HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 1 day ago

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-08-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter, the cinema light will be switched off just before the show starting but the ticketing person will guide you to the seats by torchlight

hng33

20,009 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-08-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

Q result will out today, grab back oppprtunity today on weeakness

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-29 09:54 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-29 09:56 |

hng33

20,009 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-08-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

In 2020, Malaysia exported $15.9B in Refined Petroleum, making it the 9th largest exporter of Refined Petroleum in the world. At the same year, Refined Petroleum was the 2nd most exported product in Malaysia. The main destination of Refined Petroleum exports from Malaysia are: Singapore ($5.63B), China ($1.61B), Indonesia ($1.28B), Hong Kong ($1.13B), and Australia ($1.12B).

The fastest growing export markets for Refined Petroleum of Malaysia between 2019 and 2020 were Hong Kong ($387M), China ($255M), and United States ($167M).

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-29 09:57 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-29 10:00 |

hng33

20,009 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-08-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

Winter sesaon is coming, Euope rush to souce more oil particluarly diessel as althernative to fire up power due to lack of gaas supply

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-29 10:07 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-08-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

US Petroleum Exports at All-Time High as Overseas Crises Deepen

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/us-petroleum-exports-time-high-160300893.html

The US shipped out the most crude and refined-oil products in three decades as energy-starved economies increasingly turn to American supplies to stave off shortages.

More than 11 million barrels of crude and products such as diesel fuel left US ports on a daily basis last week for overseas markets, government data showed on Wednesday. That was the most in data going back to February 1991.

Diesel led the surge with a 20% jump in exports while crude outflows exceeded 4 million barrels day for a second straight week -- the first time that’s happened since lawmakers lifted a decades-old export ban in late 2015.

Europe and Asia are grappling with some of the worst energy crises in history, and oil supplies could soon get tighter. Saudi Arabia’s oil minister earlier this week said the OPEC+ alliance would consider production cuts to address the dislocation between futures trading and fundamental supply-and-demand forces.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-08-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

U.S. energy secretary urges refiners not to increase fuel exports

Sat, August 27, 2022

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/u-energy-secretary-urges-refiners-180001860.html

The U.S. Energy Secretary urged domestic oil refiners this month to not further increase exports of fuels like gasoline and diesel, adding that the Biden administration may need to consider taking action if the plants do not build inventories.

U.S. refiners have boosted oil product exports this month as domestic crude oil production rose and global fuel demand continued to recover.

Energy Secretary Jennifer Granholm, in a letter sent Aug. 18, urged seven refiners including Valero, ExxonMobil and Chevron, to build supplies of fuels as the United States enters peak hurricane season.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-08-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

from the price movement lately and today recovering prior to results, HY results should be very good...

Posted by JerichomyDeadMom > 2022-08-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

Notice to all forumers in i3 HengYuan. My son Jerichomy is mourning upon my passing last nite.Son Jerichomy don,t worry as I am in heaven being serviced by 24 inches Jesus TanTuaKhee. I never had it so good as your Dad if gifted with a small 3 inches pisang only.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2022-08-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

HOUSTON -Most of the units at BP Plc’s 435,000 barrel-per-day Whiting, Indiana, refinery were out of production on Thursday following a Wednesday night fire, said sources familiar with plant operations.

The company has said some units were shut by the electrical fire and those units would be restarting.

The timing of the restart had not been determined by midday Thursday, the sources said.

The fire affected utilities to multiple units at the refinery, and BP has called in most of the refinery’s employees to work on repairs and restarts, the sources said.

The incident at the Whiting refinery, the largest in the Midwest and BP’s largest anywhere in the world, drove up motor fuel prices in the Chicago market.

Chicago CBOB gasoline gained 30.5 cents per gallon, trading 3 cents above the futures benchmark on the New York Mercantile Exchange, market participants said.​

Chicago ultra-low sulfur diesel gained 17 cents, trading 20 cents above diesel futures.

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2022-08-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

I think some investors stay at the side lines because they look at the share price and wonder "if all this analysis is true, why the share price is selling at RM5 only"

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2022-08-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

Accumulated from 5.2 -5.4
80 big lots hohoho

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

Counting the hours before QR.......

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-08-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hoot9

HENG~

ONG~

HUATT AH~

ENGINE STARTED!!!!!! GROOOOOOOMMMMM!!!!!! =D

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

Cross 5.59 again is a good news

Posted by donnybelowski > 2022-08-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

u have to do opposite of kyy. When he wrote sell HY, just Buy. Coz he is together with otb. HY is the main stock. Just Buy. U will be safe. Its green!!! Just Buy!!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

Counting the minutes before QR??

