continue mandi in longkang, jengjeng cincai brain mrhunter88
24/06/2024 10:25 AM
JustinX78 Rumors say Kinergy Advancement (KAB) is venturing into solar power, floating solar, battery storage, waste heat recovery, and waste-to-energy projects and is making a major expansion in Kedah ! This probably will be the next significant step for their growth
24/06/2024 1:27 PM
Ravi1969 Rumor has it this company is poorly managed
24/06/2024 1:45 PM
JustinX78 That's interesting, poorly managed company is able to consistently generate profitable results. Then, the companies that making loses are ....
24/06/2024 1:56 PM
BursaKakis KAB to collaborate with Permodalan Kedah on RE projects
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/06/24/kab-to-collaborate-with-permodalan-kedah-on-re-projects
24/06/2024 2:04 PM
KylieTan Waiting for MOU to become MOA and this counter will make another rally for sure 😊
25/06/2024 11:24 AM
1DERFUL Anyone knows why Dato Keng Onn Lai (Founder), disposed 34mill shared on the same date of MOU announcement. It ist good sign!!
25/06/2024 12:50 PM
fregend Dato dispose but share price no drop so who pick up?
25/06/2024 12:56 PM
Mrhunter88 dato dispose to operators...operators help dato dispose to you last day.you all happy price little up hahaha.after that price drop.dato collect back at low price..
25/06/2024 6:16 PM
Aldous47 A script from jengjeng cincai brain of mrhunter88. Carry on your mandi time in longkang, mrhunter88
25/06/2024 10:37 PM
Aldous47 where is your 30 sen btw?
25/06/2024 10:38 PM
Mrhunter88 aldous47 longkang men...tak sabar mandi longkang.you just hold and waiting,dont worry....slow2.
25/06/2024 11:34 PM
Aldous47 mrhunter88 the longkang kid. Mandi di longkang since he's born. Continue to mandi in longkang until you are old, mrhunter88
26/06/2024 11:46 AM
Luisa7 According to the MOU, KAB will take on the technical responsibilities and utilise its experience in the energy sector, while PKB will identify potential land for renewable energy projects and assist in authorisation responsibilities such as obtaining project licencing. The partnership focuses on the deployment of clean energy, renewable energy, energy-efficient solutions projects and engineering works, among others.
26/06/2024 4:43 PM
Diego66 It is traded at above new PP illustrative price. Quite steady ~
27/06/2024 3:52 PM
fregend Yea volume changing hands lower
27/06/2024 4:19 PM
JustinX78 Good sign, Kinergy remains stable when KLCI is in the red
27/06/2024 7:16 PM
KylieTan Malaysia plans to significantly ramp up its RE capacity over the next two to three years, according to Economy Minister Rafizi Ramli

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/716716
28/06/2024 4:56 PM
KylieTan looks like KAB will continue to grow in tandem with Malaysia's RE plans
28/06/2024 4:59 PM
Mrhunter88 only look like ..price still down.kena kencing sudah...
29/06/2024 10:25 PM
Aldous47 mrhunter88 smell like kencing because he mandi di longkang everyday
01/07/2024 1:30 PM
JustinX78 Last month was KAB to collaborate with Permodalan Kedah on RE projects. This round is Johor Corp !
01/07/2024 1:41 PM
JustinX78 https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3460624

The collaboration officially makes KAB a partner of JCorp in advancing Malaysia’s sustainable energy landscape, including developing customized Energy Efficiency (EE) projects, Renewable Energy (RE), Clean Energy (CE) programs (primarily for energy-related facilities and engineering projects) for data centers or other related facilities under JCorp.
01/07/2024 1:43 PM
Callimori Kinergy Advancements to work with JCorp to develop energy efficient data centres

