Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2014-03-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo, who is collecting poly?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

What a good night sleep for me and late for work :-)

Siva, have you bought HupSeng? if you have, congratulations to you and make sure you take profit. Make sure don't chase high.

I have to warn people because sometimes big shark goreng stock that give bonus and then they leave suddenly after that. Not all stock are like dsonic.
I am not sure about hupseng but study mflour chart after split and people still stuck. Just take cautious.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-28 17:23 | Report Abuse

ctea, did not enter HupSeng. Was thinking after split. At the moment put my bullets in OCK n Prtasco.
ctea, planning to enter Presbhd. What would reasonable range be since its in correction mode.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

Latest blog posting from uncleZ.

But not related with Bursa. He said we need to relax a little bit. :)

http://unclezmalaysia.blogspot.com/2014/03/candy-crush-get-crushed-during-wall.html

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

Siva, resistant is 3.6 and max price so far is 4.0. 3.75 is 62% retracement. Use this tool to help you. Current price is pretty close. Let's watch the market. You can get more bargain depends of the mood. I am itchy as well :-)

http://www.traderknowledge.com/free-online-fibonacci-retracement-calculator.php

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

ctea, thanks. You mean 3.60 is support or earlier resistance?

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

Lucky I ran today.. lol.. bad news came out for CA.. Monday ready free fall

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

Siva, Earlier resistance become support. I see it this way.

Chrollo, you are fortunate. Music stop anytime. I have warned but not many people listen. What bad news?

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-28 19:54 | Report Abuse

dsonic came out with general announcement saying they are not liable to the call warrants and they have no knowledge and relationship with the call warrants.. now the music of horror starts

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

argghhhh shud have used the profit to enter coastalllll argghhhh but congrats chinesetea your patience paid off handsomely

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-29 07:01 | Report Abuse

Have a nice week end and play candy crush. Have some life! See you on Monday. I am adventuring into a new stock, will discuss on Monday.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

UncleZ cakap betul. relak dan rehat sikit. jgn asyik cakap saham. dia main candy crush. I main bola golf

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-30 20:23 | Report Abuse

aw guys i got an uneasy feeling for the coming weeks.. in Dsonic i mean.. it doesnt make sense to me that dsonic dunno bout the CA.. its like the reputation is affected.. am i thinking too much @_@

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-03-30 20:27 | Report Abuse

tewnama, awak main golf atau bola golf aje..?, hehe...

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-30 20:49 | Report Abuse

Chrollo, they know about the CA but I think what they are trying to say is that they have nothing to do with it, which is true because this one is issued by the bank and if I'm correct any conversion to mother share is by the bank and not by DSonic. Pushing up the CA so much, not sure who is involved. Correct me if I'm wrong, the bank keeps some mother share and when time comes the conversion is done through them (if there is still value for CA).

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

Chrollo, don't worry so much. They are just putting a disclaimer to avoid people misunderstanding that it's WA which can be converted to mother shares. They need to clarify the risks involved and disregard any relationship with the CA issued by IB. DSONIC will likely soar to close all time high again this week. Am actually thinking whether to top up more or get some Presbhd. What u think?

It's part of IB's hedging tool by issuing CA, as what I'd told today. When they hit their target, that CA wil be left alone.

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-03-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

could it be the investment banker that pushed up dsonic prior to the trading of CA for the obvious reason?!

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.. not sure why am i feeling uncomfortable.. for Presbhd there is good news i read somewhere in paper about the buy call and also OnG training program. But the chart is a bit worrying.. Needs tmr confirmation. if tmr still red means downtrend is coming.. but as long as long term trend is still intact, it is good to enter.. best time to enter is during correction and not during rally.. global sentiment seems recovering and analyst are expecting KLCI to rebound next week.. hope its true and hope our stocks will also rebound hehe

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

but normally everyone know Call Warrant is issued by IB and not the company itself. why would they wan to announce it?? i smell some conspiracy to push down the CA.. everyone knows that the CA has nth to do with Dsonic and they also does not have any obligation to tell the public that they have no relationship with the CA. wonder why ~_~

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

Dsonic is operated by xxx while dsonic-CA is operated by investment banker.

You susah-susah push up the share price, then suddenly one call warrant appeared and leverage on your Company's name and super bullish momentum. Initially you thought it's okay lah nothing to do with you also won't be affected gua. But then call warrant gained some 400% in 3 days and the ca operator laughing all the way to ambank, by leveraging on your effort!! Your capital all restricted to mother and not able to share the pie in ca. Will you not syok? You tried to suppress the mother's price thinking that warrant will follows. Manatau warrant not listening to mummy and fly high high. You beh tahan this anak luar nikah then issue advice to investors via bursa, saying they will not be "responsible" for call warrant. CA must be pushed down because it's too speculative.

Dsonic is the share that everyone wish to own. Don't kill the golden goose. If you can't sleep just q sell tomorrow. But I'm sure you will buy back, at a higher price than the current one.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

COuld be IB which pushes up mother share price too, either CA or mother share.

Chrollo, dont worry so much la. I believe you enter DSonic at @ much lower price than me. I just in last week bro. I should be worrying more. Haha. Ya, dont look good last fri, but it's T4 last fri. Force selling day.. so see tomorrow lo. What about topping up OCK? Limited funds but too many choices. Haha.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

thanks asam for the explanation, nope no plan to sell but just wanna voice out the uncomfortness. it wont affect my sleep lol. i have been in worse situation. altho im nth compared to seniors here. my EQ is lower lol.

changlk03 not very low only la.. OCK i top up that day hehe.. another one i eyeing on is MAICA & Ecoworld.

