JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.01 (7.41%)

0.135 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

See this like to take high risk chasing high. Really brainless. Very confirm he buy very low. Let monkey chase again.

Dear valued clients,

I know that I am a bit late to recommend Supermx.
I had analysed this stock in the last few days, I wanted to wait for a minor correction to recommend this stock.
Unfortunately, there is no correction at all except on 13/5/2020.
I will write a recommendation report tonight in view of the bearish market today.
I recommend you to buy below 3.60 if you can get it.
The target price is very high, please take note.

Below is the message forward to me, please read them.

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

what do they get? they get to sell high..
hahaha.. no people in the world willl help others without purpose except parents.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

His universe stock become supermx now. Jaks no longer miss. See the games noe? The ganes havent start yet.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-14 11:11 | Report Abuse

U think supermx can go to Rm6 then good luck. If below than that. Margin safety is less. What for take high risk.

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/pft/i3lurker.jsp
Look into your portfolios nothing inside. Who going to believe you that you dumped each and every counter that you owned to use the cash for Gloves
shortly after you dumped all, it all became red.

I can also say like qqq3, bought low and sold high all his glove counters. But when he is trapped high in SCIB and Kpower he just keeps quiet.

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2020-05-14 11:16 | Report Abuse

Who sold at 1.04 this morning? A lot of ppl want to buy it when there is discount.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

Some ostriches' heads got chopped off just now but not by the farmer.

----------------
Invest_168 Who sold at 1.04 this morning? A lot of ppl want to buy it when there is discount.
14/05/2020 11:16 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

don't talk so much
quick quick buy

makelittlemoney aseng and DK66 is the best scammer here, like very kind? pui...
14/05/2020 10:22 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 11:30 | Report Abuse

don't worry
nobody love you Aseng loves you
if you are very sad and unhappy , Aseng may invite you to his Durian resort to stay a few days
but you must behave like a gentleman first
because I do not want my children to see why papa got a samseng friend

makelittlemoney //what do they get? they get to sell high..
hahaha.. no people in the world willl help others without purpose except parents.
14/05/2020 11:09 AM

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

DK66
genting,tenaga,pbb,klk等大公司能有今天你以为都是这些喷子的功劳吗?我说是他们觉得能涨然后他们喊涨之所以涨,他们的嘴巴非常厉害这种话,请问你们有谁会相信吗?我自己都不相信,这些能有今天,哪间不是因为生意越做越大,盈利越来越高。最近手套股口罩股能涨都是因为他们眼光准?肯定不是,是因为大家都知道covid 19需要大量的手套和口罩,当然是因为他们看到这类公司会大赚瘟疫财然后股票随着大涨的关系。何为炒股?那就是小公司才容易被炒,只有这类公司才容易被嘴巴喊起就起,他们的嘴巴有没有那么厉害,我不知道,但我知道公司的价值取决于公司的生意,不然云顶这类博弈酒等的公司早30年都被回教党喊倒了。我觉得没必要去理会他们,你只要专心研究就好,他们爱怎么说就让他们怎么说,心情愉快最重要,你越高兴他们越伤心

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

Shan Kee Tiow, 好的。谢谢您的忠告。
--------------
Shan Kee Tiow DK66
genting,tenaga,pbb,klk等大公司能有今天你以为都是这些喷子的功劳吗?我说是他们觉得能涨然后他们喊涨之所以涨,他们的嘴巴非常厉害这种话,请问你们有谁会相信吗?我自己都不相信,这些能有今天,哪间不是因为生意越做越大,盈利越来越高。最近手套股口罩股能涨都是因为他们眼光准?肯定不是,是因为大家都知道covid 19需要大量的手套和口罩,当然是因为他们看到这类公司会大赚瘟疫财然后股票随着大涨的关系。何为炒股?那就是小公司才容易被炒,只有这类公司才容易被嘴巴喊起就起,他们的嘴巴有没有那么厉害,我不知道,但我知道公司的价值取决于公司的生意,不然云顶这类博弈酒等的公司早30年都被回教党喊倒了。我觉得没必要去理会他们,你只要专心研究就好,他们爱怎么说就让他们怎么说,心情愉快最重要,你越高兴他们越伤心
14/05/2020 11:38 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 11:43 | Report Abuse

