CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (2.92%)

0.83 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,715 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 2 hours ago

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-27 19:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.

You got a point there.

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 27, 2021 6:23 PM | Report Abuse

Dianatrader is even more happy to curse AA with even more losses. So thats a plus point.....

:)

DickyMee Grab 's 2020 lossed was USD$2.7 billion, not RM hahaha

---------------------

i3lurker I guess Dianatrader is trying to curse AA with another RM2.7 Billion losses with AA Ride on top of the existing RM6 Billion already gone forever.....
27/08/2021 6:00 PM

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-08-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

Air Asia is a company loaded with debt and yet they still want to diversify into tech/software business. This is called overextending.

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2021-08-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

Coming Tuesday will fly to around rm1

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

几乎同样的内阁部长。未来的成就会是一样的吗?

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2021-08-27 21:40 | Report Abuse

AA digital banking license may coming on the way. Just wait the good new

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-08-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

AA owe customer money don't want to refund. Who dare to do banking with them?

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2021-08-27 23:27 | Report Abuse

A lot of ppl got conned n trapped .going down further nxt wk.airline will only partially recover end of next year.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2021-08-28 07:22 | Report Abuse

Amazing AA until now still no PN17 even on huge loss for 2years. Can AA survive until 2024?

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-08-28 07:43 | Report Abuse

only buy after right issue.

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-08-28 07:45 | Report Abuse

pn17 is posdible, aa try evrrything to prove he is not bangkrupting. sinking company but good management

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-08-28 07:48 | Report Abuse

possible delisting n privatize aa group after listing in usa.

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-28 08:00 | Report Abuse

抽水和抛售股票?我们无法从这些活动中逃脱。

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-08-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

“Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results.” enough said

trum 几乎同样的内阁部长。未来的成就会是一样的吗?
27/08/2021 9:39 PM

Posted by Wilsonleong8888 > 2021-08-28 12:57 | Report Abuse

No share price can go down or up continuously. Eventually, it will find its bottom and that was at 60 sen for AA and it is now on recovery mode. Nevertheless, there are still many prophet of doom in i3 who do not own any shares in AA but seem to be able to predict the business. If they are so clever, maybe they should use their talent to make good money in other companies and stop wasting their unproductive time here.

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-28 23:56 |

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-29 07:49 | Report Abuse

It ain't over till the fat lady sings

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-29 20:25 |

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-08-30 07:22 | Report Abuse

only buy after right issue exdate. else you are confirmed to lose money.

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-08-30 07:23 | Report Abuse

unless you are in for a long haul to this stock, trap for few years. 2024 only will full operation come back. aa is still eligible for pn 17 currently.

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-08-30 07:26 | Report Abuse

and trust me, we will hv national day cluster and christmass cluster

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-30 07:48 | Report Abuse

Dun waste your time explaining to Fanboys
Fanboys are masochists who enjoy being trapped few years.

In the meantime a lot of intentional lies like banking license are being spread to get more and more people trapped together with existing trapped people.

Internet banking license cannot be issued under current BNM guidelines unless BNM and its Governor are totally corrupt.
AA currently having negative capital funds are just not eligible for any sort of banking license.
Evaluation of all shareholders of banking entity is standard SOP under BNM and negative capital is a major non-qualification criteria.

Posted by AlexT12 > Aug 30, 2021 7:23 AM | Report Abuse

unless you are in for a long haul to this stock, trap for few years. 2024 only will full operation come back. aa is still eligible for pn 17 currently.

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-30 08:13 | Report Abuse

Sometime you need to know when to give up on people not because you don't care but they don't

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-30 08:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/336078

Yes. Don’t waste your time explaining to negative ppl like i3lurker.
Results shows that vaccination reduces the chances of the ppl ending up to hospital or death is 41/5252 is 0.0078.
As of today, 45.3% of the ppl in Malaysia has been vaccinated- 2 doses. 60.2% - 1st dose.
Takut apa lagi????
Ha ha ha

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-30 08:28 | Report Abuse

sslee. Worry about yrself. No need to busybody!!!!

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-30 09:18 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
I have nothing to worry because my day of being a suiyee sucker bilis to be eaten by shark had long over as I learnt from my mistakes of which I have many and now only doing my best to warn other not to become a suiyee sucker bilis.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

Are u 100% sure? Everyday thinking of only negativity ?? We worry u might do something foolish like i3lurker ? U can see his negative comments all over the counters in i3 forum.
U think u might help others but u are not God. We all cann't predict the future. U think the share might go south while others' think it might go north. U seem adamant that u r rite. What if the market go north?? Ha ha ha
Again no rite no wrong!!!

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

There is a always right and there is a always wrong

only Satan says no right and no wrong to get people to sin

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-08-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

In stock investment, there are no right or wrong decisions. you can do things to minimise your risk before making that decision. Risk management is key. Think about risk Vs reward.

If you don't think of all this, I am sorry to say this but that's a gambler's mindset, and it will not get you very far in stock market

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 12:33 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-08-30 13:07 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 14:20 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-08-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

Only dumb i3lurker doesn’t know. He think he know everything. He is always rite. He Cann’t do no wrong . He is the Satan of hate and negativity!!!! Always talk nonsense.
Ha ha ha ha

tee

39 posts

Posted by tee > 2021-08-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

red plane start engine...

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 16:56 |

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-08-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

No Q report?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-08-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 17:09 |

PN17

321 posts

Posted by PN17 > 2021-08-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

RM 0.04 is coming soon!

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-08-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

Which one is the real OG Dicky?

DickyMee
315 posts
Posted by DickyMee > Aug 30, 2021 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

10415 posts
Posted by DickyMe > Aug 30, 2021 5:09 PM | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 is coming soon!

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-08-30 17:53 | Report Abuse

He spread negativity at all counters that he doesn't like.

Haha

Posted by TianChoi1 > Aug 30, 2021 2:41 PM | Report Abuse

Only dumb i3lurker doesn’t know. He think he know everything. He is always rite. He Cann’t do no wrong . He is the Satan of hate and negativity!!!! Always talk nonsense.
Ha ha ha ha

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

Nice statement.

Totally agree on this

perx135305
186 posts
Posted by perx135305 > Aug 30, 2021 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

In stock investment, there are no right or wrong decisions. you can do things to minimise your risk before making that decision. Risk management is key. Think about risk Vs reward.

If you don't think of all this, I am sorry to say this but that's a gambler's mindset, and it will not get you very far in stock market

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-08-30 18:19 | Report Abuse

Nice closing !

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-08-30 18:23 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-08-30 19:02 | Report Abuse

Not only spread negativity he even go as far as declaring MAS is now profitable. I think he got brain damage.

Poor thing.. pity his family.

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 19:36 |

14,635 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 22:37 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-08-30 22:40 | Report Abuse