HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.41%)

2.44 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 23 hours ago

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:05 | Report Abuse

undilah bebas!! BEBAS (BN jugak yg menang nnti kut)...nyanyi skit in the jungle the mighty jungle the lion callin tonite! duddudududduddudddduuuuu

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-20 22:05 | Report Abuse

@Tongkarat

PH needs at least 100 seats in West Malaysia to form government.
If you think it's possible... congratulations..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:06 | Report Abuse

in the jungle the mighty jungle the lion roaring tonite dududududududuuuuuu

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2018-04-20 22:07 | Report Abuse

By Donovan【Qn: 大师,Hengyuan是提炼油公司,如果油价继续上涨,成本提高,盈利下降,股价应该下而不是上,对吗?】
最近很多人问了这种问题,我认为他们被其他人的妖言惑众给误导了,因此我用反问的方式来开导他们的智慧、训练他们的思考技巧:问题1- 假设这种妖言惑众的【逻辑】成立的话,那么,试想:2016年的年初至2017年的年尾,油价从每桶30美元上升到每桶60美元,恒源为什么股价从2元飙升到19元(8倍)?问题2- 现今,油价将从每桶60美元上升到我的目标价的每桶100美元至每桶120美元,也是近乎双倍,那么我的恒源目标价我只给19元的2倍(也就是恒源股价=38元)而没给8倍(恒源股价=152元),那请问,我的恒源目标价算是保守还是所谓的夸张?很显然,在金钱、价格的压力下,很多人是不理智的,他们被心理学上的锚定效应 (ANCHORING EFFECT) 愚弄了。

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:09 | Report Abuse

amumawip amumawip amumawip dudududududududu....(its been so long never layan tis song hehehe)

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

y Investor48 > Apr 20, 2018 10:05 PM | Report Abuse

@Tongkarat

PH needs at least 100 seats in West Malaysia to form government.
If you think it's possible... congratulations..
==============

options...what options are available to Pakatan leadership?

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-20 22:12 | Report Abuse

Can’t read Chinese , someone pls translate tq

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

uncle google very handfu tol transplant..... (aku ingat MC Hammer tadi, can't touch this tenenet can't touch this? tenenenet)

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-20 22:16 | Report Abuse

@qqq3

You have trouble understanding what I say?
I am not saying don't vote for PH.
I am telling you, it's very very hard for PH to form government, almost impossible...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 22:18 | Report Abuse

All I ask is whether the person can travel with the Dao, the Tao, the Way.....

Tongkarat can , investor48 cannot,

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:18 | Report Abuse

come on undilah BEBAS (but ermm BN menang jugak kut) hidup2 BEBAS....

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-20 22:20 | Report Abuse

I'm just being pragmatic but we still need a strong opposition

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 22:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by Investor48 > Apr 20, 2018 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

@qqq3

You have trouble understanding what I say?
I am not saying don't vote for PH.
I am telling you, it's very very hard for PH to form government, almost impossible...
=================

u are entitled to your opinion.

All I ask is whether the person can travel with the Dao, the Tao, the Way.....

Tongkarat can , investor48 cannot,

and really, what options do the leadership of Pakatan have?

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-20 22:22 | Report Abuse

We need more people to break ranks with corrupt government. How to get this message across by Election Day? If can get this into voters mind PH stands a fighting chance.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-20 22:29 | Report Abuse

@dragon

Since the first time I voted, many many years ago, I have voted in every election.
I have never waived in who I should vote.
I am not asking for PH supporters to give up.
But BN will still win this election.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

Don’t sit on fence le, take decisive action to kick out corruption !

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

i ikut lah
beli balik saham dgn harga tinggi
atau tunggu saham jatuh
sabelum beli balik??

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon aku tengah menghayati lagu, la dragon, kongsi skit la kat sini, kopitiam,jd kelihatan merapu dan xsiuman skit..dgn suatu yg tersirat, hang nak paham2 xnak paham sudah hehehe...

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-20 22:35 | Report Abuse

kalau i nak beli
tunggu lah hingga harga yg murah
baru lah beli balik saham

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

Kambing loh kambing (pinjam punchline raider jer)....

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

hy takda oomph lagi
7.0..6.0 akan datang

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

kambing bandot loh kambing bandot (editing a punchline)

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

ada kuasa nak power down
takda ooomph nak power up

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-04-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

HY share buy back is good like Berkshire.

Later pet can give shareholders free bonus share

Increase hy share value. Reomm

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 22:42 | Report Abuse

y Investor48 > Apr 20, 2018 10:29 PM | Report Abuse

@dragon

Since the first time I voted, many many years ago, I have voted in every election.
I have never waived in who I should vote.
I am not asking for PH supporters to give up.
But BN will still win this election.
============================

No one thinks Pakatan is bookie's favorite....so , don't feel so schmuck.

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-04-20 22:42 | Report Abuse

Buy TP rm 15

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-20 22:43 | Report Abuse

dragon

The most PH can win 12 to 15 seats in East Malaysia
Mahathir influence isn't strong enough here
Even with Mahathir can PH really win that many seats rural seats in West Malaysia?
The truth is you need 100 seats there.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 22:45 | Report Abuse

with $ 40 revenue per share....

the only certainty is high volatility , and not necessary to be one side of the volatility.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

Whose winner of price call today. T close of market?someone’s was doing survey , where results ?

