BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-09-01 23:08 | Report Abuse

Possible response of the investors.

51 cents - BJCorp is a conman counter.
60 cents - what a joke! A conman counter also can move up.
70 cents - I can't believe it. BJCorp must be crazy.
80 cents - My god! It seems VT no more conning people.
90 cents - Am I wasting my time to see BJCorp all the way up by 100%
1.00 - BJCorp is a good counter.....I buy

Wakaa

KiasiPu

359 posts

Posted by KiasiPu > 2014-09-02 06:35 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, when bjcorp will move up?
very soon or few year later?

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-02 08:23 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD MORNING KIASIPU,

All The Signs Are Pointing To A Very Imminent Bull Run For BJ Corp

1) The Rise of BJ Asset. Was 30 cents. Now RM1.02. Up 240%!

2) The Rise of BJ Auto. Was RM1.50. Now RM2.70. Up 80%! in 10 months.

3) The Rise of BJ Food. Was 80 Cents. Now RM3.05. Up 281%.

4) The Rise of Magni Tech. Was 80 Cents. Now RM3.05. Up 281%!

5) Sale of Land to Tagar Prop. Unlocking Value. A tip of the Iceberg!

6) Sale of TMC Life to Spore Remisier King Peter Lim. Good Profit!

7) Sale of BJ Food (portion).. Unlock Lots of Value here!

8) Sale of BJ Asset (20%) To Johor Sultan - A Synergy For More Things To Come!

9) Sale of Ritz Calton to Raise Cash!

10) Company Trigger Shares Buy Back. Bottom below 50 cents well supported!

11) VT increase his purchase to 3 million & 4 million per transaction!

12) Director Dato Zurainah began Buying BJ Corp Iculs in July 2014. Buying unceasingly!

13) The Rise of Trading Brought High Profits for Stock Broking Firms like Insas (M&A Secutities), TA, OSK & Hong Leong Capital. BJ Corp has BJ Capital (Inter-pacific Securities.)

With So Many Fires Burning & Burning!

You think BJ Corp will remain in a frozen state for long?

And KLSE has moved from Blue Chip to Penny Stocks. And Penny Stocks Fervour Have Been Burnt Out by Now!

Recently, 7 Biilion Shares & another 5 Billion Shares Were Done in KLSE! All previous records were broken. The fervour of Retail Participation Will Very Soon Spill Over to set BJ Corp on Fire!

THE FERVOUR! THE FERVOUR!

THE FERVOUR TURNS TO FIRE!

THE FIRE! THE FIRE!

THE FIRE FOR BJ CORP SOON!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Tan sri...said he is a good and patient swimmer.. if there hav any opportunities to swim into the sea, he will do it in one day... refer to his speech during losing of the sports betting licence in 2010.

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng.... need your advice. I bought 100,000 BCorp at RM0.80 and has stuck for more than 2 years already. What should i do now?

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

Andylee,

If I am you I will buy some more to average down my cost

To be continued..

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

Andylee,

This is my experience. I first bought PM Corp in Year 2007 at 25 cents. PM Corp dropped the 20 cents. I bought a little more.

Then PM Corp dropped to 15 cents. And I bought a little more.

Then PM Corp dropped to 10 cents. And I bought a lot more.

Then PM Corp dropped below 10 cents & stayed at 9 cents for 2 years.

I bought whenever I have extra monies.

It Stayed at 9 cents for a Very, very very long time.

Then one day in Sept 20th 2013, I promoted in i3 Forum at 15 cents.

PM CORP SKYROCKETED TO 37 CENTS!

LOOKING BACK I WISH I HAD BOUGHT MORE WHEN IT WAS 9 CENTS!

So Someday you will look back at say,

"I WISH I HAD BOUGHT MORE BJ CORP WHEN IT HAD FALLEN TO 51 CENTS"

Buy enough and then you won't regret Missing This Golden Opportunity!

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-09-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

How much emotion baggage do you carry in investment? wanna a better life? Just write off your investment by disposing it and buy back immediately so that your cost start from 51 cents. wakaka

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks calvintaneng for your valuable advice from your experience. Appreciate it.

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-09-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

calvin, is it ok to invest in bj by buying into its wb

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

I did buy back whenever there is a retracement of share price for ONE PARTICULAR counter which has good fundamentals and billlions worth of projects on hand and managed to make enough for an apartment IN less than 2 years, BUT SORRY, NOT, NOT & NOT BJCORP. HAHA ..TIME IS NOT ONLY MONEY, TIME IS LIFE!!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Andy, left foot in the mud, make sure your right foot is also in the mud....keke...

