INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

0.995 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,861 comment(s). Last comment by MrsVincent8864SioKan 43 minutes ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-07 17:13 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

We shall see loh!

U better watchout loh!

Posted by leno > Sep 7, 2021 5:22 PM | Report Abuse

hahahah ... sincere condolonces to stockraider ... stuck since stone age.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

i like that semi-con vs full-con ....lol , apple-con coming , no fear !!

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-08 08:40 | Report Abuse

Haha so many already leave the party early only stockraider still holding his baby?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 08:50 |

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-08 08:55 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider from coldeye illiquid assets that did not generate income like idle land is not an asset but a liability.
So how you get RNAV of bjcorp of Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 09:07 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself your grandfather prime empty land in the middle of klang valley in which owned for more than 50 year, does it need to generate income on this idle land to justify its huge value leh ?

Bjcorp with huge prime landbank is like the scenario above mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Haha stockraider from coldeye illiquid assets that did not generate income like idle land is not an asset but a liability.
So how you get RNAV of bjcorp of Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

Must buy mah!

Rockers

248 posts

Posted by Rockers > 2021-09-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

Undervalue stock, shd worth more than 3 bucks

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

Insas got apple con, bjland got privatise-con..
Ekovest got IPO con , Iwcity got IPO con ,
KNM got MAA con.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-08 13:16 | Report Abuse

Haha hope stockraider can understand what leno is trying to say on bjcorp and stop going to every forum to talk about bjcorp, Jalil and VT.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

What did brother Leno say leh ?

FYI it is General nature of always spread the good gospel when there is good news worth sharing mah!

Remember General Raider did it for insas too loh!

Posted by Sslee > Sep 8, 2021 1:16 PM | Report Abuse

Haha hope stockraider can understand what leno is trying to say on bjcorp and stop going to every forum to talk about bjcorp, Jalil and VT.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

Dr leno scribbled a prescription of tranquilizers for stockraider to stay calm and hold tight tight Insas and forget about bjcorp, Jalil and VT.
Insas canteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 08:07 | Report Abuse

Yes Buy Mah!

Coming mah...Klang Valley already Phase 2 loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 09:33 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

Opportunity for u for Your Core competence!

This Taann this year dividend this year will be 20-25 sen increase from 15 sen last year mah!

This Taann will be one of the best dividend yield stock in klse

Also Taann has 30% share of highly profitable associate Sarawak Plantation mah!

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 9, 2021 1:42 AM | Report Abuse

Thomas

I am not supposed to post more about Taann without consulting with Management first

So only post revealed facts and figures anybody care to go do study about Taann

As for Dato buying more Taann shares it could be reinvestment from dividend payouts as Taann very generous with dividends

And compounding interest is the eight wonder of the world and even Warren Buffet has a book on him called "Snowball"

Posted by 8888_ > Sep 9, 2021 7:21 AM | Report Abuse

In Sarawak Plantation too.

Thomas Chan Yeu Wai Have never seen Dato sold his stakes before. I always wonder how we can be like him, every month here and there just buy more than 5,000 units
><

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 9, 2021 9:23 AM | Report Abuse

8888_

Yes Taann BOD also sits on the BOD in SWKPlant as well.

It was TAANN' BOD's integrity, hardwork and expertise that made SWKPlant great

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-09 11:11 | Report Abuse

Hi Leno, the IBs may run away see you deleting
your >$1 recommendation to them wor.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

price dropped!!!

is raider selling to buy new underwear?
after not using underwear for years and years, the dick got sore and wounded?

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-09 14:40 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider do not need to buy any underwear as according to Mike many people at Netx and bjcorp is waiting to throw their dirty underwear at him.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-09 18:32 | Report Abuse

Insas still got inari, still long term buy as demand of chips higher than supply.
BJland n Iwcity assets are very very cheap now especially usa unlimited qe.

All the above can sapu n sleep well.

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-09 19:23 | Report Abuse

Please hold tight as NTA RM2.99. *****UNDERVALUED*****

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-10 08:18 | Report Abuse

Bjtoto is bjcorp cashcow mah....why should it distribute the share to the sharehoiders, b4 the full & complete reform of bjcorp & bjland leh ??

Totally very selfish , illogical & irresponsible suggestion by this kahleong mah!
He is mainly interested of short term gain , without looking at the overall long term steady big benefit of bjcorp & bjland mah!

His attitude & investment horizon is not fit to benefit from the coming long term substantial gain of bjcorp

Do u understand Bjcorp is a long distance quality horse or not ?

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

1. Disposal of identified assets Rm 2 billion within 2 years.

2. Disposal of identified assets Rm 5 billion within 5 years

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

Bjcorp & Bjland are super long distance endurance horses mah!

