CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.005 (0.58%)

0.85 - 0.855

126 people like this.

167,704 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 10 hours ago

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

As the Master-Apprentice duo at the end of Return of the Jedi, one should get the technical distinction of being the absolute final Sith Lord. ... The last Sith is not Darth Vader OR Darth Sidious. The last Sith Lord is Darth Maul.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

I was onto calvintaneng in Kpower.

My questions for the following projects remained unanswered:
3x5 MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower, Laos
8MW Nam Samoy Hydropower, Laos
22.9MW mini-hydropower in Solukhumbhu, Nepal
22MW Mid Hongu Khola – A Hydropower Project, Nepal

I stopped reviewing when I became uncertain if I was calling his bluff or throwing him a lifeline.

But truth missiles are ready for:
Cabaran Hijau SB
Selat Serasi SB
Denai Delima SB
Koridor Mentari SB
OHP Capital SB
One Hydro Power SB

p.s. Google Jim Bakker, City Harvest Church and Adnan Oktar. Some holy men got sent to jail.

Juliana Sifus i3lurker, PSAi3alert, sslee,
How come Calvintan is a snake oil promoter when Calvintan is very holymen Pastor type.
I also garu kepala pening fikir Pastor Calvintan jenis Penipu kah?
19/09/2021 3:42 PM

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, Dragonslayer is dead, not exist anymore.

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 19, 2021 4:50 PM | Report Abuse

with curve fitting and extrapolation

God created Scenery for Dragon to enjoy having sexss with

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 17:04 | Report Abuse

Sifu i3lurker,
Do you think Madam Korean will run road if Stony di-clare bank-krap?
I really pity Madam Korean.

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 17:13 |

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 17:16 | Report Abuse

God created the FanBoys here to be eaten by Stony

nothing will happen to Stony

Juliana Sifu i3lurker,
19/09/2021 5:04 PM

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 17:20 | Report Abuse

AirAsia boss Tony Fernandes apologises after Thai CEO hurls F-bomb at female colleague in online meeting
Tan Mei Zi
27 July 2021

PETALING JAYA, July 27 — AirAsia Group boss Tan Sri Tony Fernandes has apologised for the behaviour of the airline’s Thailand chief executive officer (CEO) Tassapon Bijleveld during a virtual town hall meeting.

Bijleveld was heavily criticised on social media after a clip of him dropping the F-bomb and telling a female colleague to “shut up” circulated online over the weekend.

Fernandes and AirAsia Digital president Aireen Omar were also present during the meeting, but did not call out Bijleveld’s behaviour at the time.

Fernandes told news outlet The Vibes that he spoke to Bijleveld after the incident to let him know his conduct was unacceptable.

“This is not the culture we want in AirAsia. What he did was wrong and he apologised,” said the airline tycoon.

In the town hall meeting video, Bijleveld cursed out a female employee and repeatedly interrupted her as she spoke about AirAsia’s acquisition of Gojek Thailand and its impact on the airline’s logistics company Teleport.

A search on LinkedIn shows that the employee in question is a senior manager at Teleport.

“What’s your f***ing question? Come on. What’s your question? Come on, don’t talk a lot,” said Bijleveld in the clip.

He also told the employee to “shut up” when she began speaking in Thai.

Bijleveld then asked Fernandes to answer the question, though it is unclear whether the female employee even intended to ask one in the first place.

Fernandes said that everyone in the call was taken aback by Bijleveld’s behaviour and that he immediately phoned up the female employee after the meeting to apologise for what happened.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-09-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

..... TF is the biggest scammer of our country..

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 17:27 | Report Abuse

Sifu i3lurker
Why Stony won’t go bankkrap?
Who help Stony if Stony million of AA shares turned zero?
I don’t understand Sifu i3lurker. Please explain.

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 19, 2021 5:13 PM | Report Abuse

Stony ?

nothing will happen to him
only those silly FanBoys here will go bankrap.

FanBoys here already know they will go bankrap,
they just want more dead bodies as company in hell together.

Imagine you have millions of AA shares in your portfolio and suddenly it becomes zero, all taken by scenery

Juliana Sifu i3lurker,
19/09/2021 5:04 PM

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-19 17:38 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-19 17:40 |

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 18:08 | Report Abuse

Sifu i3lurker
Thanks for your answer.

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 19, 2021 5:38 PM | Report Abuse

You dun remember the Special Dividend?

