ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-09 15:44 | Report Abuse

What kind of savings we are getting out of these cuts.. the public needs to know as well nice all the civil servants funds are public money.. the rakyat pay u guys.. pls don’t forget that..

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

Hello! Cut to Entertainment Allowance? Who are you entertaining during MCO anyway? Donate the whole allowance & then we know you are sincere!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO In the meantime this backdoor toilet bowl govt. pays Hadi tens of thousands of ringgit a month for doing nothing!

Pardon me, save us the hypocrisy!

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-09 15:46 | Report Abuse

There is a very strong argument that all public service salaries should be cut to a level close to that deemed necessary for the survival of the unemployed

Cutting entertainment allowances is an INSULT to all Malaysians

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

Can’t agree more. Cutting entertainment allowances is just a joke. They are just crumbs.

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-09 15:58 | Report Abuse

Why do public servants need an entertainment allowance in the first place?

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-09 16:00 | Report Abuse

Entertainment allowances? My God the govt should withdraw this immediately. The rest of the population is suffering and they are talking about entertainment allowances. Just who are these jokers entertaining with? In fact most of the time they are entertained with gaji buta, non efficiency working within working hours! shake leg, makan pisang while working! OMG

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

WOW GUYS, JUST LOOK AT ARBB SHARES PRICE NOW, SHOOT UP LIKE ROCKET NOW!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 16:09 | Report Abuse

ARBB flushing out weak holders and 'stale bull'.....going to go higher at closing.

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-09 16:10 | Report Abuse

Yes Elaine Tan, no joking guys. Arbb rocket is going to surge.....

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-09 16:12 | Report Abuse

Yup still holding since 0.10, now price 0.25! earn kaw kaw!

zul

633 posts

Posted by zul > 2020-04-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

au yee boon buy 10c

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

It will try and test R2 27c at closing.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

"The stock market is filled with individuals who know the price of everything, but the value of nothing." Another testament to the fact that investing without an education and research will ultimately lead to regrettable investment decisions. Research is much more than just listening to popular opinion. ARBB has 3 major divisions, ERP, IOT and RENEWABLE ENERGY! IR4.0 IS THE NEXT BIG THING! INVEST NOW OR REGRET LATER!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-09 16:18 | Report Abuse

GOOD AFTERNOON TO ALL ARBB INVESTORS! ARBB PRICE NOW HIKES UP, NO TIME TO WASTE, WHOEVER WISH TO EARN MORE PLEASE SAPU CLEAN CLEAN NOW, LAST CHANCE!!!! PRICE NOW ALREADY 0.25 CAN COLLECT MORE AND MORE! ARBB7181 IS GOING TO SHOOT UP AGAIN AND AGAIN ANYTIME SOON!!!!!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-09 16:20 | Report Abuse

加油 加油 加油

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

兴 旺 发 啊 Arbb is distributing prosperity to all!

Hobbs13

100 posts

Posted by Hobbs13 > 2020-04-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

Will go higher tomorrow ah?

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-09 18:18 | Report Abuse

hope cross 30 sen soon

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-09 18:19 | Report Abuse

19/3/20 and 23/3/20 only 10cts,already up 255% in less than 3 weeks

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 20:29 | Report Abuse

Mredar......EPS = 4 P/E ratio = 10 (conservative fig)
I've been collecting since 10.5c ;)))
01/04/2020 12:33 PM

My previous msg

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

ARBB will move up to test the 20c level ie run up to the AGM on the 15th April 2020. Now is the time to buy. Volume is already picking up.
01/04/2020 10:44 PM

My previous msg.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

My paper profit/gain is already RM 856 K.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-09 20:37 | Report Abuse

this small company can let u gain 856k,who lose for you? r u the director of this company? hahaha

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 20:43 | Report Abuse

ARBB fair price.....

ARBB = 10.0 × 4.0
ARBB = 40c

Now it is trading at only 14.5c
Upside potential is still great.
31/03/2020 8:22 PM

My previous msg

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 20:43 | Report Abuse

Appoloang......pls check my name under 30 biggest shareholders. TQ

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-09 20:47 | Report Abuse

kah kah kah

RM856k profit ???????

lu ada check top 10 shareholders ???

My paper profit/gain is already RM 8.56m

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-09 21:14 | Report Abuse

Thats it. I won't make any comments or appear here any more. All the best to all ARBB investors. I hope you all make money in this time of uncertainty.

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

up up

cross 30 sen please

Posted by kalameniti > 2020-04-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

Robo Top..hai...
how can i PM u...feel free ws to me 018 7627 525
Nice to hear yr reply.

TQ..

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-10 12:54 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 Fund: Chief secretary announces premier grade public service allowance cuts

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

What kind of savings we are getting out of these cuts.. the public needs to know as well nice all the civil servants funds are public money.. the rakyat pay u guys.. pls don’t forget that..

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-10 12:56 | Report Abuse

In the meantime this backdoor toilet bowl govt. pays Hadi tens of thousands of ringgit a month for doing nothing!

Pardon me, save us the hypocrisy!

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

How significant is this ‘cut’, quantified? Any definite or ballpark estimates? What is the 5% and 10% quantum for those grades? what is the total contribution to the Covid 19 fund, from each grade.

Any indicator to help rakyat appreciate the sacrifices made by our assiduous public officers?

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO

If PH did -- PH zalim , potong gaji executive Melayu
PN - PN berhati besar , jaga b40

See how propaganda is important ? PH scored a zero on that

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-10 13:01 | Report Abuse

Why do public servants need an entertainment allowance?

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-10 13:02 | Report Abuse

5% and 10% entertainment allowance reduction? Should be total reduction. Who are they entertaining during MCO or even non MCO period ? ?

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-10 13:02 | Report Abuse

Is this a joke? Seriously, cutting the entertainment allowance? Backdoor govt is scaling new heights every day in making top 10 world headline news in stupid governance!

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-10 13:03 | Report Abuse

All entertainment allowances should be fully withdrawn and not cut during this MCO period or non MCO period for there’s no one and nowhere to be entertained in the first place.

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-10 13:04 | Report Abuse

Just make it simple, do not cut the salary of civil servants who are at work during the MCO period. So that Many civil servants are willing to work so that everyone else can be safe....

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-10 13:06 | Report Abuse

Great start but.... !
But the cut on JUSA Elaun Keraian / Entertainment Allowance is Peanut@Chickenfeed
Must be 10 - 20 % out of their basic pay !
Grade 51 - 56 >> 5 %
Grade 41 - 50 >> 3 %
the rest RM 30 ( merely kacang putih RM 1 per day ).

# Hundred Millions will be collected monthly $$$$$

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

A small gesture by all measures. The operative word is "small"

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

Yeah moneymaker168, The headline is misleading and Chief Secretary is proving to be a slimeball!

Whats the RM value that is being cut? Anyway, where and when do these TOP GRADE civil servants entertain? All the while that I have seen, they are entertained by businesses and tycoons, never a sen comes out of their pocket!

They should be asked to submit entertainment allowances claim subjected to a ceiling, then it is an actual proof of the money given to them is spent!

Most in top grades do not even touch their salary and allowances as they can live off the air and what else you know! They all become successful businessmen after the retire , courtesy of acumen gained in Civil service BUT sadly none can be seen during their service term!

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

Wow I am so surprised at the generous contribution by our excellent, hard working and highly competent civil service. Without your support our PN would not have come up with Doraemon giggles and other gems that have kept us in Malaysia and the rest of the world entertained. Thanks to a compliant civil service we are famous for 1MDB too - even made it to a top selling movie on Netflix. Thanks to you Malaysia is now famous for more than nasi lemak.

Please after all you have done for the country I plead with you "please no no no this is too much a sacrifice for you".

I feel so ashamed that the bonus is so low, now you are giving up 5 to 10 percent of your ENTERTAINMENT ALLOWANCE what more will they ask of you? That you give up luxury "study visits"? Stay in 4 star hotels instead of 5 stars? Travel economy! What a travesty. When will this injustice end?

Surely our civil servants deserve better. So please for my peace of mind and all grateful Malaysians keep your entertainment allowances in full. Heaven forbid how will you afford afford wagyu beef and truffles!

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

Cutting top entertainment allowance a sacrifice? My, my, many of those in self employment, SME employment, even Corporate employments to be cut, the B40, are suffering like no future income, basic income, and your cutting of entertainment allowances sound like such a comparative luxury. You should announce that top civil servants of middle and upper levels cut their salaries to sound more like a "contribution" not sacrifice , if cut at least half your salary in order to classify as "sacrifice".. This is the second non thinking bloop you have made during this C-19 pandemic season. Remember the first was to ignore the participation of the Opposition for the C-19 Emergency Meeting in Putrajaya?

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-10 13:15 | Report Abuse

Hello PN/KSN,

What a joke.
In fact all civil servants with an earning of more than RM 10,000 should take a 10% pay cut with all entertainment, travel & non
critical allowances frozen. On the other hand, there should be no pay & allowance cut for those from MOH, police, military, frontliners.

Civil servants should join & bear the pain of this nation.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-10 13:15 | Report Abuse

And MP's getting financial help. Senior's getting entertainment allowance when the MCO is in place. Civil servants and those in the private sector getting allowances even after collecting their salaries.

Poor people who are jobless getting caught and either jailed or fined 1000.00 for trying to survive.

What is going on in this nation ? Why is precious monies given to the wrong people ?

MOH have to get donations for their PPE attire. Hundreds of them are sick while in the line of duty due to not having proper attire.

Yet these people had to wait for them to be donated. Here we are giving precious funds to those that are not in need.

If this MCO is extended, there will be a serious financial situation. Funds must be ùsed for people that are in dire straits and out of employment. Not for trying to play politics to win some sympathy.

This is not cutting salaries but entertainment allowances, when there is no entertaiment going on.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO These civil service lot gets so so so many different type of allowance which is mostly not taxable as they are the law making so they just award themselves and create law accordingly, then when they retire they get ex gratia/ golden handshake and pension for life

still they are greedy and still jealous of those in GLC

always complaining about GLC high salary and what not but those in GLC dont have security of tenure and dont get pension and dont get entertainment allowance

Plus many in civil service may not last a week at GLC as believe it or not many in GLCs actually work very very hard

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO still remember In the classroom, when one boy does something bad the teacher punishes the whole class. The entire country being put on lockdown because of the Sri Petaling Box Tabligh is similar to mass punishment for the whole country because of the health mischief in the Sri Petaling Mosque Tabligh in the guise of protection for all. It is better to identify those who need protection and put a lockdown on them.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-10 13:18 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO Public servants given entertainment allowances. Free spending money not taxable. Do they submit an account to show how this money is spent? No.
I run a business. I have to spend on entertainment.... on my staff, on business meetings, on hire of cars etc. etc. The IRS always cuts back on my claims.
This allowance for senior civil servants is an abuse of tax payers contributions. Should be abolished.