CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.005 (0.58%)

0.85 - 0.855

126 people like this.

167,704 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 10 hours ago

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
If you ask me what David Bonderman, billionaire founder of a private equity firm, Harvard Law school graduate etc see in AA that you don't see?

Answer: The red hot AA stewardness uniform.

Jlee88

22 posts

Posted by Jlee88 > 2021-09-18 22:44 | Report Abuse

Could tell that you couldn't give an answer initially, it took you nearly 2 hours to come up with that reply lmao.

or maybe you are busy replying to me using those 2 other accounts.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-18 22:51 |

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-18 22:56 | Report Abuse

Selling popcorn 45c cheaper than AA. u guys can gado-gado but plis buy sum okey?

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-18 22:56 | Report Abuse

DickyU coming soon!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-18 22:56 | Report Abuse

Nothing to counter then start to be rude. People post with facts, you guys reply with insults and unrelated topics.

Sigh...

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-18 22:59 | Report Abuse

I prefer the Aeroflot stewardesses shade of red, its more orangy

and I think some of them could lift up sslee with just 1 hand

Posted by Sslee > Sep 18, 2021 10:39 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
If you ask me what David Bonderman, billionaire founder of a private equity firm, Harvard Law school graduate etc see in AA that you don't see?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-18 22:59 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-18 23:01 |

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

I find your fantasy world very sort of outer space like

you should try writing a book, maybe you will make more money that way.

Posted by scenery > Sep 18, 2021 11:01 PM | Report Abuse

I think U are so shock with your liar Ular/dragonslayer, don't mind to take risk of kukuchiao drop off.. haha

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 18, 2021 10:59 PM | Report Abuse

I prefer the Aeroflot stewardesses shade of red, its more orangy

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-18 23:06 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-18 23:15 | Report Abuse

I like Hainan Airlines new 'Rosy Clouds' uniform.

i3lurker I prefer the Aeroflot stewardesses shade of red, its more orangy

and I think some of them could lift up sslee with just 1 hand

Posted by Sslee > Sep 18, 2021 10:39 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,

18/09/2021 10:59 PM

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-19 01:17 | Report Abuse

DickyU coming soon!

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-19 03:04 | Report Abuse

22 days full of naysayers but still price maintained at RM0.90 range

if im your boss, i will surely terminate u guys..u guys know how to create a real fear monger or not? u had 1 job fellas

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 07:21 | Report Abuse

fear monger?
who cares about that?

Jesus said the poor will always be with you. The fool and his money is soon parted.

People will always lose their money to Macau Scammers. Thats life

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 08:02 | Report Abuse

Waaahhhhh, Taukeh Stony also no money to —>Then why TF did not take up the balance PP?
Stony talk kok. Stony your actions are louder than your words.
I am preparing to get B.ji here as my antique collection soon?

Posted by Sslee > Sep 18, 2021 9:12 PM | Report Abuse

Then why TF did not take up the balance PP?

KUALA LUMPUR (July 21): AirAsia Group Bhd is seeking an extension from Bursa Malaysia to complete the private placement of 198.18 million shares that it has yet to issue.

In a bourse filing, the low-cost carrier said it had submitted an application to Bursa on Monday for an extension of time from Aug 2 up to Dec 31 for the company to implement the private placement.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 08:08 | Report Abuse

Waaahhhh, betul kah? My 3 Sifus are in fact a single person? Betulkah?
True or not true (i3lurker, PSAi3alert, sslee) are the same person?
Misteri Nusantara ASEAN.

Posted by Jlee88 > Sep 18, 2021 10:28 PM | Report Abuse

Jlee88 Oh please, all 3 of you(i3lurker, PSAi3alert, sslee) are the same person alright. Just look at the comment history lol if that isn't already proof. Exact same views, counters and timing. What are the odds? Even going as far as to make "conversations" among each other and agreeing, basically talking to yourself and agreeing with yourself.

Honestly it is really pathetic creating multiple accounts just to reinforce your views.

