1 minute ago
rchi ular,so susah for what?ask u hisap rokok tak mahu,dia frm 11.6 to 12.6.....kik...
6 minutes ago
Good123 FGVH Historical Data
Time Frame:
Monthly
Download Data
01/31/2019 - 01/31/2023...
9 minutes ago
speakup if u like dividend, swap to sunreit.
sunreit 5.8% dividend menanti u
9 minutes ago
Good123 BOUS Historical Data
Time Frame:
Monthly
Download Data
01/31/2019 - 01/31/2023...
News & Blogs Blog: Anwar vows gradual debt reduction to ensure stability
less project maybe. cut wastage.
General PM Anwar! Careful! Rakyat are watching your wayang!
if you all continuing arguing like this ..........then better you all be the P...
News & Blogs Blog: HRC: My official report to HRC in-house Board Whistleblowing Committee (Draft)
ask serbadk that. haha
News & Blogs Blog: [OWG] Only World Group [5260] : Is It Going To Be A Focal Point In The Near Future?
wonder why this article comes out when OWG already up 50%
if really wan bantu ...
News & Blogs Blog: KJ: Down But Not Out Of Malaysian Politics
got money better still open up a company, hire staff, give employment to the r...
News & Blogs Blog: Hibiscus – What Warren Buffet sees in oil
Further evidence that climate change / warming is a hoax : http://www.williame...
News & Blogs Blog: After Chinese costumes, PAS courts Indians with Kedah Thaipusam holiday
dedicated software At Mlsdev, we offer dedicated software development services...
Tan KW . 2023-01-31
Japan avalanche killed 2 foreign tourists, including US skier Kyle Smaine
Tan KW . 2023-01-31
There’s different types of classified information: Kimberly Strassel
Tan KW . 2023-01-31
Samsung Electronics Shares Fall After Reporting Drop in Profit
Tan KW . 2023-01-31
Atomic CEO Jack Abraham on why Miami is the new Silicon Valley
2023-01-31
2023-02-02
2023-02-07
2023-02-07
2023-02-13
2023-02-14
2023-02-14
2023-02-21
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
MQ Trader
MQ Trader Announcement!
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
The Alpha Trader
FOCUS LUMBER BHD (5197) - HIDDEN BEAUTY OF A MISPRICED STOCK
Good Articles to Share
How can near-death experiences be explained? | DW Documentary
MSWG前线把关
save malaysia!
Genetec - A baby step
Will Tesla make a low cost electric vehicle? We are about to find out
BFM Podcast
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
CGSCIMB's Small-cap picks for 2023
2023F is likely to be another challenging year as Malaysian corporates adjust to the new policy land...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....