https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/07/1070767/kinergy-advancements-work-jcorp-develop-energy-efficient-data
01/07/2024 3:54 PM
YOLOorLOL Mah sing, TNb , hydropump , Petronas, biogas
So
Many project also no use.
The price keep no power to gain it.
01/07/2024 4:34 PM
KylieTan It might show a great power after its pp is completed, I think ..
01/07/2024 5:21 PM
Mrhunter88 pp complate after 1 years..after that consolidation,PP again,right issue...hahaha
01/07/2024 5:33 PM
Mrhunter88 lain stock sudah ke bulan..kesian ini kab.ke longkang
01/07/2024 5:33 PM
Aldous47 Now you want it to fly to the moon !? You really is living and mandi in longkang, mrhunter88
01/07/2024 6:04 PM
Aldous47 Where the 30 cents that you like it to go btw, longkang kid mrhunter88 ?
01/07/2024 6:06 PM
Mrhunter88 just waiting pp start listing.price will go into longkang soon with aldous47 jeng jeng jeng
01/07/2024 6:27 PM
DreamKaiser another intriguing stock🤔
01/07/2024 6:38 PM
Aldous47 Soon !? Last time also said like that. Your jengjeng brain is definitely filled with longkang water, mrhunter88
01/07/2024 7:43 PM
Mrhunter88 i kesian sama yau aldous47...lagi tido sini kab..lain tempat orang lain sudah dapat profit kaw2.you masih tido dalam kab..nasib you la aldous47
01/07/2024 10:21 PM
bestie9292 Data centre,solar and esg related sure boom
01/07/2024 10:27 PM
DreamKaiser yah gah, like dat very good very ngam lor
02/07/2024 12:07 AM
Mrhunter88 bos happy get more dispose..original IPO kab 0.155cent.soon jeng jen jeng
02/07/2024 11:00 AM
Aldous47 you lebih kesian, mrhunter88, masih mandi di longkang dan ingat org hanya beli KAB 😆
02/07/2024 3:15 PM
Aldous47 Nani ! 15.5 sen ! ? Your jengjeng brain is rotten by longkang water, mrhunter88
02/07/2024 3:16 PM
duatlai KAB preparing for take off, no price movements despite good news similar to Ytl
02/07/2024 4:34 PM
Leward88 The renewable energy (RE) space remains the focus point for analysts as companies operating in the engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning (EPCC) business look set to benefit from project rollouts under various initiatives to grow power output from the sub-sector.

This comes after the government’s move to relax conditions for the net energy metering (NEM) and self consumption (Selco) for solar photovoltaic (PV) programmes (effective July 15) by increasing allowable capacity to 85% of consumption from 75% previously for both NEM and Selco, as well as allowing participation of high voltage consumers in the Selco programme

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/02/epcc-companies-set-to-gain-from-re-job-rollouts
02/07/2024 6:51 PM
donkeycharles so expecting people to install more solar panels?
02/07/2024 10:19 PM
Mrhunter88 🤣🤣🤣
03/07/2024 7:22 AM
Mrhunter88 💤💤💤😴😴😴😴😴 2 years.......
03/07/2024 9:18 AM
Leward88 Seems like it, donkeycharles. It is a boon for for the renewable energy industry
03/07/2024 11:34 AM

32 people like this.

Michaelchan2024 感谢DeltaOng的分享, 正气满满...給他一个like 👍.
15/06/2024 5:45 PM
Income 请攀爬上去。
17/06/2024 11:32 AM
Income 请让价格上涨
17/06/2024 11:35 AM
NatsukoMishima Vstecs , ranhil better !
17/06/2024 2:28 PM
Michaelchan2024 https://youtu.be/io3p9eVTsxw?si=M4CeF7bw17RqQach
马来西亚云顶到处人山人海,人挤人的太热闹了..所有餐馆都爆满。
17/06/2024 9:06 PM
Michaelchan2024 壞消息已被消化不用恐慌,云頂將重获新生。
17/06/2024 9:07 PM
masterus MGM China Explores Investment Opportunities in Thailand’s Emerging Casino Sector
Johnny K. June 17, 2024
MGM China, a subsidiary of MGM Resorts International, has shown a keen interest in potential investment opportunities within Thailand’s emerging casino development sector, according to recent reports. Macau China Holdings, the Macau-based division of MGM Resorts, is considering its options for expanding into Thailand, a market that has attracted considerable attention from various international gaming companies.
18/06/2024 7:02 AM
Shines The fire will give Gentings the needed heat to the cold share prices all these while, going in at 9am see whether can top up or not, cheers
18/06/2024 7:43 AM
BenjaminSS14 Target TP - 3.50!!!!!
19/06/2024 10:29 AM
cheeseburger will down to 2.50
19/06/2024 11:28 AM
pangolin no eyes see ... keep in cabinet for 6 months la .... pray for it rm4 end of 2024
19/06/2024 11:51 AM
RonnyWu Don't be so pessimistic. Li Qing is coming and Malaysia and China will continue to enjoy visa-free access
19/06/2024 4:30 PM
20/06/2024 2:43 PM
Michaellph94 Should i sell out
20/06/2024 9:18 PM
bullrun168 Walaoeh, what happend ?
Super damn hot man GENM today !
Now GENM was traded at @RM2.58 (+0.04) (+1.6 %)

