KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,037 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 4 days ago

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

AFTER SMARTPIPES WILL COME NEWS ON CENTURY BOND

Mikkel Low

238 posts

Posted by Mikkel Low > 2019-04-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

bought back @ 1.64

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

63% OF SHARES IN HANDS OF SELAGOR GOVERNMENT

TOP 30 HOLDERS ALREADY OWNED ALMOST 80% OF KPS SHARES

IF ONE OR TWO MORE FUNDS LIKE MANULIFE, VANGUARD OR ANY DIVIDEND FOCUSED FUNDS WILL BUY INTO KPS THEN THERE WON'T BE MUCH FREE FLOAT LEFT

BY THEN THERE WILL BE VERY LITTLE PRECIOUS KPS SHARES LEFT FOR TRADING

SO JUST BUY WHILE THE BUYING IS STILL CHEAP ON OFFER!

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-04-29 09:30 | Report Abuse

Keep for a 6 months and Huat gila-gila
:D))
Upper resistant at 1.82

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

Huat!

KEEP FOR 2 YEARS BETTER

LAST TIME CALVIN & JOHOR SIFU BOUGHT KPS AT 45 SEN IN YEAR 2006

BY YEAR 2007 KPS WAS UP AT RM3.42 (BY YEAR 2008 HIGHEST WAS RM3.98)

FROM YEAR LOWEST OF 2006 AT 39 SEN IT CLOSED AT THE HIGHEST OF RM3.98 KPS UP A 1,000%

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

COMING UP NEXT

(PART THREE) THE TRUE STORY OF KPS FOR YEARS 2006 - 2008 (By Calvin Tan Research)

DON'T MISS THIS MOST INTERESTING TRUE LIFE STORY!!

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-04-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Ya will do...at least 100k shares!

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-04-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

Not easy to fine opportunity like this often

yip_8988

117 posts

Posted by yip_8988 > 2019-04-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

If so good nobody want to sell lah, but the sellers keep on throwing where the sellers come from? The big boy is selling and soh chai come and buy.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

Datuk Azmin: I will ensure clean water supply for all

This was promised in year 2014 (5 years back)

BE SURE DATUK AZMIN WILL AWARD SMARTPIPE JOB TO KPS

ANY TIME NOW!

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2014/10/09/azmin-on-water/

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

Share price is not reflecting all the positive farts here. I wonder why?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 09:51 | Report Abuse

The more the farts, the more the price weakens.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

And front-running one-night-stand hng33 would likely had sold out by now.

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2019-04-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

i like that. can collect more.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 09:57 |

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-04-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

Looks like KPS will be more "focused" in it's business and augers well for it's future growth..
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/29029641.
BUY for longer term.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 10:02 |

hng33

20,164 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-04-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

bought back all kps at 1.62-1.63 after sold at 1.66-1.68 today.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

hng33 right on form!

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 10:34 | Report Abuse

Hold tight hng33

Water smartpipes job might be next

After Zuraida announced New Led lightings for lamp post Success Transformer shares jumped from 67 sen to rm1. 04
Because Success has Led street lights

So Kps having Smartpipes will also come into focus once Govt implement water pipe replacement jobs soon
Salcon just gone one small job

I think the Really Big Job will go to Kps

So hold tight

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

well done hng33

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

One more thing

As individual investors we can act very fast unlike Big Funds

For Big Funds they need a committee to decide. Sometimes the quorum is insufficient they will have to wait till all decision makers are present.

By then shares like Naim already gone up from 50 sen to Rm1. 00 and no longer cheap

But being Big Funds this only confirm uptrend for them.
So they collective agreed to buy it

So suddenly with such Huge Inflow Naim suddenly gone limit up

For now the news of special dividend by Kps still in early days

Big Funds are gathering their people for a deliberation. Once quorum is enough they will vote to buy Kps

AND when they buy.... Then Kps. Will

Kaboooom power surge!!

So as investors this is our opportunity to collect before they come in... Especially free float is so limited to only 20%

And Kps total paid up shares also very small... Only 537 millions in total

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

hng33 is smart,
he knows where is the money
more important
he know how to collect the money

i bough some last week to support hng33
but now i believe calvin more
choose to collect my dividend or exit at my own tp

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

Market giving KPS a very deep discount?