For main board you dun PG for any loans

AA fails ... Stony and Gang gets blacklisted thats all.
with millions inside bank accounts korean girl can buy a Birkin or several Birkins every month.

Only those Fanboys here will go bankrap,
and these Fanboys here really deserve to go bankrap....

5,530 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 18:19 | Report Abuse

Stony will be very happy if AAX creditors apply winding-up order from the court because AAX is beyond saving.

As of AA maybe Stony still have some slim chance to save it but if it go under Stony will still live a happy and rich live with Madam Korean.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2021-09-19 18:31 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-19 19:45 | Report Abuse

Who dare to ban you? >=(

45 sen coming soon!

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-19 20:10 | Report Abuse

DickyU coming soon!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 20:18 | Report Abuse

Sifu Sslee
Thanks for your explanation.
I really appreciate it.

Posted by Sslee > Sep 19, 2021 6:19 PM | Report Abuse

Stony will be very happy if AAX creditors apply winding-up order from the court because AAX is beyond saving.

As of AA maybe Stony still have some slim chance to save it but if it go under Stony will still live a happy and rich live with Madam Korean.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 20:47 | Report Abuse

Patutlah Stony face still looking cheerful.
Not even a slight panic shown by Stony.
Stony also confident Madam Korean will stick to Stony until the end of time.
I think Stony can work in Madam Korean company lah.

Posted by Sslee > Sep 19, 2021 6:19 PM | Report Abuse

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 20:53 | Report Abuse

Puan Sri Chloe Kim is ready to establish herself as an entrepreneur
By Rubin Khoo

When one is married to one of the nation’s foremost corporate figures, it is not surprising to find one developing a knack for business. That was certainly the case for Puan Sri Chloe Kim. The wife of Air Asia founder Tan Sri Tony Fernandes says observing her husband’s accomplishments inspired her to start a venture of her own.
“As everyone knows my husband is an entrepreneur,” she says. “I have been following him everywhere he goes and I have seen his achievements and I feel like I would like to challenge myself too,” she adds, describing Tony as her “biggest motivation.” “I can see that he really enjoys what he has achieved and he is still going on trying different things. I want to see my achievement too.”

Chloe who hails from South Korea moved to Kuala Lumpur in 2017, following her much publicised wedding. Having moved to a new country, proved to be a little challenging, hence the idea of starting a business on her own cropped up. “My husband felt that I struggled and one day he suggested that I start my own business,” she explains. “I began wondering what I could do and what I would like to do.” Venturing into the beauty industry seemed like an obvious choice. It is an area that she has always been interested in plus she felt that it was something that is commercially viable.
“All women care about their appearance,” she says. She is also someone who likes trying different products to see what works. Added to that is the growing popularity of Korean beauty products. The idea also received the stamp of approval from Tony who observed that his wife was often complimented for her complexion. “I began searching for a good Korean cosmetic brand and I found Civasan.”

The skincare brand, which was founded in 2016 bears the label “cosmeceutical” which means the products have both cosmetic and therapeutic/medical effects. The combination is intended to have a beneficial effect on skin health and beauty. The name is derived from two words – “civa” which means cosmetic integrity and “san” which means sacred. “It is based on a noble spirit to enhance the value of skincare,” explains Chloe. “The concept of the brand is to offer customised skin solutions to people with diverse lifestyles who have numerous skin problems. Our slogan is ‘skin solution by professionals for the troubled skin.’”
The philosophy of the brand resonates with Chloe who believes that everyone deserves to have good and better skin. “It is about finding the right and suitable product for you. We wish that we can make people happy using our products,” she adds. The brand is designed to address problems in the existing aesthetic market, which has seen consumers look for effective solutions. The products are also free from parabens, steroids and mineral preservatives. They are also free from animal cruelty.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-19 21:01 | Report Abuse

Sifus i3lurker, PSAi3alert, Sslee, you all should try Civasan cosmetics?
You skin will glow and be smooth and soft. Thanks to Madam Korean skincare products.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2021-09-19 21:54 |

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-19 22:47 | Report Abuse

DickyU2 coming soon!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-20 00:29 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-09-20 01:10 | Report Abuse

covid case reduce a lot woo. time to take a look at AirAsia.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-09-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

Market not looking good, evergrande collapsing right now can trigger massive financial crisis.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

Save yourself & your family, Switch to berjaya Group loh!

