YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.18 (4.70%)

3.61 - 3.79

46 people like this.

32,020 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 1 hour ago

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2023-10-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

1.90 now

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

Added some more 1.91.
Oh yeah, give it to me baby..

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2023-10-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

Will it drop to 1.80?

Yezzy99108

404 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2023-10-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

It's obvious YTLP will drop further until the next QR based on TA chart

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

Its time to buy as uems price nearing its 0.77 support. It is the king of the jungle.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

You see every year market rally the budget week until the Finance Minister opens his mouth at 4.00 pm friday. Then everything start to drop.

Now is the time to buy. You can close yr eyes n buy anything you will make money. But get out b4 friday noon.

11,457 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-10-04 10:17 | Report Abuse

Our KLSE has not performing well over the last 30 years.
I still remembered FBMKLCI was at a record high at 1,332 in January 1994, the FBMKLCI increased only 100 points until 2023.
JSX or Indonesian stock market has increased 650% in the last 30 years.
I believe KLSE will catch up in the next 3 years.
All investors invested in KLSE will do well in the next 3 years.
My 2 cents comment only.
The final decision to buy is always yours.

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

OTB vs rr88 macam master vs tin kosong.

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 10:27 | Report Abuse

uems has found support n rebounding..mkt will follow

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-04 10:28 | Report Abuse

master kicks tin kosong - no effort at all!

11,457 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-10-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

You can express your opinion in I3 freely.
I welcome second opinion so that we do not invest wrongly on the stock.
You must read the technical chart according to candlestick rules if you use candlestick.
You cannot read the candlestick chart rules to suit you and tell big lies in I3 to frighten away all investors. I believe it is not fair to use this dirty technique.
Everyone should have his responsibility to ensure all readers will benefit from his posting.
Bullshit and telling lies are not welcome here.
Please note that there are many TA experts in I3.
You cannot cheat all the people all the time in I3.

Albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2023-10-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Agreed with OTB, our Malaysia Stock Market has underperform its peer for many many years.
To make KLCI great again, basically we just need few factor:-
1) Stable Government, Stable Politic.
2) Attract more foreign fund to come in.
3) Increase EPF or Institution investment allocation in Malaysia
4) Change some accounting standard or policy, to force all listed company must revalue their assets every 2 years.
5) Implement financial / investment education at all college & university. Every year, Malaysia has 400k-500k university student enrolled, if every university students has study about financial knowledge, know what is share market, how to invest in share market, then all these student will join the stock market are they graduate, so within 5 years time, you can expect there is additional 2-3million retail investor in our Bursa market.
Currently, there are many listed company keep their assets at very low book value, all these assets are the land, properties that they have purchase 10 years, 20 years or 30 years ago. Many of these assets has increase value by 2, folds, 3 folds, or even 10 folds, but all these value are not reflected in their book.

Also, recently our government has propose to have capital gain tax on non-listed company. I think this also can be a good news for KLCI, as I believe many giant size non-listed company may expedite their progress to get listed in KLSE.

So overall, hope the current government can continue to manage the country for next 5 years - 10 years, then we will see a prosperity Malaysia.

Albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2023-10-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

Just take one of my Aunty as an example, this Aunty inherited a Sdn Bhd from her father.
The father is running a small business at KL at 1980s, and at that time they have bought some vacant land beside its shop.
Based on the book value, this Sdn Bhd has a vacant land with carrying value of RM800-900k.
But if you really hire a property valuer go to value that piece of land (located at one of the city centre), I bet minimum it worth around RM10-15mil, which is 10-15 times of its book carrying value.
I don't know what policy government can do, but I think we need a merchanism for all company to reflected its market value, rather than keep everything at the original purchase cost

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

Otb,nothing much can be expected of 101 level noob.

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

adding ytlpower now...

Invest_888

1,060 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2023-10-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

US interest might increase again in this year end cause pressure to all stocks. Play defence now.
Bought YTLP at RM1.91.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

The first stop for Fibonacci retracement = 1.90 (achieved)

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 11:31 | Report Abuse

Its official. Recovery is on the way.
Bcause uems has formed a hammer candle off its support @ 0.77.

In due time, others will follow.

hoplanner

406 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2023-10-04 11:31 | Report Abuse

oversold RSI 14 days is at oversold 37%

icecool

4,948 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-10-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

when rr88 ask you to buy you must sell everything !!! hahaha

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2023-10-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

all sound very expert and having vast experiences. 👍

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

Sold 1.92 lost a few cents on brokerage. Bought at 1.915.
Uems move has failed.

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

101 noob few mins ago say 1.3 n now say recovery lolz,thats why you are 101 level la

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

Uems now will go for 0.74.
Ytlpower will follow.

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2023-10-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

so what happen to "Now is the time to buy. You can close yr eyes n buy anything you will make money."?