Do not worry about season of the year mah! Winter will go spring will come....then summer arrive ....then autumn come mah!

Whatever the season it always go away...but berjaya fundamental NAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 will never go away loh!

Most importantly CEO Jalil...bought Rm 40m of bjcorp using his own money mah!

Very important to take note this mah!

kahhoeng stockraider, if VT is genuine in restructuring BCorp that NOT ONLY benefiting himself but minorities as well, he should distribute BToto shares to BLand shareholders. That's the minimum that he can do to show the market he is indeed genuine, and not another stint to enrich nobody but himself!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

FYI 75% of raider's fortune is tie to bjcorp & bjland mah!

This is the greatest bet of my life mah!

Insas only 15% for raider loh!

Pls Pray for General Raider & for a healthy VT & Jalil loh!

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-10 08:42 | Report Abuse

Ok,
Please say a prayer to stockraider, Jalil and VT.
Long live the marvelous VT, Jalil, stockraider and Berjaya, may your dreams come true.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-10 09:20 | Report Abuse

Yes no worry no fear go for it loh!

Hail the raider's king stocks selection bjcorp, bjland and insas mah!

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-10 14:03 | Report Abuse

hold tight Insas

JKing

239 posts

Posted by JKing > 2021-09-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

I would recommend to start accumulating. 2 reason
1) valuation is clear very undervalue. Dividend are expected to improve with cash per share of rm1. However as this counter is not for contrarian therefore there are different opinion from fundamentalist vs technicalist.

2) With lesser under value stock in the market that has a high present in tech related industry, insas is the focus for those who has miss the tech cycle boom. This take into consideration that inari is on high end tech 5g and not an low end EMS for lower tech electronic equipment. Future is there.

Coming quarter and plan for insas is clear it is on up trend therefore my opinion start accumulating when market has yet reflect the value and when people do not believe it is time to buy while when everyone is buying time to consider to sell.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-10 19:09 | Report Abuse

Leno,

How's your marathon training. Trust you and family are keeping well. Perth is waiting for you.

"I find hope in the darkest of days, and focus in the brightest. I do not judge the universe" - Dalai Lama

leno already sailang all in
asset, earning and growth
3 in 1 , 1 in 3
net cash RM 900 million
own 543 million inari share
i3 members should take position
as much as possible.
10/09/2021 6:57 PM

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

accumulating.....

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-11 01:25 | Report Abuse

10km in 1 hour is quite good timing.

Makes sense to get PR-ship before your children go to college. Basic degree with Masters is about RM1M for foreign students. Medicine is an additional RM1.5M.

With the savings in education fees, you can buy a house in Bali to escape the harsh weather months in Melbourne.

Visit Stoke House and De Bortoli and you might change your mind.

leno on day 11 training
yesterday 10 km in 1 hour
a 9 round of 1.1 km difficult route
so far so good.

Definitely going to buy a home at western australia.

Melbourne 10+ hours flight, too far.
Weather is crazy.
In 1 day from 2 degree can shoot up to 42 degree,
then rain, wind gust, follow by nice weather.
Too extreme.
10/09/2021 7:23 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 09:17 | Report Abuse

Go for it.

Travel Boom coming.

Revenge spending coming

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

I will tell your wife & childern loh!

Posted by Sslee > Sep 11, 2021 8:15 AM | Report Abuse

Haha,
Don't make me feel guilty for travel with AA. I like the red hot stewardess a lot.
I am hoping mad the AA superapp will have a sugar daddy site so that i can adopt a few red hot stewardness as my sugar baby. No offence money that you did manage to spend belong to you forever.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

The only thing many Malaysians take for granted in Malaysia is the weather. Lovely weather throughout the year, you just need to stay in any countries that experience severe weather change to appreciate the Malaysia weather.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

Raider is a very decent straight young man mah!

Raider will test sslee's wife & children about what what a dirty old man he is loh!

I will tell your wife & childern loh!

Posted by Sslee > Sep 11, 2021 8:15 AM | Report Abuse

Haha,
Don't make me feel guilty for travel with AA. I like the red hot stewardess a lot.
I am hoping mad the AA superapp will have a sugar daddy site so that i can adopt a few red hot stewardness as my sugar baby. No offence money that you did manage to spend belong to you forever.

Posted by Sslee > Sep 11, 2021 9:35 AM | Report Abuse

Haha,
One thing for sure stockraider cannot read between the lines and lack sense of humor.

Sharing a thought from JACK MA with stockraider.

在没钱的时候 把勤舍得出去
钱就来了 这叫天道酬勤
When you are poor and if you sow the seed of hardworking, you will reap the fruit of your hardworking (wealth). This is called heavenly reward.

在有钱的时候 把钱舍得出去
人就来了 这叫财散人聚
When you are wealthy and if you sow the seed of giving and sharing, you will reap the fruit of many people respecting you and hold you in high esteem. This is called heavenly joy of giving and sharing.

