CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.21%)

0.815 - 0.825

127 people like this.

167,753 comment(s). Last comment by geary 6 hours ago

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-02-21 18:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > Feb 21, 2021 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

Dont bother with glovers, they’re just bitter for obvious reasons..keep long term, whole world is recovering

Vacc alrdy starting, MY & SG alrdy starting discussions on vaccine certs..steady

===============

yep mr. moneymakers, you should just remain here & not go wasting your time farrting shhitting stinkin poong sai in glove rooms

this is among the best places in bursa for a habitual gambler like you

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-02-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

Tmr limit up

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

AA soon under PN 17
Share price will nosedive n suspended

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 19:16 | Report Abuse

AirAsia finish ! AirAsia closing price 0.77 but all IB give realistic target price Hong Leong TP 0.37, Kenanga TP 0.38, Public Bank TP 0.39.... AirAsia water fish all trapped RUNNNN....i repeat again sour hai water fish all trapped ! RUNNN....

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-02-21 19:19 | Report Abuse

AA bankrupt,you think top glove can support malaysia economy? Why top glove until now haven’t overtake maybank.I know you all depressed now.hahaha

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 19:22 | Report Abuse

Holland is the first destination to fly by AA

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-02-21 19:36 | Report Abuse

AirAsia will continue reporting qr losses for the next few quarter.

GrowingRich

2,718 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-02-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

What to do

GrowingRich

2,718 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-02-21 19:39 | Report Abuse

Ada banyak ramai orang yg banyak suka judi mayin gaw gaw on sinking ship lor

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-21 20:11 | Report Abuse

Haha too many haters here that want to buy AA lower

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-21 20:12 | Report Abuse

They have no choice but to buy at 80c tomorrow haha

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 20:46 | Report Abuse

Who want to buy pn 17 stocks
Only gong 1 does

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

AirAsia will continue reporting qr losses for the next few quarter.

AA soon under PN 17
Share price will nosedive n suspended

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-02-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

Wtf We want to invest in loss making company for the next few quarter.

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-02-21 20:48 | Report Abuse

We just want to follow moneymakers kind deed by spreading good knowledge to others.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-21 20:56 | Report Abuse

relax cool and steady..

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 20:57 | Report Abuse

亚航集团 发股筹资陆续有来

https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%A1%8C%E5%AE%B6%E8%AE%BA%E8%82%A1/%E3%80%90...

AirAsia finish ! AirAsia closing price 0.77 but all IB give realistic target price Hong Leong TP 0.37, Kenanga TP 0.38, Public Bank TP 0.39.... AirAsia water fish all trapped ....RUNNNN....i repeat again sour hai water fish all trapped ! RUNNN...

Posted by icecreamsoda > 2021-02-21 21:01 | Report Abuse

AA will borrow more and more, issue shares via private placement more and more. It will be a highly geared company with high loan interest. Its earning per share will be smaller and smaller and so is its net assets per share. Initially, it only experience high staff turnover at staff level....now, its medium and senior management level also experience high staff turnover, citing lack of confident towards the future of the company.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-02-21 21:05 | Report Abuse

Why people still invest in a few more quarters loss making and huge debts company is beyond comprehension.

Alexloc04

87 posts

Posted by Alexloc04 > 2021-02-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

Share market price is on future value.
Embeded Value.
Don't see on current.

Posted by icecreamsoda > 2021-02-21 21:12 | Report Abuse

The company is too greedy and always opt to take too high risk in whatever initiatives in this now very competitive market. This is perhaps their so call “Dare to dream. Believe the unbelievable. Never take no as an answer”. In yester-years, no doubt it has became successful for appearing at the right time, right place and some help from the then Government. However, greed, arrogant, taking too high risks has taken a toll of the company. If the company continue to operate in such a manner, it is just a matter of time.......it turned into a history.

Posted by Peter Leong > 2021-02-21 21:12 | Report Abuse

If AA below 0.50 sen then can consider to buy. At the same time get ready your bullet. Happy trading.

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 21:13 | Report Abuse

They thought they are smart and a savvy investor especially MM but infact they are myopia naive and very gonggong 1 buying a loss money company and soon PN 17

Start_0f_the_bull Why people still invest in a few more quarters loss making and huge debts company is beyond comprehension.

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 21:15 | Report Abuse

BoomBerg Private Bailout

The more likely option in my opinion, would be a bailout by private hands. Tony once raised SK Corp as an option.

Having said that, that was 2 months ago, and the amount is too small.

