Latest Quarter | Ann. Date 29-Feb-2024 [#2]  |  20-Mar-2024
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date: 31-May-2024  |  16-Jun-2024
T4Q P/E | EY: -10.46  |  -9.56%
T4Q DY | Payout %: 0.00%  |  - %
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 0.5659  |  1.58
T4Q NP Margin | ROE: -32.27%  |  -15.13%

Headlines

Date Subject
01-May-2024 RHB Sees Glove Makers Recording Positive Q-o-q Net Profit Growth in March Earnings
29-Apr-2024 MQ Market Updates - 29 April 2024
24-Apr-2024 Daily Market Commentary - 24 Apr 2024
24-Apr-2024 Daily Brief - 24 Apr 2024
22-Apr-2024 Daily Market Commentary - 22 Apr 2024
03-Apr-2024 Glove - Valuations Not Supported by Tepid Profitability
03-Apr-2024 【行家论股】顶级手套 短期无力转盈
02-Apr-2024 Top Glove Corp - More Time Required for Turnaround
02-Apr-2024 Top China Lithium Firms Look Past Profit Slump and Vow Expansion
02-Apr-2024 Worst is over for the Malaysian rubber gloves sector, says Phillip Capital
22-Mar-2024 Mplus Market Pulse - 22 Mar 2024
21-Mar-2024 【行家论股】顶级手套 次季销量续增长
21-Mar-2024 MQ Market Updates - 21 March 2024
21-Mar-2024 Top Glove Sees Minimal Impact From Red Sea Crisis, Brazil’s Anti-dumping Probe
21-Mar-2024 Top Glove Targets Return to Profit in Two More Quarters as Glove Demand Recovers
21-Mar-2024 Top Glove Corporation Berhad - Narrowing Losses
21-Mar-2024 Daily Market Commentary - 21 Mar 2024
21-Mar-2024 Daily Market Report - 21 Mar 2024
21-Mar-2024 Mplus Market Pulse - 21 Mar 2024
21-Mar-2024 Kenanga Today Highlights - 21 Mar 2024

Business Background

Top Glove Corp Bhd manufactures and sells gloves through several product lines to a diverse group of global customers. Some of the different glove options include latex, nitrile, vinyl, and surgical. Top Glove’s products are utilized in an array of end markets such as aerospace, food, beauty, medical, and home care. Traditionally, the company has derived over half of its sales from its nitrile and powdered latex product lines, with customers in North America and Europe generating the most demand. Products like the powdered latex gloves are built to meet various quality standards and provide comfort, protection, and other functionalities.
Trade this stock with up to 3 x trading limit. Find out more.

70 people like this.

TiGongPoPiPopi Yes. Glove theme in the play.

investopology

Glove theme coming again? Big 4 all have action coming.

05/05/2024 11:58 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Thats right. Mostly glove ctrs also green. Momentum is growing as QR is the main factor contribute to this rally.

BuildBackBossku

Today these big 4 have good momentum 🙂

05/05/2024 12:00 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi The reason why YTLP topic appeared at here is bcos YTLP forum doesnt allow negative comments. Mostly will be flag to red and sent to jail to serve the jail term. There is no freedom of speech at YTLP forum. Only promoters are allow to promote but not to those with slight negative views are allowed.

InfinityTifanny

You all should go to the YTLP channel to comment those instead ....

05/05/2024 12:02 PM
xiaoeh just candid feedback
they will welcome u if u were given clear and informed negative feedback like what Mr Huang did
but there was a whole messed with meaningless challenges which nobody care...
just rewind tape and take a look back
05/05/2024 8:03 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi You meant UlarSawa went to YTLP organised the competition is meaningless at all. Dont you see the competition attracted so many participants and they are so proud after won the competition. You didnt see it. Did you see the losers still at there except Felix? You didnt read UlarSawa working so hard?

xiaoeh

just candid feedback
they will welcome u if u were given clear and informed negative feedback like what Mr Huang did
but there was a whole messed with meaningless challenges which nobody care...
just rewind tape and take a look back

25 minutes ago
05/05/2024 8:32 PM
xiaoeh interesting...
bye Ular
05/05/2024 8:39 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi You looking for Ular again. Wait until 15th May he will be released from the jail. The promoters and JohnChew sent him to the jail one.

xiaoeh

interesting...
bye Ular

3 minutes ago
05/05/2024 8:44 PM
xiaoeh Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
You looking for Ular again. Wait until 15th May he will be released from the jail. The promoters and JohnChew sent him to the jail one.

no
i don't know him at all
and he doesn't know what he has missing...
bye
05/05/2024 8:49 PM
Zhuge_Liang UlarSawa = TiGongPoPiPopi

Just do not want to break the news only.
Small kid also know loh !!
05/05/2024 8:50 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why OTB macai come here to made the same comment again. Why OTB didnt reply TiGongPopiPopi asked him why he think so?

