CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (2.92%)

0.83 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,719 comment(s). Last comment by BLee 1 hour ago

Posted by Stan Lee > 2021-08-24 23:41 | Report Abuse

by far the deepest red i've encountered.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-25 08:47 |

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-08-25 08:50 | Report Abuse

PULASAN | Politik papan tanda dan konvoi kerabat
Lebih afdal jika diangkut semua ahli parlimen penyokong kerajaan untuk berkumpul di Yan.

Al-Abror Mohd Yusuf
26 minit lepas

Devilsin

11 posts

Posted by Devilsin > 2021-08-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

RM1.10 coming soon…. TP…. Haha

Posted by Newtrader88 > 2021-08-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

Air Asia rider ! RM 4.50 coming soon , congratulations DickyMe

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-08-25 09:55 |

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

another green green day.. last call for depart...

Devilsin

11 posts

Posted by Devilsin > 2021-08-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

We had a successful liftoff ….. see u at RM1.10

Posted by ImmortanJoe > 2021-08-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

As explained before.. looks like TF can stay afloat with diversifying his business. Soon the interstate travel will be allowed to generate more economic growth. By end of Q4, 1.6 - 1.8 is possible.

Ehailing strategy to take 15% commission is killer move which will allow more driver enrollment. Grab will sweat for sure.

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

bad symptoms.
sign of core business failing.

its one of the signs illustrated by London Business School that Core Business is failing and Executives have no idea what to do so they expand into all sorts of silly businesses.

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

enjoy while you still can.

hundreds of thousands of Malaysian companies are still locked down and their offices are not allowed to open under Phase 1.

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

good morning dickymee

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

and the best thing is that the Govt just completely FORGOT that these few hundred thousand companies are still locked down and unable to operate under Phase 1

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-08-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

Government going to announce after 2nd vacation can take flight right?

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 10:58 | Report Abuse

2nd vacation?

which part of few hundred thousand Malaysian companies locked down and not allowed to open under Phase 1 that you dun understand?

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-25 11:00 | Report Abuse

aa go go go... another 10c to rm1. flying soon...

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

There is also a special feature that allows passengers to book an 'Allstar Ride' and be chauffeur driven by AirAsia pilots and cabin crew.

Haha next time I will book to be chauffeur by AirAsia lady pilot or stewardness

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-25 11:05 |

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Or special request chauffeur by TF in air asia red hot stewardess uniform.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

yes. i3lurker is back . As usual with his dumb analysis . He is not working like the rest.
love his dumb comments about companies still under lock down. he lives in the CAVE kah??
Ha ha ha

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-08-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

Ha ha actually no 1 care about i3lurker. He come back or go away also the same.
No 1 willing to see her fake comment and unless + logic. I always ignore her comments.
She like a girl that no 1 love, and keep come out to try get attention.
But the fact is, no 1 care about her. Ha ha

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-25 11:34 |

Posted by Newtrader88 > 2021-08-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

Don’t bother those skeptical ppl , just let them watch how people earning

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-08-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

Dicky...4.50...i potong ayam kasi u...mau ka???

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

You like his hairy legs?

Under Taliban Law a male wearing any female clothing is sentenced to Death by Stoning.

btw Malaysian authorities still cannot find this guy allegedly hiding inside Thailand

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 11:10 AM | Report Abuse

Or special request chauffeur by TF in air asia red hot stewardess uniform.

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

I am earning everyday every second even when I am sleeping.... and you?

Posted by ImmortanJoe > 2021-08-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

Sad to see people talking about business learning by just quoting for net without learning or understanding the fundamental knowledge about business management. The core business did not failed. It is just affected due to pandemic.

We need to learn the differences between failure & affected first. Happy investing guys.

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

Core Business failed when you incur losses moving people and must always be contra with Plane Gambling Sales.
Unless Plane Gambling Sales is the core business?

Now without Plane Gambling Sales, Core Business of moving people will incur HUGE losses later.

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

wow you rally are committed to bad mouth AA, and the only logical reason is you hoping the price to go down and then to come in. good luck in your cause

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

unless you are really a noble soul try to warn people away from this comp to prevent losses

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

but people still come in and make money instead

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Haha it will be too late when the fat lady sings.
Need another month of waiting for the quarter end 30 June 2021 financial result.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-25 13:27 | Report Abuse

This is so true.

Posted by ImmortanJoe > Aug 25, 2021 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

Sad to see people talking about business learning by just quoting for net without learning or understanding the fundamental knowledge about business management. The core business did not failed. It is just affected due to pandemic.

We need to learn the differences between failure & affected first. Happy investing guys.

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 13:33 | Report Abuse

AA is alone, only thing left is fanboys eating nasi lemak and chauffered by stewardesses.
Malaysian Govt is gonna let it fail....

promises of danajamin now moved to Sept.
(June month was the previous con job to fanboys)
Thats how Chinaman talk to debtor collectors.
Gimme 2 weeks and I will pay you.

