CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (2.92%)

0.83 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,719 comment(s). Last comment by BLee 1 hour ago

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha
dumb ppl cann't check the statistic from reliable sources. Cann't even do research and yet dare to say make money everyday.Ya ya ya . we believed your sad and false stories..
A person like you full of negative energy can make money!!! u only attract the dark energy.... Talk song sendiri.
lai lai lai

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

Just goggle
covid-19 in sarawak - state disaster management committee. U will get the answer!!!!

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-08-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

AA should involve in the F&B earlier.

airasia food expands simultaneously to Johor Bahru & Melaka
Author: Tan KW | Publish date: Wed, 25 Aug 2021, 10:25 AM

KUALA LUMPUR, 25 AUGUST 2021 - The food delivery platform of airasia Super App, airasia food simultaneously launched its services in two key cities - Johor Bahru and Melaka today, enabling more people to enjoy their favourite meals delivered right to their doorsteps at unbeatable value. This is also good news for small local F&B operators who can benefit directly from airasia food through its industry-lowest commission rate.

To celebrate this double-debut, customers in both Johor Bahru and Melaka will be able to experience airasia food’s signature FREE MEALS promotion from now until 6 September 2021. Airasia Super App users can just click on the ‘Food’ icon to purchase their meals, or go to airasia.com/food.

Lim Ben-Jie, Head of e-Commerce for airasia Super App said, “We started airasia food with the aim to democratise the food delivery industry, especially in answering the plight of local and small single-store F&B owners who find it difficult to financially survive due to exorbitant commission rates and other fees charged by major delivery platforms out there. Airasia food is proud to continue our mission in two more states in Malaysia today, marking the sixth and seventh locations of our presence, with Ipoh lined up as our eighth destination.

“Our industry-lowest commission rate and hassle-free entrance process have resulted in approximately 80% of our local merchants to be either single-outlet restaurants or hawker stalls. We are very pleased that an overwhelming 88% of the merchants across all locations have reported an increase in orders since joining airasia food. On top of that, small businesses have the ability to leverage on the many strategically designed marketing initiatives, such as the ongoing FREE MEALS promotion that has become a hit among customers and merchants alike.”

For added convenience and savings, airasia food customers can be guaranteed of unbeatable value from its Free Delivery offer for minimum orders of RM15 and within a 15km distance. Customers with BIG Points can save even more by redeeming them at only 50 BIG Points for every RM1.* Both Free Delivery and BIG Points promotions are currently running up until 31 December 2021.

Another group set to benefit from this expansion, apart from customers and merchants will be delivery riders with more job opportunities in both states. airasia Delivery Team members will be entitled to benefits such as earnings of up to RM2,000 weekly, up to RM2,000 cashback, phone damage allowance, and COVID-19 and hospitalisation coverage, among many others.As an Allstar (airasia employee), they also have the opportunity to upskill and grow within the AirAsia Group and climb up the ranks and become part of the rapidly growing digital businesses as well as the airline. Individuals who are interested to be part of the airasia delivery team can sign up via this page.

Stay up to date with all the latest news and developments from airasia food and Asean’s fastest growing travel and lifestyle super app by following @airasiasuperapp on Instagram.

https://newsroom.airasia.com/news/2021/8/25/airasia-food-expands-simultaneously-to-johor-bahru-amp-melaka

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-08-25 17:16 | Report Abuse

Well said. However my 2 cents is don’t waste time explaining nuances to these people. Judging from statements they make, the capacity to apprehend is not found.
ImmortanJoe Sad to see people talking about business learning by just quoting for net without learning or understanding the fundamental knowledge about business management. The core business did not failed. It is just affected due to pandemic.

We need to learn the differences between failure & affected first. Happy investing guys.

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

股票经营者非常狡猾。我没有大钱来和有钱的股票经营者竞争。不要和股票经营者争夺。

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

真理将使你自由。
当你说真话的时候,完全没有必要记住你对别人说过什么。

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2021-08-25 21:16 | Report Abuse

should i collect more at this price ?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-08-25 21:33 | Report Abuse

Latest Public Bank TP for AirAsia is RM 0.19 only, your choice...

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

when you speak the truth, money flows into your bank account everyday like rivers of gold non-stop.

There is totally no need to beg people aka suiyee sucker bilis to buy the fooking share.

Today I made a lot of money.

