CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.755 - 0.77

127 people like this.

167,892 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 1 hour ago

13,860 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-12-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

no worries
Guaranteed => CapA 12 months extension
negative RM12 Billion liabilities increased to negative RM14 Billion liabilities 🤣👍

no worries
if CapA 120 months extension
negative RM12 Billion liabilities increased to negative RM120 Billion liabilities 🤣👍

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

The figures as per below capA 12 months extension from jan 2023 to 31th Dec 2023.
Net current liabialities increase from begining of year
Net current liabilities: RM (8,509,066,000) to as at 30/9/2023
Net current liabilities: RM (12,527,863,000)

As at 31/12/2022 Capital A
Current assets: RM 1,768,954,000
Current liabilities: RM 10,278,023,000
Net current liabilities: RM (8,509,066,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (5,725,093,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (3,791,865,000)
Total equity: RM (9,516,958,000)

As at 31/3/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 1,978,599,000
Current liabilities: RM 10,503,495,000
Net current liabilities: RM (8,524,896,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (5,553,254,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (3,822,946,000)
Total equity: RM (9,376,200,000)

As at 30/6/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 2,269,900,000
Current liabilities: RM 14,208,631,000
Net current liabilities: RM (11,938,731,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (8,390,820,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (1,813,867,000)
Total equity: RM (10,204,687,000)

As at 30/9/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 2,072,007,000
Current liabilities: RM 14,599,870,000
Shareholders’ equity RM (8,427,155,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (2,101,925,000)
Total equity: RM (10,529,080,000)

paulthesotong

2,717 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-12-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

Elephant walks slowly but as usual reach the final destination.

Posted by Ahmad Rustam Amir > 2023-12-15 19:20 | Report Abuse

I buy capital a 59,600 unit at 1.29. now , lost about 26k . Capitala a will delisted or not ? I want sell it before delisted

Posted by musani09 > 2023-12-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

Ahmad Rustam Amir,
Sorry to hear that bro. price at 1.29 is around Oct 2021 you hold Airasia.....look like you buy it without any trading plan. If i in your position, for the timing i still optimize CapitalA will lifted PN17 like AAX (capitalA sibling). But better restructure your trading strategy. Now capitalA look like completed their correction, just wait and hopefully you can sell it at RM1.00 or probably a bit higher(depend on demand around that price to minimize your lost) but i dont think it can go the price you purchase in short time. Review your trading strategy plan, when you can minimize cut lost then comeback with better strategy to recover your lost. Please find expert in stock trading if you in learning process.

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-12-16 21:15 | Report Abuse

Amir, sorry to hear that. That fact is I don't think anyone dare to give solid advice what to do. Stock market is really stronger to survive. Many hidden or paid team to come to interfere small retailer decision.
If I were you, I will cut loss and go for other potential stock. But not easy to find out. Usually when one hunger to make fast money, then will get hurt even badly. Rarely will turn 180 degree overnight.
What is potential stock? Say is easy, I also cannot comment. But I wish you good luck.

13,860 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-12-16 21:51 | Report Abuse

No one can give any advice coz CapA can be profitable immediately within the next second if Tits & Nipples wants to make CapA profitable.

So far the reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve had been making losses for CapA since 2017.

99.99 % of world Airlines use a similar Yield Control Curve example Malaysia Airlines, SIA, Qantas, Scoot, Ryanair, Emirates, British Airways, China Air, American Airlines, Lufthansa, Cathay Pacific etc etc.

Who give advice CapA goes bankrupt will look very silly if Tits & Nipples immediately next second changes CapA Yield Control Curve to copy Malaysia Airlines and makes RM10 Billion per year.

On the balance of probabilities though, CapA will likely continue to use a reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve since 2017 and goes bankrupt.

Ego is more important than saving CapA, since Tits & Nipples will have no face and look very stupieeed to copy Malaysia Airlines. 🤣

Likely the end is very near.

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-16 23:28 | Report Abuse

It's all about managing expectation...

2023 is a great year for our CAPITALA as it has been reporting narrower and narrower losses.

2024 should be better...

Unlike Mabel's Blue Chips, as Handsome sslee pointed out CapitalA ‘s financial is currently weak.

Mabel can wait until CapitalA is lifted from PN17 as my holding cost is below current trading price. Now is not the time to sell as it is trading below all the targeted Moving Average. If it breaches the 200 Moving Average maybe Mabel will sell perhaps above RM 1.00. Maybank Target is RM 1.01.

