CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (2.92%)

0.83 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,720 comment(s). Last comment by The_JQuestion 6 hours ago

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

Not sure who was more agitated when post wrong qr number. Lol cannot accept himself make stu-pid mistake. Haha. Screen shot some more. In the end must have felt so dumb. Hahahaha!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-19 11:48 | Report Abuse

At least mine was a friendly banter more like a joke before all of you negative sensitive snowflakes came.

No dick so damn funny. Got lured by me like a dog wanting a treat with the qr mistake. Lol! Screen shot la, copy paste from aa newsroom la. In the end got slapped in the face. No dick no face already still can act tough here. Bravo face thicker than tree.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

Use example must compare apple to apple. This so hai compare apple with durian. No dick = no sense.

AA is a stock that did nothing wrong except the pandemic that has landed the world that nobody expected and now is a recovery stock. The examples no dick paste here are not the same at all in so many ways. Even worst they are all of different industries.

Ignore him everyday trying to spread fear and copy paste irrelevant news. Hold on to your shares guys. Good days are ahead. The nearer we are to fully vaccination the faster we are to getting our normal lives back. It’s just a matter of time. Hold on. Don’t let these cockroaches scare you.

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

Green

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-07-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

25 sen kambing

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-19 12:35 | Report Abuse

Stable

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.ft.com/content/fa6be785-645f-4935-9983-f6743ce20036

The pursuit of regional acquisitions comes as the carrier’s fintech unit BigPay is set to announce a $100m investment from “a very big conglomerate” in the next two weeks, according to a person with direct knowledge of the matter, the first fundraising for AirAsia’s digital business. BigPay earlier this month applied for a digital banking licence in Malaysia.

Businesses, from banks to logistics companies and retailers, globally are attempting to become “super apps” that cater to consumers’ everyday needs. The challenge for AirAsia is selling that story to potential investors to back what will be an expensive strategy for a company whose auditor raised doubts about its ability to continue as a going concern as Covid raged.

Nepo

3,359 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-07-19 13:45 | Report Abuse

@In Sight,
You spot on.
Buy and hold AAsia. AAsia has an excellence management to overcome pandemic
Just bought this morning @ 0.825

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-07-19 14:05 | Report Abuse

In sight. I fully agreed with u. Just bought some more at 8.25 too!!! Going to open champagne by 1st quarter of 2022!!!!!

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-07-19 14:08 |

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-19 14:13 | Report Abuse

Stable

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-07-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

Interstate travelling will be allowed for those who are fully vaccinated on 1/8.Stay tuned.

Macgyver11

2,470 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-07-19 16:20 | Report Abuse

0.45c opening soon

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-07-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

..... the nearer it is to next QR the lower it gets

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

Yes you are right maxsuper. The coming QR nobody is expecting AA to report a loss. So it will crash when qr is near or reported loss ya. It is a surprise that AA will report a loss ya. Good point. Very informative. Thanks for the contribution. /s

yoyo

486 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2021-07-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

in

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-19 18:28 | Report Abuse

Green

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-07-19 18:31 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-07-19 18:33 | Report Abuse

..... up half sen down 2 sen...... like this til RI ex.... 0.68 coming...

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-07-19 18:54 | Report Abuse

For those who look airasia negative.

Actually nothing to argue. Please think below questions.
1. AA will close counter within 1-2 years?
2. Stanley Choi choose to support AA, and we just a small potato. Are you sure your opinion is more correctly then him?
3. You are more richer than Stanley Choi?
4. If you are not rich then Stanley Choi, why your opinion didn't make you richer then him?

I would like to say, everyone want to earn money. But we not same as you. We only say the true. (No need to make the price drop and topup AA)

Coming 2-4 months maybe the price will drop again. but in long term (4-5 years) , i believe AA / TF, will show us the results.

This is the reason, why you all so poor and keep posting Negative comments. (Because that is only thing you can do. And that is poor man cogitation.)

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-07-19 19:05 | Report Abuse

TF show what result in AAX?

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

The pursuit of regional acquisitions comes as the carrier’s fintech unit BigPay is set to announce a $100m investment from “a very big conglomerate” in the next two weeks, according to a person with direct knowledge of the matter, the first fundraising for AirAsia’s digital business. BigPay earlier this month applied for a digital banking licence in Malaysia.

Hold on guys. We focusing on AA and its digital ventures to unlock value.

