CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.015 (1.75%)

0.835 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,707 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 58 minutes ago

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

Haha,
One thing for sure stockraider cannot read between the lines and lack sense of humor.

Sharing a thought from JACK MA with stockraider.

在没钱的时候 把勤舍得出去
钱就来了 这叫天道酬勤
When you are poor and if you sow the seed of hardworking, you will reap the fruit of your hardworking (wealth). This is called heavenly reward.

在有钱的时候 把钱舍得出去
人就来了 这叫财散人聚
When you are wealthy and if you sow the seed of giving and sharing, you will reap the fruit of many people respecting you and hold you in high esteem. This is called heavenly joy of giving and sharing.

在有人的时候 把爱舍得出去
事业就来了 这叫博爱领众
When you have many followers, well respected and if you sow the seed of loving care, you will reap the fruit of leading your business to new high. This is called heavenly loving and caring leader.

在事业成功后 把智慧舍得出去
喜悦就来了 这叫德行天下
When you have reached the pinnacle of success in your business and if you sow the seed of sharing your success formula and wisdom with all, you will reap the many joyous of seeing and surrounded by many successful people. This is called heavenly fraternity

没有舍 就没有得
Without giving, you will never receiving.

切记 世界是圆的
你怎么对别人 别人就怎么对你
Remember that the world is round.
How you treat people, people will treat you in the same manner.

如果你的生活以金钱为中心
你会活得很苦
If your life is centered on money.
You will live a very bitter life.

如果你的生活以儿女为中心
你会活得很累
If your life is centered on your children.
You will live a very tired and worrisome life.

如果你的生活以爱情为中心
你会活得很伤
If your life is centered on selfish love.
You will live a very hurtful life.

如果你的生活以攀比为中心
你会活得很苦闷
If your life is centered on jealousy of other people success.

You will live a very depressed life.

如果你的生活以宽容为中心
你会活得很辛福
If your life is centered on forgiving and sharing.
You will live a very well blessing life

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

sslee

so must have 7 Sugar Babies, one for each day
thats maximum sharing and maximum giving

Someone was telling me about the Taiwan semicon factory owner who has around 150 wives.
Each wife has a house and a luxury car and huge cash in bank account.
I think he just passed away recently, cannot remember when, few years back maybe.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

Raider is a very decent straight young man mah!

Raider will test sslee's wife & children about what what a dirty old man he is loh!

I will tell your wife & childern loh!

Posted by Sslee > Sep 11, 2021 8:15 AM | Report Abuse

Haha,
Don't make me feel guilty for travel with AA. I like the red hot stewardess a lot.
I am hoping mad the AA superapp will have a sugar daddy site so that i can adopt a few red hot stewardness as my sugar baby. No offence money that you did manage to spend belong to you forever.

Posted by Sslee > Sep 11, 2021 9:35 AM | Report Abuse

Haha,
One thing for sure stockraider cannot read between the lines and lack sense of humor.

Sharing a thought from JACK MA with stockraider.

在没钱的时候 把勤舍得出去
钱就来了 这叫天道酬勤
When you are poor and if you sow the seed of hardworking, you will reap the fruit of your hardworking (wealth). This is called heavenly reward.

在有钱的时候 把钱舍得出去
人就来了 这叫财散人聚
When you are wealthy and if you sow the seed of giving and sharing, you will reap the fruit of many people respecting you and hold you in high esteem. This is called heavenly joy of giving and sharing.

在有人的时候 把爱舍得出去
事业就来了 这叫博爱领众
When you have many followers, well respected and if you sow the seed of loving care, you will reap the fruit of leading your business to new high. This is called heavenly loving and caring leader.

在事业成功后 把智慧舍得出去
喜悦就来了 这叫德行天下
When you have reached the pinnacle of success in your business and if you sow the seed of sharing your success formula and wisdom with all, you will reap the many joyous of seeing and surrounded by many successful people. This is called heavenly fraternity

没有舍 就没有得
Without giving, you will never receiving.