在有人的时候 把爱舍得出去
事业就来了 这叫博爱领众
When you have many followers, well respected and if you sow the seed of loving care, you will reap the fruit of leading your business to new high. This is called heavenly loving and caring leader.

在事业成功后 把智慧舍得出去
喜悦就来了 这叫德行天下
When you have reached the pinnacle of success in your business and if you sow the seed of sharing your success formula and wisdom with all, you will reap the many joyous of seeing and surrounded by many successful people. This is called heavenly fraternity

没有舍 就没有得
Without giving, you will never receiving.

切记 世界是圆的
你怎么对别人 别人就怎么对你
Remember that the world is round.
How you treat people, people will treat you in the same manner.

如果你的生活以金钱为中心
你会活得很苦
If your life is centered on money.
You will live a very bitter life.

如果你的生活以儿女为中心
你会活得很累
If your life is centered on your children.
You will live a very tired and worrisome life.

如果你的生活以爱情为中心
你会活得很伤
If your life is centered on selfish love.
You will live a very hurtful life.

如果你的生活以攀比为中心
你会活得很苦闷
If your life is centered on jealousy of other people success.

You will live a very depressed life.

如果你的生活以宽容为中心
你会活得很辛福
If your life is centered on forgiving and sharing.
You will live a very well blessing life

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

If u R rich in msia...u will be having good life mah!

Posted by leno > Sep 11, 2021 10:15 AM | Report Abuse

malaysia weather vs malaysia going downhill
nobody who move oversea ever want to come back

leno ask the kids who had spend 7-10 years in malaysia,
study in malaysia school 4 years,
moved to perth for 3 years,
they never want to come back.

so humid, hot, mosquitoes, polluted air,
so much rubbish everywhere.

A 60 y.o. neighbor, already just few years in Perth,
so happy going fishing, crabbing, and enjoying his retirement there.
Now, all his children and grandson moved there,
never miss the malaysia weather at all.

Those, who still young,
better prepare to go elsewhere.
The country is going nowhere.

Those old, who can afford,
do not let your old age, cage your life.
Do not be afraid to venture off,
the pasture is really greener on the other side.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Leno your entry to reside in australia is base on what criteria leh ?

1. Skill migration ?
2. Business Migration ?
3. Investment migration ?
4. Reunion with very close family migration ?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

An issue with Australia is that you cannot afford to have full time domestic helper or driver.

And after awhile, children will lose filial piety traits. You will end up in old folks home.

I know a couple, probably around 80, who will be returning to Malaysia. Their house is being rebuilt with 3 storeys, lifts, etc.

leno yup .. rich can have good life anywhere.

But leno prefer leno children live elsewhere.
After visiting and stay at other countries,
singapore, taiwan, china, brisbane, sydney, melbourne, perth, new zealand,
and feedback fromso many friend and relatives who migrated,
not even one want to come back,

if u got option,
if u can afford it,
if u can choose or prepare,
just move elsewhere.
11/09/2021 10:36 AM

TheContrarian

9,219 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-09-11 14:46 | Report Abuse

Leno, how will Insas perform next week?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

Leno,

I'm talking about 20 years from now. You will probably be sent to a scam retirement home such as those run by Aveo.

Whereas, Sslee in Malaysia might be invited to stay with his children in an extended family arrangement.

Alternatively, Sslee can check into an Air Asia retirement village staffed with red hot stewardesses. He will think that he's getting daily massage with happy endings by red hot stewardesses. Unfortunately he will be doped with some much benzodiazepines that he will never realize that those red hot stewardesses are actual Bangla men.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2017/06/27/malaysian-billionaire-under-scrutiny-in-australian-retirement-home-scandal/1407969

leno to psai :

Children filial got nothing to do with where we stay.

Old folk home ?
No, i am not going to migrate to stay in old folk home.
Wat fak are u smoking man ?
11/09/2021 1:42 PM

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

Alternatively, Sslee can check into an Air Asia retirement village staffed with red hot stewardesses. He will think that he's getting daily massage with happy endings by red hot stewardesses. Unfortunately he will be doped with some much benzodiazepines that he will never realize that those red hot stewardesses are actual Bangla men.

Haha PSAi3alert,
My heart melted when i see red uniform.

https://youtu.be/QpcHqjRVkPc

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 18:26 | Report Abuse

Red makes you feel passionate and energized.

Red is the warmest and most dynamic of the colors—it triggers opposing emotions. It is often associated with passion and love as well as anger and danger. It can increase a person’s heart rate and make them excited.

My result.
Emotional Introvert

Most defining characteristics: You are sensitive, melancholic and a perfectionist.