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-07-19 19:55 | Report Abuse

People balik kampung using highway.

If they are using AA,sure AA will go fly all the way

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-19 20:47 | Report Abuse

Good

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-07-19 23:49 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-20 08:41 |

Underhand

653 posts

Posted by Underhand > 2021-07-20 09:42 | Report Abuse

Making terrible loss with Aa

Posted by humbleisland > 2021-07-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

For those who only have negative stuff to say about AA, you are fully entitled to do so and in fact some of you have good reason to be pessimistic about the counter. But most of you seem so bitter or angry or having a case of sour grapes. Would you mind letting us know what is the cause of the bitterness / anger? In fact, do you even have much money staked on/against this counter?

Did you previously lose a lot of money on this counter? You have yourself to blame.
Do you need the attention? Did your parents not give you enough attention when you were little or gf/wife/bf/husband not giving you enough attention now?
You are just generally a bitter person who can't stand seeing others do well?
[Insert other negative traits]

What is it actually? There's a saying "how you do something is how you do everything". Really pity you guys having to live with such a negative mindset...

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-07-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

not yet started to fly comes Delta variant......airlines plunged in US market again....when can AA see the lights la

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

Sit in a small confined place for hours
AA is Delta virus breding farm
All humans must breath AIR

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-07-20 10:32 | Report Abuse

Chill and relax, today holiday. Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-07-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

Seems like AirAsia will be acquiring or partnering with Dacsee

Macgyver11

2,470 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-07-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

Now everyone can fly AA with Delta variant....ooop!

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 11:58 | Report Abuse

economic termites

Macgyver11

2,470 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-07-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

After delta variant comes epilum variant then follow by nu, mu and finally AA variant...when can fly ni.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-07-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

27 sen coming

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/07/08/covid-vaccines-nearly-all-deaths-hospitalizations-among-unvaccinated.html

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/covid-drastic-drop-category-four-five-cases-involving-elderly

https://www.wsj.com/articles/delta-variant-hospitalizations-covid-coronavirus-vaccine-immunity-11626374706

Always get your facts and data from reliable sources rather than reading from trolls who just bark without data and facts.

Hold on guys. Vaccines work. Even against delta. Just like any other variants almost all of the hospitalization and severe cases are the unvaccinated. Go get yourself vaccinated and hopefully see you in the skies by SEPTEMBER!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

Lol spot on @humbleisland! Sounds like someone we know alot.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-07-20 13:41 | Report Abuse

Guys all data are pointing towards vaccines works. Not sure how these trolls can still find negativity when so much positive is going on.

Hold on guys. Good days are ahead and may come sooner than we expected. The vaccines work much better than most people think. Science and data won’t lie.

Do you think the government anywhere in the world want to continue to lock down forever? No. Everyone wants to open up as soon as possible and get back to normal life. The world is already accepting to live with covid already. Treat it like normal flu. As long as enough people are vaccinated then we should be able to move on. To those non believers and think lockdown is forever, be a man walk your talk don’t get vaccinated ya. Save the vaccines for people who wants to live a normal life.

There are dozens of antiviral medicines and immune system regulator that comes in form of inhalers showed positive signs in curing covid in phase 1 and 2 clinical trials. Phase 3 will begin soon. If just any one of them goes all in phase 3 we will begin to see FDA approving them for use next year. I hope at least one will work out of the dozens that are under trials. Then more lives can be saved and we will go back to normal. Scientists are working hard around the clock for this while you are reading this.

Finally i think AA share price will crash when we are 70% vaccinated or when domestic/international borders open. AA will also crash harder when all its digital ventures creates value and begin to earn revenue. AA will also become bankrupt when there is finally a cure for covid. /s

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

IF there is no AA, Malaysia will have ZERO Covid-19 cases

AA responsible for bringing in all latest Covid strains

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

Economic hardship

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-07-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

"Finally i think AA share price will crash when we are 70% vaccinated or when domestic/international borders open. AA will also crash harder when all its digital ventures creates value and begin to earn revenue. AA will also become bankrupt when there is finally a cure for covid. /s"

Yeah, I like In_sight prediction!

Posted by humbleisland > 2021-07-20 15:29 | Report Abuse

@ykyew11 What have you read / heard / seen which indicates that AA will be working with Dacsee?

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

Economic Malaise

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 15:44 | Report Abuse

Economic Missteps

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

Skynet coming to catch liars