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-04-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

keyin ...where r u ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

last price RM1.51
dividend : RM 0.37
value : RM1.88

add value : 22m annually from balance splash disposal for the next 9 years

+ 10%

Total value : 1.88 x 1.1
= 2.08

my exit TP = RM 2.08

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-04-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

Reckon I am very lucky. Managed to get in at 1.55 and 1.53 on last Thursday and Friday repeatedly. Bought more today.

532 posts

Posted by 123456 > 2019-04-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy.....

hng33

20,164 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-04-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

sold back all KPS at 1.66

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

you are a gentleman

i like

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

i like the way you collect money

but

i do not have the skill

so

i do it my way

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

i believe

at the end

you win and I also win

because I see there is really a good reason to buy kps now

thank you very much

to Hng33 and Calvin and JJchan

the facts you shared here are really logical and reasonable

KPS is a good buy

Posted by Investar2862 > 2019-04-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

Today market sentiment is soft/weak...
Otherwise, KPS price should not be this low
I see it as opportunity to accumulate during any weakness now!

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

Bye bye to Kung Fu master hng33

We wish you well

As for us we will buy and hold

Last time hng33 also bought and sold drb hicom around rm1.20 for fast gain

Later drb went on to touch rm2.70

So we are happy to keep kps

Our kps now better than all other Banks

Kps = kumpulan people savings

32.6 sen special dividend
Then 4.25 sen dividend

More to come from

1. Smartpipes

2. Cenbond relisting

3. Kps - hcm Ecrl related jobs

4. King koil business

5. Over rm100k aqua flo business

6. Kps plastic injection business

7. Other value creation business

Mabel

23,732 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin and the Team,

Indeed. Plan to hold this one too.

Have a great week Guys!

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2019-04-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

Sold...will come down n buy back later.tq KPS

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

hng33 is one night stand specialist - love 'em and dump 'em. Ladies stay away, you don't have a future with such types!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 13:45 | Report Abuse

hng33 is a smart tarder

he never mislead anyone here

he tells us what price he bought , the reasons he bought

what price he sold , that is strategy .

we can always buy lower and sell higher than him

in shares trading there is no right or wrong

there is only win or lose

some choose win big or lose big

some choose win small or lose small

this is just a game

don't need to force others must follow our way.

I feel,

Hng33 is better than many great sifu here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 13:46 | Report Abuse

in this case ,

I aim to win a little bit more

I hope to collect the 37 cents dividend or sell at my TP

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 14:13 | Report Abuse

Demusangking,

let me do a simple calculation for you

to illustrate what the 37 cents dividend can do for you

if you have 1000 shares , then you get RM370.00

if you have 10,000 shares , then you get RM3,700.00

if you have 100,000 shares , then you get RM37,000.00

if you have 1,000,000 shares , then you get RM370,000.00

let's say

you have 100,000 shares

you use all the dividend for "amoying "

you most favorite game

RM 1000.00 per night

Then you can do it 365 day non-stop + RM5000 as tips for extra syok

but

for your well being

i do not hope you have 100,000 shares

I hope you have 10,000 shares only

because I do not want you game over too early and end up with a broken family

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-04-29 14:15 | Report Abuse

Maybe Gamuda no sp. dividend, ppl from Gamuda coming here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 14:22 | Report Abuse

ironshirt ,

not everybody can win big

if you are not deserved , then a gold is look like a shit to him

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin is a wise man
he can see KPS now is actually a gold when many still seeing it is a shit

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-04-29 14:33 | Report Abuse

but you are still your own self
you are not Calvin and Calvin is not you
shit or gold is you tell yourself not Calvin tell you
but we are free to say what we see

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-04-29 14:34 | Report Abuse

On 23 May 2019, KPS is 43years Old

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-04-29 14:41 | Report Abuse

Don't butter Calvin too much, he might slip and fell on his head . Then you might Roger123
taking over,,,,,lagi worst

Posted by newbietc > 2019-04-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin , you are good i am going to read more of your analysis . Thank you

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

No one is a sifu in stocks. Not even Warren Buffet in my opinion. Go strictly by the charts. All the so-called sifus do that. All who claim to be sifus are conmen. That includes Mr Keranda and his side-kick Mr Universe.

And old con Calvin found new fans here after being driven off from many forums.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

@Aseng, hng33 tells you what price he bought or sell because he is a front-runner. Go figure what would happen to the price if enough newbies follow his lead.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

hng33 said he sold out at 1.66. Don't think he could buy it back much lower this time.