The_JQuestion

1,583 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2021-08-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

cry cry cry obviously its ppl choice and rubbish 0.19 report? ppl PP at 0.80+ u go put ur TP 0.19????
obviously its ppl choice and ppl see potential in the counter ffor me airaasia no more a gem it willl take long time to recover so i will wait til then...
seriously follow dreaming bankers TP aduhhh

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-25 22:39 | Report Abuse

When u speak nonsense, we know but most of us don’t want to say anything except those who are free and hv nothing better to do like ME!!!!
If the population is 100% vaccinated, there is only 0.1% of the ppl ended up in the hospital or death!!!!
Most of them ie 99.8% only hv no or mild symptoms. This is very true in sarawak situation. Even the same in UK and Israel. That is why u see in EPL, the crowd of football r back.
When u don’t know and think u “speak the truth”, u r really dumb!!!!!!
Ha ha ha ha

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

good morning dickymee

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-08-26 09:30 | Report Abuse

A con.

Just like Elon saying Tesla will accept bitcoin when bitcoin is banned in China (and they will arrest anyone dealing with bitcoin in whatever manner).

A company that deal with bitcoin (even in other parts of the world except China) will be prohibited from doing biz in China - CCP

You can fool 95% of the market but not the wise ones. Grab (food, travel, delivery) all cannot. Same for lyft, uber. Looks good as PR work, but operations have alot of issues like workers remuneration, status of workers, forced labour and the what not.

Digitalisation is an enabler (for the time being now given the technology) and not the solution.

How many promises in 1999 onwards on the internet / website saying revenues thru the roof 1000 times? Look at history la.

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-26 09:33 | Report Abuse

hi pearlwhite

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-26 09:46 | Report Abuse

Some dumb ppl said bitcoin is a scam
but in reality bitcoin is doing well.... as usual there is no rite no wrong.
but since the share of bitcoin is doing well, those who said bitcoin is a scam is a 'DUMB PERSON'
we look at the results. u can say what u want, the results show otherwise.

As for those old dumb ppl who think Grab-food,travel and delivery and digitalisation are not the future, just look at our children. What do they use?????? They are the future. No need to look far. just look at our chilren and see what they are using now!!! Those old dumb ppl, pls learn or get lost!!!

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-26 09:46 | Report Abuse

again here come another DUMB DUMB

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

gogogo, rm1 ticket offer coming soon... limited time offer only. :p

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Welcome to merry go round world where we have many DUMB PEOPLE steal huge power supply from TNB to mine Bitcoin. Even DUMBER people actually paid good money in exchanger for Bitcoin. And the DUMBEST actually earned a lot of money just trading on Bitcoin.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-08-26 10:04 |

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

haiz... day day see money fly into my pocket... hahahhahaha.... no one can stop red plane fly....

PROFIT2020

297 posts

Posted by PROFIT2020 > 2021-08-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

Wow

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

pearlwhite

fanboys will kill you for sure.

Everyone already know CCP Global ban on bitcoin. What CCP says is the Law. Fanboys refuse to hear TRUTH.

and sure all these Grab and what not are still losing money but Fanboys claim they have money to lose. Thats ok. Fanboys refuse to hear TRUTH.

Fanboys dun mind paying 50% of their salaries for next ten years as Rights issue to give Korean girl Hubby free shares. Fanboys claim they have money to lose. Thats ok. Fanboys refuse to hear TRUTH.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

Dumb person is back
With dumb dumb comments
CCP is not the only govt in this world. There r USA, Europe etc. Where we can trade Bitcoin!!!!
Low mentality and dumb comments.
As for grab - pls check the news. Grab to go public in a SPAC merger valuing the company at nearly 40 billion.

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-08-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

hsi-c

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-08-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

Those negative no vision people will try hard everyday to justify their ego for being wrong. But the price have been slowly creeping up. Laughable.

Price increase not because of AA Ride. That’s been talked about since couple months ago. Besides many recovery stocks are up as well.

Hospitalization and severe cases have been dropping a lot and continue to see improvement. MAEPS and CAC Melawati is now quite empty. Soon enough there’s no reason to continue lockdown when healthcare system are recovered, interstate will be allowed beginning with high vaccinated states.

Germany to stop using covid positive numbers to determine on lockdowns since majority of the cases are mild or even no symptoms. Instead will use hospitalization and icu numbers. That’s the way forward.