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

drop more buy more,this is not glove bz

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

rr88

Its official. Recovery is on the way.
Bcause uems has formed a hammer candle off its support @ 0.77.

In due time, others will follow.

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

rr88

Sold 1.92 lost a few cents on brokerage. Bought at 1.915.
Uems move has failed.

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

let's all hv some good laugh in this trying times

Yezzy99108

404 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2023-10-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

dropped 3 cents on average from the peak & every level supports are broken. Brace for the worse

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

clowns will be clowns

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 12:11 | Report Abuse

21 aug intraday high of 1.88 now acting as support. Should it fail, which i believe it will, next support will be at 1.80 being the 21 aug closing price.
Bcause bottom is not yet in place for uems.

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-10-04 12:39 | Report Abuse

sp500 futures rebounding n nikkei futures turned green,ytlp will retake rm2 later

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

Try again tommorow.
Buy: tommorow 1.81, 1.82
Sell: See what kind of candle it will form after hitting 1.81, 1.82 n decide either to sell at 1.88, 1.89 or wait at mid 1.90s.

As usual, if yr balls sweat too much, cut loss or cut at breakeven.

Target a Wagyu steak dinner only arr. Dont bet yr farm on it.

Because this thing is heading to 1.30, its golden ratio retracement point of its massive gain from 0.74 to 2.21.

As it is now, after staging a dead cross of its 25 day mvg avg, its 5 day mvg avg is heading straight to dead cross its 50 day mvg avg.

And dont forget to screw lousy OTB.

Adios. Im out of here. Im heading to hentam uems tommorow. Much more profit there.

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-10-04 13:05 | Report Abuse

Woof woof

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 13:05 | Report Abuse

One last gift from me.
Open yr stock chart n look for its 200 day mvg avg line. In most charting system, its a red line.

You wait until the price is about to hit this line. It should coincides with 1.30 thereabout. I reckon it will happen in the next 2 to 4 months. That would be your entry point. Other than that it would be technical bounces n lower lows.

11,457 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-10-04 13:06 | Report Abuse

I recommended YTLPower around 1.00 to 1.10.
Who dare to screw me ?
I will fight back and curse him until he dies especially rr88.
I never tell any lie here and I did not bullshit like rr88 in I3.
Please show me any article I posted in this forum is not based on facts and figures.
-----------------------
rr88 lost 15 million in KLSE year-to-date.
rr88 buy shares on contra only, he has no money to pick up shares with cash.
rr88 has no technical analysis skill, he simply bullshit on candlestick rule and chart pattern.
There is no "head and shoulders" chart pattern in YTLPower share price chart now.
rr88 just simply telling lies and bullshit in I3.
When KLSE is bearish, he will come out to attack YTLPower because he had been wrong on his predictions on YTLPower all the time.
----------------------
I do not simply telling lies and bullshit in I3 like rr88.
There is no "head and shoulders" chart pattern in YTLPower share price chart.
rr88 is just telling lies to frighten away all innocent investors in I3.
rr88 just simply telling lies to all investors in 2020 to sell away Supermx share from 5.00 to 20.00.
His action caused all investors to lose money making opportunities in 2020.
rr88 never feel guilty and never change, still behave the same way to tell lies in I3.

11,457 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-10-04 13:09 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

Seeing big past gain 0.74 to 2.00++ you thinking of another big gain to continue n bought at 2.00 - 2.20, this is where the market screws you good.

You need to look at the big picture n not lost in the noise trap to avoid being screwed by this market.

And OTB does not possess this capability. Lousy. You follow him, you kena.

Bye2.

11,457 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-10-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

I made multi million profit from KLSE.
I have my records to show in I3.
------------------------
rr88 lost 15 million in KLSE year-to-date.
rr88 lost almost all trades in YTLPower, Armada and UEMS.
rr88 will lose in KLSE until bankrupt.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

You wait a while longer and OTB will disappear n go into hiding as he did with gloves, steel counters and jaks.

Later he will appear in another stock, get it wrong again, n go into hiding again, repeating this cycle again n again.

You still have not learned ka??

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-04 13:19 | Report Abuse

He said i hv no money.
Then i set the time n keyed in 1,000 lots, 1,000 lots, 1,000 lots for all to see that i could key in rm800,000 worth of orders. Still his mind cannot compute who he is dealing with.

He is not my match. No integrity.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-04 13:24 | Report Abuse

Quote from rr88:

"Sold 1.92 lost a few cents on brokerage. "

Don't trade so frequently. Overtrade for what. Relax, bro

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2023-10-04 13:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB!

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2023-10-04 13:24 | Report Abuse

Your track record speaks for itself

11,457 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-10-04 13:25 |

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2023-10-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

By the end of November, when YTL Power report on the September quarter results, we will be making handsome profits

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2023-10-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

We just have to wait