ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by LOVE IS IN THE AIR..... > 2020-06-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

Absolutely right. We see racism against ethnic Westerners in these very pages. You don’t have to read too many readers’ comments to see it. Some of those on the receiving end have lived in Hong Kong longer than those dishing it out.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

TRD bro, ageson-pa, i dont like to play now behind ppl. That one, i subscribed from mom, Hahahahahaha. blink blink

Posted by DoubleProsperity > 2020-06-03 12:49 | Report Abuse

MoneyMachineMaker发发发 ,You are right. Scotland is different & run by capable & coherent politicians. Very unlike some dodgy incompetent characters in London who are messing things up & spinning to save their skins.

Posted by FortunerLiew > 2020-06-03 12:50 | Report Abuse

lolz....Not welcomed just the UK but anywhere in the world right now.

Posted by SweetiePie > 2020-06-03 12:50 | Report Abuse

ageson pa? ok going to buy now!

Posted by DatoSriLuvGuru > 2020-06-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

Love peace and joy......God loves you........Bless all namaste

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-06-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

And these black terrorists are patronizing UK, most of the bad deeds are made by them and scapegoat those whites, rob rape hurt by lethal weapons, especially those refugees, they are the worst!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-06-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

I think same here, 0.01+0.005

TalkNumberOne TRD bro, ageson-pa, i dont like to play now behind ppl. That one, i subscribed from mom, Hahahahahaha. blink blink
03/06/2020 12:48 PM

Posted by QueenElizebeth IV > 2020-06-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

Racism, extreme nationalism are everywhere. But overall it is better in the U.K. than many places including China where both are alive and well.

Zoologist

142 posts

Posted by Zoologist > 2020-06-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

QueenElizebeth IV,Why are you so determined to separate people by nationhood or even ethnicity, some villain/pillager in the past enslaved your ancestors just as some other villain/megalomaniac/pillager enslaved mine. That’s how countries and to some extent enticing groups began. Genetically we are all one family, yet so many are infected by Nationalism (think WW2). Nationalism was Once described as the last Vestige of the scoundrel.

SunnyWong

88 posts

Posted by SunnyWong > 2020-06-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

“She seemed quite shocked that a Chinese person was assertive enough to answer her in the same way she had spoken to me.”

This is the way to do it - assertive Asians really throw them off their game.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-06-03 12:59 | Report Abuse

I love this country, but this country does not love me. Therefore, I hope, wish and pray for a stronger, more prosperous China. Perhaps, then future generations will have a choice as to where they can live.

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-06-03 13:02 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of ARB (“Board”) wishes to announce that Databook Pte. Ltd. (“Databook”), an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company had on 3 June 2020, entered into the following agreements with Asterisk Computer (Far East) Pte. Ltd. (“Asterisk”):

a business partnership agreement (“Partnership Agreement”) to explore and undertake projects in relation to enterprise application software solutions and related information technology (“IT”) consultancy services (“Collaboration Project”) (“Collaboration”); and
an outsourcing partnership agreement (“Outsourcing Agreement”), whereby Asterisk shall outsource its enterprise applications software solution projects on project basis to Databook (“Outsourcing Project”).
Further details of the agreements are set out in the attachment below.

This announcement is dated 3 June 2020.

Posted by MoneyMachineMaker发发发 > 2020-06-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Why would anyone want to immigrate to the UK? The old racist colonial attitude of some of these Brits is enough to turn anyone of Asian descent off completely. But if you really want to wave your British flag then pack your bags and leave but don't ever come back. When you encounter an racist attack then just say to the them I am on your side!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-06-03 13:12 | Report Abuse

hwl5211, its one of the singapore ERP system company, hooray! Shoutout to ARBB guys!

Posted by RevenueQueeN > 2020-06-03 13:13 | Report Abuse

After lunch Arb will fly? Nice nice nice!

Posted by BatistaWorldChamp > 2020-06-03 13:14 | Report Abuse

Booooo yAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Posted by BatistaWorldChamp > 2020-06-03 13:14 | Report Abuse

power

Posted by BatistaWorldChamp > 2020-06-03 13:15 | Report Abuse

Arbb power house is ON.......POWER POWER POWER

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-06-03 13:17 | Report Abuse

Violence against Asians has occurred in nearly 50 countries after the pandemic. I wouldn't let articles like this deter me from emigrating to the West if I were you. I know many people are dying to move to the UK but they don't have the opportunity.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-06-03 13:18 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO Demostraitors and rioters of HK ? Still think the union jack and the stars & stripes care for hk and want hk people? dream on...

