CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.015 (1.75%)

0.835 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,708 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 minute ago

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-12 10:40 |

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

Yes. AA is definitely going to fly. All the indicators point to this direction.
All the vaccinated ppl only hv no symptoms or mild symptoms. Nothing to worry already. Endemic stage now once 80-90% of the population is vaccinated which is very very soon!!!!!
Hokkien say Ho Say Liaw!!!!!!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

since it's so magnificent, pls dont use tax payees money to bail out. thanks

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

by now the Spanish Flu was already over after just 2 years

Covid-19 is just starting with Delta and Mu

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

No spanish fly over 3 yrs mah!

That is without vaccine mah!

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 12, 2021 11:35 AM | Report Abuse

by now the Spanish Flu was already over after just 2 years

Covid-19 is just starting with Delta and Mu

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 11:40 |

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-12 11:41 | Report Abuse

dont promote junk

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 11:49 | Report Abuse

Chinaman. No one asked u to buy!! Another dumb person

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

In stock investing it is willing buyer willing seller. No one point a gun to your head to force you to buy. Wasting tax payee money to bail out - your head. U talking nonsense like the dumb gang here!!!!!
Ha ha ha ha
Suku Lang.

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-09-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

20 years only? You are too optimistic

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

The Phuket immigration office said the number of tourists from July 1 until Sept 3 was 27,609.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-09-12 12:46 | Report Abuse

..... how many actually willing to be in a compact plane with Delta still raging around?...... lives are more important... vacation can wait..

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-12 12:58 | Report Abuse

Aasia..rights issue pending..

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-09-12 13:26 | Report Abuse

0.925 can sell, price target to buy in next round 0.58-0.70

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

The dumb and uneducated ppl who cann't read scientific data.
they stay at home .since they are not willing to go in a compact plane ....Talk Nonsense .
while the vaccinated, smart and the tian choi go off for holidays .... Latest data malaysia Covidnow
Stated only 0.001% vaccinated ppl end up in the hospitals...Border is going to open soon. Interstate travel will be open....Life is great........
Ha ha ha ha
Most of the AA supporters will still support AA
After my Uni, we all went for holidays to Thailand, Taiwan and Japan..etc . Thanks to AA we were able to go all these places
we will continue to support AA!!!

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 13:38 | Report Abuse

thats ok
some people do not mind the whole family dying a slow and horrible death.
and dun mind being killed.

these are the same people who are buying Air Asia shares now

Maxsuper ..... how many actually willing to be in a compact plane with Delta still raging around?...... lives are more important... vacation can wait..
12/09/2021 12:46 PM

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 13:40 | Report Abuse

There is Solution to this Covid problem. AA can SELL a lot of gas mask (industrial gas mask) for its passengers to use has a precautionary measure to prevent Covid 19 from spreading inside the aeroplane cabin, so that all the pandemic problem of Covid well be settled very soon.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 13:43 | Report Abuse

Suggestion to prevent Covid 19 from spreading inside cabin of AirAsia airplanes..... is to use industrial gas mask.
AA make it mandatory use industrial gas mask for all Asia passengers.
Problem solved.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 13:46 | Report Abuse

If everybody in Malaysia is using Military Gas Mask to prevent Covid from spreading... I think in less than 14 days Malaysia will have zero cases of Covid 19.
How???????

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 13:58 | Report Abuse

Another joker!!!
All aeroplanes are using hepa filter now. U can read or not???

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 14:02 | Report Abuse

if everybody is honest and there is no corruption in Malaysia, all citizens of Malaysia will own a Bungalow with swimming pool and drive either a Porsche, Maserati, BMW or a Mercedes

if everybody is honest and there is no corruption in Malaysia, Banglas working in Malaysia will drive a Honda Accord and stay in double storey houses.

Since Independence, corruption cost Malaysia approaching RM1 Trillion

Posted by Juliana > Sep 12, 2021 1:46 PM | Report Abuse

If everybody in Malaysia is using Military Gas Mask to prevent Covid from spreading... I think in less than 14 days Malaysia will have zero cases of Covid 19.
How???????

Posted by Newtrader88 > 2021-09-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

Yeah yeah holiday mode on ~

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

Yes. December month. I want a white Xmas!!!!!
Song sobg

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

You are the joker. Hepa can prevent Covid virus from so spreading inside AA cabin when everyone sit 1 meter from each other KAHHH? Virus can still transmit from 1 meter distancing.

Posted by TianChoi1 > Sep 12, 2021 1:58 PM | Report Abuse

Another joker!!!

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-09-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

...... ask anyone if they are willing to put their family in a plane now n they will tell you you must be crazy........sans AA shareholders...

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 14:54 | Report Abuse

chun choi claims that the virus will travel from your neighbour directly to air cond system.
Its a one way traffic.

covid will refuse to travel from your neighbour to you.
Govt of Malaysia had given covid virus the Order to move one way only.

any infected touch any surface inside plane the covid will also immediately run away to aircond system.
covid will not stay on the surface.

thats easy right?

Posted by Juliana > Sep 12, 2021 2:43 PM | Report Abuse

You are the joker. Hepa can prevent Covid virus from so spreading inside AA cabin when everyone sit 1 meter from each other KAHHH? Virus can still transmit from 1 meter distancing.