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 23:24 | Report Abuse

qqq3,

Very good reply. I almost wanted to stand and clap hands.

—————

Posted by qqq3 > Apr 20, 2018 09:43 PM | Report Abuse

by Investor48 > Apr 20, 2018 09:40 PM | Report Abuse

Can PH win 100 parliamentary seats in West Malaysia?
If the answer is no, don't ever hope for change of government.
The most PH can win in East Malaysia is between 12 to 15 out of 57 seats.
This is the fact.
============

should people stop work if they cannot know the future?

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

Investor48,

Dont underestimate the sabahans. There is a strong under-current taking place there now.

—————

Posted by Investor48 > Apr 20, 2018 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

dragon

The most PH can win 12 to 15 seats in East Malaysia
Mahathir influence isn't strong enough here
Even with Mahathir can PH really win that many seats rural seats in West Malaysia?
The truth is you need 100 seats there.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 23:30 | Report Abuse

Sabah...I was there in the 80s when they tukar.....no warning one.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 23:31 | Report Abuse

Sabah...I was there in the 80s when they tukar.....no warning one.

but the demographic and election map changed a lot since...before very few muslims.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 23:39 | Report Abuse

y polycarp > Apr 20, 2018 11:33 PM | Report Abuse

I heard an old white lady said she went on holidays to kl and loved it. She also was impressed that the young.people do not hang around the streets.all day long smoking and spitting and jobless. But one thing for sure the people in malaysia shd learn to relax a wee bit more. Like life is not all about work work work. Take more time to smell the roses!
============

where got roses to smell? Ampang/Klang river got lah

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 23:41 | Report Abuse

ted by John_Lee > Apr 20, 2018 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3,

Very good reply. I almost wanted to stand and clap hands.
==========

you also know it is good eh? a moment of inspiration.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

@John_Lee

It's only my observation
But Sabah today isn't Sabah of the 80s, when Pairin's Kadazan had the majority. Pairin today is with BN and Kadazan/Dusun are not the majority today.
In Sarawak, local BN parties are well supported except in urban areas.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-21 00:24 | Report Abuse

Investor48,

The Sabah good news for GE14 is we dont have to rely on pple like Jeffrey Kitingan and Yong Teck Lee to take the lead. Shafie Apdal is a different animal altogether. Chinese votes are in the bag. Hopefully the Bajau can take the lead to swing votes.

Mahathir is not a popular figure there. They are smart to leave him out of the picture in Sabah completely. Sabah opposition is not even adopting the West Malaysian PKR logo. Sabah to Sabahans strategy. Good move.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-21 00:47 | Report Abuse

John_Lee

Even with Shafie Apdal & Chinese in Sabah, the most optimistic outcomes is still 18 to 20 seats in East Malaysia.
Sarawak bumiputera areas are almost all BN bastion.
Unless after election results out, Sarawak local BN parties join PH.
But it's unlikely.
Cash is still king.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-21 00:50 | Report Abuse

I believe for this election Sarawak is the king maker...

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-21 00:58 | Report Abuse

Sarawak susah menang banyak seats lah

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-21 00:59 | Report Abuse

little discussed fact.........Najib so scared do not dare to hold party elections since 2013.......Najib no support even within UMNO.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-21 01:01 | Report Abuse

the old guards of UMNO...those 65 and above....they cannot participate in UMNO party elections.....maybe they participate by supporting Mahathir.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-04-21 01:07 | Report Abuse

Usually the powerful kungfu manual always involve cutting something.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-21 01:12 | Report Abuse

I mean whichever coalition Sarawak local parties support will form the next government

Posted by WakandaForeva > 2018-04-21 01:13 | Report Abuse

Sabah & Sarawak kingmaker highly unlikely leh... PH propoganda cant even reach rural areas... low 4G penetration in tye jungle and opposition cant even pass kastam... jumpa lion king higher chance than king maker beb. #reality

Posted by WakandaForeva > 2018-04-21 01:17 | Report Abuse

Other factors like younger demographics with most youngesters working in urban areas might swing the vote.

Of cos u can rely on last min helicopter money

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-21 01:20 | Report Abuse

By saying Sarawak will be kingmaker is because BN here are not UMNO, so whichever coalition they support will form the next government.
Of course, we can't rule out the possibility of them jumping ship even though it's highly unlikely.
Sabah major BN party is UMNO.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-04-21 03:02 | Report Abuse

Malaysiakini breaking news ... Umno could be disqualified to contest in GE14 due to the legality of the party is in question now ... stay tune to the latest development of this issue ...

Posted by Sarawakians > 2018-04-21 04:18 | Report Abuse

GE14 18 days left why Dr M and his teams yet to campaign there how to win seats?

Posted by Investor48 > Apr 21, 2018 12:50 AM | Report Abuse
I believe for this election Sarawak is the king maker...

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2018-04-21 05:52 | Report Abuse

No campaigning b4 nomination