CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.015 (1.75%)

0.835 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,708 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 5 seconds ago

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 19:45 | Report Abuse

Steve Jobs knows that death is certain so why waste money to delay death. Wise decision.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 20:14 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 20:22 | Report Abuse

According to Steve Jobs’ biographer, Walter Isaacson, the Apple mastermind eventually came to regret the decision he had made years earlier to reject potentially life-saving surgery in favor of alternative treatments like acupuncture, dietary supplements and juices. Though he ultimately embraced the surgery and sought out cutting-edge experimental methods, they were not enough to save him.

--------------------------------------------

DickyMe Steve Jobs knows that death is certain so why waste money to delay death. Wise decision.
12/09/2021 7:45 PM

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 20:30 | Report Abuse

No one lives forever!
Medical science enables extension of lifespan not immortality.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 20:45 | Report Abuse

No one is talking about that.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 20:45 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 20:57 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 21:00 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 is coming soon!

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

are you saying that those people who travel will also regret on their deathbed while entire family is dying from covid?

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 12, 2021 8:22 PM | Report Abuse

According to Steve Jobs’ biographer, Walter Isaacson, the Apple mastermind eventually came to regret the decision he had made years earlier to reject potentially life-saving surgery in favor of alternative treatments like acupuncture, dietary supplements and juices. Though he ultimately embraced the surgery and sought out cutting-edge experimental methods, they were not enough to save him.

DickyMe Steve Jobs knows that death is certain so why waste money to delay death. Wise decision.

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 21:27 | Report Abuse

What to regret, it's liberation!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-12 21:33 | Report Abuse

He's saying Air Asia's death is certain. Don't waste time and money to delay.

i3lurker are you saying that those people who travel will also regret on their deathbed while entire family is dying from covid?

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 12, 2021 8:22 PM | Report Abuse

12/09/2021 9:24 PM

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 21:36 | Report Abuse

"He's saying Air Asia's death is certain. Don't waste time and money to delay."
===============================
LOL.

This is how typical UMNO bangsats twist words to appear one up!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-12 21:43 | Report Abuse

Are you, as a MIC member, calling UMNO names now?

Thought TF painted AA's planes blue not long ago.

https://i.malaysiakini.com/1260/dedc4b3170fe3775c4eecdf74022ba2d.jpeg

DickyMe "He's saying Air Asia's death is certain. Don't waste time and money to delay."
LOL.

12/09/2021 9:36 PM

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

the price will be maintained till the propose right issue. there after we can see the tony's show then.

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 21:48 | Report Abuse

You got trapped and lost

In Chess you must calculate at least 20 moves ahead.

Lose already then call people names.

kakakakakakaka

Posted by DickyMe > Sep 12, 2021 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

"He's saying Air Asia's death is certain. Don't waste time and money to delay."
LOL.

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

So, I guess you know my bank balance.

It's not a name but an adjective and it is prevalent.

LOL.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 21:55 | Report Abuse

Dumb person detected. Can’t answer but said don’t want to answer Bec made dumb comments. Don’t answer pls. Because u will make another dumb comments making u look dumb again!!!! am here to irritate dumb ppl like u loi!!!!
Birds of same feathers flock together.
Ha ha ha

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-12 22:00 |

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 22:07 |

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

guys guys pls...stop...and buy my popcorn

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 22:32 | Report Abuse

How much your popcorn? Cheaper than 1 AA share? 45 sen?

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 22:53 | Report Abuse

Even if it is cheaper than A SHARE U CANNOT AFFORD IT. That is why u are harping on 0.45 When it reach the low level u still cannot afford it. cause u will then harp on 0.045.
We know your kind lah —- dumb kind.
Ha ha ha

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

Better than ChunChoi + Poor.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 00:34 | Report Abuse

Poor can buy AA shares
Not like u. Dumb and still dumb
Sad to see ppl like u
Everyday harping on 0.45 hoping as u can only afford to buy at that ridiculous low price. Who is poor? Again u make yrself dumb for everyone here to see!!!!
Ha ha ha

mojinQQ

33 posts

Posted by mojinQQ > 2021-09-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

reopen soon.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-13 10:51 | Report Abuse

45 sen also i won't buy la. You thought 2022 gonna make big profits?

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

U cann't afford it. Not bec u don't want to buy. Spending so much time here everyday barking negative and dumb comments hoping the price will go down ......but the price didn't go down
Ha ha ha ha
whether 2022 AA makes profit or not, no one will know
que sera sera .

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-13 11:10 | Report Abuse

Que Sera Sera, an Italian origin phrase, means “Whatever will be, will be”. So why go nutty on things which are or aren’t under your control but what has to happen, will.
No matter how much you will try, you can never change your past (what is gone, is gone) neither your future because we never know what God has planned. The thing in your direct control is the present, which you are undermining for the sake of the future and cause of the past.

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

By the way Que Sera Sera, AA will be another AAX or AA Japan

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

Nobody will know.
That is why it is Que sera sera
However investors who hv bought AA will hope that AA will fly to the moon .... Nobody will know the outcome....
ha ha ha

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-09-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

2022 not soon. Now already sept 2021. Predict 2023 may recover. Now can sell n go for other first

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-13 12:54 | Report Abuse

I'm not hoping the share price will go down. That is my prediction, up or down doesn't affect me emotionally or financially.