Posted by TianChoi1 > Sep 12, 2021 1:58 PM | Report Abuse

Another joker!!!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

IQ so low. If the person sitting beside you got Covid-19, HEPA filter got use?

-------------------

ChunChoi1 Another joker!!!
12/09/2021 1:58 PM

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

ChunChoi1 support AA because he can't afford to sit other airlines? LOL

------------------------

ChunChoi1 Thanks to AA we were able to go all these places
we will continue to support AA!!!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say. Low Iq person detected.

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 12, 2021 3:09 PM | Report Abuse

IQ so low. If the person sitting beside you got Covid-19, HEPA filter got use?

-------------------

ChunChoi1 Another joker!!!
12/09/2021 1:58 PM

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

in case any silly people still do not know

dying from covid is a very very slow and horrible painful death.
its actually a curse from Satan...

towards the end when the body cannot get oxygen,
the heart will compensate by beating faster and faster until it reaches 160 and even theoretical 250 to 300 bps before heart failure happens.

and of course throughout all this happenings, the brain is self aware that death is imminent.....

and thats when chunchoi regrets being dead as a result of taking a vacation but maybe he is too chun to regret anything at all.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha
I am vaccinated already. The chances of me death due to Covid is only 0.001 percent.
Stay at home loi losers
Nobody jio u go holidays!!!!
Ha ha ha h

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 15:41 | Report Abuse

Good Luck to a dead man

mu coming

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 16:52 |

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

Being killed by AA is better than suffering slow death with a racist government.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

mu coming.

The cow muuuuu coming.... soon.

Better buy Military Gas Masks to protect your family members please.

SinGor

4,773 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-09-12 17:34 | Report Abuse

Why AA cannot be put Down....Banks that has NO loan to Tony gave 20cents Tp....But Banks
that LOAN Hundred of Millions to Tony are quietly supporting Price

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

AA have private foreign investment..thats why a price still maintain

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 17:59 | Report Abuse

Betul betul spot on analysis.

Posted by SinGor > Sep 12, 2021 5:34 PM | Report Abuse

Why AA cannot be put Down....Banks that has NO loan to Tony gave 20cents Tp....But Banks that LOAN Hundred of Millions to Tony are quietly supporting Price

Posted by solomolo > Sep 12, 2021 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by chinleong2003 > 2021-09-12 18:23 | Report Abuse

@DickyMe pasti muflis

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 18:29 | Report Abuse

agree

people must be forced to travel even if it kills them.

money and banks are worth much much more than chunchoi silly life

Juliana Betul betul spot on analysis.

Posted by SinGor > Sep 12, 2021 5:34 PM | Report Abuse

Why AA cannot be put Down....Banks that has NO loan to Tony gave 20cents Tp....But Banks that LOAN Hundred of Millions to Tony are quietly supporting Price

Posted by solomolo > Sep 12, 2021 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

12/09/2021 5:59 PM

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-12 18:29 | Report Abuse

Juliana. Are u sure??? Foreign funds so dumb meh!!! Want to support a soon to be bankrupt company as what u claimed. No one want to fly in AA plane now as no military mask is provided in the plane. Your dumb sarcastic suggestion.!!!!! Dumb is dumb.
On one hand said no one dare to fly in AA now.
On the other hand said foreign investors is quietly supporting AA as if the foreign is as dumb as the dumb gang here!!!!
Talk nonsense No 1. Who has lower IQ????

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

To some death is a liberation. So do what you want but remember death is a one way ticket.

Quote from the late Steve Jobs Stanford Commencement Speech 2005: “Remembering that I'll be dead soon is the most important thing I've ever encountered to help me make the big choices in life, because almost everything--all external expectations, all pride, all fear of embarrassment or failure--these things just fall away in the face of death, leaving only what is truly important. Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart.”------

“No one wants to die, even people who want to go to Heaven don't want to die to get there, and yet, death is the destination we all share. No one has ever escaped it. And that is as it should be, because death is very likely the single best invention of life. It's life's change agent; it clears out the old to make way for the new. Right now, the new is you. But someday, not too long from now, you will gradually become the old and be cleared away. Sorry to be so dramatic, but it's quite true. Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma, which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of others' opinions drown out your own inner voice, heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary”.

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 19:17 | Report Abuse

Aiyah!

“Never argue with an ....... they’ll drag you down to their level and beat you through experience”

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 19:20 |

5,531 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-12 19:30 | Report Abuse

Those who know the risk already know what to do. Those who think he is smarter than the late Steve Jobs let them be and those newbies my advice is to avoid AA.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 19:40 | Report Abuse

i3lurker and Sslee, both are really smart people. Maybe two of you can answer the guy below me question?

I don’t need to explain to this guy below. Why do I need to explain to him??????

Posted by TianChoi1 > Sep 12, 2021 6:29 PM | Report Abuse

Juliana. Are u sure??? Foreign funds so dumb meh!!! Want to support a soon to be bankrupt company as what u claimed. No one want to fly in AA plane now as no military mask is provided in the plane. Your dumb sarcastic suggestion.!!!!! Dumb is dumb.
On one hand said no one dare to fly in AA now.
On the other hand said foreign investors is quietly supporting AA as if the foreign is as dumb as the dumb gang here!!!!
Talk nonsense No 1. Who has lower IQ????

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 19:41 |

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-12 19:43 |