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-30 22:37 | Report Abuse

http://stockpropertymoney.blogspot.com/?m=1

look what I found.. another unclez but with same posts lol

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-30 22:38 | Report Abuse

chrollo no worries.. u will be surprised tmr..

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-31 09:42 | Report Abuse

told u liao chrollo no worries ma hahaha huattttttttt

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

GogoChiao, I can't seem to log into the blog that you posted. Are you still able to?

Chrollo, look at DSONIC and DSONIC CA... hehehe

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

nope it's removed... I was still able to assess it yday... someone purposely take it down.. its contains lots of post exactly same as the unclez blog..

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-31 10:16 | Report Abuse

Exactly the same post as unclez blog? Then never mind. heheh.. People trying to imitate huh?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 10:25 | Report Abuse

good morning bros!

Our Flight (DSONIC) Train (PRESBHD)and Ship(OCK) all doing very well A.M- huatt arr !

GoGoChiao : congratz on your DSONIC-CA - read your "pact" with feimaw ... ada managed to top up when it fell to 0.38 this morning? :-)

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-03-31 11:30 | Report Abuse

Zoomzoom
Good ya? Investing in a relaxed manner.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 13:14 | Report Abuse

1n1792
yesyesyes :-) perfect...all green color.... this is no doubt the best way to make your money work hard for you... chillax :-)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-31 14:18 | Report Abuse

Anyone here got SCABLE? I look see look see the financials, can't really impress me wor.. any good highlight that I missed out?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-31 14:23 | Report Abuse

bila harga scable lompat, apa apa report yg hitam pun akan automatik jadi putih. dulu ock pun tak berapa cantik. sekarang semua semut semut sudah kata report cantik. I caya scable akan dapat. tapi kena sabar

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-31 14:29 | Report Abuse

tapi kena ada sikit signal baru boleh beli kan? kadang kala syarikat tunjukkan report yang ok tapi harga tak gerak selama-lamanya. apa catalyst yang boleh lihat?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-31 14:32 | Report Abuse

kan scable dah dapat kontrak SCORE in sarawak

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-31 14:39 | Report Abuse

Oh. Rupa-rupanya, baru jumpa dalam Price Target report yang Ambank kasi. kena lihat baik baik malam ni. Terima kasih tewnama.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 16:06 | Report Abuse

Wah, today 3 UncleT recommendations Takaful, coastal and pie in top 10. Unclez also not too bad with Dsonic. With two uncle, we all huat huat.

Btw foreign fund (Nigeria) has been collecting Ock, presbhd, insas and Aeon.co for last few days.

Insas, no need to introduce lah, If inari going north to 3.2, insas will follow. But must hold this for two weeks at least. It is quite volatile, don't play contra.

Aeon will follow Hupseng footsteps. I didn't buy Hupseng and pick Aeon instead.

A note on Dsonic - remember ambank that issue ca also bought a lot to hedge risk. So now we got strong backing.

Good luck, b/s at your own risk.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 16:08 | Report Abuse

Aeon has expanded aggressively. You know whenever a new mall in town, everyone will join. It is a mid term stock as it will be getting old and replaced by some other mall. Also may need to run end of year to avoid gst. Aeon after split and bonus, 1 share end up 4 if I read the announcement correctly.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-31 17:29 | Report Abuse

Everyone in this thread laughing all the way to ambank because of Dsonic. Congrats guys !!

Chrollo: Bro you doubted too much. Today Dsonic push up so furiously. Make sure you hold tight tight the golden tickets. Any doubt kindly ask opinion from anyone of us here.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-31 17:32 | Report Abuse

tewnama:

Bila dah booking Myvi nanti kena kasih email unclez invite beliau untuk makan-makan kat rumah. Kalau dia kata "ON" mesti best dapat berkenalan dengan sifu untuk semua orang kat sini.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-31 17:33 | Report Abuse

I think this is well known already. I got info that OCK to be transferred to mainboard possibly by 3Q?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-31 17:37 | Report Abuse

asam, betul jugak. tapi, apa email dia? tahu tak

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-03-31 17:38 | Report Abuse

hey guys, stumbled upon this group from dsonic forum. been enjoying all the good inputs..,less nonsense here definitely :)

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-03-31 17:46 | Report Abuse

really curious looking at dsonic performance, as all this while there have been no confirmation of getting the mykad contract which is expiring soon. so recent price hike base on news/speculation? anyone can shed some light here?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 17:48 | Report Abuse

unclez is reading this thread. Once GogoChiao publish his blog, he has removed it.

For those of you that don't aware, he published another blog under name unclez11z. He is also keen on plantation. He show how he spend a large amount of money in delicacy herbs.

He may be one of us ;-)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-31 18:14 | Report Abuse

chinesetea, so which uncle is which? Confused. I googled uncle z11z, came up a blog that he commented on:

http://nexttrade.blogspot.com/2013/10/dsonic-inari-big-ones-that-got-away.html

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-31 18:27 | Report Abuse

ctea, your view on next resistance for OCK, thanks.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 19:06 | Report Abuse

unclez11z is alsp unclez. stockpropertymoney.blogspot.com

The blog has been removed.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 19:08 | Report Abuse

Siva, agak agak 1.3 ->1.5- >1.8
Have you topped up presbhd. Near what we discussed on Friday loh.