不必伤 心 啦......
为什么 伤心?
伤心 很伤身 的。
不好哦。。。。。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 11:46 | Report Abuse

做人要看开一点。。。。
赚是你的福报
亏是你欠 他的
很公平吗。。。。
不必伤心的。

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 11:51 | Report Abuse

鸵鸟的头为什么会被砍 ? 因为它把头埋在土里。被谁砍了也不知道。

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 11:59 | Report Abuse

我一点都不明白他们的想法?我来这个jaks的i3是为了找看有没有更多关于jaks的资料好让自己决定买不买,如果没兴趣就不会特意到这个forum来,如果我的嘴巴那么厉害,我都不用来喷跌而是用来喊涨,我买什么股就去什么股的i3 forum里喊涨,干嘛在这里和大家浪费时间?也谢谢DK66提供许多有价值的资料,接下来jaks是涨是亏都是我的事,好像轮不到别人来替我们担心。我觉得他们大概是想在这里拯救世界,提防大家受骗,成为大家心目中的英雄吧!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

Antifakeguru ,

you share the information you bought ,everybody very happy quietly in their heart,
do not see you are very bad but just a bit not so good ethically.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

Shan Kee Tiow, 我不排除他们喜欢吃鸵鸟。(买便宜货)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

you scold people i give you a rotten egg

you don't scold people, good good behave , you are my gam-key friend

gam-key friend is 1 level higher than good friend ,you know....

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

dk66
他们没那么坏,不要那么说他们,他们是来拯救世界的,防止新手被你和我这类价值主题的人骗。也应该谢谢他们心地那么善良,但是我谢谢你那么坏的把资料找齐分享给我,因为我是坏人。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

aiyah....不要管他们 啦。。。
要管也管不了
不如和他们东拉西扯
快快乐乐又一天
没赚到钱, 赚点快乐也好嘛。。。。

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

哈哈,快快乐乐又一天
没赚到钱, 赚点快乐也好嘛。。。。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 12:18 | Report Abuse

我有时也不快乐的。。。
我的老婆每天要我跟着她的要求过日子
很辛苦的。。。。。
cin-cai, cin-cai 就 好 啦。。。。。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

听明白就好。。。

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by DK66 > May 14, 2020 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

哈哈,快快乐乐又一天
没赚到钱, 赚点快乐也好嘛。。。。
-----------
You are so rich already, no need to make a lot of money.
Be happy is the most important thing you enjoy in your life now.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

道理不是一定要正正经经讲的
有时 gila-gila 来讲会更好

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 12:25 | Report Abuse

You are right. I already have enough to retire. Happiness is more important now.
-------------------
OTB Posted by DK66 > May 14, 2020 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

哈哈,快快乐乐又一天
没赚到钱, 赚点快乐也好嘛。。。。
-----------
You are so rich already, no need to make a lot of money.
Be happy is the most important thing you enjoy in your life now.
14/05/2020 12:21 PM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

非常明白
--------------
Aseng 我有时也不快乐的。。。
我的老婆每天要我跟着她的要求过日子
很辛苦的。。。。。
cin-cai, cin-cai 就 好 啦。。。。。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu,

这些人没良心啦。。。
讲你骗人。
我早上跟你的 MTAG,
买 0.5
现在赚钱聊咯。。。。

欠你一个人情
有机会碰面的话,
请你吃Durian

GooShem

1,284 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-05-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

dont worry lar, be happy

tonight dow jones plunge another 500-1k

tomorrow all buy 0.9

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

Dear Aseng,

Hope you make a lot of money on Mtag.
I like D24 and Musangking, I can treat you.
Hope to meet you one day.

bobbywee

82 posts

Posted by bobbywee > 2020-05-14 12:55 | Report Abuse

俗话说“人生不如意事,十之八九;可与人言者一二”。这个道理告诉了人们什么呢?她告诉人们人生不易,许多事是不以人的意志而转移的。所以在遇到不顺心之时,要看那一二,并从中找到勇气和信心,看开困惑,消除烦恼,勇敢地直面人生,微笑迎接纷繁复杂的生活。不管别人如何看待这一说法,我现在已把它当做了我的人生信条,更是我解决一切不顺之事的万能宝贝。凡不开心的时候,只要用此道理自我解劝,总能烟消云散,迎刃而解。只是在自己不惑之年才认识并懂得她,每每想起,总觉得相见恨晚。

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-05-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

Trump pushing for a negative interest rate as he know a big economic crisis is on the way. Bad is coming and worst is waiting to struck anytime. Deep economy crisis will prolong for few years. Better stay out from market at the moment.