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-02 11:55 | Report Abuse

Andy, if i were you, i do nothing, just hold it like FD, never add. If it has UMM, come on prove it! If the share price does not moving up, you still reserve your fund for more promising counters & make some money.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-09-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

hope for good qtr profit results which will be release at end of september

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-02 13:32 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.26 back dated 2007 and cash out while it reaches 0.86... and then bought at 1.03 but when it reaches all time high of 1.86, i didnt sell...and end up forced to sell it when it reaches 0.77... :)... i gradually accumulate again around 0.485 to 0.51... but in 2007, i bought in BJ Land tht time, it shot all time high from 3.15 to 6.6...and i sold all at 5.45... consider still make some handsome gain so far with BJ group of companies... and i bought a condo af tht...using most of his gain... appreciation to Tan Sri... i own both BJ Corp and BJ Corp-LD now...(LD yield 7% annually now)..

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

berry..... you have your point too. Any good counter to recommend? I just want to break even and will sell all my Berjaya Corp share after that.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

Maybe OCK, EGM this morning. Bonus issue later. Dsonic but needs holding power, definitely will make good money. Econpile as well. Just some suggestions. Trade at your own risk.

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-09-02 15:09 | Report Abuse

looking at the present senario, indications are its about to start the journey of trending up

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

For BJCorp, if history did repeat[need a long, long & long time], i make some money too- still holding some to check whether Calvin was right in 2015-2019. Haha.. invest in other counters which brew good dividends and make capital gains. Even then, i can take some of the profits WHICH I MADE OUTSIDE BJCORP to make a comeback- buy some BJCorp in 2015- at that time, it should have proven BJCORP hebat or lemah...

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your suggestion berry

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

Bcorp very strong support at 0.505-0.510.

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-02 18:48 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD NEWS!

BJ CORP BOUGHT 200 MILLION SHARES OF BJ LAND AT 10 CENTS DISCOUNT! LAST CLOSING PRICE. PURCHASE PRICE 75 CENTS (A 10 CENTS DISCOUNT OR 11.7% OFF)

THE LANDS & ASSETS OWNED BY BJ LAND WERE STILL AT OLD BOOK VALUE!

THIS WILL GREATLY ADD VALUE TO BJ CORP. VALUE IS TRANSFERRED FROM BJ LAND TO BJ CORP!

SOMETHING BREWING?

In Year 2006 BJ Corp Took Bj Capital, Dunham Bush Air Cond & Cosway private!

After that BJ CORP Share Price SKYROCKETED To RM1.52!

Will A Similar Pattern Unfold? Yet to be Seen.

Just Watch All Events Unfold!

Exciting Times Are Coming Again For BJ Corp!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

Carson8,

I think since warrant is far out of money it would be a better strategy to buy BJ Iculs C as it will be a better arbitrage to BJ Corp.

Icul C is 28 cents. 2 Iculs C can be combined to become One Bj Corp Share.

Or 1 Icul C (28 cents + 50 cents Cash Equal One BJ Corp). Icul C acts like a warrant (But at a cheaper entry price.)

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-09-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

yes calvin, thank you

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-02 20:23 | Report Abuse

Why Did TSVT Bought So Much BJ Land Shares (Both in Market & Off Market) For BJ CORP?

Answer:

The Assets Are All Highly Valuable Today. Bought For A Song Many Years Ago. Never been revalued. He collected all these shares quietly from July to September without fanfare.

Another Thing Is This. The High Speed Bullet Train Will Be Launched soon. And BJ Land has Very Prime Strategic Lands in KL, Selangor, Seremban, Batu Pahat & Johor. 4 of These Towns/Cities Have Bullet Train Station Stops.

These Lands Are Worth Its Value In Gold!

So TSVT Sapu BJ Land Shares!

TSVT BOLEH!

BJ CORP BOLEH!

BJ CORP SHAREHOLDERS' BOLEH!

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2014-09-02 21:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe VT bought BJ Land shares because he read calvin's land valuation here??? LoL

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-09-03 08:13 | Report Abuse

hmm... VT got tooo ambitious over how much he can achieve over his limited fund and now have to sell?