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-08-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

Yes! looking good !

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-08-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

Mother shares will shoot to 18.88 soon!!! =D

When Hengyuan hit 18.00 back in 2017/2018...the oil price was only $60pb and crack spread about $8.00...

So the current oil price is sibeh good enough to push the price higher....

THE COMING PROFIT IS SIBEHHHHHHHHHHHHH AWESOME!!!!!

Syndicates are in for BIG BIG GAIN.... show time!!! =D

Heng~

Ong~

Huatt ah~ =D

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-08-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

$5.59 crossed!

Posted by donnybelowski > 2022-08-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

Otbkyy is buying. Buy. Dont miss the boat this time.

Posted by donnybelowski > 2022-08-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

I told u otb and kyy is buying. If u dont want to miss the boat, Buy now.

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-08-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP TODAY!!!! =D

Min9088

94 posts

Posted by Min9088 > 2022-08-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

where is MM?hahaha

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 10 seconds ago | Report Abuse
Mother shares will shoot to 18.88 soon!!! =D
When Hengyuan hit 18.00 back in 2017/2018...the oil price was only $60pb and crack spread about $8.00...
So the current oil price is sibeh good enough to push the price higher....
THE COMING PROFIT IS SIBEHHHHHHHHHHHHH AWESOME!!!!!
Syndicates are in for BIG BIG GAIN.... show time!!! =D
Heng~
Ong~
Huatt ah~ =D
--------------------
This syndicate is not strong compared to 2017 syndicates.
No strength to fly.
No problem to move up north slowly is fine.
Ultimately the share price can move up north and cross 10.00 is good enough.
Of course 20.00 is even better.

cedcan

401 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-08-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

Slowly but surely!!

Posted by JerichomyDeadMom > 2022-08-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

My SON JERICHOMY JERICHOMY , if you claimed you are so good and can TALK THE PRICES OF HENG YUAN DOWN , please do so.
Otherwise you APOLOGISE to all the i3 forumers about your SHITTY mouth and hope for their forgiveness.
I as your mother will sleep with anyone of them if they are willing to forgive you.

Russel

545 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-08-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Grandpa Koon 25 Aug article "Hengyuan's profit is erratic", HY turning uptrend, even DJIA loss 1,000 points...What he ask you to sell, you buy....!!!

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-08-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

kyy must be very sad looking henyuan uptrend as he cut loss around RM 5

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-08-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

"Behold, I now go to work at my business and I trust in G-d that He will give me the strength to be successful, to provide for myself and my household in an honourable way, to perform righteous acts and acts of kindness and so I should be able to fulfil all the mitzvos of my Creator in their proper way. Help us, my G-d, rescue us for the honour of Your Name, do not turn Your attention to our evil acts (but) do with us tzedakka and kindness for your great Name. May the words of my mouth and the efforts of my heart (rest) favourably before You, O G-d, my rock and my redeemer."

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

OOh Mee Tau Fut !

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

According to sifu, KYY is very fearful to lose money in KLSE.
He has lost back 500 million profit to the market.
He has no much money left behind.
He has committed to give up scholarship to students, he has to honour them.

Sifu dared not attack him because of this good deed he has done.
It is really pitiful for him, 2 of important persons have left him especially his accountant and sifu.
These 2 persons worked very hard to help him previously.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-08-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

@Russel, I have a bit of worry. I have nightmare that Uncle Koon soon write this article "Hengyuan reported record profit" and price start dropping. I hope uncle stay out and don't write about HY

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-08-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

Bought my last batch of HY @ RM4.08 on 18.8.2022 and went to my rainforest retreat ignoring Bursa to chill. What a pleasant surprise to see HY is moving where it should be heading to.
Many thanks to Probability, Johnzhang, SSlee and all sifus who posted facts and figures and news n the industry to give confidence to hang on. Whatever Q2 result is announced today or tomorrow, its going to be super ! TQVM Cheers !

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:01 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:01 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

I am glad that i am not HY making money from somewhere

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:02 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:04 |

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-08-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

RIP

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:06 |

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-08-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

Both please RIP

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:08 |

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-08-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

You ask for it due to spamming without proof
God is fair
Why sourgrape or jealous when we hit jackpot?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-08-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

Heng yuan and petronm will be like ays and hiap teck soon Ays is 40 cents and hiap teck is 27 cents kaka

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon is no longer powerful like before.
2 important generals had left him, he is fighting losing battles all the time.
He lost money most of the time now.
No more Kong Ming to help him.