As Paul said, "Elephant walks slowly but as usual reach the final destination".

Fortunately Mabel has been in and out of this counter many times. This counter has been giving Mabel about 15% ROI (excluding previous two fantastic Dividend).

Have a great weekends everyone..

Meow

13,860 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-12-17 00:25 | Report Abuse

The Wonders of a Reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve as follows: -

As at 31/12/2022 Capital A => Total equity: RM (9,516,958,000)
As at 30/9/2023 Capital A => Total equity: RM (10,529,080,000)
9 months losses RM1 Billion.
"Lost his Marbles" beautiful Lies about a wonderful 2023 🤣

Posted by wongchin > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

I thought of buying in today cos i see the goverment is promoting free visa for some big country to visit our beloved counyry. Sure revenue will go up for cap A. Bt when i see these marble around promoting i think back of serba d she promoted non stop last time i dare nt buy in today.

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-17 07:49 | Report Abuse

Net current liabialities increase from begining of year
Net current liabilities: RM (8,509,066,000) to as at 30/9/2023
It that a good 9 months for capA?
Will capA not default on the current liabilities in the next 12 months?

As at 31/12/2022 Capital A
Current assets: RM 1,768,954,000
Current liabilities: RM 10,278,023,000
Net current liabilities: RM (8,509,066,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (5,725,093,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (3,791,865,000)
Total equity: RM (9,516,958,000)

As at 30/9/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 2,072,007,000
Current liabilities: RM 14,599,870,000
Shareholders’ equity RM (8,427,155,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (2,101,925,000)
Total equity: RM (10,529,080,000)

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-17 07:54 | Report Abuse

By the way i3lurker,
As at 31 Dec 2022 Shareholders’ equity RM (5,725,093,000)
As at 30 Sep 2023 Shareholders’ equity RM (8,427,155,000)
That is how Stony bailout his JV partner AA Philippine

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-17 09:11 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Tunku Datuk Mahmood Fawzy Tunku Muhyiddin, has ended his service as chairman of AirAsia X on Dec 15, 2023, after having fulfilled his mandate to steer the long-haul budget carrier out of its financial malaise.

AirAsia X noted that following Mahmood Fawzy's appointment, AirAsia X turned around its financial position from 12 quarters of losses to registering five consecutive quarters of net profit.

It also recorded a positive shareholders’ equity, and demonstrated significant operational improvement across all other key metrics as evidenced in the third quarter of this year.

Based on its improved operating and financial performances, AirAsia x had on Nov 21, 2023, received Practice Note 17 upliftment from Bursa SC.

Tunku Datuk Mahmood Fawzy, will be appointed into, CapitalA Bhd.
AirAsia Newsroom, will announce, his position in CapitalA...!?
CapitalA Bhd: Neutral/Hold.
Trade at your own Risk!

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE – Covid-19 infections jumped to 56,043 in the week of Dec 3 to 9, a 75 per cent increase over the 32,035 infections in the previous week, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) on Dec 15.

This is the third week of increase in Covid-19 infections. MOH said it will update figures daily from Dec 19.

It advised the public to wear a mask in crowded places even if they are not sick, especially indoors or around vulnerable people.

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Nov 1, 2023.
The proposed business merger of Capital A International with a US-based special purpose acquisition company (SPAC) is one component of Capital A Bhd's larger strategy to address and uplift its PN17 status.

MIDF Research said this presents an avenue for the group to unlock the value of the AirAsia brand.

This will hugely reduce its Negative Equity of -10B.
Maintain Neutral/Hold!

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

Conversion into listed CapitalA Bhd...@0.75...Recently...they Street Smart 🤓
RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF RM974,513,219.25 IN NOMINAL VALUE OF 7-YEAR REDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE UNSECURED ISLAMIC DEBT SECURITIES ("RCUIDS") AT NOMINAL VALUE OF RM0.75 EACH BASED ON THE SHARIAH PRINCIPLE OF MURABAHAH (VIA TAWARRUQ ARRANGEMENT) COMPRISING 1,299,350,959 RCUIDS TOGETHER WITH 649,675,479 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS ("WARRANTS"), ON THE BASIS OF 2 RCUIDS WITH 1 WARRANT FOR EVERY 6 ORDINARY SHARES IN AIRASIA GROUP BERHAD HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS AT 5.00 P.M. ON 2 DECEMBER 2021
Maintain Neutral/Hold!

