HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.41%)

2.44 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

if suddenly turn green green green...those shorting one ma die?! tis is really a big casino...hahaha

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-04-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

I tiok if today green, green

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-04-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

Bipolar pulak...

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-04-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

No 820 and 815
Contraman... Hehe

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

y dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 03:01 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo qqq3...you sure TEch Spec is Icon8818....pls lah...lu mata juling lah...cannot be the same lah...aiyoyo...see also know not same lah...you make mistake lah...wakakaka....kikiki
============

yes...probability is icon8818....and not the first time......

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

Dragon,I studied personalities by talking to a person In my life was never cheated except by auditors who knowingly or unknowingly forged
the a/c.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-04-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

Enter downtrend again...don't fight the market! :)

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

sted by Fam Jenny > Apr 20, 2018 03:11 PM | Report Abuse

Dragon,I studied personalities by talking to a person In my life was never cheated except by auditors who knowingly or unknowingly forged
the a/c.
=============

hahahaha

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

aiyo Jenny...if u are permanently cheated you will never be able to find out that you are cheated ma...

sathya sai baba is one of them...
M01 has high potential also...
countless people are there....but the majority of the population will never get to know...

Posted by Fam Jenny > Apr 20, 2018 03:11 PM | Report Abuse

the a/c.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 03:09 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo qqq3...no lah...I cannot see wrong one leh...not same lah...aiyoyo..kikiki
==================================

I am just giving the facts.......probability is icon8818....and not the first time......

Jururawat

270 posts

Posted by Jururawat > 2018-04-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

:)

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

walao eh bernama reporter...u truly truly the FBI of i3 liao...got like this info also to prove...kikiki

Jururawat

270 posts

Posted by Jururawat > 2018-04-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

Can buy?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

Dragon,you sound like in the same boat with Probability,same gang!!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 15:24 | Report Abuse

Bipolar disorder...needs Tanjong Rambutan more than needs i3.

Jururawat

270 posts

Posted by Jururawat > 2018-04-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

Im working in tg rambutan, may i help u?

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2018-04-20 15:26 | Report Abuse

TP 19...

Jessie Ng

502 posts

Posted by Jessie Ng > 2018-04-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

great

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

Probability is not consistent in his thoughts,changing n twisting his words again n again.

Jururawat

270 posts

Posted by Jururawat > 2018-04-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

If canned, ok?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:29 | Report Abuse

THE BIG BIG PROBLEM with CRACK SPREAD DROP is this:

it results with Extra - Double X Exponentially effects on EPS.

(1) firstly the Gross profit itself does not drop proportionally...as there is breakeven crack spread threshold which it needs to surpass to realize a Gross Profit. Gross profit drops exponentially against crack spread drop instead of proportionally.

(2) secondly, there are Fixed Cost of 150 Million per qtr where the Gross Profit has to surpass (exceed) before realizing as Net Profit.
This has even more exaggerating effects on EPS.

(3) lastly, the newly tax realization will make EPS number reduced by 25%!!

If you plot a graph of crack spread versus eps on and x-y chart...it will look like you are about to jump of a cliff....to death.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny,

I have previously told Probability to stay away from mocking other member's religion. But this person is unrepentant. Religious insult is not something to be taken lightly of. Do know your rights here. As an aggrieved victim, you have 2 immediate avenues:

a. Lodge a police report
b. Lodge a complaint to the Malaysian Communications And Multimedia Commission. This can be done via:
- email at secretariat@cmcf.my
- phone at 1800-882623
- internet portal at http://www.cmcf.my/online-form-online-content
- write in or walk in to their office at Phileo Damansara

https://www.skmm.gov.my/make-a-complaint/make-a-complaint

People like him thinks he can do as he wishes in the internet hiding behind anonymous pseudonym. When a crime has been committed, the authorities have access to track him via his ip address. In case he tries to delete his comments, I have copy and paste his religion-mocking comments below. There may be more that I have missed out.

----------
Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD

Apr 20, 2018 02:44 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo Jenny...i am 100% sincere to you...as i respect innocent ladies lik u who believe in not so innocent virgin marry....kikiki

----------

Apr 16, 2018 08:59 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon...of course virgin marry still think she got pregnant by holy spirit ma.....it happened so fast ...she thought it was just her own imagination...

----------

Apr 14, 2018 06:58 PM | Report Abuse

last comment before i take a nap to be with virgin mary...

nobody would like to do that - but they are forced to.

bye...

----------

Apr 13, 2018 04:22 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo sister Jenny...u query had been just clarified leh...