Zhuge_Liang

UlarSawa = TiGongPoPiPopi

Just do not want to break the news only.
Small kid also know loh !!

2 minutes ago
05/05/2024 8:55 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why you said bye already still come back again and again. Why?

xiaoeh

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
You looking for Ular again. Wait until 15th May he will be released from the jail. The promoters and JohnChew sent him to the jail one.

no
i don't know him at all
and he doesn't know what he has missing...
bye

5 minutes ago
05/05/2024 8:55 PM
xiaoeh Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Why you said bye already still come back again and again. Why?

is this a public forum...?
did i say bye TopGlove...?
05/05/2024 8:58 PM
xiaoeh anyway
enjoy yourself...
😂
05/05/2024 9:00 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi You keep saying bye after the conversation end and you come back again not long after that so TiGongPopiPopi asking why also cannot?

xiaoeh

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Why you said bye already still come back again and again. Why?

is this a public forum...?
did i say bye TopGlove...?

1 minute ago
05/05/2024 9:00 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi You not enjoying and you can keep replying TiGongPopiPopi? Why?

xiaoeh

anyway
enjoy yourself...
😂

20 seconds ago
05/05/2024 9:01 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi You mean you not honour the competition and you still go back after the competition ended? You sound like you are a sore loser again like UlarSawa said in the past?

Vincent8864

Entire UlarSawa family members were sent to jail including the cucu cicit Ular by OTB shameless macai macai. The Ular family having reunion dinner in the jail.

No one declare the winners and losers of the competition. Actually no one care about it except UlarSawa siok sendiri.

I declared in YTLP forum stop posting there until YTLP price crashed after more than 100 macai #1 aka IDs were banned permanently.

3 minutes ago
05/05/2024 9:16 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi You started not bcos of what you declared. You ended up like what you declared later. Not like that?

Vincent8864

I follow what I declared. Did you see I post any post in YTLP after yesterday?

10 minutes ago
05/05/2024 9:43 PM
Vincent8864 Post removed. Why?
05/05/2024 9:52 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi My name TiGongPopiPopi. Ular is in the jail.

Vincent8864

Why you thick face promoting Taikor again? Two months ago so many negative comments now changed already 🤣🤣

You suay Ular please go to Kossan or Harta, we don't need you here.

13 minutes ago
05/05/2024 10:07 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi TiGongPopiPopi will bring good luck. You dont believe TiGong popi popi?
05/05/2024 10:08 PM
Wywy Post removed. Why?
06/05/2024 12:03 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi So fast Taikor hit 90sen again. You all dont believe TiGong popi popi?
06/05/2024 9:10 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why the promoters not out to promote Taikor today? You all lazy again? TiGongPopiPopi help you all to promote and you all must help yourselves too.
06/05/2024 9:16 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi PMX is not powerful like Bossku thats why Bossku holding the record until now?

Mini2021

YTL is a project push up by PMX to show index how....unfortunately not much people earn money , is a fake index ...not like Bossku period ...everyone earn money ...

1 minute ago
06/05/2024 9:18 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why Felix is hiding from her enemy? No more ID can use to fight her enemy? Felix lost in the war against her enemy?
06/05/2024 9:49 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi You see 91sen already. Now believe TiGong popi popi or not?
06/05/2024 10:15 AM
newbie9893 i think the glove sector will be the next theme to play...buy buy now.......
06/05/2024 10:17 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Glove already started not next theme.

Posted by newbie9893 > 2 seconds ago | Report Abuse

i think the glove sector will be the next theme to play...buy buy now.......
06/05/2024 10:18 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi This one rm2.00 TiGong unable to popi popi can get. You pray other more powerful Gong maybe can get.

Posted by Mini2021 > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse

TP RM 2 by year end...
06/05/2024 11:34 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Wtg youtube sifu to chg their mind to give green light can buy Taikor after break 90sen. Then the price will go higher. As the promoters at here not working hard enough to promote Taikor. Have to depend on outside sifu sifu to promote Taikor.
06/05/2024 11:56 AM
Huangbk72 Malaysia Gloves back in play??

Because China gloves in play and will spill over to Malaysia?

Intco Medical Technology Co Ltd
28.31 CNY
+6.73 (31.19%) past 6 months

Or

Since its China vs Malaysia market fight situation... China up, Malaysia will down?

Which thought is more logical?
06/05/2024 12:14 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why now then said so? Already said in last week Intco breakout now then you said so. You too slow or what? Taikor now above 90sen. You believe TiGong popi popi?

