Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-05 13:38 | Report Abuse

asam, more good things to come. Hopefully from now on it will rise slow and steady. May be a lot of traders love this stock so much they will keep on buying pushing the price up fast.

bracoli, love Penang very much, the island always gives me a different kind of feeling, great place to hang out. Would prefer the beer instead of the coconut. Will use the coconut and mat to see DSonic future.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-05 18:34 | Report Abuse

The Penang project worth RM 5m split over 6 years announce from Dsonic is not really attractive enough to recover ytd dip but hope it can make some rebound on Monday. After such dips, the mgt should release more good news to boost back investors faith if they have secure more projects.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-05 21:53 | Report Abuse

That was similar to what was going through my head. Thx for sharing bro chinesetea. I know what to do on Monday. :-) kekekek

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-04-05 23:23 | Report Abuse

I brought in some on Friday 3.64 after I knew the Plummet, Monday will buy more.

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2014-04-06 00:12 | Report Abuse

Hi chinesetea, may i ask what is your theory?

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-06 08:24 | Report Abuse

unclez said after a storm comes a calm. Next week will be calm and everyone will forget the dip chasing all new high again.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

Juz youtube ke? No advice? Kikiki

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-04-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

Monday buy in again...

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-06 15:31 | Report Abuse

if you listen intently, I may be wrong, but I think uncleZ is trying to tell everyone to stay calm. I think the song' soothing melody is full of advice already...

Just my 2sen...

slts

2,181 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-04-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

maybe unclez already sold ....
wake up

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-04-06 22:05 | Report Abuse

Hi ya, so worried, move out of DSonic, if want to hold, can also, its every individuals money and decision. 1001 counters in Bursa, people like ctea, asam, tewnama hold on to it because of long term, not jumping in and out to make a quick buck.
It is an art, if you can move in and out and know which counter to go in and out also the timing in and out, not everyone can do it and not to say you will not make it, again I say it is an 'ART' if you can master it.
It's a big world outside, people like ctea, asam tewnama, are just helping out, end of the day be someone to guide someone else. Try to learn and lets be better, that goes for me too.

蓝庆翰

50 posts

Posted by 蓝庆翰 > 2014-04-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

Hello, anyone holding MMS Venture?
Any comment about this stock?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-06 23:47 | Report Abuse

kalau takut kesuntukan duit dan takut tersangkut lama, jual aje. tapi kalau hati ialah untuk jangka panjang, simpan aje. tak ada masalah. sykt tak pergi mana mana. hanya plabur goyang yang lompat sini sana.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-04-06 23:48 | Report Abuse

Agree!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-06 23:50 | Report Abuse

Sudah i lalui banyak ribut kencang bersama dsonic. namun pengalaman memberitahu i kena steady.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-06 23:53 | Report Abuse

I bukan pakar main saham lompat lompat. jadi, i kekal dgn dsonic walau sekali kala ada ribut kencang melanda. kalau turun, i untung kurang. kalau naik, i untung lebih. sehingga masa i rasa dah cukup, i akan jual semua. tapi sekarang bukan masa nya.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-07 00:03 | Report Abuse

Terima kasih bro tewnama atas pendapat dan sharing pengalaman bro. Sudah ada rasa yakin selepas membaca post bro. Thx again.

Bro asamlaksa, in your earlier post, u said it was insider and they have reduced their controlling stake from80% to 45%. Are these major shareholders?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-07 00:31 | Report Abuse

Thx bro asam. Not really la. Sleeping like a pig kekekeke

Just trying to make sense of all the crazy thing happening...

Bro tewnama juga ya...

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-04-07 07:49 | Report Abuse

Maybe he asking himself stay calm

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-04-07 07:58 | Report Abuse

Fyi, Fyi, Datasonic - Opportunity or Game Over? - Qiii Ramblings | I3investor
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/QiiiGung/49647.jsp

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-07 08:26 | Report Abuse

Will market buy the thoughts of qiii

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-07 09:15 | Report Abuse

guys, based on the transaction, there is 2 parties involved. one wanna push the price down for god knows what reason. another one is keeping the price afloat. my guess is the syndicate wanna benefit from the CA. coz CA more volatile than mother.