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-17 11:22 | Report Abuse

Just wonder why convert RCUIDS to capA share when RCUIDS enjoy a yearly profit/interest rate of 8%?

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

Should ..... they Street Smart 🤓 sell capA and buy RCUIDS?

geary Conversion into listed CapitalA Bhd...@0.75...Recently...they Street Smart 🤓

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

#geary KUALA LUMPUR: Tunku Datuk Mahmood Fawzy Tunku Muhyiddin, has ended his service as chairman of AirAsia X on Dec 15, 2023, after having fulfilled his mandate to steer the long-haul budget carrier out of its financial malaise.

AirAsia X noted that following Mahmood Fawzy's appointment, AirAsia X turned around its financial position from 12 quarters of losses to registering five consecutive quarters of net profit.

It also recorded a positive shareholders’ equity, and demonstrated significant operational improvement across all other key metrics as evidenced in the third quarter of this year.

Based on its improved operating and financial performances, AirAsia x had on Nov 21, 2023, received Practice Note 17 upliftment from Bursa SC.

Tunku Datuk Mahmood Fawzy, will be appointed into, CapitalA Bhd.
AirAsia Newsroom, will announce, his position in CapitalA...!?
CapitalA Bhd: Neutral/Hold.
Trade at your own Risk!
17/12/2023 9:11 AM

Yes Good Reminder geary Dear. Always trade at your risk after all you are responsible for your own money and no one can help you to press the BUY and SELL Button....

Air Asia X’s turnaround strategy consists of the following elements:

Restructuring its debt and liabilities, which amounted to about $15.3 billion as of June 2020. The airline has proposed a scheme of arrangement to its creditors, which involves a haircut of 99.7% of the debt, a share consolidation, and a rights issue. The scheme is subject to approval by the creditors and the court.

Relaunching its operations with a focus on medium-haul markets, where the demand is strongest, and the competition is less fierce. The airline plans to increase its flights to 44 weekly across 10 routes from Malaysia, and 22 weekly across five routes from Thailand, in the next two months. The airline also aims to resume its flights to Japan, Korea, China, and Australia, once the travel restrictions are lifted.

Reducing its costs and increasing its efficiency, by using a single aircraft type (Airbus A330neo), optimizing its network and fleet utilization, renegotiating its contracts and leases, and streamlining its workforce and processes. The airline targets to achieve a unit cost of 3.5 US cents, which is about 70% lower than full-service airlines in the region.

Offering low fares and innovative products, to stimulate new market demand and attract more customers. The airline offers fares that are 30% to 50% lower than full-service carriers, and also provides ancillary services, such as baggage, meals, seats, and Wi-Fi. The airline also launched a new product called AirAsia Unlimited Pass, which allows customers to fly unlimited times within a year for a fixed price

You can read here if you want to know more…

https://newsroom.airasia.com/news/airasia-x-group-relaunch-strategy-gaining-strong-momentum#gsc.tab=0

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Meow

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-17 23:09 | Report Abuse

Just wonder why?...convert RCUIDS to capA listed share when RCUIDS enjoy a yearly profit/interest rate of 8%?!

Book Smart will wonder...But Street Smart will take higher Risk...n fight for higher Rate of Return...!?🤓

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-18 01:08 | Report Abuse

Never fight the market, because the market is always right.

We take whatever the market gives us, and we are thankful for whatever we get.

What’s important is to be able to see the opportunities that the market presents, whichever way it goes — up or down.

Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-18 09:16 | Report Abuse

All 12 of Singapore Airlines’ (SIA) Airbus A380s have returned to the skies in the midst of a surge in demand for air travel. These double-deck planes had undergone work that involved the introduction of SIA’s latest long-haul suites, business class, premium economy class and economy class cabins.

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.businesstraveller.com/business-travel/2023/12/14/singapore-airlines-and-marriott-bonvoy-offer-status-match/
Starting this week, eligible members of the two programmes may receive a status match and take advantage of an accelerated pathway to obtain a higher elite status. SIA shares was up last week, closing at SGD 6.47.

SIA KrisFlyer Solitaire PPS Club, PPS Club, and KrisFlyer Elite Gold members will receive a status match to Marriott Bonvoy Gold, while Marriott Bonvoy Platinum, Titanium, and Ambassador members will receive a status match to the KrisFlyer Elite Silver tier.