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !
21/06/2024 11:12 AM
LilasIkuta HUAT AHHHH
21/06/2024 2:25 PM
RonnyWu some people wanted it to drop, but it went up instead. ha
21/06/2024 4:36 PM
BenjaminSS14 RonnyWu, as it should.
24/06/2024 9:38 AM
Jonathan Keung Genting betting big on renewable energy. Investing 1 USD billion is no small change.Genting inked a deal with china based company to build a floating FLNG to be sited at Indonesia West Papua province. Anybody knows the payback time or timeline
24/06/2024 1:49 PM
StakesAreHigh @Jonathan Keung I feel everyone has lost hope on this counter lol. Those that are stucked also no mood to talk about it already haha
24/06/2024 5:53 PM
raymondroy what 2 counters took super beating during covid and now on the uptrend ? Genting and AirAsia.... questions to ask?
1) Has the business flow reached pre-covid levels?
2) Has the price normalised?
3) Are there any hiccups (ie. CapA PN17 status) that shd be considered?
4) Will the next quarter results bring the business to pre-covid level profits?
Those who can answer these questions will have the answer of to hold or NOT to hold.... happy hunting :-)
24/06/2024 7:52 PM
StakesAreHigh Hold for sure ! turn off your trading app and wait for 2025
24/06/2024 9:35 PM
Michaelchan2024 Accumulate and hold..
25/06/2024 7:40 AM
LilasIkuta wait what, buy
25/06/2024 11:32 AM
RonnyWu No need to wait, just collect it 😆
25/06/2024 11:58 AM
StakesAreHigh Its so heavily undervalued now...
26/06/2024 1:13 AM
imbravo wow. good to buy
26/06/2024 10:18 AM
Income Posted by Balian de Ibelin > Jun 26, 2024 8:28 AM | Report Abuse

Together ............maybe with ATK help ...........we can SHORT GenM down to 2.40
imbravo
89 posts

Balian de Ibelin
13611 posts
Posted by Balian de Ibelin > Jun 26, 2024 11:07 AM | Report Abuse

Day traders will dump during month end due to need to pay many misc bills.
Since Day Traders tend to live lives of the rich and famous before crashing bankrupt., its usually a heavy month end dump

That is good for employees to collect during month end as well.

?
?
Balian de Ibelin Sir,
I don’t have deep pockets like you to collect. I have to pay all my bills this month end. Balian Sir, please help me.
26/06/2024 11:23 AM
26/06/2024 5:21 PM
RonnyWu good, then can grab it at cheaper price
26/06/2024 5:25 PM
26/06/2024 8:06 PM
Income Balian Sir, you are millionaire. No worries for you to buy Genm.
Why you running away from Scib? You come back to Scib to promote lahhhh
27/06/2024 8:15 AM
Michaelchan2024 https://youtu.be/p185xo0eo2c?si=SK2w3urevbiZFani
人山人海,為何云頂人潮这么拥挤?火患后云頂更加旺?
28/06/2024 7:10 AM
28/06/2024 10:42 AM
speakup Why got such ppl who like to see other ppl suffer?
28/06/2024 12:09 PM
speakup Why got such ppl who like to see other ppl suffer?
28/06/2024 12:09 PM
28/06/2024 12:37 PM
28/06/2024 1:14 PM
JJPTR Macao casino boss is expanding into Thai casino market. Good for Thai tourism industry. Malaysia to loose billions of tourism receipts. Boikot, jgn tak biokot.
28/06/2024 2:54 PM
28/06/2024 3:20 PM
28/06/2024 3:22 PM
Huangbk72 Hahaha Coconut Felix. My best recommendation this year is SBH

Still selective memory?

u didnt mention your failure:

YTLP
PLINTAS
PMCORP
SAP

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
28/06/2024 3:37 PM
RonnyWu Time flies, half a year has alrdy gone 😭
28/06/2024 6:26 PM
StakesAreHigh Next week will go up
28/06/2024 8:36 PM
Michaelchan2024 https://www.sinchew.com.my/?p=5726491