On the other hand, you are hoping, and hurting.

--------------------------------------------------------------

TianChoi1 Nobody will know.
That is why it is Que sera sera
However investors who hv bought AA will hope that AA will fly to the moon .... Nobody will know the outcome....
ha ha ha
13/09/2021 11:23 AM

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

Whatever.
We just invest and keep there. Up or down really make no difference. Just hate to see the same dumb negative comments from dumb ppl like u. Since I hv nothing to do, I want to irritate u loi.
Ha ha

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-13 14:03 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-13 14:05 | Report Abuse

U need to understand, that Airasia is owned & supported by the Greatest Poker player of the world mah!

Surely it is worth something to have the Greatest World Champion Poker Player support mah!

Posted by Sslee > Sep 13, 2021 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

Haha,
Those saying the stockmarket is forward-looking & efficient and telling you:
How could AIRASIA's share price move up while they remain loss-making is asking you to have hope and faith and ignore the fundamental

Market is very inefficient and irrational.

One of Warren Buffett’s favorite old admonitions 'Price Is What You Pay, Value Is What You Get’ Quote reveals that price and value are not always the same. While the intrinsic value of a business is admittedly a somewhat imprecise estimate that depends on assumptions, it nevertheless stays within a much narrower range than the common stock price investors are asked to pay on any given day. As we’ve all seen, price can vary wildly depending on the emotions of the crowd and have hope and faith with the sweet talking CEO.

So if market is efficient AA with negative equity (PN17) and going to loss many more billions in next few quarters will be priced as zero value.

Posted by Sslee > Sep 13, 2021 1:53 PM | Report Abuse

In any business you just need to take care of two fundamental.
1. Demand any fundamental change in market demand?
2. Supply any fundamental change on new supplier coming into market and how you going to compete with these new supplier for the market share?

fam123

Posted by fam123 > 2021-09-13 14:31 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-13 14:38 | Report Abuse

First time see people invest for fun. 100 shares only is it?

-------------

TianChoi1 Whatever.
We just invest and keep there. Up or down really make no difference.
13/09/2021 1:36 PM

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha ha
Dumb person is back. Always jealous and suspicious of other ppl who has money. Dumb DickyMee on the other hand is always shouting I can only afford to buy at 0.45 when the share price is around 0.92…….
Never learn this dumb guy. He has not invested a cent and yet every day is here to talk nonsense. Really dumb and desperate!!!!! Ha ha ha ha

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-13 15:29 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

You are the person who admitted that you can only afford to travel thanks to AA

------------------------------

TianChoi1 Ha ha ha ha
Dumb person is back. Always jealous and suspicious of other ppl who has money. Dumb DickyMee on the other hand is always shouting I can only afford to buy at 0.45 when the share price is around 0.92…….
Never learn this dumb guy. He has not invested a cent and yet every day is here to talk nonsense. Really dumb and desperate!!!!! Ha ha ha ha

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

I use AA in east Malaysia. Didn’t your mother teach u to be thrifty??? Mas compare to AA.
Kch to kk back to kch - both way is only 249 for AA
As for MAS it is 459
No wonder u don’t hv money now to invest. Every day simply spend your money to “gaya “until hv no money but keep shouting 0.45 here when the price is around 0.92 dumb ppl is like dat loi. No cure for this ppl
Ha ha ha

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

I use AA in east Malaysia. Didn’t your mother teach u to be thrifty??? Mas compare to AA.
Kch to kk back - both way is NO MORE This Price LAH...Rm 249 for AA
As for MAS it is Rm459. Now Covid air tickets price are very expensive lah. Still DREAMING?
No wonder u don’t hv money now to invest.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-13 16:22 | Report Abuse

No wor she did not. My family not poor like yours so no need to be thrifty.

0.45 is possible, 4.50 is not.

---------------

TianChoi1 Didn’t your mother teach u to be thrifty??? but keep shouting 0.45 here when the price is around 0.92 dumb ppl is like dat loi. No cure for this ppl
Ha ha ha
13/09/2021 3:57 PM

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

Sure or not. Even at 0.92, u cann't afford to buy. Hv to scream out everyday 0.45 ....Ebveryone here can testified this.
u don't contradict yrself thru' your dumb action loi
My parent not rich but i make it MY WAY!!!!
ha ha ha

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

Another joker come out >>Juliana. I was refering before covid time. Again get your facts and information rite before u start to talk nonsense again , Military mask .. What a joke!!!! Anyway thank you for the entertainment!!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

Would you pay RM10 for a can of Coke? I'm not ChunChoi pay overprice for AA share which I got no confidence in.

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-13 17:00 |

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

Joker T C.
Do you realise every one hentam your opinion here?
What a joke. You Muka tembok punya orang. Lol

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-13 17:18 |

Posted by SmallSexyPig > 2021-09-13 17:18 | Report Abuse

Liquidation, close shop is coming soon.