Marriott Bonvoy Elite status benefits may include room upgrades, late check-outs, bonus points, welcome gifts, and more. Marriott International encompasses a portfolio of nearly 8,700 properties across more than 30 brands in 139 countries.

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

Haha Auntie Huang,

Told you oledi that TG will breach 90 sen..

Today TG is the most active stock in Bursa trading now at RM 1..

If TG can do so can Capital A..

Well done Felix!

Captain Mabel Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Dec 1, 2023 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

Even though TG is still having period it has already smashed all targeted Moving Averages with Bullish Signals. It will breach 90 sen next week...

All the Best Felix!

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Dec 1, 2023 8:38 AM | Report Abuse

Haha if you are still into Glove go for Kossan and Hartalega.

TG and Supermax still having period.

TG is the Dark Horse that will cum back...

Mabel decided to stick to two speculative counters...The Beautiful Lady Sapura and the Macho Capital A...

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

DIRECTORS’ RCUIDS HOLDINGS
The interests of the Directors of Capital A in RCUIDS in the Company and its related corporations based on the Company’s
Register of Directors’ RCUIDS Holdings as at 31 March 2023 are as follows:-
Direct Indirect
No. of
RCUIDS Held
% of
Issued RCUIDS
No. of
RCUIDS held
% of
Issued RCUIDS
Tan Sri Anthony Francis Fernandes - - 343,028,359(1) 33.12
Datuk Kamarudin bin Meranun - - 343,028,359(1) 33.12

So are Stony and DK Book Smart...OR Street Smart for holding on to their RCUIDS?

geary Sslee
Just wonder why?...convert RCUIDS to capA listed share when RCUIDS enjoy a yearly profit/interest rate of 8%?!

Book Smart will wonder...But Street Smart will take higher Risk...n fight for higher Rate of Return...!?🤓
17/12/2023 11:09 PM

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-12-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

Run ... COVID 30kcase 30die

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-12-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

Runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Cobis is back

Everyday 4 people dieded

More death is on the way

No restriction impose by govt

Limit down coming

Kikiki…

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-18 22:47 | Report Abuse

Yakah...🤷...but all these barking cannot Limit Down leh!?
Queing @0.80...also not Matched...bila mahu Kasi Limit Down...we like high volatility...already Hit n Run'...few times... YTD...🤓
Already sold... TopGlov...#50%...>25%...Gained.
Now hopefully can buy more in CapitalA...below...@0.77...Q to buy/hold...'Hit n Run'...LOH !?🐎

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-18 22:52 | Report Abuse

Touché geary..

Extract from Maybank Report (Pg 23)

Investment themes. We recommend six (6) investment themes for 2024:

5) Tourism recovery – “Malaysia, Truly Asia” – beneficiaries are GENM (BUY), MAHB (BUY), CAPITALA (BUY), AAX (BUY), YTLREIT (BUY), INNATURE (HOLD), OPTIMAX (BUY);

Mabel Tiger Bank has never failed Mabel. He is like our Macho Magician Tony...BIG, STRONG and FRIENDLY..

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-19 00:11 | Report Abuse

Malaysia not reinstating lockdown restrictions despite rise in Covid-19 cases, health minister says

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysia-not-reinstating-lockdown-restrictions-despite-a-rise-in-covid-19-cases?utm_campaign=ST_Newsletter_PM

Meow

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-12-19 01:10 | Report Abuse

Rule No.1

Whenever IB ask u sell, slowly accumulate

IB ask u buy, runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Kikiki…

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

SIA to launch direct flights between Singapore and London’s Gatwick Airport in June 2024

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-19 20:51 | Report Abuse

Hello!...shortsellers... trollers...where are my prices below...@0.80...or limit down!?Hopefully can buy more...CapitalA...below...@0.80/0.70...Q to buy/hold...'Hit n Run'...LOH !?🤓🤷

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

Never pray for the wrong thing. 💩
When you pray for the wrong thing, it will come true. 🤡

Please Limit Down...so we can buy/hold at Shitty defecated n urinated...💩...Prices...💩🙏

5,931 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-12-20 07:26 | Report Abuse

Countdown to a new year. Mana capA punya PN17 regularisation plan?

So becareful of what you wish for. Your wish might come true.