峇冬加里云頂路今日重开
01/07/2024 7:42 AM
118_ Accident in Genting 2 people died nobody aware? Why tragic accidents allow to happen again and again?
01/07/2024 10:12 AM
ExecutionTrade Halal tak halal. This gaming stock will rise as Malaysia sees good tourism rates
01/07/2024 4:27 PM
Michaelchan2024 https://www.nst.com.my/business/economy/2024/07/1071061/bmi-ringgit-likely-appreciate-substantially-q4-reach-455-year-end
BMI: Ringgit likely to appreciate substantially in Q4, to reach 4.55 by year-end
02/07/2024 12:11 PM
speakup Now I know why Genting underperforming.
Bursa Malaysia is the one and only Halal Casino in Malaysia. All races all religion can gamble in Bursa Malaysia unlike Genting only non Muslim can gamble
02/07/2024 3:41 PM
ks55AndFelixIbuFARAJ We SHAMELESS LIARS ks55 and Felix888999 are very unhappy now the price of YTLP is rm 5.13.

25 people like this.

redhotpepper Bro, why buy on the high side? Should have bought on the low side.
24/06/2024 9:22 AM
cwc1981 3.2 million unit transacted @ RM 3.44 at 4.50pm
24/06/2024 4:52 PM
redhotpepper Oh may, now is really discounted price
24/06/2024 5:00 PM
redhotpepper It is certainly overpriced
24/06/2024 5:32 PM
Kimsai Ytl, Ytlp 等待筑底反弹🆙🔜
25/06/2024 10:42 AM
redhotpepper Unfortunately, DC craze has already subsided
25/06/2024 11:19 AM
luckyfrankie 反條lin
25/06/2024 11:34 AM
cwc1981 Fear had taken over
25/06/2024 12:11 PM
xcu843 Waiting at 3.
25/06/2024 12:15 PM
redhotpepper Another round of cheap sale perhap
25/06/2024 12:31 PM
cheated Rebound later 100% confirm?
25/06/2024 12:38 PM
cwc1981 Hope so
25/06/2024 1:04 PM
Cakes Moon This is the golden opportunity to short sell YTL!!!
25/06/2024 1:22 PM
newbie9893 i hope it can drop more so that i can collect more cheap ticket at lower price
25/06/2024 1:37 PM
raymondroy https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/716663 ..... some cheer-up news :-) peace
25/06/2024 2:29 PM
cwc1981 not much help bro. confidence level shaken
25/06/2024 2:46 PM
cwc1981 Hope YTL fundamentals and prospects can bring back the confidence level
25/06/2024 3:02 PM
yewnamhung CGS also has a 'hold' recommendation for YTL Corp Bhd (KL:YTL), with a TP of RM3.88, and a 'hold' on its associate YTL Power International Bhd (KL:YTLPOWR) (TP: RM5.50), which has a 500MW green data centre park in Johor that will come on stream in 2024, and which has partnered Nvidia Corp.
25/06/2024 4:16 PM
Tannlee Maybe the interest from both local & foreign investors have waned after the latest dividend declared of 4c as against the 15c TS announced in a biz forum in Singapore last year.
Any possibility...??!
25/06/2024 4:26 PM
cwc1981 One of the factor. But did their mentioned dividend for power? I remember is Francis Yeoh expect 9.5 cents dividend for corp only
25/06/2024 4:39 PM
redhotpepper The fella who asked me to sell la if not like it, I guess that fella already sold and left. ((Giggles))
25/06/2024 7:37 PM
redhotpepper And hopefully all the foreign investor left not becos of some possible war....
25/06/2024 7:39 PM
BryanW There are several factors though, the market has risen a lot anyways, needa a correction. Moreover, there is ongoing EURO 2024. anddddddddddd the CPI is 2% which is kind of bad
25/06/2024 11:14 PM
BryanW YTL is still above MA 200, fundamental side is not affected. It's still considered as a uptrend stock. There's a potential support at 3.20, if it goes thru then around 2.6 or 2.7 (IIRC) have the strongest support.
25/06/2024 11:15 PM
cwc1981 Looking at dow jones. Seems like another blood bath day
26/06/2024 6:44 AM
dragon328 Local research houses are busy upgrading construction stocks lately, raising valuation for big construction companies to PER of 20x.

