Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

Christine, I bought GHLSYS before at 0.5 and took profit at 0.85. If it cross rm1 convincingly, then can buy on dip. Are you aware of any catalyst that can support that? If not, it's just pure goreng. You don't want to repeat what happen when it reach 0.9

winwinborn

438 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-04-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

Hihi, anyone buying Sntoria & Latitud? Any comment?

winwinborn

438 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-04-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

Sntoria TP 1.2 by TA...

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-04-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

chinesetea wat price u will buy in for cmsb cos i thought of buying more to avg down my holding price.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

around 10.00

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-04-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

then u may get it tmr

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

winwinborn - Latitud, asam and I both hold tight tight. This one need patience. Wind or storm still hold. Fundamental excellent. Once break out will be crazy. Too much retail buyer. Once they are all shaken out, will be shine like your name.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-03 17:17 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea:

Bro today seems like today you full time awake and didn't sleep wor. Wondering if you're having business trip to Nigeria now. How's weather in Nigeria anyway?

By the way our fund is doing great so far thanks to Chinesetea for managing the funds. 26.56% gain so far despite having a combination of 20 stocks. Can accomodate so funds to makan Chinese Buffet together :P

Top Gainers in Nigerian 2014 Portfolio:
1) Dsonic 121%
2) MKH 77%
3) Inari 72%
4) OCK 64%
5) CBIP 43%
6) Presbhd 37%

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/26752.jsp?group1TabIndex=0&group2TabIndex

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

ctea, asam,.... Homeriz on up trend?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 17:41 | Report Abuse

No lah asam, It's summer time, clock has changed and wake up an hour early.

Yes we are doing well. If you invest on my Nigerian Premium Fund,
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/26956.jsp

you earn even more. It's reaching 30.24% since January :-)

I am sure if we do the buy/sell and touch the portfolio, we already can hit more than 50%.

My own Super Premium private portfolio that I cannot share has reached 48.20% sin Jan all time 'paper' high :-). Any investment bank want to hire me haha. Anyway have to thank to UncleZ and all fellows here. 3 out of 6 are UncleZ picks. He is still finalising the numbers of the affordable stock. Hopefully he can share soon.

Btw, cmsb correction woh, so may jump in soon.

Come to Nigeria, I will buy you greatest Chinese buffet. hahah.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 17:44 | Report Abuse

Siva68 yes, but don't take it too seriously. People always take profit after that. I bought this before at 0.5 and took profit 0.65 and then never look at it any more. Ghlsys also seems more interesting after breaking rm1.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-03 18:38 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea: just curious you guys know uncleZ personally?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 18:46 | Report Abuse

It is a very difficult question. zoomboom and chrollo can answer this :-)

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-03 19:26 | Report Abuse

ctea, moved in on HupSeng a bit today, if not mistaken tomorrow the balance of split & bonus will be credited. Not sure how the movement will be. Closed high today @ 1.21 (split price 1.19).

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-03 20:22 | Report Abuse

chinesetea.....thanks for urs view and advised....i trust my eye...what i m saw...0.915 drop to 0.665..is correction before going up wave...i m holding long term position...TA view stil big wave 3...hope i m not wrong....cheers..... :D

Posted by chinesetea > Apr 3, 2014 04:40 PM | Report Abuse

Christine, I bought GHLSYS before at 0.5 and took profit at 0.85. If it cross rm1 convincingly, then can buy on dip. Are you aware of any catalyst that can support that? If not, it's just pure goreng. You don't want to repeat what happen when it reach 0.9

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 20:32 | Report Abuse

Can be a bit like cup, you know what cup I am talking about :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 20:36 | Report Abuse

Siva, uncle said can buy - up to you.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

ctea, getting very hot @ DSonic forum. I am lost of words on what they post. Should be more on contribution and sharing of fundamentals. Gone were the days when the price was high and volume low with not that many interested.

zoomboom, no more humor.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

It will be like that soon and then we will jump in again. That's what happened after UMA, remember?

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
Suiwah looks like a flag breakout. Only setback is the low volume. What do you think . I bought more today.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-03 22:26 | Report Abuse

just keep it quiet. Then simpan few months. No one know and it rise to the value one day. Low volume rise is better than rise by contra. Something you don't need to watch everyday. Mkh, takaful rise daily for last two weeks with low volumne and suitainable too.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-03 22:36 | Report Abuse

ctea, have a wonderful day bro. Calling it off, chat tomorrow.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
You got everyone soooo excited with this Nigerian fund ... LOL..

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-04 05:02 | Report Abuse

Cbip last wave up

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-04-04 07:54 | Report Abuse

HI all what your view on pmetal?

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-04 08:44 | Report Abuse

Morning peeps

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-04 08:47 | Report Abuse

Morning peeps

winwinborn

438 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-04-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks chinesetea for the comments. Happy Friday Trading...

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-04-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

http://m.thesundaily.my/node/247075 guys will this have any effect? ?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

kena berhati hati sikit. macam nama pun, hidup tetap diteruskan

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-04-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

i come here to look for chinesetea.....where he hiding ha.
lol

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-04-04 10:42 | Report Abuse

next week 2.00, counting counting....