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 08:12 | Report Abuse

aiseh

kena tangkap lah

tak apa, itu sslee akan PG

Posted by Juliana > Sep 19, 2021 8:08 AM | Report Abuse

Waaahhhh, betul kah? My 3 Sifus are in fact a single person? Betulkah?
True or not true (i3lurker, PSAi3alert, sslee) are the same person?
Misteri Nusantara ASEAN.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

Sifu i3lurker,
Jangan marah ya! I just pull your legs. Hahaha

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 19, 2021 8:12 AM | Report Abuse

aiseh

kena tangkap lah

tak apa, itu sslee akan PG

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 08:35 | Report Abuse

tak apa you pull my legs sslee akan squeeze Stony punya biji

Posted by Juliana > Sep 19, 2021 8:26 AM | Report Abuse

Sifu i3lurker,
Jangan marah ya! I just pull your legs. Hahaha

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 08:45 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning what a wonderful world that I get to talk to my self from the other dimensional world.

By the way thank you i3lurker now I fall in love with the Aeroflot stewardesses red hat.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

By the way thank you i3lurker now I fall in love with the Aeroflot stewardesses red scarf.
Where are the Handsome Aeroflot stewards?

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 09:03 | Report Abuse

@scenery,
If stockraider already by now know what are all those penny stocks about, I can only pity and pray somehow or somewhat those still believe in those penny stocks will get the finger burn and learn the hard lesson.

Posted by scenery > Sep 18, 2021 10:59 PM | Report Abuse

Sslee Sir,

Your good friend conman CalvinT has started to hard sell Netx with rumours of NFCP again to con ppl. U didn't stop him, U are dishonest n without integrity....

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, this is what I found below... Misteri Russia?

Russia: Gayyy Aeroflot steward forced to marry woman to keep his job, local NGO says

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

Juliana

You are telling me that there is hope for you?

U akan pergi Russia cari ada lagi kah?

Posted by Juliana > Sep 19, 2021 9:09 AM | Report Abuse

i3lurker, this is what I found below... Misteri Russia?

Russia: Gayyy Aeroflot steward forced to marry woman to keep his job, local NGO says

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, I don’t cari dekat Russia lah.
Stony is good already. No need to cari Russia.
Sifu Sslee mungkin mahu cari kayu tiga at Russia? Haha

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 19, 2021 9:42 AM | Report Abuse

Juliana

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, I don’t cari dekat Russia lah.
Stony is good already. No need to cari Russia.
Sifu Sslee mungkin mahu main kayu tiga at Russia? Haha

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 19, 2021 9:42 AM | Report Abuse

Juliana

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 10:59 | Report Abuse

Even though covid-19 is a very slow, horrible and painful death.

Some people dun mind whole family die.

Thats normal human behavior.

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

Sometime I just wonder why people keep repeating the same mistakes.

"You can never make the same mistake twice because the second time you make it, it's not a mistake, it's a choice.”

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2021-09-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

Tony still dare not open market buy or take up PP? Sep'21 QR Tony know ahead?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-19 13:39 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

We are not you from the other dimensional world.

We may all be the same person in different space time continuum. Like 'Back to the Future'.

The danger is that all of us will cease to exist when the youngest one, in the space time continuum, gets whacked.

One of my earlier reviews was on a company that promoted a Russian vaccine story. I sent in a few findings anonymously to He-Man.

There was one night after 10pm when I received the following email:

"Please be informed that we are currently reviewing your complaint against ****** Berhad which you have raised to us. However, we would like to make some clarification on your complaint with you before proceeding further.

Would it be possible to have a short telephone conversation with you for clarification purpose?

If yes, do let us with your contact number so that we can contact you shortly."

I stopped after that, primarily because the percentage of Bilis suckers in the counter has dropped to negligible levels.

Yes, hotel rooms and coffee is a dangerous combination.

Sslee Haha good morning what a wonderful world that I get to talk to my self from the other dimensional world.

By the way thank you i3lurker now I fall in love with the Aeroflot stewardesses red hat.
19/09/2021 8:45 AM

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 14:00 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

Bursa has passed on most/all enforcement actions to SC after the acid attack case on Bursa staff outside Menara Olymplia that's very near to Bursa itself.