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2020-05-14 13:36 | Report Abuse

I had written a blog which scrutinize the research report by PBB analyst date 28-02-2020. Kindly go through it and provide valuable inputs, thanks.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ehome009/2020-05-14-story-h1507032163-Flaw_in_the_computation_of_JHDP_profit_by_PBB_vs_My_Calculation.jsp

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 13:55 | Report Abuse

Ehome009, Thanks for sharing your discovery.

You are right to point out that the FCFE arrived by PBB actually refers to annual free cash flow discounted at 12%. 30% of the FCFE represents the annual portion attributable to Jaks.

PBB's calculation of JHDP's worth to Jaks is by dividing the RM329m annual FCFE by the number of shares. Such calculation is assuming that Jaks is only worth 1x the annual cash flow from JHDP (something like 1x PE). This is not reasonable.

-----------------------
Ehome009 Flaw in the computation of JHDP profit by PBB vs My Calculation

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ehome009/2020-05-14-story-h150703216...
14/05/2020 1:40 PM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

Public bank's RM0.48 per share is slightly incorrect as the number of shares should be 651m. Therefore should be 329m /651m = RM0.50. However, this is assuming 1x cash flow value. JHDP is expected to generate such annual cash flow over 25 years

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 14:05 | Report Abuse

嘻嘻!pbb是对的?整间hai duong power plant投资高达80亿,而pbb只给10.96亿,然后大家认同他是对的?这数学我都有点不会算了。只是贷款额就高达60亿,电厂真的只值10亿?换言之,大家去pbb贷款6万和给头期钱2万才能买到价值1万的车…还是说80万的房子,pbb只估价一万?我想问问大家看到问题所在吗?谢谢Ehome009提供的资料

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-05-14 14:08 | Report Abuse

pbb 要自己收票,哈哈。

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

Ehome009, I believe PBB will look at your article seriously and review their calculations in due course. They could have inadvertently left out the multiplier for the annual FCFE.

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 14:11 | Report Abuse

应该是其他三家银行不会算数,共同借贷60亿给jaks和cpeec建电厂。如果是ppb只要贷款10亿给jaks他们,应该就足够他们建一间1200mw的电厂了

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

dk66
应该是pbb要吃鸵鸟吧!

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2020-05-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks DK and Shan Kee Tiow for your valuable inputs.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 14:17 | Report Abuse

PBB used to value JHDP using SOP method. Now they are looking into future cash flow. This means they are now considering future earnings of JHDP as they know the power plant will commence operation soon.

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ytl-power-subsidiary-acquiring-singapore-power-plant-rm1b

ytl最近拿到的小小发电厂(396mw)都要 RM 1b,发电厂的费用是规模越大越贵,这1200mw发电厂 pbb只给值 RM1b?

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

我在想这分析员被高层知道不知道会不会把他炒了?笑死我了!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 14:37 | Report Abuse

I have calculated the NPV of the FCF of RM329m for 25 years using 10% discount rate, and arrived at RM4.59 valuation per share for JHDP

Posted by Shan Kee Tiow > 2020-05-14 14:41 | Report Abuse

重点是pbb的估价有很大的问题

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

NPV calculation can be easily done in minutes using excel.

=NPV(0.10,A1:A25)/651

= $4.59 per share

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-05-14 15:02 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66

Who will help to get PBB to look into this. Perhaps OTB can help?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DK66 Ehome009, I believe PBB will look at your article seriously and review their calculations in due course. They could have inadvertently left out the multiplier for the annual FCFE.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

PBB has forecasted the annual free cash flow from JHDP to Jaks to be RM327m. There are several way to value such cash flow.

One way is derived the estimated profit like what been done by Ehome009 in "Flaw in the computation of JHDP profit by PBB vs My Calculation"

The other way is to calculate the NPV of the cash flows using an appropriate discount rate. A reasonable rate would be 10% +/-

Another way is to find out the IRR and compare to the threshold rate.

These are the renowned valuation method for evaluation of a stable future cash flows which are also employed by investors of large power plant projects.