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-04 10:43 | Report Abuse

optimus8 wht do you get for laughing at ppl. Get a life man. FYI most dsonic holders here are obtaining far below 3 and we still making gains and still holding it. This thread doesn't welcome you.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

Optimus
Why are you looking for Chinesetea? We are all relaxing... So don't disturb cos you are not welcome here. You need to change Optimus. Our Lord is watching you.. Do you really derive happiness by irritating others.
We stand by Chinesetea, Unclez , Asamlaksa 100% here. Anyone who ridicule our bros and sis here will be booted out.
Anyway he who laughs last laughs best. It must be very lonely not to have a friend. Feel sorry for you.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

Invest1818
Well said...

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

*Ignorance is Bliss x3*
SiWanDai period...

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

Optimus I can bet your portfolio sucks is just a deep dive on dsonic whereas I can assure you we are still gaining profit from dsonic. You can save your breathe here and go somewhere else to derive your happiness on seeing other ppl gets harm. This thread was meant to help others to make some passive income and most of us here in this thread takes responsibility on our own action. I personally see nothing wrong with Dsonic financials and I have 100% confident with UncleZ and chinesetea and assamlaksa as well. I did not buy it blindly but I have the same thought as them. You can get your ass somewhere else to promote your happiness on irritating others. You are failure seriously, repent before is too late for you my fren. Good luck to you.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

The reason of the dive of today dsonic. http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1006872

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

bro timetime, bro invest1818, cool cool... don't get mad bcuz of insignificant party poopers...
remember what uncleZ said, the party just began...
Zen mode.

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-04-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

for the records.

Posted by invest1818 > Apr 4, 2014 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

Optimus I can bet your portfolio sucks is just a deep dive on dsonic whereas I can assure you we are still gaining profit from dsonic. You can save your breathe here and go somewhere else to derive your happiness on seeing other ppl gets harm. This thread was meant to help others to make some passive income and most of us here in this thread takes responsibility on our own action. I personally see nothing wrong with Dsonic financials and I have 100% confident with UncleZ and chinesetea and assamlaksa as well. I did not buy it blindly but I have the same thought as them. You can get your ass somewhere else to promote your happiness on irritating others. You are failure seriously, repent before is too late for you my fren. Good luck to you.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-04 11:17 | Report Abuse

optimus 8 , on list.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

Zoomzoom
Am cool la. Haha... No worries...I am having my coffee and thought just need to let this horrible guy be aware of how awful he sounds. Feel sad for him really . How can we help him.?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

good timetime.
just recite the mantra "ignorance is blissx3" :-)

enjoy your coffee ! (would you like to have some 3in1 Tesco Teh Tarik? -man, I wish i can get some commission from Tesco for this free word of mouth advertising :p)

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

Fundamental did not change is just too many negative views with it this week. Dsonic mgt should come out some clarification or some good news to stabilized it. Many are worries about its renewal Mykad contract. I was trying to find out what the causes of a sudden deep plunge this morning and mainly related to a chartist who commends a possibility of dsonic moving towards a designated stock.
Designated stocks are only meant to be bought by cash and no contra is allow. This is to reduce speculation.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-04 12:14 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking is sad to see the profit pulls down but I still holding it and have faith with it unless I saw its fundamental change. Stocks are meant to rise and fall based on news and as long as not market crash or fundamental changes significantly it will be fine. But do take note on its contract renewal on mykad. We have to be realistic if it really fails to secure it back, it might have a tremendous impact. That's the only thing i'm worry about.

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-04-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

lol

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

optimus8 don't worry so much is my money , my fren ^^.

Posted by acks2257 > 2014-04-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hi All,

I've been a silent reader and following this thread since beginning of the year and this is my first post ever.

I have read and learn a lot from all the sifu here, Unclez (following his blog), asamlaksa, tewnama, chinesetea, chrollo and others. Pick up a few books myself to read as well as i'm new to stock market.

Really appreciate and thanks for all the sharing, if anyone has spend time reading this particular forum, im sure that we will all be in the right mindset and also the attitude of a true investor.

We do not panic during this kind of time and certainly not being a troll or an immature @sshole. What bothers me is not the stock is seeing red, but the response from those @sshole really make me boil my blood through the roof..

Finally, as mentioned by other sifu, "ignorance is bliss" i will try "keep calm and stay positive"

P/S: I bought it during the UMA period and still taking profit.

cuticuti

145 posts

Posted by cuticuti > 2014-04-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

All of us holders are somewhat perplexed by what just happened, for sure. Personally, i think its healthy that the price stays around the lastest rhb TP for until the next good news is announced. This is such a counter where the simplest good news can draw investors in and what the bad news can do as today..we can still be optimistic when fundamentals are intact.invest1818, agree that we have to take note on its renewal of mkad contract..this has been bugging me lately too..haha

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

welcome and its good to read your post and having your first virgin post here acks2257 :-)

brew's remember to stay focused, stay calm to weather the storm. (remember uncleZ said something about a storm? this might be the mini one..) I believe what is happening is a healthy correction to slow down the price movement and remove the speculative players - also to save them from jumping off buildings and such.

like what uncleZ shared before, UMA is a good thing and I also believe, the same for the recent warning and the "potential" designated counter "threat". this will ensure ppl do not buy on margin and loans from ah long and such, as they will get into really deep2 sh** - MCA Michael Chong also kenot help for sure.

do not panic and stay calm.
and acks2257 : remember to chant the mantra "ignorance is bliss"

as bro chinesetea puts it : "close your PC's and come back after a week"

save yourselves from heartburn :-)

my teenie weenie 2 sen.