Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-02 14:26 | Report Abuse

zoomboom: I Q at 1.25 this morning for 10K unit but not manage to get it.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-02 14:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks Firebird2 :-) well, the kids were not feeling well, so there was a reason for their crankiness :-) thx for the tips ya ! appreciate it.

bro tonylim, Chrollo put the title "Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha"
kekeke... chillax, I belanja you my Tesco 3in1 Teh Tarik. ok?

matrix6050: takpe, try again.... just to share, yday i itchy and oredi cheong at 1.33... kekeke. i think i have enuff (lying la nih) holdings dy. now just sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. Star Cruise ship is about to upgrade from superstar Gemini to superstar Virgo very soon :-)

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-02 15:53 | Report Abuse

Shares don't go up in a straight line. A little profit taking along the way is healthy. Our stocks still holding nicely.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-02 15:59 | Report Abuse

bro 1n1792, i m sure u meant profit taking by "short term" players right?..

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

Good morning. Just wrote my longest message in dsonic forum :-)
I had a really good night sleep and missed the roller coaster this morning.
Someone noted my message about Scable and push it above 1.55 ;-)

Hope you remember what I said yesterday at 4:12pm

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-02 16:45 | Report Abuse

Zoomzoom
Yes you are absolutely correct... Profit taking by short term players. For us we just relax and wait for next move..

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-02 17:03 | Report Abuse

Senyum la semua. Presbhd naik lagi 2 sen. sekarang 3.96. Harga tutup tertinggi yg baru

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 17:13 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Presbhd, press hard

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

btw, anyone got bargain this morning for dsonic?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-02 17:33 | Report Abuse

ctea, any story on Scable, suddenly woke up? I know this was one of UncleZ's recommendation but what do you think of its financial.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea bro: not manage to get the bargain this morning. Will try again tomorrow.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-02 17:40 | Report Abuse

Zoomboom: I missed out dsonic and hope to get some and ride together with everyone. I believe in what chinesetea sifu said ^^

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

wow bro chinesetea. very insightful long winded post. kekeke :-) definitely good read for n00b like me.

1n1792, yeshh... but... i'm afraid PRES hard will be hard to decide when to SELL :-)

bro chinesetea, nope I didn't queue to get the bargain. i think my holdings are enuff dy(liar liar pants on fire - so long as never lose pants ok ma). perhaps I queued too low a price kot hahaha.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea, do you mind to ask UncleZ what his next stock pick is which he said is affordable, assuming you know him ofcourse? Can you let us know by tonight latest, can? By the way, did you mentioned about Scable before. maybe I might have missed it. really?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

matrix6050: no worries. but i remember there was a time (actually just a only a month or so ago)where bro Pavillion used to say :- no need to think, just buy the next available sell queue - bcuz today's high is tomo low. anyway, timing the "lowest" point proved to be futile, so i went ahead and followed bro Pavilion advice. so far so good. of coz, at this point in time, our beloved DSONIC goose is going through a "rough" patch, so 'fear' is in the air.

the Warren Buffet "adage" "Be fearful when others are greedy and be greedy when others are fearful" seems to hold true for this counter..

just my teenie weenie 2sen.

Gd Luck and HHHHUATTT arr !

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

Siva it's a kind of company that you can't look at PE. just 497.47 in klse screener or 382.9 as reported in i3 :-).
It is a kind of company that turn around from loss to profit in the future. You are buying it at a low price.

Let unclez write about it.

matrix6050, don't call be sifu lah, only unclez is sifu. I am a young man that you can call brother hahaha

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

ho ho ho... brother chinesetea. TQ !

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

ctea, correct me. Pres, even after bonus issue, the float is not big compared with DSonic. That's why I belief even after bonus, the price will be easier to move up.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-04-02 18:39 | Report Abuse

ppl earn dsonic take profit buy scable

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 18:41 | Report Abuse

chartist said it may retrace to 3.92 woh. I hope it's true and I can get more bargain. Not sure he work for the short sellers haha.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/04/02/Datasonic-snaps-winning-streak-after-second-Bursa-Securities-caution/

Kukuman, His team is working on the numbers. Ok, I promise that I will chase him tonight but there is a problem, I can't find his number. I know him very well and I treated him as my best friend. The problem is he don't know me, kikiki. Sorry Kukuman, as you always sarcastic in your reply, I treat you the same, hope you don't mind.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 18:42 | Report Abuse

btw, on the serious note, Inari and insas will fly tomorrow.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 18:45 | Report Abuse

Steven, yesterday, I already give some hint when we play speculation game, haha.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 19:00 | Report Abuse

Siva free float is roughly 57%. Majority hold by individual share holders and fund hold about 16.5%

http://prestariang.listedcompany.com/shareholdings.html

After bonus, free float may increase only if they sell the extra issues.

Dsonic free float is still lower after bonus.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

bro chinesetea: I actually sold my insas & inari-wa previously which i bought at 0.9 and 1.1 and changed to OCK. I will be holding on to OCK for at least a year or two. I've been following OCK a year ago but only dare to buy at 0.83 and slowly topping up till 1.

I sold my Padini, KFIMA and plan to get some dsonic since I missed it earlier. Hopefully can get some bargain tomorrow, I don't mind to keep for few years to see it grow. All these while I have been buying fundamentally strong company but I really would like learn how to look at the growth of the company like DSONIC so that I won't miss it. Really need to put more effort in studying and definitely thank you and other bros for sharing.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 21:02 | Report Abuse

no worries matrix. Just make sure you execute what you plan and don't jump ship often. See how good it is if you can wait patiently for MATRIX to go up above rm4. OCK definitely a better choice for one year. Insas can only be played short term and highly depends on inari's performance.