YTL Corp has a projected EPS of 20 sen for FY2024. Using the same 20x PER, YTL should be trading to RM4.00. CGS has a fair value of RM3.88 for YTL, which is not too far from my figure.
26/06/2024 11:26 AM
cwc1981 Thanks dragon328. Hope majorities have the same faith
26/06/2024 11:48 AM
newbie9893 I am seeing that the buying momentum is pretty strong today, might spike up very soon
26/06/2024 12:07 PM
redhotpepper Thanks @dragon328 for the insight.
26/06/2024 2:48 PM
cwc1981 Hope HSR and MLFF able to successfully tender
26/06/2024 6:41 PM
cwc1981 Then the party will become more interesting
26/06/2024 6:41 PM
raymondroy YTL PER is already at 18x..... and if 20x is the target then there is little upside im thinking. The delay in HSR status is not helping the price, with only upside being ytlp 55% equity consolidation. YTL will have to compete with Sunway, Suncon, Gamuda and IJM..... and my take is that YTL is lagging on contract wins of this list....
26/06/2024 7:04 PM
dragon328 YTL current PER is at 17x, there is still a good upside to my first target price of RM4.00. And this PER is based on current earnings base without HSR project.

I am confident that YTL will get a slice of the HSR project, likely to be the southern portion again as awarded before. The construction contract sum for this portion will be almost RM50-60 billion. Furthermore, whoever wins the HSR project, there will be huge demand boost to cement industry of which YTL's 75%-owned MCement has a majority share.
26/06/2024 8:30 PM
cwc1981 Thanks dragon. Hope more positive catalyst that can help ytl boost it earning
26/06/2024 10:15 PM
cwc1981 Mmm these 2 days corp seems stable
28/06/2024 10:11 AM
yewnamhung Carry on~~~ up up & go !!!😍
01/07/2024 12:05 PM
cwc1981 Looks like YTL corp others business start showing positive results
01/07/2024 3:29 PM
cwc1981 Not yet friend. Still got long way to the all time high
01/07/2024 3:48 PM
yewnamhung Analysts stay sanguine on local stock market, see KLCI breaching 1,700 level by year end.
01/07/2024 4:01 PM
100Mark No doubt YTL will hit RM4 within this month if this strong momentum continues
01/07/2024 6:43 PM
cwc1981 Mmm today not much stamina
02/07/2024 1:07 PM
Leward88 Stamina flows to YTL Power today 😁
02/07/2024 6:48 PM
PalaniR Digital Nasional Berhad (DNB) has announced that four major telecommunication companies have completed the share subscription agreement (SSA), with each obtaining a 16.3% stake. Those involved include CelcomDigi (through Infranation Sdn Bhd), Maxis, U Mobile, and YTL (through YTL Communications Sdn Bhd).
02/07/2024 7:11 PM
cwc1981 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1250005/mlff-plan-will-save-opex-costs-raise-rm200-million-a-year-for-government-to-give-discounts-to-road-users-its-promoter-says
03/07/2024 8:10 AM
03/07/2024 8:13 AM
cwc1981 Wow this MLFF will save 28 percent of conventional toll booth collection system. Expected around 250 mil of saving yearly. MLFF operator only take less than 10 percent of the total collection as operator.
03/07/2024 8:13 AM
Vanilla555 I have always advising everyone about this great Platform which I'm glad of their JCY , the offered good investment and nice signals for trading , I made over $800k profits with them you can take advantage of it and contact them for emergency 👇

𝑨𝑳𝑰𝑺𝑯𝑨 𝑩𝑨𝑲𝑬𝑹 𝑬𝑿𝑷𝑬𝑹𝑻 on 𝙄𝙉𝙎𝙏𝘼&𝙂𝙍𝘼𝙈
03/07/2024 8:41 AM
dragon328 Yes cwc1981, the proposed MLFF will help to save some RM200 million of operating costs for highway concessionaires every year by doing away the various gantry systems by touch-n-go / Smart Tag / RFID by third parties. And there will be no impact to highway concessionaires in terms of toll collection as MLFF operator will collect the toll and pay back to highway concessionaries in 1 working day, no different from the current payment terms of touch-n-go.

The current resistance to MLFF mainly stems from the existing interest groups who operate the gantry systems who may tend to lose out on the lucrative contracts of over RM800 million a year. I have not seen any valid reason for the objection to MLFF system. Currently highway concessionaires mainly use the excuse that the MLFF operator has no prior experience in toll collection, that is a lame excuse. Did touch-n-go have any prior experience in toll collection before 1999 when it was introduced in highways? Did Smart Tag operator have any experience in toll collection before it was implemented in highways? Nonsense to me.

