Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-31 19:52 | Report Abuse

ctea I got extra funds, ock dsonic presbhd insas or inari? insas seems on a bull starting

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-31 20:09 | Report Abuse

ctea, out of fund. Parked @ OCK at the moment. Thinking of diverting some to Presbhd since it is stabilizing around 3.75. Most likely in a day or two, hopefully price still stays around there.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-31 20:15 | Report Abuse

Gogo, Presbhd looks like a good buy, it might go on sideways than up. TP around 4.50, bonus issue coming up. Float not that much, even after bonus, high chance to come back at present price, just my 1/2 cent view.

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-31 20:49 | Report Abuse

Siva, will heed ur advice :). im holding presbhd ock and dsonic. wanna see which one to top up. dunwan too slow yet dunwan too fast. btw, im sure unclez is amongst us. and if u see properly, the link i posted has much more information than the one we see. but those info is about other things. hi am sure someone amongst us is unclez hehehehe thank you unclez if u see this msg ;)

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-31 20:53 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea:

I think unclez is watching us, each and every comments. But wondering why sifu just remain silent ??

Bro these are some corporate exercise on some of the counters that we mentioned previously.

CMSB: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1580621

P.I.E: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1579981

JTINter: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1579865

Which one you like the most? :D

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-31 21:02 | Report Abuse

Gogo, bro ctea and asam will be a better person to give an insight. I think everyone has their own strategy and I too most of the time take their advice. I keep DSonic tightly, would do so till bonus and I also use some fund for rotational play too if the price is right after certain correction and there is a good indication that the price will move up. Time being, I would love to move in on Presbhd and keep it till bonus issue, have a strong feeling after bonus, price can go up around the present price (as long fundamentals are good).

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 21:13 | Report Abuse

GogoChiao,
For slow and stable counter that you can sleep tight, definately Presbhd. For super fast return insas, but need to get out as soon as you make profit. Ock is middle one. I may be wrong, just my advice.

asam, definately not JTINTER. All target are sell/hold. I know PIE more than CMSB, so will choose PIE. It's up to you. Which one give you more profit margin, then choose that one. CMSB is more popular so you may able to get more from that.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-31 21:23 | Report Abuse

tewnama:

I dah tolong carikan kat blog dia tapi tak dapat email dia. Sifu kita orang ni terlalu humble dan low profile.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 21:39 | Report Abuse

Tew, unclez sifu cannot give you email, otherwise will get caught one day by posting insider information, understand? ;-)

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-31 21:56 | Report Abuse

cuticuti:

So many reasons for Dsonic to rise. Excellent fundamental value and financial results, RHB's target price, directors keep on acquiring shares, proposed bonus issues & dividends, Bangladesh expats passport contract, issuance of Dsonic-CA (1.investors channeled profits into Dsonic, 2. More investors noticed about Dsonic due to CA recorded 400% rise in 3 days). With such a huge gains recorded today, you can do a little bit of prediction. Cheers :)

Chinesetea:

Good analysis bro.
Long term: P.I.E Mid term: CMSB Short Term: JTInter
It all depends on what's your target and who you are. Anyway I'm good enough with Dsonic.
Bro take note at Takaful & DKSH. Nowadays "heng" "expensive" fundamental stocks.

Posted by kkpan13113 > 2014-03-31 22:57 | Report Abuse

Any sifu here can give some advice on kossan and presbhd 2 only can choose 1 ....THK

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 23:24 | Report Abuse

kkpan13113, no sifu here-> presbhd by a mile. If you want to choose, choose between presbhd and karex.

Siva, OCK don't buy above what it worth. The price we bought is safe. Don't expect too much without any more profit earning. Mid term 1.5. Otherwise it is pure goreng and be careful that shark may play this as well.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-01 07:00 | Report Abuse

My sincere thanks again to uncleZ (chinesetea), asamlaksa, tewnama, chrollo, invest1818). Would like to let u brew's (bros+sis) know, your guidance and advice has definitely helped accelerate my quest to get out of the rat race...