切记 世界是圆的
你怎么对别人 别人就怎么对你
Remember that the world is round.
How you treat people, people will treat you in the same manner.

如果你的生活以金钱为中心
你会活得很苦
If your life is centered on money.
You will live a very bitter life.

如果你的生活以儿女为中心
你会活得很累
If your life is centered on your children.
You will live a very tired and worrisome life.

如果你的生活以爱情为中心
你会活得很伤
If your life is centered on selfish love.
You will live a very hurtful life.

如果你的生活以攀比为中心
你会活得很苦闷
If your life is centered on jealousy of other people success.

You will live a very depressed life.

如果你的生活以宽容为中心
你会活得很辛福
If your life is centered on forgiving and sharing.
You will live a very well blessing life

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

wife will say thank goodness, I am rid of this Dirty Old Man

son will say, Daddy can I have one too?

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

i3lurker sslee
so must have 7 Sugar Babies, one for each day
thats maximum sharing and maximum giving

Haha i3lurker,
The max is 365 Sugar Babies plus one special one for the leap day.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 10:14 | Report Abuse

his wife will say can i have another better man ordering from Airasia apps ?

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 11, 2021 10:08 AM | Report Abuse

wife will say thank goodness, I am rid of this Dirty Old Man

son will say, Daddy can I have one too?

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Sep 11, 2021 10:00 AM | Report Abuse
Raider is a very decent straight young man mah!

Haha stockraider marketing himself so hard to find a Sugar Mummy. No worries a Sugar Mummy website will be added into AA SuperApp.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

Everyone can fly...

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 11:43 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

Just a gentle reminder on the value of money:

錢,只有花掉的那部分才是真正屬於你的財富
就算家財萬貫,生時捨不得吃、捨不得穿,倆眼一閉,剩下的錢你知道誰花了?冤不冤?這世上最痛苦的事,就是人走了,錢沒花完。

English translation:
Money, only the part that is spent is the wealth that truly belongs to you.
Even if you have plenty of money and if you are so stingy to spend it on yourself then when you pass away do you know how the rest of your money will be enjoyed or wasted away by whom? Isn’t that injustice to you? So my friend the most unfair and pitiful thing in the world is leaving this world without spending and enjoying life with your hard earned money.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-11 12:55 | Report Abuse

Is money spent on air tickets, that will never be refunded, considered wealth?

I think it's not wealth for you. It's wealth for TF who has converted the money into a Tesla and Bombardier private jet.

Sslee Just a gentle reminder on the value of money:

錢,只有花掉的那部分才是真正屬於你的財富
就算家財萬貫,生時捨不得吃、捨不得穿,倆眼一閉,剩下的錢你知道誰花了?冤不冤?這世上最痛苦的事,就是人走了,錢沒花完。

English translation:
Money, only the part that is spent is the wealth that truly belongs to you.
Even if you have plenty of money and if you are so stingy to spend it on yourself then when you pass away do you know how the rest of your money will be enjoyed or wasted away by whom? Isn’t that injustice to you? So my friend the most unfair and pitiful thing in the world is leaving this world without spending and enjoying life with your hard earned money.
11/09/2021 12:40 PM

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 13:03 |

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 13:10 | Report Abuse

When one dies they are in another dimension and totally disconnected to their past. What injustice is blabbered about.

Life is simple and don't overcomplicate it with rules and imaginary beings spying on us.

Just do what you can and what feels right for you.

Don't be bothered about what lies in afterlife, otherwise not only your life become messy but others too.

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-09-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

This month airasia hold strong above 0.9 although bad news losses and predict continuously losses.

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert Is money spent on air tickets, that will never be refunded, considered wealth?
I think it's not wealth for you. It's wealth for TF who has converted the money into a Tesla and Bombardier private jet.