Don’t forget to subscribe to your RCUIDS at 0.75 when approved by Bursa :)

See you in the skies soon…

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Finally the truth is out. Fully agreed with In_sight.

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

Haha TF is very good at buying time, so another 1 month wait for quarter end 30th June 2021 financial result.

Many more months already past and still waiting for the approved bank loans and PP.

Meanwhile the pilot and stewardees are doing part time as driver of airasia drive. When cash run out then the inevitable will hit like no tomorrow.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

U wait for that time loi.

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

7c to go RM1... last call last call.. red plane ready to boarding...

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

I believe fanboys will keep on pumping cash in to give Korean girl Hubby free shares

Sslee Haha TF is very good at buying time, so another 1 month wait for quarter end 30th June 2021 financial result.

Many more months already past and still waiting for the approved bank loans and PP.

Meanwhile the pilot and stewardees are doing part time as driver of airasia drive. When cash run out then the inevitable will hit like no tomorrow.
26/08/2021 11:03 AM

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

sslee

This few days after gaji out the loan moratorium equation had just reached a sweet spot with free cash fallout.
Later loan moratorium fear will set in and Sillyboys will dump.
That part of the equation will be reached later
wink wink

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

waah this guy changed name but still toxic

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-08-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. so funny.. see what i mean about them trying so hard.. capacity to comprehend nuances are not available.. lol!

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-26 11:57 |

Apple2353

1,796 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2021-08-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

DickyMe - are you not bored posting same thing daily..RM4.50 coming soon..

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

Aren't you bored of doing your daily chores like, taking a dump, brushing teeth, bathing, eating, making your bed, sweeping and the list goes on ..

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-08-26 13:38 | Report Abuse

Rm1/...otw

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-08-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

Aiyo this i3lurker just want to see how AA collapsed and laugh at all AA investor/trader/ believer saja. I do respect all types of investor / trader perspective as different people got different strategy based on own financial threshold & analysis. Now my only wish is to see you eat back your word and get slap by own negative mindset when AA survived this pandemic hahaha

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

With superapps, air asia ride , teleport and digital banking coming, should be more!!!
RM4.50 is coming. Ha ha ha

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-08-26 13:55 | Report Abuse

But sometime is good to see you comment here too! Its like a comedy talk show which relieve my boring work life ! Thanks for the jokes and thoughts ! i3lurker

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-08-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

Target is to RM 2 first! Next stop RM 3. RM 4.5 for me is a bonus if really reachable but not this year hahah

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

omg... rm1 promo coming soon. red plane go go go another 6.5c to go....

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-08-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

TF liked Gojek, where he said he had only respect for Gojek. AA and Gojek is a 4+1 deal (for AA 4 times worth than 1 for Gojek).

Tell you what la, Grab told TF to fly kite on the onset. LOL. F off.

Main biz is flying. Period. Digitalisation takes 5 minimum to breakeven, IF YOU ARE LUCKY.

Thats why his new investors put TF thru alot of "digital" courses to be hand on. Heck, he even posted it in his linkedIn. So, I am not lying.

TF got no track record with Digital. In fact, this is not his first time at it. TF got burned with Tune Insurance's digitalisation years ago.

LOL

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

the smell of everyone can fly is back....

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-08-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

yeah... another 6c to unlock the promo RM1....

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-08-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

And why did he so thankful to Cimb CEO? Good buddy and what not. All posted in his LinkedIn.

Who would give you a RM100 million revolving credit to AA with just a phone call? No risk review etc etc. Not following corporate governance.

Posted by thetruthstory > 2021-08-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

bye pearlwhite

13,702 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-26 15:18 | Report Abuse

pearlwhite

like I said earlier Fanboys will kill you.
Fanboys already said they will subsidise and reimburse AA losses for the next 20 years and also give Korean Girl Hubby free shares...

ostrich behavior in Malaysians is very normal
enough said....

Posted by SmallSexyPig > 2021-08-26 15:26 | Report Abuse

Can I ask why are people have so much faith in AA. Is it because of Tony Fernandes?

They've lost roughly RM6b over the last 6 quarters. I'm no analyst, just the situation seems so dire and I keep seeing the stock rise.

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-08-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

right issue + quarter report + IDSS triple hammer ahead to knock the price back down.