I have initially thought BJCorp's debt could be reduced with the sale of shares and land, now with the increased shareholding in BJland, I am not so sure, sigh!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-03 09:00 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Kahhoeng,

I think selling 70% of China's Great Mall is a wise decision. This will stem the losses.

And buying more BJ Land Shares Also a Right Move. We Are Buying Into Great Value. Many Property Investors Regularly Borrow to Invest in Real Estates that generate gains by Property Price Appreciation. And there is no better buy than BJ Land because It is SO UNDERVALUE!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

VT kaya-raya, bukan kita small-time shareholders yang kaya, we just feed him into his unlimited [tidak berhad] ambitious but risky dreams.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-03 09:13 | Report Abuse

VT bought land disposed off this and that, lots of actions but i think the whole year of 2014 the share price will remain 0.45-0.52, so what do you get? Watching VT playing in his own football fieldkah?

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng.... i really salute you. You really know all this like a historian. Lucky for all of us to learn from you and guide us.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Engaged and paid to do a write-up to promote VT counter?

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-09-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

surprised that anyone would actually buy that white elephant at Hebei. more than meets the eye?

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

IF you are using ebroking, click on the trade details you can see yourself the transactions were mostly 3,4,5,2,....... looked manipulative, bikin punyalah!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-09-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

prefer selling from buying to reduce debt to equity ratio

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

Haikeyila,

Those Hong Kong people are not buying the "while elephant". They are eyeing the 76 acres underlying land VT bought in year 2004 for RM30 Millions. Current value has appreciated to RM2.5 Billions.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-09-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

I like it when BJCorp says sell this, sell that; hate it when otherwise
I see potential dividend when BJCorp sells, prolong holding period when BJCorp buys

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

Berry, you are berry wrong this time. Those key in buy orders are from OSK Johor people happily accumulating BJ Corp shares. They happily accumulated PM Corp share years back at only 9 cents. It was many months opportunity slowly buying PM Corp at 9 cents.

Yes 9...........................................................................................................................cents

9.................................................................................cents for 2 whole years.........................

SEE PM CORP Yesterday at 30 cents. Now Has Made A Nice 200% Gain For Them.

I can see them. They are salivating at the computer screen - lapping up all BJ Corp shares they can afford.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-09-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

calvin, how do you know its 'osk johor'? very interesting

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

Oh calvin you work there. Can i invite you for lunch? I live in Bukit Indah.

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

Kahhoeng,

OSK? Osk shares crossed RM2.00 already. OSK people are giving smart calls. My OSK Buddies were buying PM Corp by the lorry loads in those days of very depressed prices at 9 cents to 13 cents - 5% of Total Paid Up Capital.

Andylee 1919,

Can go for coffee after 9 pm OK? Please sms me at 014 6101668. Oops sorry, I promised Benson 911 the Cosway pharmacist to go for coffee in Jojor Jaya. I almost forget. Thank goodness. Why I have so little time.

SEE YOU ALL! HAVE TO LEAVE FOR BOOMING ISKANDAR NOW.

Please Don't Be Reckless. Invest within your limits. These 2 months might see weakness in Bursa.

Warmest Regards,

Calvin

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

Whenever you free calvin. You live in Singapore?

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-09-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

quite big buying for wb, looks like a silver lining in formation, stay focus, it might lift off like rocket in no time

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-09-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

Stock genius Calvin Tan, when will this Malaysian Berkshire Hartaway aka BJ Corp shoot up ?
I got trapped for 2 weeks already .....
If losing money by following Calvin Tan Research House's stock call, got compensation one or not ?
Hahahahahahahah

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-09-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

Berry Good investor, I agree with you, I notice today trading a bit manipulative ... something is brewing by VT ? ?

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-09-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

I have stand-by 50 load truck to wait BJCorp to break through.

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-09-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

most of the time small flies buying bit by bit only ..... even when I come, close eyes also wallop 100 losts (big lot) lah ... the screen will show 1000. When can we see big blocks walloping such as 5000, 5000, 5000 > > > >
Calvin Tan, recommend more big shots to come and wallop the counter !!!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-09-03 13:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I don't need remisiers to trade stocks punya, I straight away see all the trading queueing up buying and sellling, I stay in KUALA LUMPUR. There are facilities for ebroking, very common in KL. Also, we see lots of things on the screen....

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-09-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

Strong support and demand!!!!
will breakout 0.530 soon.