You are a very emotional, caring and dedicated person. You believe that there is a bigger picture in life, one that we can’t really see, but we can feel.

You are very compassionate, strong minded, and devoted to your beliefs.

Although you tend to get melancholic, your ability to empathize for others is a true gift and you possess a sort of kindness that is rare.

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-12 00:02 | Report Abuse

财经新闻
派对还没结束 券商续喊买科技股
2021年09月11日
(吉隆坡11日讯)科技股的高估值,已经引起部分投资者却步,不过,大华继显研究继续看好这个增长迅速的领域,高呼“派对还没结束”!

大华继显研究在最新报告指出,在5G时代降临的环境之下,全球半导体销售保持着高速增长,这也带动了半导体设备需求的高速增长,让我国相关领域业者将持续受惠。

世界半导体贸易数据已将今年全球半导体销售额增长预测,从原本的19.7%,上修至25.1%;全球半导体设备销售同样预测增长34.10%。

强劲的增长势头,也让本地的科技业者受惠,分析员预计,本地半导体封测(OSAT)业者今年的销售增长料达19%,明年再涨12%;设备制造商今年的销售增长更可达60%,明年再涨32%。

“由于贸易转移和更便宜的成本基础,这些数据都将高于全球基准。”

大补货时代未结束

高增长已是预期之内,但高估值却引发了担忧;目前,本地半导体封测企业的预期本益比估值,已较5年均值高出2个标准差。

不过分析员仍强调,“尽管风险回报不那么吸引人,估值部分已经反映了强劲的盈利预期,但历史趋势表明,增长仍有空间延伸到2022年。”

在过去半导体设备出现需求和供给两侧强烈冲击,导致的大补货时代降临时,最短的连续按年增长达到了20个月(2009年11月至2011年6月);而最长的大补货时代持续了29个月(2016年8月至2018年12月)。

而目前的连续按年增长仅为17个月。

在这样的背景下,大部分制造商都已施加了可延迟但不可取消订单的合约条款,以更好地管理库存过剩的风险。

“所以估值已经反映了强劲的盈利预期,但派对仍未结束。”

大华继显研究分析员因此继续呼吁“增持”科技股。

半导体设备制造商净利与赚幅
首选益纳利美昌、阁代科技

尽管看好整体科技领域的前景,但考虑到估值已经偏高,分析员强调需要挑选拥有独特价值和高增长的股项;其中,益纳利美昌(INARI,0166 ,主板科技股)和阁代科技(GREATEC,0208,主板科技板)就成为了首选。

而腾达科技(PENTA,7160,主板科技股)也因股价表现仍落后,而受到青睐。

分析员也总结了科技股今年次季的业绩表现,其中益纳利美昌、阁代科技,以及伟特机构(VITROX,0097,主板科技股),都交出了让人惊喜的业绩表现。

另一方面,电子制造服务(EMS)企业,因为次季的管控趋严而受到了短期的利空,但随着政府逐渐放宽管控,分析员也预计这些企业产能将迅速复苏。

“对于电子制造服务领域,我们钟爱威铖(VS,6963 ,主板工业股),因其投资方向比同行更好。我们预计该公司3年可取得28%的复合增长净利。”

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

Go for it coming maH1

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

U got wear red underwear every day or not ??

Sslee Red makes you feel passionate and energized.

Red is the warmest and most dynamic of the colors—it triggers opposing emotions. It is often associated with passion and love as well as anger and danger. It can increase a person’s heart rate and make them excited.

My result.
Emotional Introvert

Most defining characteristics: You are sensitive, melancholic and a perfectionist.

You are a very emotional, caring and dedicated person. You believe that there is a bigger picture in life, one that we can’t really see, but we can feel.

You are very compassionate, strong minded, and devoted to your beliefs.

Although you tend to get melancholic, your ability to empathize for others is a true gift and you possess a sort of kindness that is rare.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

mel·an·chol·ic
/ˈˌmelənˈˌkälik/
adjective
feeling or expressing pensive sadness.

I always feel a sadness in my heart why those in power and wealthy still wanted to accumulate so much power and wealth for themselve rather than sharing the wealth with all.

The Ordinary Thief steals your Money, bag, watch, gold chain etc.
But, The Political Thief steals your future, your children future, career, education, wealth, health & business!
The hilarious part is :
The Ordinary Thief will choose whom to rob. But, you yourself choose the Political Thief to rob you.
The most ironic one :
Police will chase and nab the Ordinary Thief. But, Police will look after and protect the Political Thief!
That’s the travesty cum irony of our current society! And, we blindly say we are not blind!

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

By the way Superman wear his red underpant on the outside.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

Yes u got wear red undies everyday or not ?

Posted by Sslee > Sep 12, 2021 11:02 AM | Report Abuse

By the way Superman wear his red underpant on the outside.