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-04-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

good morning all. I hv been here as silent reader for few weeks. :D

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-04-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

Maybe he asking himself stay calm

Posted by moneyfacez > 2014-04-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

good morning all. 1st post here amidst all the drama but i reckon unclez's doing his version of ronaldo's "calma calma" from fri till now kekekeke

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

Asamlaksa
Haha info for Nigerian fund?...

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

:-)

Read other world news as well. Always good looking at bigger picture first.

Nigerian fund become biggest fund in malaysia. Don't be shocked if you hear this news one day,lol.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-07 15:37 | Report Abuse

just worried if the cold hard cash u may be holding from the bizman suddenly turned black color :-) kekeke

Chillax brew's !

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-04-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
How's the weather in London these days?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

Gloomy as normal

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

Last week was ok, this week back to normal - gloomy. Stuck on station at the moment, passenger alarm.

Zoomboom a good one. Have you been approached by someone to ask for exchange a big note to small notes. You count it carefully but when the man left, you find a few has gone.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea, MKH is having some nice correction, whats your outlook on this? I'm planning to top up some. Thanks bro.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

Before I answer, what has changed your mind? Your worry may come back again and will you sell?
You know me once I buy something I keep for at least one to two years.
You don't want to wait for next big thing. What's your email? Don't put full email here. I can decipher.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Ctea bro, can you share with me your outlook too?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

Btw, cmsb is correcting nicely. Business is great and I have high confidence on this. 9.80 is support and I think rm10 a good price too. Look at the highest it has achieved and it's a matter of time that it will be retested when the announcement is published. Many people probably fear the recent big drop but it is just a nicely orchestra efforts to control the price. They're much cleverer than Dsonic.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

bro chinesetea, i am fortunate that I have not experienced neither the black money scam nor the change notes end up get less scam. :-) these are pros, conman that performs robbery without u knowing it !

must stay away from Sunway area kekeke.

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-04-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

what price can enter cmsb? will go to Rm9.80? i q-ed that price hope can get

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-04-07 17:17 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea: Your observation very good. Actually the retail buying interest for CMSB quite strong. Everyday open up close down. Look at the last Q one seller sell 78k at RM10, obviously big boy blocking the surge. But very interesting about this CMSB, perform tango dance claimed by one of the forum-er.

3 steps forward, 2 steps behind,
4 steps forward, 1 step behind,
2 steps forward, 3 steps behind.

*Repeat dancing 3 times*

Should hire CMSB's choreographer to teach Dsonic the tango dance in the beginning :/

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-04-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

Brews good news flowing in

Another good news...
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1588205

Go go DSONIC. steady nowww goosie goose... Sayang...

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

Another jigsaw puzzle to the bigger scheme of things. Started from Bangladesh, now Indo, what's next?

It's growing into a one stop shop for all the identification source

A timely good news indeed. I expect more to come soon ;-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 20:56 | Report Abuse

asamlaksa, CMSB's choreographer is planning a golden goose dance.

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-07 21:03 | Report Abuse

yea good strategy each day one good news follow by another and each time bigger and bigger projects to be announce. Im sure once it announces on getting back the Mykad contract it will secure many investors faith with it. At least it shows its influence and still monopolizing and maintaining the govt projects while growing from overseas projects as well.

Posted by TheOptimus > 2014-04-07 21:47 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep it for one year, you will see the benefit.

omg....1 year is 1 century to a trader.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

TheOptimus is right considering some people can't even keep their username for few weeks.

Adults here of course know when to buy/sell. It's only for reference.
For those only know simple words like wakaka, runnnn, wahwah hungry
is a different story.

Posted by TheOptimus > 2014-04-07 22:22 |

invest1818

478 posts

Posted by invest1818 > 2014-04-07 22:31 | Report Abuse

chinesetea, u mean MKH will fall to 3.48? 4.48 or 3.48?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

sorry 4.38. phew :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

Let me delete that message first.