Realistically, with Airasia making the decision to save their associates and subsidiaries, looking at the Q2 2020 report where they transferred RM 724.3 million out to them, I think Airasia would need a minimum of RM 3 billion.

Thailand will lose at least RM500mil this year.

Indonesia will probably lose at least RM600mil.

Phillipines probably RM300mil.

Japan I would estimate about RM200mil.

India at least RM600mil.

And Airasia X, if they somehow want to save it, will need at least RM800mil.

And I think this is the minimum, if they are willing to let a few of them die they may need less. So, the question now is this?

Who can and will buy the stake?

For me, I think there is only really one company in any position to do this now.
21/02/2021 5:31 PM

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-02-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

Very salty sia these glove investors keep posting here, no wonder they lose money since they follow IB's target price so closely.

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-02-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

All suddenly attack here,haha they know tomorrow blood bath for glove and most holder will turn TG to AA haha

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-21 21:23 |

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 21:27 | Report Abuse

Error RM 0.24 cents coming soon than PN 17

14,462 posts

Posted by probability > 2021-02-21 21:28 |

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-02-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

I suspect that the glove investor is using multiple accounts, coincidentally there are so many glove investors posting here today in such a short time.

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2021-02-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

dont miss this once in a lifetime opportunity....

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 21:36 | Report Abuse

Your idol or so called God MM started first and we retaliate
After all AA is confirm dead no cure only sour hai dream on only

ykyew11 I suspect that the glove investor is using multiple accounts, coincidentally there are so many glove investors posting here today in such a short time.
21/02/2021 9:29 PM

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-21 21:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-21 21:44 | Report Abuse

No worries. Tomorrow they will be gone

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

PN 17

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-21 21:50 |

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-02-21 21:51 | Report Abuse

In fact before it reachs it embeded value it would be at the edge of bankruptcy or ask shareholders to subscribe more rights issue. What returns do you get? Or only see returns after 10 years time?
------------------------------------------------------------------
Alexloc04 Share market price is on future value.
Embeded Value.
Don't see on current.

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

Don’t care. You guys talking shit here also will not affect the price. HAHAHA go follow your ib, children.

Posted by investor228 > 2021-02-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

The biz model is ailing....same apply to its airasia 3.0 biz model. Better stay away to hv peace of mind.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-02-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

Bunch of snowflakes la you glove investors, reporting me for saying "I suspect that the glove investor is using multiple accounts, coincidentally there are so many glove investors posting here today in such a short time."

An example would be the guy above me. Brand new account and first comment is telling people not to invest in AA. Normally your first comment would be on counters you are investing in.

GloveWin

545 posts

Posted by GloveWin > 2021-02-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

Coming soon 0.24 cents
Coming soon PN 17

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-02-21 22:56 | Report Abuse

These gloves fellas are here because they know tomorrow will be a bloodbath for gloves... Pressure groups all over Malaysia are asking them to shut down for awhile.
Their sifu god of gloves now asking them to run to recovery stocks....

CHISTGODOFGLOVES.... DATOYYAP... KYY.. Sifuham
HAVEN'T Con enough people?

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-02-21 23:13 | Report Abuse

At least gloves company will continue making super profit for the next few quarter unlike AirAsia will continue making super loss for next few quarter. Loss making company.

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-02-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

Tell me how super profit equate to higher share price? Either the boss keep using money to buyback and save share price from crashing or pay huge dividends to temporarily save the crashing share price.... Until they run out of money....

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-02-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

@thor85

That's the thing, if everyone knows a company is making super profits/losses because of covid over the next couple of quarters. It means it is already factored in the share price. That's how the market works since the stock market is forward looking.

LoliPap

53 posts

Posted by LoliPap > 2021-02-21 23:28 | Report Abuse

hey. gloves investors, respect other people counter la.. nobody force you to invest in AA .. whatever dividen la, profit la, ini la itu la.. just keep it yourself la.. stop being salty man.. you guys glovesman action just telling us that you guys crying bcoz trap high.. how pathetic

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-21 23:30 | Report Abuse

Alrdy Sunday but Israel still havent reported Saturday covid figures..possible Israel had 0 cases/deaths on Saturday??

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-02-21 23:35 | Report Abuse

All soxxx gloves lover stay lvl 7 condo ...tear at here haha

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-02-21 23:36 | Report Abuse

Moneymakers Is it possible for me to go hiking mount fansipan Vietnam by this year. I really missing travel with AirAsia and ohana adventure.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-21 23:42 | Report Abuse

Go wherever u want..im heading to the nearest beach in a few weeks