Posted by stockraider > Sep 20, 2021 9:58 AM | Report Abuse X

Do not listen to all these good for nothing naysayers loh!

They say bjcorp bad, but its share price is holding well, despite bad market mah!

Main reasons bjcorp & bjland are recovery play mah...its hotels is opening up....for example berjaya hotel langkawi already locked in good booking this month loh!

Its hotel in UK & Iceland are starting to do well and already profitable loh!

Toto already opening up for business & there are revenge spending seen by the consumers behavior loh!

For berjaya food, it is already making monies & will do even more well compare to lock down period loh!
It is expected it will to do exceptional well coming 4th qtr as all its business open up with less restriction loh!

As for properties business it will also pick up, as all its showroom is opening up mah!

For Berjaya Japan Properties, it will be the coming star performer for berjaya group for the next 10 years & contributing billion to the Group loh!

Alot of excitement for berjaya group is coming loh!

Starting 4th qtr it will show a maiden good qtrly profit loh!

This is very good news & together with Jalil monetization plans releasing Rm 2b to Rm 5b cash flow within 2 to 5 yrs will transformed berjaya to a good highly dependable future investable dividend paying stocks.

As its Nav it is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 per share...& going fwd its properties will be the prime driver of the group generating billion of profit loh!

At below 30 sen, it is deeply undervalue with very big margin of safety loh!

Must buy & hold for 2 to 5 years for super gain coming mah!

Posted by jasonpau > 2021-09-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

GOOD to buy . hold and wait

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-09-20 12:00 | Report Abuse

Today KLSE red red o....

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2021-09-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

376 Covid19 deaths yesterday. Is Covid19 no more and safe to travel?

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-09-20 13:35 |

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-09-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

I suggest not to travel now, maybe end of the year or case below 5k only travel. Actually now still risk

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-20 13:54 | Report Abuse

AA is different from evergrande. correct?

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-09-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

The most resilient company now among whole KLSE blood bath :p

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-09-20 14:07 | Report Abuse

Evergrande got 300 billions USD on the book and unknown amount off the book. It can create a global financial crisis

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

Evergrande will collapse

but nothing else will happen

Evergrande borrowed lots of money to do business on paper thin margins so never ever managed to build up own capital. Collapse is a certainty

financial markets wun feel it at all coz most are China internal problems.
All will be solved China way.

Posted by newbie1111 > Sep 20, 2021 2:07 PM | Report Abuse

Evergrande got 300 billions USD on the book and unknown amount off the book. It can create a global financial crisis

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-09-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

If China government do not contain this implosion the global market will fell the effect. So much of weath of Chinese consumer are in property a wide spread property collapse going to make everyone in China feels poorer. Whe people feel poor they stop consuming and this is going be very bad for world economy especially country that do a lot of export to China

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-09-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

Don't worry lah, China government will step in if things get out of hand

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-09-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Meaning today red red is because of Evergrande?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-20 17:12 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 is coming soon!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-20 17:21 | Report Abuse

Interconnected of Mdm Korean Civasan cosmetics—> Stony apply to work at Civasan?

Sifus i3lurker, PSAi3alert, Sslee, you all should try Civasan cosmetics?
You skin will glow and be smooth and soft. Thanks to Madam Korean skincare products.

cheeseburger

2,795 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-09-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

borrow more n more mani to pay off the debt, snowball, once stuck domino effect...

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

I think like that too

Posted by robin5813 > Sep 20, 2021 1:38 PM | Report Abuse

I suggest not to travel now, maybe end of the year or case below 5k only travel. Actually now still risk

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

red eagle.. u are so strong..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-20 20:39 | Report Abuse

comon lets send plane to the mars.. gogogo

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

Really go go

freddiehero
15920 posts
Posted by freddiehero > Sep 20, 2021 8:39 PM | Report Abuse

comon lets send plane to the mars.. gogogo

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-09-20 20:54 | Report Abuse

pn 17 soon and rights issue. really no good news for now

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-09-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

.... the nearer to RI n CNY the more the dumping...

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-20 21:49 | Report Abuse

China and HK market to collapse on Thursday

see how got margin call or not?

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-09-20 21:53 | Report Abuse

Contagion already setting in another property company sinic drop 87%, bond price spiking causing all property company cost of borrowing increase, the domino effect may already started. Iron ore price also collapse because construction are expected to stall

13,694 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-20 21:56 | Report Abuse

3 more days to go

Brace for Impact