MLFF is the way forward to go for the country, as can be seen in other more advanced countries like Singapore where it is implemented so efficiently to minimise traffic congestion at toll collection plaza.
03/07/2024 8:48 AM
cwc1981 Hi @dragon328. Yes I also found us quite amusing that they use such a lame excuse saying no prior experience. I'm wondering who is the experienced one in Malaysia? Haha
03/07/2024 9:18 AM
Leward88 @Vanilla555. Wow, how to make different fonts in comments section 😲😲

44 people like this.

Sslee https://www.thestar.com.my/business/insight/2024/06/22/data-centres---beware-of-the-pitfalls

Data centres – beware of the pitfalls
By PANKAJ C. KUMAR
INSIGHT
Saturday, 22 Jun 2024
23/06/2024 9:07 AM
Sslee By the way Eagle77 has done a very good promotion SCIB forum

Posted by Eagle77 > Jun 22, 2024 5:09 PM | Report Abuse
SCIB commonly wins almost all the contracts for building and repairing schools in Sarawak ✅
23/06/2024 9:10 AM
Sslee MSC should report a very good quarter end 30 June 2024. Will top up MSC before next quarter result announcement.
23/06/2024 9:12 AM
Mikecyc Haha really laugh live me lo…

See what I am posted on Eagle 77 in Hexcap forum … during debated against ssleee idol Calvin ….
23/06/2024 11:52 AM
Mikecyc Haha SCIB : Price is down to RM 0.12 …Major shareholder over 20 % is Force Sell on July 2023 … Price is Pump to RM 1.19 on 15/1/2024 … then Dump until RM 0.29 on 19/1/2024 …

The Dumbass Konartist sslleee even cannot differentiate what is Dump and Dumb …🤣🤣🤣🤔
23/06/2024 12:05 PM
Mikecyc Haha Dumbass Konartist sslleee 🐭 so your partner in Promoting SCIB , Kon i3lurker aka Balian said if not make 600 % Profit in 12 months ( by early 2025 ) , will become a 🐶…. Dumbass Konartist promoting SCIB with TP RM 1.00… start learning woofffiing ke …😱😅😅😅🤔
23/06/2024 12:15 PM
StartOfTheBull The only actual reason is both of you are holding SCIB share.

5,300 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

By the way Eagle77 has done a very good promotion SCIB forum

Posted by Eagle77 > Jun 22, 2024 5:09 PM | Report Abuse
SCIB commonly wins almost all the contracts for building and repairing schools in Sarawak ✅
23/06/2024 12:39 PM
Sslee Repost from jaks forum
Posted by duatlai > Jun 15, 2024 4:57 PM | Report Abuse
Surprised to have educated people writing nonsense, !

Your advise noted with thanks.
I just try to lower down my IQ to talk to low IQ Mike-tikus.
From now on I will just let him talk to himself, kaki kong kaki song.
15/06/2024 6:31 PM
23/06/2024 12:41 PM
StartOfTheBull 🤣🤣🤣
23/06/2024 1:30 PM
Mikecyc Haha really laugh live me le … Dumbass Konartist sslleee 🐭is Dumb Dumbass in investing but Best in Pretending n Twisting….

duitlai is Jaks supporter …Only Dumbass Konartist sslleee blowing his education level in Jaks n as a Negative Commentator..

Just like Konartist sslleee mislead Phillip in his praise Conartist Calvin blog …what a shameless konartist.. must be parents did not teach him Chinese culture although he always talk abt Chinese culture…🤣🤣🤣🤔

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD
3 days ago | Report Abuse
Kyy and Anglampoh finally hold hand,
Don't miss the train
Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD
3 days ago | Report Abuse
Wah Jak's party

——

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Repost from jaks forum
Posted by duatlai > Jun 15, 2024 4:57 PM | Report Abuse
Surprised to have educated people writing nonsense, !

Your advise noted with thanks.
I just try to lower down my IQ to talk to low IQ Mike-tikus.
From now on I will just let him talk to himself, kaki kong kaki song.
15/06/2024 6:31 PM
23/06/2024 2:00 PM
Mikecyc Haha looks like Dumbass Konartist sslleee 🐭is like his idol Conartist Callvin ( as I am posted in Hexcap n Tsh ) health is in problems, esp mentally… specially the One working alone at 64 in Indonesia Palm oil forest taking wrong medicine …🤣🤣🤣🤔
23/06/2024 2:07 PM
Mikecyc Haha working alone at 64 in Indonesia, some more the Kok is cannot stand up oredi …got mentally issues ke ..🤣🤣🤣🤔
23/06/2024 2:18 PM
StartOfTheBull SSLee is lonely in Medan, Balian/i3Lurker missing. No matter what, SSLee will continue to chat with Mike. LOL 🤣
23/06/2024 2:51 PM
WellnessAntiCancer Messrs SSLee Gem quoted below:

total equity to increase from RM 1,352,726,000 FY2016 to RM 2,340,464,000 FY2023.