Posted by WellingtonSky > 2020-06-03 13:23 | Report Abuse

Feel ashamed for these incidents targeting non-Whites in Britain. No matter that Europeans often feel embarrassed by the eccentrics of the Brits, they are Europeans even though they are now out of the EU. What they do to non-Europeans living in Britain could have happened in continental Europe too. I do hope it’s not happening any more but it probably will be for some time.
By the same token, anti-African sentiments in CHINA have also started showing in Guangzhou. And if you haven’t heard of xenophobic attacks on Whites in China you just have not had access to the right media outlets. Inculpating foreign bodies of carrying deadly and contagious diseases is universal and a bad reflex that goes back to millennia of coexistence of host peoples and immigrants.

Posted by DoubleProsperity > 2020-06-03 13:26 | Report Abuse

Hongkongers "escaping" to the Western capitals might better keep their HK residence cards intact.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-06-03 13:27 | Report Abuse

DoubleProsperity.....I strongly agree with you.

Posted by ChineseKungFuMaster > 2020-06-03 13:30 | Report Abuse

Taiwan citizens are proud of the way they have behaved during the pandemic, having some of the fewest cases in the whole world without resorting to lockdown or violence. only quarantine of 2 weeks.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-06-03 13:31 | Report Abuse

Lunch time munch munch munch

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-06-03 13:45 | Report Abuse

ARB get China and Singapore partner within one month.

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-06-03 13:46 | Report Abuse

More conversion cash into ARB will make ARB able to expand more business

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-06-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with hwl5211, Hold tight guys!

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-06-03 14:09 | Report Abuse

Still no up leh..so many weeks already ...

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-06-03 14:13 | Report Abuse

Still in dream only...not wake up yet

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-06-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

K1 also wait two days to go up after announcement, maker is very insensitive

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-06-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

Market*

Posted by Thomas6868 > 2020-06-03 15:17 | Report Abuse

How Good this announcement reflex? GOOd news or so so

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-06-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

very good andr

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-06-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

No effect leh...just partnership with an ERP co in Singapore..not any contracts signed

Matt2020

429 posts

Posted by Matt2020 > 2020-06-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

Wah good to invest here more to come later tp 0.60 sure can lol

asrul1234

20 posts

Posted by asrul1234 > 2020-06-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

collect

buzzcock

79 posts

Posted by buzzcock > 2020-06-03 16:47 | Report Abuse

My target price 0.485 in July. Good for swing. This counter is uptrend. Up and down every days because of short term traders.

Matt2020

429 posts

Posted by Matt2020 > 2020-06-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

@buzzcock yes u r right swing is better don't rushing more reward haha

GTdyno

124 posts

Posted by GTdyno > 2020-06-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

Can consider as good news. They are GROWING

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-03 18:47 | Report Abuse

Arbb have lots of great project, announcement will be revealed very soon! Buy hold and wait!

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-03 18:48 | Report Abuse

Our goal is tp rm1.00, stay tune guys!

Matt2020

429 posts

Posted by Matt2020 > 2020-06-03 18:53 | Report Abuse

@Kenny I'm agreed with u it will be superb growing company..rm1.50 also possible

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-06-03 20:15 | Report Abuse

I'm aiming for above Rm1, due to more and more cash flow into company form conversion of PA, make ARB able to expand with this cash with more projects .

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

Matt2020, good call!

Matt2020

429 posts

Posted by Matt2020 > 2020-06-04 01:26 | Report Abuse

Why we should invest in Arbb?

Expects to secure 50% of its rm500millons tender book by the first half of this year.

Arbb was ahead of other technology companies in providing enterprise resource planning and internet of things solutions to Malaysian and regional market.

Information technology business will provide a strong recurring income base for arbb, given that they have more than rm100millions of yearly renewal projects on hand.

This year, expecting the growth come from Internet of Things, intelligent lifestyle and renewable energy segments.

andr

458 posts

Posted by andr > 2020-06-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

when 37c broken, spikes!