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 14:14 | Report Abuse

For the safety of their investigation officer they do not replied using their email nor give you their namecard. Not like before the acid attack you just make a call and drop in to see them in their office.

Note: You need to pass thro' a metal detector before going into SC meeting room.

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

yes be aware and be very careful of Double Agents.
Double Agents will want your real telephone number....

You can be assured that both sslee and me are ok coz we are not Double Agents.

sslee and me are actually Triple Agents...

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-19 14:17 | Report Abuse

I was not referring to Bursa.

i3lurker psai3alert

Bursa has passed on most/all enforcement actions to SC after the acid attack case on Bursa staff outside Menara Olymplia that's very near to Bursa itself.
19/09/2021 2:00 PM

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-19 14:28 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-19 14:31 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Hahaha.

Was aware of Yee Emm Chais.

I have anonymous DIDs in various countries that can be routed to proxy SIP servers. Did not feel it was worth burning those numbers.

i3lurker psai3alert

yes be aware and be very careful of Double Agents.
Double Agents will want your real telephone number....

You can be assured that both sslee and me are ok coz we are not Double Agents.

sslee and me are actually Triple Agents...
19/09/2021 2:15 PM

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-19 14:35 | Report Abuse

Everybody can fly...

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

@scenery,
You can check some of my comments in Netx.

NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 22, 2020 11:15 AM | Report Abuse

Haha Calvin caught a glimpse of the future and saw Netx at double digit price so he sold many houses and hammer it but alas he now know the double digit is because of 25 to 1 consolidation. So he walk away and now busy promoting Naim. Only stockraider is still day dreaming and holding the baby

Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 20, 2020 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng,
I can only wish you are more responsible to tell the full story on risk and reward and any suspicious red flag: “unrealized forex gain of RM4.07 million and gain on fair value adjustment on investment in MLAB System Berhad of RM1.19 million”

Please advice your followers to invest after they have done their due diligence and with money they can afford to loss. Stockraider can ill-afford to lose his RM 195K saving.

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 15:11 |

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

Always pass on what you have learned. Mind what you have learned. Save you it can. Patience you must have, my young padawan.-Yoda

May the Force be with you"

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

Sifu-sifu i3lurker, PSAi3alert, sslee,
You all are very funny. Make lots of jokes.
Well done.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

By the way when you are bored, you are welcome to come to i3 and have a laugh.

The Most Important Quote by Sslee.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 15:42 | Report Abuse

Sifus i3lurker, PSAi3alert, sslee,
How come Calvintan is a snake oil promoter when Calvintan is very holymen Pastor type.
I also garu kepala pening fikir Pastor Calvintan jenis Penipu kah?

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 15:44 | Report Abuse

Sifus i3lurker, PSAi3alert, sslee,
How come Calvintan is a snake oil promoter when Calvintan is very holymen Pastor type.
I also garu kepala pening fikir Pastor Calvintan jenis Penipu kah?
Lucky I don’t get stuck in his stocks.
Very lucky me.

Posted by Sslee > Sep 19, 2021 3:04 PM | Report Abuse

@scenery,
You can check some of my comments in Netx.

NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 22, 2020 11:15 AM | Report Abuse

Haha Calvin caught a glimpse of the future and saw Netx at double digit price so he sold many houses and hammer it but alas he now know the double digit is because of 25 to 1 consolidation. So he walk away and now busy promoting Naim. Only stockraider is still day dreaming and holding the baby

Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 20, 2020 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng,
I can only wish you are more responsible to tell the full story on risk and reward and any suspicious red flag: “unrealized forex gain of RM4.07 million and gain on fair value adjustment on investment in MLAB System Berhad of RM1.19 million”

Please advice your followers to invest after they have done their due diligence and with money they can afford to loss. Stockraider can ill-afford to lose his RM 195K saving.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-19 16:20 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-19 16:31 |

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

God created the Suiyee Sucker Bilis as food for the Sith Lord and The Apprentice....

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 16:50 |

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

Someone asked why it takes two Jedi to defeat a Sith, and the answer, simply, is that the Dark Side gives Sith Lords something the Jedi don't have. While the Jedi are powerful and good, they have to work twice as hard to achieve what the Sith can do, as the main answer explained.