Evaluation:
Warren Buffett calculating intrinsic value is to estimate the FUTURE Cashflow (next 100 years) and discounted at Present value.

Apply Margin of safety to Mr Market’s current price to Intrinsic value.

23/06/2024 7:39 PM
WellnessAntiCancer You know what is the CRAZY thing.

We DON’T need to estimate Insas FUTURE income because it ALREADY have in its books at RM2,340,464,000.

NOW! it already earned you value at RM2,340,464,000 when Mr Market value Insas at RM742,000,000 with a MARGIN OF SAFETY of 68% discounted to current Intrinsic Value.

Mr Market is irrational, and I welcome all the criticisms. Please keep them coming, and I hope insas falls too RM0.80 or below. wow. that will be so “sad” see so many sellers.
23/06/2024 7:43 PM
WellnessAntiCancer Messrs SSLee, I simply enjoy your fantastic analysis on

Insas
MSC
Capital A
Plantation sector.
ICAP
Hartalega

Brilliant mind!
23/06/2024 7:45 PM
WellnessAntiCancer Say you travel back in time to 2016 and you tell your YOUNGER Self that Insas value will go from total equity increase from RM 1,352,726,000 FY2016 to RM 2,340,464,000 FY2023. (Source: you heard from Expert SSLee in 2024)

in 2016 Insas is valued at RM0.70 per share meaning Market Cap at RM485million vs RM2,340,464,000. Will you buy a business that GUARANTEE to increase almost RM 1,000,000,000 (it’s read as RM1BILLION) ? That is 79.3% discount to Book Value!

23/06/2024 7:53 PM
WellnessAntiCancer ok ok . we cannot travel back in time.

Today, 2024, we now see the discount value to Book value shrunk from 79.3% to 68%. That means, you want to buy a home in

Desa Park city terrace land house for sale now worth RM2,800,000

in 2016 someone wants to sell you at RM560,000 - will you buy?
in 2024 someone now wants to sell you at RM840,000. - will you buy?
23/06/2024 7:58 PM
WellnessAntiCancer Insas owns Inari Amertron.

Next largest semiconductor player is MPI with book value PREMIUM 370% over share price vs Insas Book value discount (-68%) over book value.

Why? Irrational market.

If you don’t see the opportunity, I wouldn’t persuade you further.

Disclosure: I own both Insas and Insas WC and may continue to collect more in near term.

Disclaimer : Caveat Emptor (Let the Buyer beware! - do your due diligence please)
23/06/2024 8:02 PM
Mikecyc Haha Kon Psai3alert aka Wellness aka Victor Yong … new id to support yr Konartist sslleee ke …same as in :

1.) Tunepro
2.) Bplant
3.) Hengyuan ( HRC )
4.) Petronm

The Best Pretender in Serba forum as Negative Commentator..👍👏😱😱🤔🤔
23/06/2024 9:35 PM
Mikecyc Haha no more blowing related to DC theme ke …🤣🤣🤣
23/06/2024 9:36 PM
TheContrarian Disclosure : I have already sold off ALL my Insas and made a four fold gain but I may buy back Insas. 😁😁😁
23/06/2024 11:57 PM
Sslee Why anyone wants to travel back in time?
Do you think you can change the world by travel back in time?
Life is a journey, just enjoy the ride!

Share price will have its up and down, so just enjoy the ride!
24/06/2024 7:29 AM
speakup travel back so can sapu all Ytl at 60sen mah! sell house, sell car, sell everything, buy Ytl all in!
24/06/2024 7:36 AM
Sslee Why buy ytl and not nvidia?
24/06/2024 7:47 AM
Mikecyc 国际财经
美媒推荐12只AI概念股 英伟达没份

2024年06月23日
24/06/2024 9:00 AM
Mikecyc Haha never do this ..later Speakup will sell her pantttiess…🤣🤣😅