Answer: It's injustice, so spent wisely. Value for money and not become another Suiyee Sucker Bilis.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 19:30 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-11 19:33 | Report Abuse

ah pu nei nei and crony, habis cerita...jual myr1 pun tada olang mau. wakaka

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 20:37 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 20:41 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 20:47 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 20:49 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 20:55 | Report Abuse

RM 0. 45 mari

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 20:57 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 20:58 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 21:01 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 21:06 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 21:11 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 21:13 |

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 21:15 |

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 21:16 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 21:31 | Report Abuse

45 sen coming

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-11 21:42 |

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-09-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

Touching rm1 next week wohooo

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

Please buy 93 sen then

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 23:05 | Report Abuse

The Tourism Authority of Thailand said that from October 1, fully jabbed foreign travellers will be able to visit Bangkok and four other provinces without undergoing two weeks' hotel quarantine.

Instead, the five areas -- also including Chiang Mai, Chon Buri, Phetchaburi and Prachuap Khiri Khan provinces -- are expected to follow a "sandbox" model of the type piloted since July in the holiday island of Phuket.

Under the sandbox scheme, tourists have to stay within a certain area for seven days after arrival and take covid tests.

Later in October, 21 more destinations will be added to the list including Chiang Rai, Sukhothai and popular seaside getaway Rayong.

But Thailand's third and deadliest covid wave has not yet fully subsided, and the tourism agency warned the plans could change.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

BANGKOK, Sept 11 (The Nation Thailand/ANN): The island of Samui in Surat Thani province has seen only 628 foreign visitors as of Sept 7, lower than the target of 1,000, per month, since the launch of the “Samui Plus Model” on July 15, it was reported on Saturday.

Among foreign visitors to Samui, the top three countries are France (118 visitors), Germany (96) and the United Kingdom (95).

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 23:17 | Report Abuse

The Phuket immigration office said the number of tourists from July 1 until Sept 3 was 27,609.

Top on the list were tourists from the United States with 3,647 visitors, followed by 3,437 from the United Kingdom, 3,141 from Israel, 2,174 from France and 2,159 from Germany.

Under the Phuket Sandbox programme, vaccinated foreign tourists are allowed to visit Phuket without quarantine and can visit other parts of the country after 14 days.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-11 23:19 | Report Abuse

Phuket only had average 400+ tourists a day?

I thought pent up demand?

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-09-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

share price will fall between 0.8-1.0 till end of the year. stay strong, Airasia may come back 2023.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-11 23:41 | Report Abuse

I spend my money buying rolls of toilet papers better than buying this Aa shares.
Throw money to bankruptcy Aa is not Wise?

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-09-12 00:02 | Report Abuse

@Juliana don't say like that. Malaysia everyday 20k cases, can recover one day, just need long period to recover. look forward to 2023

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 08:42 | Report Abuse

no worries

20 years of covid

Delta is still running not finished yet

Mu is already waiting to take over another round of killings

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

20 years of Covid???? Talk nonsense again!!!
20 years Great Depression ??
20 years 9/11??
20 years Spanish flu???
Talk nonsense group no 1………

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

With the strict conditions thailand govt imposed, how to get pent up demand leh ?

Impossible mah!

If want to loosen must really loosen...just like English Premiere League..u get full attendance capacity mah!

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 11, 2021 11:17 PM | Report Abuse

The Phuket immigration office said the number of tourists from July 1 until Sept 3 was 27,609.

Top on the list were tourists from the United States with 3,647 visitors, followed by 3,437 from the United Kingdom, 3,141 from Israel, 2,174 from France and 2,159 from Germany.

Under the Phuket Sandbox programme, vaccinated foreign tourists are allowed to visit Phuket without quarantine and can visit other parts of the country after 14 days.

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 11, 2021 11:19 PM | Report Abuse

Phuket only had average 400+ tourists a day?

I thought pent up demand?

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-09-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

20 years of covid = 20 years of lockdown?? very very small chance of this happening. Even if covid persist for years to come, I am sure there will be a new norm in place. Lockdown is hurting the world economy too much

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...it always go away mah!

Nothing is forever loh!

Posted by TianChoi1 > Sep 12, 2021 9:45 AM | Report Abuse

20 years of Covid???? Talk nonsense again!!!
20 years Great Depression ??
20 years 9/11??
20 years Spanish flu???
Talk nonsense group no 1………