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-20 09:05 | Report Abuse

Countdown to a new year. Mana capA punya PN17 regularisation plan?
So becareful of what you wish for. Your wish might come true.
1 hour ago
Yakah...faster Limit Down...Bilis shortsellers...Fingers very itchy...extra money from gloves...want to 'hentam'...💩... Capitala Prices...🤓

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

HuHuHu...so sad ...

No Uncles and Aunties wang to sell to Mabel at 82 sen...

HuHuHu...

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

Now 84.5 sen oledi...Sigh...

Way above Mabel holding cost...

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

Mabel

Yaloh...way above our cost of capital... already #5 years holding AirAsia/CapitalA.
Dividend:
#2018/0.52/share. #2019/1.02/share.
Already took back #1.54/share.
That's Why ..we not much to lose...even if delisted...!?
From Street Smart 🤓...it's an extension of RP.!?
Form Book Smart it's dead numbers n theories...don't have problem solving skills...even in risky scenarios...x🤔🤷🤓

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-12-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

Drop more buy more

Beh tahan sell all

Kikiki…

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

Ikan Bilis shortsellers...all...
'Run Road'...kikiki...😁

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-20 11:51 | Report Abuse

#geary Mabel

Yaloh...way above our cost of capital... already #5 years holding AirAsia/CapitalA.
Dividend:
#2018/0.52/share. #2019/1.02/share.
Already took back #1.54/share.
That's Why ..we not much to lose...even if delisted...!?
From Street Smart 🤓...it's an extension of RP.!?
Form Book Smart it's dead numbers n theories...don't have problem solving skills...even in risky scenarios...x🤔🤷🤓
20/12/2023 10:01 AM

Yes lah..It's oledi 85 sen...really loves those two beautiful Dividends ..they were so delicious. That's why Mabel keeps cumming for more..

Excluding the above two delicious bonus, Mabel ROI this year is 14.5%. Uncles and Aunties here so nice.

To Our Success

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

Extract from Maybank Report (Pg 23)

Investment themes. We recommend six (6) investment themes for 2024:

5) Tourism recovery – “Malaysia, Truly Asia” – beneficiaries are GENM (BUY), MAHB (BUY), CAPITALA (BUY), AAX (BUY), YTLREIT (BUY), INNATURE (HOLD), OPTIMAX (BUY);

Mabel Tiger Bank has never failed Mabel. He is like our Macho Magician Tony...BIG, STRONG and FRIENDLY..

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

85.5 sen oledi...so nice

Posted by NoTimeToTrade > 2023-12-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

1 more week will determine the fate of CapA traders. Good luck.

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-12-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

i think Bursa 1st warning shot will be given to Tony----1 month Extension ( 2nd warning also One month)
Then sorry mike, Tony has to walk the plank ( surely shorties will pour chicken blood to attract sharks )

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-20 20:58 | Report Abuse

SinGor
i think Bursa 1st warning shot will be given to Tony----1 month Extension ( 2nd warning also One month)
Then sorry mike, Tony has to walk the plank ( surely shorties will pour chicken blood to attract sharks )

Yaloh... please limit down to below...YTD...price...my gut tells me these Bilis fishes...trolller/shortsellers...will 'Run Road...challenging whales of holding long...🤓

ken2004

1,561 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2023-12-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

OK, still waiting those throwing betting on the plan will not be ready on the end of this month.

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-12-20 23:00 | Report Abuse

Malaysia most visited country in Southeast Asia this year!

Malaysia received 26.1 million foreign arrivals between January and November, making it the most popular destination in Southeast Asia this year, data showed.

Airlines, Hotel, businesses dealing with Tourists...huge benefits...Forward Uptrending...No chance to Buy...💩... Prices...🤷🤓

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-12-20 23:02 | Report Abuse

Yes! Malaysia is most visited country in SEA.
All come to visit Malaysia's ghost city!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLJoFe0K3QU

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-20 23:42 | Report Abuse

geary is very smart..

Mabel adores smart man..

Today we have the pleasure to engage with our Thailand Team. It was a very interactive engagement, and we cover many grounds during the one hour. One of the sectors we discussed is tourism. Forecast No of Tourism to Thailand is about 27 million for 2023.

Malaysia will surpass Thailand as the most visited country in Southeast Asia this year!

Malaysia received more 26.1 million foreign arrivals between January and November, making it the most popular destination in Southeast Asia this year. Full Year run rate will be 28.5 million.

Airlines, Hotel, businesses dealing with Tourists will have huge benefits. Forward Up trending is expected.

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow