Forum

Category
  • All - all posts in the Social Forum
  • Stocks - comments on Stocks and Price Targets
  • News & Blogs - discuss News and Blog posts in this portal
  • Announcements & Events - discuss company announcements and events
  • Watchlist - discuss public and shared watchlists, and topics covered in How to Invest
  • General - general discussion on business, economy, market sentiment and investment
  • Personal Finance - discuss money matters and personal finance, e.g. credit card offers, bank offers, insurance, finance tips, etc.
  • Timeout - take a break from m$ney matters, discuss anything else except money and investment
Discussion Threads
Last Comment
Comments
General

Ny036 white fight and kill white and let the yellow skin, dark shin quietly laughing...

2022-06-08 20:25

7 Comments
Ann.

2022-06-08 09:02

2 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-06-07 23:37

10 Comments
General

Tobby So it's surprising that nobody will tell you that Paul the apostle is actu...

2022-06-07 21:01

4 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-06-07 18:11

1 Comments
News
Blogs

TheOwlsandWolves No more PAS in government, BN should hold the election now. PAS means parti ak...

2022-06-07 18:03

1 Comments
General

Tobby Lcwin! True! Too many cronies will go burn if government push for EV! That'...

2022-06-07 15:44

5 Comments
News
Blogs

zhangzuode Goldman thinking is similar : https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/goldman-again-...

2022-06-07 14:25

1 Comments
News
Blogs

Sami_Value If we want more affordable chicken, the solution is already shown to us - just...

2022-06-07 07:02

12 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby PAS fake holymen has been using Islam as their only political mileage! So sad ...

2022-06-07 03:21

3 Comments
General

stockraider Msia have too many schools mah!

Better sell some of the school for commercial...

2022-06-06 22:36

3 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-06-06 21:35

2 Comments
News
Blogs

stockraider U need to understand this loh!

PH was conned by DR M mah!

Posted by Tobby &g...

2022-06-06 21:32

6 Comments
General

Tobby Hedge funds are the smartest investors in the world! And they know when to dum...

2022-06-06 20:45

1 Comments
News
Blogs

stockraider Stick to Petron our reliable corp governance that is willing to share with min...

2022-06-06 09:35

54 Comments
News
Blogs

stockraider Stick to Petron our reliable corp governance that is willing to share with min...

2022-06-06 09:34

11 Comments
News
Blogs

izoklse Kedah and Terengganu will fall to BN. This is why PAS is worried now.

2022-06-05 20:04

2 Comments
News
Blogs

izoklse The Blue Tsunami is very strong and possible wipe out of BERSATU from east Mal...

2022-06-05 20:01

5 Comments
News
Blogs

skoh888 However the big catalyst I see is that they are most likely going to into high...

2022-06-05 17:01

5 Comments
General

Tobby Problem with initial introuction of GST was that, goods where double even trip...

2022-06-05 02:45

11 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-06-04 20:55

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-06-04 17:05

2 Comments
News
Blogs

OnTime m'sia doesn't generate enough waste meh? m'sia should not import m...

2022-06-04 10:26

1 Comments
News
Blogs

gohkimhock Never trust Mahathir in the first place. He wanted a unity govt that time afte...

2022-06-03 20:59

3 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby In a way, Elon Musk has succeeded in destroying Twitter!

2022-06-03 22:37

1 Comments
General

Tobby Come on, we are not that dumbass! I mean, Zahid Najib will desperately ride on...

2022-06-03 22:34

2 Comments
General

567899 Hello everyone, I would like to leave a comment and talk about wedding photogr...

2022-06-03 15:56

2 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-06-03 14:50

2 Comments
News
Blogs

CurtLeeHasNoBalls I don’t think I’ve heard so much cockshit in my life . Maybe come in the offic...

2022-06-03 14:48

1 Comments
General

nono_hardi We know that DBT, in short, a contract for sale and purchase of securities tra...

2022-06-03 10:53

0 Comments
News
Blogs

stockraider What is the key diff in ownership & management between Petron V Hengyuan l...

2022-06-03 07:50

9 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-06-03 07:45

76 Comments
General

Tobby Anyway, Hisham should retire! He is corrupted to the core! Lousiest lawmaker!

2022-06-03 00:34

10 Comments
General

Tobby That my fellow malaysians, will be Malaysia future!

2022-06-03 00:32

9 Comments

Skywalker00 Debt settlements BANKs already play ball. Sell of assets and repay friendly pa...

2022-06-02 22:02

290 Comments
General

Tobby It's fair to say steele price has bottom out! So it's only going up fr...

2022-06-02 21:23

1 Comments
News
Blogs

Gotyou Liewtz, thanks for the information

2022-06-02 20:37

12 Comments
News
Blogs

Loh Kok Wai W 所有的手套股。。全部要载去 :国家博物馆 作纪念了。。。

2022-06-02 13:19

3 Comments
News
Blogs

gohkimhock @qqq3333 you are an experienced trader. You know very well that nobody can tim...

2022-05-15 14:12

11 Comments
General

chinaman we got bomoh dua kelapa to fight, no worry even with no nuclear ma

2022-06-02 11:04

16 Comments
News
Blogs

nazrzach Sack Aminvest CFA who wrote this report. Anasuria only contribute 180kboe from...

2022-06-01 20:35

2 Comments