Not forgetting the rest of the bros n sis that I have made good company with. Your friendship will be treasured :-).

TQ and HHUATTx3 ARR brew's !!

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

kkpan13113 go for Presbhd as its potential upside is more. Kossan is an old stock which currently all the gloves sectors are facing market oversupply resulted from the intense competition among the gloves manufacturers such as Hartalega, Top Glove, Kossan and Supermax.
Presbhd is moving towards a split and grabbing some new projects from Rapid and is a good time to buy after this few days of correction. Kossan is an old solid counters and if you have longer term views you can invest and definitely better then you store in your FD. Both counters are fundamentally strong and good for longer terms. My 2 cents, invest at your own risk.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

Grtz to all bros whom is holding tight tight on Dsonic, Presbhd and OCK. Huat ahhhhhhhhhhh.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

terima kasih UncleZ! semua kaunter best la

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh tewnama, u really leave me at rm5? dont laaaa

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

Tewnama
Ya Unclez counters best sekali..,

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

Zoombooom:

Everyone can achieve financial freedom provided they follow the correct leader and make the right decision. Our leader is unclez and he is the well-respected fundamental guru of Bursa.

All Bros:

Market sentiment not good but all our counters still performing superbly. All followers of unclez lauging all the way to bank. Huat ah !!!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

UncleZ semalam kata "The party has just began"

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

Nice~! :) Thanks Unclez, Chinesetea, Tewnama, Asamlaksa and all the bros that keep sharing the knowledge and tips here :) appreciate that so much ;)

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

asam, u banyak betul cakap

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

TQTQ bro asamlaksa.
looks like i have followed the correct leader and made the right decision :-)

betul tewnama, the party has indeed just begun.

Huatttx3 ARR brew's (bros & sis') !

Posted by kkpan13113 > 2014-04-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks chinesetea & invest1818 u all are right follow the smart money currently our gorvement is pouring money to O&G sector.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
Added PRESBHD 3.83 today

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

CTEA, added Presbhd at 3.8 today~! I'm wondering how come SCable still so quiet, I think Scable should be benefit from the gov plan of the RM850mil for an undersea cable to boost Internet connection to the sabah and sarawak. Anyone following this stock?

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

Matrix6050
Good for you..

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH presbhd ock and dsonic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Presbhd sudah mahu ikut jejak abang dia Dsonic.
Hari ini triple-engine power: Dsonic, Presbhd & OCK !!!

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

triple turbo Nitro add with rocket jet pump!

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

kk[an13113 I hope you bought in on time this morning before presbhd moves up today. New high.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

UncleZ mean it when he says the party has just begun. Sit tight see this 3 stocks shoot up ....Grtz to all who manage to follow closely on this forum. All should be making lots of money. Grtz all bros. Don't forget to thank you our Grandmaster UncleZ for his great sharing and his help for continuing telling us to be patient and perseverance. Thanks to bro Chinesetea & bro assamlaksa as well for their great information sharing and continuance support. One counter up is good , 2 counter is awesome and 3 counter up is no joke. Grtz to all bros. Huat ah!!!!!!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

Betul invest1818. Dsonic, Presbhd, OCK, Ecowld. Kalau sudah labur habis habis dlm 4 saham ini, memang sudah cukup. tak payah fikir yang lain

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Tewnama: Missed out Dsonic and Ecoworld but not bad still got OCK and Presbhd. Ecowld banyak quiet recently, may be its time to accumulate

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

1n1792 :-)

HUATx3 arr !:-)
(i perlu belajar cara asamlaksa - get others to cheer, my throat indeed sudah sakit hahaha)

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-04-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

@asamlaksa, thanks for answering. its a bit insecure for me seeing dsonic hitting tp's over and over again, if based on words of wind alone; though must agree financial results were superb. i bought before the split,so the hardest in stock investing is knowing when to let go, especially a counter like this.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

cuticuti, if you read uncleZ's posting carefully, i believe the isi tersirat is
"The party has just began" refer to both the counters.

I might be wrong, but that's what I gather.
my teenie weenie 2 sen. :-)

huaatx3 arr brew's !

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-04-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks zoomboom. will definitely party on,indeed a once in a lifetime thing to find a 'rockstar' counter like this. just saying its time to trim the herd a little bit..as for uncle z's reco, now only having dsonic and ock, sold ecowld at 4.80 prev.

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-04-01 12:14 | Report Abuse

looking at fitters for now,its momentums kicking in.. might use some dsonic earnings for this, what'd u guys think? just breached rm 1 today, value small cap company, at a bargain still?

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2014-04-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

Invest1818 ,well said thumb up for us

蓝庆翰

50 posts

Posted by 蓝庆翰 > 2014-04-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you uncleZ, chinesetea, tewnama and all brothers and sisters here who share precious info and support each others. I am having valuable knowledge here and some paper gain. Salute to you all~~~

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

brew cuticuti: just to share my experience, i just started following uncleZ and the otai's in this thread back in Jan2014. I trimmed my herd (the usual some make the other loss = nett same same) almost completely (only holding one left hehe) and entered into these recommendations by uncleZ. tell you the truth, no regrets and huat smallsmall oredi :-)

very strong counters with superb fundamentals. do some homework and read up on them. the more you find out, the more confident you will be of their immense potential. convince yourself before committing, don't just take the advises for granted... in the long run sure can see huat2. hope this helps those out there with the same goal as me - to get out of the rat race and hopefully be financially independent one day :-)

my teenie weenie 2 sen.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

Zoomboom:

No need cheer too frequently because datasonic very steady and reliable. If everyday up also cheer I think long term our tekak sure pecah. I still remember last time chinesetea, tewnama, chrollo and myself cheer from RM5 all the way to RM10. Good old times.

Now just sit down at this coffee shop discuss shares. New dsonic kakis very passionate and they formed a very good cheerleader team.

Cuti:

Actually bonus issue is a very good price pusher. I have never come across any single share that dropped after they proposed bonus issue. In case of dsonic things get rectified because the brand itself: datasonic. For me I will stay and buy more if and only if there's any correction.One might choose to kill his golden goose if and only if they found a better one. That's my 99cents. Cheers.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

yes sir kapten asamalaksa :-)
i go buy some lozenges now kekeke....

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-04-01 13:38 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, i did my research & was very confident when i first bought it before split, now that it has gone a whole cycle approaching the 2nd :), one may ask how far longer it can go? naturally, risk would be higher & upward potential less..its eerie the only news from dsonic is goodnews..having said that im still ON for the ride, for my biggest chunk is still dsonic :)

asam bro, "I have never come across any single share that dropped after they proposed bonus issue". ive never looked from that angle b4 actually, guess i,ve learnt something today :) appreciate it!

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-04-01 13:41 | Report Abuse

i must say coming from a family that tasted d 'burnt' from stocks, i can be skeptical at times..lol

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

cuticuti, you should be sceptical. always becareful in stock market. no free lunch even you thought you are well-researched and fully prepared.

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-04-01 13:51 | Report Abuse

exactly

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-01 14:43 | Report Abuse

Cuti-cuti, TA can lie to you sometimes but FA will not lie to you. If the counters are fundamentally good, you will get profit from it. Business is lively and will definitely faces the trend of ups and down, ride on when the wind is blowing. This forum was set up specially to discuss good fundamental counters and so far it didn't fail. The market is in bull and if you ride on a steroid one like Dsonic, MKH, Ecoworld, Presbhd, OCK, you are there. Those who earlier in this forum I can say mostly make over 40% of return minimum in just the first quarter of the year. Important is can sleep soundly need not worry much. Credits goes to UncleZ , Chinesetea, assamlaksa & tewnama. Specially thanks to UncleZ, a good man whom never fail to share especially in such current situation where life is difficult for manys.