Posted by speakup > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

travel back so can sapu all Ytl at 60sen mah! sell house, sell car, sell everything, buy Ytl all in!
24/06/2024 9:33 AM
TheContrarian No point talking science fiction in the forum, you can't make money in the stock market talking and thinking like this. After having sold ALL my Insas I channelled the sales proceeds into Mycron, KPS and Eksons and sold part of these stocks this month for further gains. Be a contrarian and make money not a science fiction time traveller.
24/06/2024 10:05 AM
Income PokkaiMikeCC 🐀,
U cakap dongeng or stuuu piggg. My brother recommended Ytlpower first lah. Still saying other people recommended ytlpower first.
24/06/2024 10:33 AM
Sslee The mind is borderless and timeless.
The mind can travel backward and it is called memory.
The mind also can travel forward and it is call imaginary or day dreaming.
You can live in the past or worrysome future. Or
You can live in the NOW, learn from the past and plan for the future.
I already sold or am selling or take profit on some of my holding to accumulate cash to plan for my next buying.
24/06/2024 10:43 AM
Mikecyc Haha Sslee yr idol Conartist Callvin used to flag opposing views … nowadays he is being flag across forums … not me flag him …just Bad intentions will bring Bad karma le …
24/06/2024 11:17 AM
Mikecyc Haha Konartist sslleee talk Kok but kok cannot stand up le …🤣🤣🤣👏
24/06/2024 11:18 AM
Mikecyc Haha Lee🐭whether you respond me or not … who care .. just exposed the Kon , so forumers are aware … cheers …
24/06/2024 11:50 AM
StartOfTheBull Lee🐭 chasing the cat.
24/06/2024 2:12 PM
Mikecyc Haha Lee🐭idol Calvin is lembik liaw in Hexcap …no more talk kok liaw …🤣🤣🤣🤔
24/06/2024 2:50 PM
Mikecyc 1st Lies :

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha wow KonLee is an “ Attention Seeker “ .., approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 telling Lies replied my post which directed to Konstockraider to bail out Stockraider on Insas-WB whom play wayang in Insas-WB forum with Callvin with invested RM 5000 …

Then KonLee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla clon the Wayang Script on Insas-PB and WC …

—-

Conartist Callvin n kon Stockraider had been Promoted Netx ( 1 of 46 Con stocks ) since 4Q 2019 until early 2021 ..
24/06/2024 2:51 PM
Tatooine Thong and Insas board pushing insas back to 90 cents
24/06/2024 4:03 PM
TheContrarian Insas closed down 2 sen, whole day mostly in the red, not even one second green. Which brainless people sold 6.1 million shares today?
24/06/2024 9:25 PM
Tatooine Insas bought m&a shares to prop up share price … why !!
24/06/2024 10:45 PM
UncleFollower Can't say forum entirely useless despite Mike's relentless spamming. If not because you all curse Thong and insas till I shy to hold, I would not have sold alllll in the last run to 30 and up. Miraculously actually made money in this counter. We need more forums like that
25/06/2024 2:51 PM
TheContrarian @UncleFollower, we are merely trying to warn people who holds Insas that this stock is a value trap.
25/06/2024 3:55 PM
Mikecyc Haha can’t said Dumbass Konartist sslleee 🐭is an Uncle Follower until Xingquin is Delisted even knew is in Account Fraud…🤣🤣🤣
25/06/2024 5:14 PM
TheContrarian Insas closed in the red again. Which brainless people sold Insas today?
25/06/2024 5:38 PM
Sslee I manage to collect 30K Insas-WC at RM 0.255
Hope to get my free bintang beer and lobster again
25/06/2024 5:42 PM
TheContrarian @Sslee, good luck to you.
25/06/2024 5:48 PM
Tatooine Insas sold shares in Omesti to itself it looks like … more dodgy stuff from thong and Insas board. They focus only on themselves and don’t care about shareholders
26/06/2024 6:58 PM
Mikecyc Haha No corporate structure.. Sudden High Staff Expenses like more RM 20 million… High Other Operations Expenses per Quarter… Shl Stripping u slowly n softly …😅😅😅🤔
26/06/2024 8:08 PM
UncleFollower Sslee's bintang beer and lobster on liao 😆
28/06/2024 5:01 PM
Tatooine Inari 3.87, insas hardly move even though value rapidly increasing . Thong and board killing shareholder value for personal gain…
03/07/2024 10:54 AM

APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Stock Screener using Technical and Fundamental criteria
MQ Affiliate
Join the MQ Affiliate Program today to earn rewards

522  226  668  986 

ActiveGainersLosers