For chart, inari may turn towards 3.1-3.2, this will create a buying frenzy of insas.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-02 21:09 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea, no problem. I am ok with sarcastic as long as it is not uncouth. Thank you for your clarification about uncleZ. By the way, he likes people to address him as mr z or just uncle z even though he has a datukship. he is a humble person. Fyi, in any meeting, when he speaks, everyone listen because nobody wants to miss anything.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

kukuman u know uncleZ in real?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-02 21:33 | Report Abuse

Bro chinesetea: ya, i seldom jump ship until recently is because of i wanna buy ock. Yup, i have been holding matrix since ipo. Love the growth and the existing project on hand, great dividend as well. I will still be holdijng matrix . I have certain lot of OCK and plan to get some dsonic .

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

Kukuman wow!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-02 21:41 | Report Abuse

invest1818, he dont know me.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, whether he is the one or not, please x3, don't put the name up, ok? He may need be remain anonymous to share his view for some obviously reason.

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

guys dont u feel some third parties are trying to make Dsonic down? they keep release news and scare off investors? and i heard Dsonic can short sell also? dafaq?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

Guguchiao ada beli dsonic ke belum?

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

i sudah beli dsonic lama dah.. just bought some CA to play. but kena trap =.= bursa and the newspaper really pokai trying to bring down CA. kns

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-02 22:12 | Report Abuse

Guys, many new members with new post are coming in and feeding stories in Dsonic thread. i bliff many have fake accounts. pls beware and dont fall into their conspiracy theory be it good or bad to Dsonic's share price.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 22:16 | Report Abuse

yes, don't speculate too much. Some will take you to Holland and the other type will take your to cloud 9. Let them fight with each other and we enjoy the business class lounge here speculating who is unclez, kakaka.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 22:17 | Report Abuse

We need some woman in this thread, all the kuku and gogochiao here really not fun :P

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-02 22:23 | Report Abuse

GogoChiao: I thought you're experienced enough to avoid CA already. Aiyaya. How come so greedy go buy CA at high wor. Now all pakat to hentam CA gaw gaw. 15 sen 20 30 sen maybe can GAMBLE but 40 50 60 sen susah a little bit. FYI Dsonic can short sell but only institutional funds can do so. Retailers can't. Agree, sometimes reading too much nonsense comments doesn't make sense. But bad comments serve as sound reminder don't get too euphoric over sudden spike in such short span of time.

kukuman: I believe you know uncleZ personally but I think he's reading our comments here. He even delete his old blogs with loads of imformations when GoGo share the blog link here. So I think he enjoyed to be anonymous and low profile.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

asam, have you bought cmsb at the end? rise like no tomorrow woh.

inari - fly fly to 3.2 soon. I just can't keep up the comment. so just stay aside and enjoy the ride.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea: All saying CMSB very tough no UMA very strong political support from T.M., I want to experience how tough and how sturdy is this counter. I wish to get another UMA besides "reminder" for HlCap and Dsonic. So finally I choose the midterm stocks CMSB at RM10. But a little bit only.

Of course our Inari will fly to sky high tomorrow after receiving good TP from HongLeong Bank. Bro admit it you're too overjoyed with Bursa :P

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-02 22:49 | Report Abuse

Knock knock knock....new visitor ...hihi.... :D

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

asam, don't forget to call here when UMA come for CMSB. I am waiting.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

Welcome Christine, we have just talked about no women in this thread and here you come. Provided you are not one of those fake one in facebook try to cheat poor oldman, we sincrely welcome you here. Of course I have to ask my fellow forumers to change their disgusting name.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

chinesetea: For sure but this stock has rallied from RM7 all the way to RM10, guess I have less meat to makan already. But takaful bro you must hold tight tight. Might join you on board as this might be the next Hlcap.

Christine Goh: Hello-hello. Based on your postings at kaki judi we know you're a very sharp and experienced trader. kikiki.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-02 23:03 | Report Abuse

Fake ? Why fake ? Hehe...oldman ? Hermmm...oldman but hv youngheart .....

Thanks chinesetea.... jj forum saw this room...attract me ,let me drop in...:D

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-02 23:07 | Report Abuse

Asamlaksa....i no hv experience ...still new new in market...2 yrs...slowly need become investor.....hihi....wanna learn more experience from u all here...:D

Posted by kkpan13113 > 2014-04-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

invest1818 ,soooo unlucky i miss out presbhd at 3.8

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-02 23:15 | Report Abuse

Asam, takaful I may want to top up as well. UncleT has reiterate his call many times besides coastal. Believe or not, he has recommended tropicanal. I know, I know it is one of the worst stock but he notice unusual fund collecting the stock. So I bought some to play/play to see how bad can that be. The landbank is massive btw, second to UEM sunrise.

Christine, I have been cheated before. The women I dated before turned out to be a man. Haha, just kidding lah. We are very young handsome here and don't dare to show the photo or else our thread will fill with unwanted disturbance. For some their wife will slap them when they found out they are chit-chat with beautiful women. We have some student here and one respectable oldman here call tewnama here. Occasionally some annoying ghost visiting here too. Just pretend not seeing them when we are SiWanDai. Asam is our leader here. Unclez never appear but watching us. The rest, I don't want to list their disgusting name

Let's join here more and talk about stock as I know you are very sharp as well ( in a good way).

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-02 23:18 | Report Abuse

ooooiii chinatea, jangan lah panggil oldman. panggil pakcik boleh tak. adoi. pakcik ini hensem tahu

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-02 23:23 | Report Abuse

Oic....I wanna said hallo to asamlaksa , uncle tewnama, unclez :)
In this room I must be seriously learn value stock from u all... :D