Posted by Huangbk72 > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Malaysia Gloves back in play??

Because China gloves in play and will spill over to Malaysia?

Intco Medical Technology Co Ltd
28.31 CNY
+6.73 (31.19%) past 6 months

Or

Since its China vs Malaysia market fight situation... China up, Malaysia will down?

Which thought is more logical?
06/05/2024 12:22 PM
Huangbk72 intco breakout last week? 😂😂😂😂😂
06/05/2024 12:23 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Read news also dunno how to digest it? China maker hit max production and unable to go higher automatic will flow to Msia Glove maker. Taikor last 3 mths already increase more workers to ramp up the production. So you expect Taikor sales will not increase? You must be kidding. Cost will be cheaper as long can increase the production is common sense. As long can increase the utilisation rate automatically will have lower cost. Taikor is shifting more from latex gloves to Nitrile gloves so latex price increase is not that scary to Taikor. So overall should be moving to recovery mode. May not be positive green QR yet but hope can further reduce the losses with higher sales.
06/05/2024 12:28 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi You see chart lah. Break from resistant lah. Not last week then when?

Posted by Huangbk72 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

intco breakout last week? 😂😂😂😂😂

06/05/2024 12:29 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Remember the traffic light rules. When green TiGongPopiPopi talk. You only can talk when red. Dont break the traffic light rules.
06/05/2024 12:32 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi So far only one from the other side one coming talk red and the rest talk green. Who win. Talk green one win right?
06/05/2024 12:44 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi So promoters want to have more green then you come out to talk more.
06/05/2024 12:45 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Promoters still so shy to come out to promote again. Want to break 91sen must come out to shout louder. Then it will break it.
06/05/2024 3:58 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi 91 sen cleared. Time to go higher. You all still dont believe TiGong popi popi?
06/05/2024 4:05 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Why like that RSS suddenly shorted at 91sen. Really spoiled the mood. Not scare KWAP buying in millions?
06/05/2024 4:28 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Today closed green 90.5sen. At least better than below 90sen. So those prefer red light one cannot come out to talk so much. Keep his mouth shut.
06/05/2024 4:52 PM
Ghazaar Yes, finally breaks 0.90. Now wait you at RM1, Topglove
06/05/2024 5:56 PM
BuildBackBossku Believe this TG will show green result next month 😁
06/05/2024 6:28 PM
TiGongPoPiPopi Good to see net short position drop as updated today. A sign of Shortists are scare and run road.
07/05/2024 9:08 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi Pray TiGong popi popi can get. You believe TiGong right?

Ghazaar

Yes, finally breaks 0.90. Now wait you at RM1, Topglove

15 hours ago
07/05/2024 9:08 AM
TiGongPoPiPopi TiGong unable to popi popi green QR next month.

BuildBackBossku

Believe this TG will show green result next month 😁

14 hours ago
07/05/2024 9:09 AM
InfinityTifanny The stock prices of the big 4 fell back today. What happen ...
07/05/2024 5:57 PM
Jeffrey Total contract worth MYR 8.5 billion. Sapura Energy`s 50% share is about MYR 4.25B.

The god must be crazy, a company with market capital less than MYR 1 billion with 10 billion debts awarded a MYR 4.25 billion contract in international market.

Sapura Energy gets US$1.8bil worth of PLSV-related contracts | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1320741
07/05/2024 7:20 PM
Jeffrey KWAP thank you very much for supporting TG again. Another 8 million shares added!

06 May 2024
Acquired Direct Interest
07/05/2024 8:12 PM

TOP ARTICLES

1. THIS STOCK READY TO SKYROCKET!!! - THE POWER & WATER SUPPLY SERVICES Follow Kim's Stockwatch!
2. YTL Group powers to the top of FBM KLCI constituents list save malaysia!
3. TSH RESOURCES VERSUS UEMS, KSL & CRESCENDO, Compare & Contrast Their ASSETS VALUE & Potential, Calvin Tan THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
4. Eversendai Corporation made a remarkable comeback in FY2023 - Koon Yew Yin Koon Yew Yin's Blog
5. 528报殇!媒体被政党收编?是马华党争还是资本阴谋呢?【#课本不会教的历史 EP15】 Good Articles to Share
6. FBM KLCI closes near day's high on buying interest in utilities, property, and transportation counters save malaysia!
7. Kelington Group Berhad to reap the benefits of a diversified business strategy Goldberg
8. YTL POWER - De-coding DC Earnings AmInvest Research Reports
APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Stock Screener using Technical and Fundamental criteria
MQ Affiliate
Join the MQ Affiliate Program today to earn rewards

596  387  654  673 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange