ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

zul

633 posts

Posted by zul > 2020-04-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

buy12c now 25 gain 100% i take profit first...

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2020-04-11 08:26 |

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-12 16:33 | Report Abuse

how will be tomorrow performance?

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-04-12 16:49 | Report Abuse

Monday this stock fly

Yakok

341 posts

Posted by Yakok > 2020-04-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

fly no up

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

how about tomorrow? never fly? never up?

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-13 13:35 | Report Abuse

hi, guys.For Arbb 7181 its buy buy buy, collect collect collect, hold hold hold and super bull mode! UP UP UP

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-13 13:41 | Report Abuse

MPs to head GLCs: Rafidah laments 'cushy posts' during Covid-19 pandemic

CORONAVIRUS | 'Clearly, the reverse gear was pushed and here we are sliding down on a backwards trajectory.'

-CORONAVIRUS | Former minister Rafidah Aziz expressed her frustration with the move by Perikatan Nasional government to appoint MPs to head the government-linked companies (GLCs).She lamented that "some people" running the country should go back to the basics of governing to achieve the aspirations of the nation and rakyat.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

This shows these PN MPs are hungry for power and positions rather the well being of the rakyat. Well, they want a 99% Malay muslim dominant government to run the country even they are corrupted and incompetent. Kick them out later

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

1. Shameful
2. Shameless

They...the politicians and the electorate...are the product of a broken system...winner takes all...first past the post...gerrymandering...mob rule...constitutional amendments when it suits agenda or reinterpretation
TUN M is to be blamed for this...and he refused to fix the system....

While Rafidah is to be lauded for speaking out, she was singing in the choir when Tun was sitting on his hands and rubbishing the PH manifesto...

This is Rafidah Aziz's way of reminding PN leaders she is still alive, available and kicking and this is a verbal job application

All PN needs to do now, after it kowtim the MPs, they can then woo the noisy ones like Rafidah, Rais Yatim and Ibrahim Ali...after all we only have principles when we don't have positions

So Tan Sri Rafidah, please wait your turn...we can make you advisor with minister rank or board member or something..it can be worked out

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

fancyme, I wonder how he justifies MP's like Azalina for any GLC post? More so, her credentials of BUTCH ering her way thru!

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-13 16:05 | Report Abuse

And Lets see if BURSA will react accordingly to this retrograde move or they will just ignore it to preserve their "WEALTH"

Human greed still hadn't come to realization in this period of pandemic and world wide death!

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

We can all thank Tun Emperor for his gift to the nation after he begged the rakyat to give him a chance again.

His interview on Bloomberg TV was a shame and full of contradiction!

He says, he resigned as Chairman of BERSATU as he didn't have support from his party! Then why is he re-contesting for the Chairman's posts

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

Light at the end of the tunnel is finally shut out for this beloved nation

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

All the GLCs are now up for grab. Now Pas has fired the first shot. What about others? Maybe all the others are mosquito parties and can only salivate at best or now planning the next strategic move on the chess board game. How nice to watch how this game of thrones being played out. Porncorn please.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

They should only be paid one salary and not double salary as well as allowances from two jobs.

When many Malaysian make do with one small salary these lot cannot be earning two or three salary

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

Well, this country must get worst before it can get better...

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

This PN is the backdoor Gomen that conspired to seize power from the people’s voted PH . The ultimate objective is to self & cronies benefit under the guise of own race & religion basis . Since there are no more major contracts to be awarded for payback then gaji buta posts helming GLC is next best choice other than being appointed as special envoy or advisor . In PN loyalty & mediocracy overrides meritocracy.

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-04-13 19:42 | Report Abuse

Too much politics friends.... Arbb talks. Nil...want to hear arbb potential .......

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

it is the day?

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-14 13:07 | Report Abuse

It was Tun who started the broken system to keep all the power in his hand forgetting that he is human so he has to meet his Maker one day. He squandered his time as PM for the second time in not fixing it but continuing to play divisive politics to keep himself and others in power but this time being outplayed by his more brilliant students. Honestly from his first time as PM in 1984 he introduced many destructive policies which have divided our people. Now it is too late to mend them. We can only live with a false hope that our country continues to be resilient and strong enough to recover from the pandemic Covid-19 outbreak.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-14 13:08 | Report Abuse

What do u expect Rafidah when PAS in the gov. This people brainless and non educated and this is the results of it.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-14 13:09 | Report Abuse

PNipu govt is effectively BN plus....a BN 2.0.

UMNO and Bersatu(aka Bersapu) are effectively Umno 3.0.

PNipu is umno 3.0 plus Pas.

Do you Rafidah,think they cam really change?

Its the same old dogs given a new name!!

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-14 13:10 | Report Abuse

“They are all qualified. They are MPs”. Man, we keep getting entertained by the clowns in PN during this tough MCO period.

XxXTripleX

141 posts

Posted by XxXTripleX > 2020-04-14 13:11 | Report Abuse

You think componet parties in Perbelakangan National cares- they are out to rip off the country and holding Moo by his 2 marbles. Moo is desperate to be Pm and he will do anything to be PM.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

Under Harapan Government, we can see lights at the end of tunnel to move forward Malaysia. Under backdoor government we can see imminent doom for Malaysia.

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-14 13:13 | Report Abuse

Govt appointments taken over by Politicians. This is clear ROBBING.

OH! GOD SAVE THIS NATION. There is nothing the righteous can do but prayer for a change.

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-14 13:14 | Report Abuse

MPs run for election to serve the Rakyat & not to sit at GLCs as chairman!
Gaji buta due to their level of stupidity!!!

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Being an MP is not a quality to be head of GLC, or is it ? You must have something upstairs to do the job well; and not because you are a member of Parliament or a member in a particular Party. I remember somewhere , to my horror, the writer stated that even a donkey could win in an election ! If so, then that donkey could be CEO of a company? I do not see the logic, do you ?

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

YUP moneymaker168, Lets see if BURSA will react accordingly to this retrograde move or they will just ignore it to preserve their "WEALTH"

Human greed still hadn't come to realization in this period of pandemic and world wide death!

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

'Light at the end of the tunnel is finally shut out for this beloved nation'!

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-14 13:19 | Report Abuse

Even though HARAPAN had broken their promise not to do so, it was not with the same totality, audacity and sense of entitlement as so unashamedly announced by Takiyuddin, a top PAS leader.

Malaysia don't need leaders who have no empathy for Malaysians suffering presently because of the covid19 pandemic.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-14 13:21 | Report Abuse

Well, this country must get worst before it can get better...

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-14 13:22 | Report Abuse

Are you sure alipay88? Malaysia will be the New Zimbabwe if nothing is done to stop the rot.

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-14 13:23 | Report Abuse

Yes agree moneymaker168

The last time they were in charge of FELDA and TABUNG HAJI both these entities recorded extraordinary result

So we can see the repeat of that soon

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-14 13:23 | Report Abuse

And All the man in power wants is to get the magic number to stay on ruling the country! He does not care for the country. And those MPs who accept the offers have no sense of shame or remorse when they know they do not have the expertise to head the positions. And they are all Malays!

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-14 13:25 | Report Abuse

I am not even upset. I am so numb, I could not be upset. Ever since the Sheraton Move and then the installation of the backdoor government by the ruler, I have given up hope for Malaysia.

Let it be, if the average Malays and muslims are willing to put up with such blatant corruption, nobody can help them nor save them.

Change can only happen if Malays look past the skin color and religion and judge everyone by their values!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-14 13:26 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO We have gone back to the mantra of “Cash is King”! See? Najib wasn’t so bad and wrong after all, right?

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-14 13:28 | Report Abuse

yala quellingblaster, BN under Najib is likened to be under the SARS virus, PN is the virus variant evolved from SARS to become Covid-19

Vaccine to deal with this political Covid-19 is GE15, maybe?

quellingblaster, The lack of talent is obvious in the current regime. Cannot wait for another change of government. Moo must not squander our resources and destroy what is left of our country. Vote PH 2.0 at the next election.

Back door government doing back door tricks. The country is plunged in a pandemic and this traitor goes around dismissing and then putting his cronies in GLCs!! God help Malaysia!!

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

Just a few weeks ago I thought maybe we should give this PN a chance despite the several displays of idiocy by some of their leaders. But, now I know how to vote come GE15. It's quite obvious now that this unelected PM and his government coalition is just an evolved strain of the UMNO virus with some PAS DNA. The very same party that closed an eye, rationalized and protected the corruption by their own members will now hold leadership and influential positions of fiduciary duty in GLCs that has commercial and economic ties with the government's financial health.

We should all practice social distancing from them and get over the 5 year incubation period before next election and use the most powerful vaccine we have against them - our votes.

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

Well! Well! Well! what to be expected from this lot? You suddenly expect them to install integrity and accountability in the Govt? No way, back to the old, old ways and each to be given a cushy job and a gold mine for each to tip their hands in. That is their mentality and will continue to be so. Sad indeed! Also, time for each to grab what they could till the next election, I guess?

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

RevenueQueenie If this lot has even a modicum of integrity, honesty, responsibility and accountability, they would not have gone to betray the voters GE14 choice to form backdoor government.

This backdoor goons are disgusting scumbags, despicable and rotten to the core.

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

We already have one Covid 19 disaster in 2020. We do not need corporate disasters in the future with these bunch of nincompoo politicians.

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-14 13:32 | Report Abuse

"... to govern guided by integrity, honesty, responsibility, accountability, and dedicated teamwork. Not driven by personal ambitions and goals to the detriment of the nation."

Absolutely correct. If the criteria for selection to head a GLC is merely to have an MP status to your name, then PN is nosediving our economy to the dark ages. We need qualified and competent leaders, not just someone who is a member of a political party or even friends linked to for example MO1 pretending to clean up the debts and problems but actually cleaning up the money for themselves.

We can see not all of PH's chosen ones are competent either. Some of these incompetent people are still sitting on the boards and management, still enjoying the perks and fat cheques that come with their appointment and pushing their personal agenda onto the GLC. The discontent is finally being brought to light by PATRIOT. .

The Armed Forces Pension Fund (LTAT) is under fire from this veterans group Patriot who are complaining loudly and publicly regarding LTAT's investment Boustead Bhd starting with BHIC's freefalling share price and the overall handling responsible is by its CEO Dato Amrim. Changes are overdue. While LTAT's Chief Executive and technocrat Nik Amlizan has done a commendable job cleaning up POST-BN, however board members and political appointees Maznah Jalil and Akhram Sanusi are such huge question marks. How qualified are they to sit alongside established army generals and experienced investment managers in LTAT? How did they even get appointed there? Are they even deeper inside their subsidiaries and who are their kuncus if any? What is crystal clear is with the huge billions losses they are failing in their jobs ... Some netizens are asking when as like what the Patriot pointed out, there needs to be immediate removal of such political appointees.

Next why LTAT's Boustead Bhd seems like inow a complete worst mess. Analysts have said that it's technically bankrupt. Is that right? The new CEO Amrim has obviously failed to turn it around. Their companies have not become better butt far far worst. Really its worst financial performance losing more than RM 1.2 Billions. Worst ever in history.. Unheard of Amrim can lose so much money, almost half of 1MDB 2.6 Billion of MO1 slushy money and not get fired yet? How did he get the job? Chosen as friendly to old MO1 cronies? This is the Army Pension Fund we talking about right? The frontliners at MCO saving our lives right? And this is how we repay them? That's not the criteria set out by TS Rafidah. So they should be sacked immediately and those 50:50 should have their pays and perks reduced by 70 percent. Keep the money for the army boys not for the political cronies. Enough of this ScUMNO. Thank you TS Rafidah.

The government of the day owes Tan Sri Rafidah and all citizens an explanation. To disregard will trigger an avalanche in due time. My message to Tan Sri Muhyiddin : DO NOT MAKE A MOCKERY OF YOUR GOVERNMENT'S PERSISTENT INSISTENCE THAT YOUR POSITION AS PM WAS BY THE AGUNG.

Those fellas in PAS is so syiok because being in the government after so many years as the opposition. Unfortunately, they are not qualify to lead the country except maybe some Islamic affairs postings. I am sure many of the educated Muslims agree.

PM8 ans Assmin, you both are sinners because in order to form this backdoor government, both of you just sapu any idiots that gave you the numbers.

Moo, how to give you a chance when your doings are not for the benefits of Malaysians but only to consolidate your position in case you are challenged either from Mahatir or Pakatan.

You and Assmin are really shameless. You act for paying to the large number of civil servants during this MCO period clearly show your evil intention.

Your portrayal of Macik Kiah is only secondary. The ordinary Malays selling nasi lemak on the road side and the daily wage earners are all suffering. Your increased votes bank from the civil servants are your only intention of this stimulus plans.

Just as you witness covid 19 as an act of redemption from nature, are you not afraid of your punishment coming to your way soon?

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-14 13:33 | Report Abuse

Hope Mahathir is happy with his handiwork, allowing this type of people to run the country.
These extreme hypocritical Malay Muslim politicians are only interested in getting their hands on the people's money.