Kindly ask Virgin Mary to meet paperplane leh...

i think both of them have good chemistry..and will spark instantly...kikiki

----------

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-04-20 15:33 | Report Abuse

Q1 profit still good
Q2 no one know yet...today only 20/4

Hehe...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:34 | Report Abuse

walao eh...little john...u take up the challenge lah...you lodge the report la...why ask sister jenny do all the hard work...kiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

When you have obtained gross profits,you have deducted the fixed cost from the revenue to get the gross profit.Hence to obtain net profit you don't have to minus the fixed cost again from the gross profit again but minus administrative,depreciation from it

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

aiya Jenny...u know much better leh...sorry i spend time teaching u rubbish...kiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

If i were a Christian, I definitely would. As I am not an aggrieved victim, I have no locus standi. Know your law!

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 03:34 PM | Report Abuse

walao eh...little john...u take up the challenge lah...you lodge the report la...why ask sister jenny do all the hard work...kiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

aiyo...the real victim is not sister jenny leh...little john...bleeding badly exactly like the bull being slaughtered by the matador....kiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

Continue dreaming being the victor. You have been weighted, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting.

---------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 03:39 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo...the real victim is not sister jenny leh...little john...bleeding badly exactly like the bull being slaughtered by the matador....kiki

Posted by GodInvestor > 2018-04-20 15:42 | Report Abuse

ayy lmfao

Posted by GodInvestor > 2018-04-20 15:42 | Report Abuse

we coo

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

hope little john dont end up like this..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DpU7OXM_BUI

12,927 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

Bo Chow See

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

Maybe one day i may get burnt by hengyuan. But you have already been burnt by hengyuan. And you have already been panicked by KYY. You are the mascot of all share market players who panicked, cut loss only to regret and bang balls later. In your case, just the next day after. Ouch!

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 03:43 PM | Report Abuse

hope little john dont end up like this..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DpU7OXM_BUI

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

we have a recent case of Nasim Aghdam...who fights for animal rights, women rights and goes vegan.

and the end up killing her self for silly things:

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2018/04/04/nasim-aghdam-everything-know-youtube-hq-shooter/

hope little johnny does not become such a hypocrite liao...
kiki

12,927 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

>>>>Fam Jenny When you have obtained gross profits,you have deducted the fixed cost from the revenue to get the gross profit.Hence to obtain net profit you don't have to minus the fixed cost again from the gross profit again but minus administrative,depreciation from it
20/04/2018 15:35<<<<

Just to correct our accounting lecturer

Revenue
less Cost of Goods
---------------------------
Gross Profit
less SGA expenses
less D&A
----------------------------
EBIT
less Interest
PBT
less tax
PAT
================

Posted by GodInvestor > 2018-04-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

noob xD

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

all those people talking about this rights that rights...will sue and etc....seriously got some mental problem liao...

their tolerance level for open forum discussion is as sensitive as the clit liao...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

they have no confidence on their own believe to a level where they need to forcibly shut others opinion liao...

this are the real people with real insecurity problems

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

For today, support is seen at 8.32 to 8.35 level. Unless that is broken, no need to sweat (still).

----------

Posted by 3iii > Apr 20, 2018 03:45 PM | Report Abuse

Bo Chow See

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

so afraid of their religion being questioned on its correctness..

total retard liao.

obviously the cant take a negative opinion on their vested stocks.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

Religious insults are not acceptable anywhere. Period.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 03:55 PM | Report Abuse

all those people talking about this rights that rights...will sue and etc....seriously got some mental problem liao...

their tolerance level for open forum discussion is as sensitive as the clit liao...

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 03:57 PM | Report Abuse

they have no confidence on their own believe to a level where they need to forcibly shut others opinion liao...

this are the real people with real insecurity problems

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

John_Lee,stop your instigation against Probability for his religious ignorance,yes Mary was a virgin when she conceived Jesus through the holy Spirit but after that she had normal sex with her husband,Joseph n had a few children which was recorded in the bible n she was no more a virgin.
John_Lee,what is your motive of getting rid of Probability so urgently,you have no rights to chase him out.What we can do is expose falsehoods if there is any.
Lee

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

woah market bearish everyone taking out accounting books.

me? when the pivotal moment comes, I will know.

6th sense.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

a truly open and flexible mind who seeks the truth...can take any accusation and discussions openly without being affected liao...

thats the religion of truth

you see dragon...he can talk on anything...he never try to block anyone...very very open minded leh...

Jururawat

270 posts

Posted by Jururawat > 2018-04-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

See....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

religion? where got religion play poker one?

I am a poker player, not religion player.

Jururawat

270 posts

Posted by Jururawat > 2018-04-20 16:04 | Report Abuse

I bet, 820

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 16:04 | Report Abuse

You were not having a religious discourse. It was an outright religious mocking.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 04:01 PM | Report Abuse

a truly open and flexible mind who seeks the truth...can take any accusation and discussions openly without being affected liao...

you see dragon...he can talk on anything...he never try to block anyone...very very open minded leh...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

osted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 04:01 PM | Report Abuse

===============================================

every thing will be fine if you do not act smart and dig out fake news and fake forecasts every time there is a bear market....and then above $ 9 issue buy call.