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

Need another month of waiting for the quarter end 30 June 2021 financial result.

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-08-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

It will bad for us if the government choose to let AA down such like MAS.

It gonna be a big loss

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 25, 2021 1:33 PM | Report Abuse

AA is alone, only thing left is fanboys eating nasi lemak and chauffered by stewardesses.
Malaysian Govt is gonna let it fail....

promises of danajamin now moved to Sept.
(June month was the previous con job to fanboys)
Thats how Chinaman talk to debtor collectors.
Gimme 2 weeks and I will pay you.

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-08-25 13:52 | Report Abuse

There's no right or wrong in stock market. Whatever one think of AA, if buy at a low enough price, your risk will be lowered tremendously.

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

i3lurker You like his hairy legs?

Haha i3lurker, I like to do a Sir Richard Branson on TF.

Gallery: Virgin boss Richard Branson becomes air stewardess after losing bet
Sunday 12 May 2013 12:04 pm

British entrepreneur and boss of Virgin Group Sir Richard Branson has dressed up as a female flight attendant after losing a bet to AirAsia chief Tony Fernandes.

Branson, not one to go back on his word, endured a leg waxing, had make-up and lippy applied, and donned a dress for the occasion.

He had lost a bet over Formula 1 to fellow airline boss Tony Fernandes so had to carry out all the regular stewardess duties for Fernandes on a flight to Kuala Lumpur.

Posted by avocado123 > 2021-08-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Bernama): Some 41.6% of the country’s population or 13,580,934 people have completed both doses of the Covid-19 vaccination as of Tuesday (Aug 24), according to the Covid-19 Vaccine Supply Access Guarantee Special Committee (JKJAV)

going to travel soon

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 14:00 | Report Abuse

negative ppl talk nonsense again!! Just love it!! look at his comments in all the counters . Full of nonsense, negativity and shit!! The best part is he doesn't know meh!! What a loser!!!
anyway it is good to have Dumb thoughts once in a while. Keep us entertained!!

Posted by raymondsim87 > 2021-08-25 14:25 | Report Abuse

New competitor of Grab !!!

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

dun you feel tired ??

the same con job had been repeated by fanboys since Apr 2021 and its been 4 months already....

after 100% jab then fanboys will be calculating the booster shots %
and number of fully vaccinated people dying.

after 100% booster jab then fanboys will be calculating the Second booster shots %
and number of fully vaccinated with 1 booster people dying.

after 100% Second booster jab then fanboys will be calculating the Third booster shots %
and number of fully vaccinated with 2 booster people dying.

when is it gonna end?

Posted by avocado123 > Aug 25, 2021 1:55 PM | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Bernama): Some 41.6% of the country’s population or 13,580,934 people have completed both doses of the Covid-19 vaccination as of Tuesday (Aug 24), according to the Covid-19 Vaccine Supply Access Guarantee Special Committee (JKJAV)

going to travel soon

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 14:57 | Report Abuse

i3lurker. When i see your dumb 'comments', i suddenly feel good and alive!!! PPl like u make my day because i realised there are dumber ppl in this world.
Pls be more creative in telling us your dumb stories. We want more.
lai lai lai

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker a first time I saw someone praise you for your therapeutic comment that make him feel good and alive.

No wonder Insas today feel alive and kicking since you drop in with your comments.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

Dumb ppl doesn’t know what is sarcastic remarks!!!! That is why I called them dumb!!!! Dumb!!!!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-25 15:50 |

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Who is being sarcastic all this while?????

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

the exact same pattern is developing...

Israel is calculating 3rd dose percentages
sure fanboys here will do same later after 100% vaccinations, otherwise they will have totally NOTHING better to do...

even Malaysia is now calculating fully vaccinated deaths,
sure fanboys here will do same later after 100% vaccinations, otherwise they will have totally NOTHING better to do...

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker a first time I saw someone praise you for your therapeutic comment that make him feel good and alive.

No wonder Insas today feel alive and kicking since you drop in with your comments.

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-25 16:00 |

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

No need to look at israel. Dumb and negative ppl. No need to look so far. Just look at your own state.
just look at sarawak. 25/8/2021
Number of covid cases still increased but the number of the vaccinated ppl who are categorized as category 1 no symptom) and 2 (mild symptom) is 99.74%.
This means vaccinated ppl are OK .
Dumb ppl. do u know what this mean???
ha ha ha

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 16:20 | Report Abuse

dun be so desperate that you need to quote fake statistics

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/world/2021/08/25/covid-19-jab-protection-wanes-within-6-months-says-uk-researchers/

the truth will set you free.
When you speak the truth, there is totally no need to remember what you said.

Be free, speak the truth.

Money is nothing.
I make a lot of money everyday coz I speak the truth.