JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2020-05-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Based on my studies it would be a no brainer to get JAKS at current price because Vietnam is in shortage of power and demand keeps on increasing year on year..even within the near future the demand would exceed supply by atleast 6.6BKwh..and that is a LOT of power shortage..so my advise for retail investors would be to get JAKs at current price and dont even look at it until end of next year..100% return on capital would be a reality without headache..

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2020-05-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

DK66, no regret investng in Jaks, your latest article is so convincing. Lets break all barrier..Go go go jaks

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

--------------------
coolio DK66, no regret investng in Jaks, your latest article is so convincing. Lets break all barrier..Go go go jaks
05/05/2020 11:28 AM

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

1.20 is resistant line. bagi dia cross, nanti jadi 1.4

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-05-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

dso hit 1.15. Operator firing all engins. Jaks will hit 1.15 soon

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

My final attempt to encourage the new comers to read this article before it is too late.

-----------------------------------
DK66 My latest article "Jaks Resources - The Most Reliable Earnings Guidance for JHDP" provides an indisputable, reliable and convincing profit guidance for JHDP. It is straightforward and easy to understand.

I quote Aseng "Aseng is just a satayman selling satay at the roadside also can understand"
I quote warrantKing "I think your article is most reliable source to project JAKS's coming EPS."

The article has dismissed all accusations against me for providing imaginary forecasts.

Relative valuation by peer comparison is the most reliable method for making profit forecast of another company having high degree of similarity in characteristics including size, location, terms and conditions etc. This method alleviates the need for projection of future cash flow, hypothetical assumptions, management guidance and complicated computations.

I believe this article will rekindle investors' interest in Jaks including those attempting to buy low.

Those interested in the artilce may visit https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-01-story-h1506848575-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

Unit 1 likely in Q3 2020 and Unit 2 in Q4 2020
-----------------
Sky Liew Erm jaks de Vietnam plant when start operation sell power
05/05/2020 10:36 AM

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

Sarifah proudly berjiwa IPP unapologetic angkuh dan liar

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-05-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

Unit 1 in June

If you read Connie article recently

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

I hope so
--------------------
Icon8888 Unit 1 in June

If you read Connie article recently
05/05/2020 12:23 PM

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2020-05-05 12:58 | Report Abuse

Is there anyone care to enlighten on my question on MFCB vs Jaks?? :D

Posted by nonamestupid > 2020-05-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

throw before it is too late!!..jaks has running out of cash!! gonna sell the plant share.. and the demand of covid 19 is dropping significantly.. who still want things? got electricity for what?. loss will be incur to JAKS

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-05 13:17 | Report Abuse

si taknamabodoh...if Vietnam with one of d highest FDI intake cannot jumpstart their economy.post COVID 19....then whatever shares u r holding in KLSE will make no shit difference ...kapish ???

lhh99s

97 posts

Posted by lhh99s > 2020-05-05 13:24 | Report Abuse

Haha

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-05 13:34 | Report Abuse

thanks DK66..
now jaks back to rise up..

tut tut
stand hold until 2021

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 13:34 | Report Abuse

elbrutus,

Creating fear is an art. It requires skills and tactics. By shouting blindly does not achieve the purpose. They must study the company well and hit it at its weakest point or destroy investors' confidence where they felt most. Making sweeping statement will not achieve their purpose. Instead, they expose their intention to create fear in order to buy low.

If I were to hit Jaks, I will start by destroying the credential of this article " "Jaks Resources - The Most Reliable Earnings Guidance for JHDP" https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-01-story-h1506848575-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 13:37 | Report Abuse

paktua73, you are welcome
--------------
paktua73 thanks DK66..
now jaks back to rise up..

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 13:40 | Report Abuse

Maybe Jaks needs sometimes to do catch up ?? Is the answer acceptable to you ?
-----------------------
Investee Is there anyone care to enlighten on my question on MFCB vs Jaks?? :D
05/05/2020 12:58 PM

cmchan11

222 posts

Posted by cmchan11 > 2020-05-05 14:20 | Report Abuse

DK66, Thks for sharing...keep up the good jobs....

winwinaaa

28 posts

Posted by winwinaaa > 2020-05-05 14:24 | Report Abuse

Is there a possibility of a rights Issue ? .......better to take note .

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-05-05 14:27 | Report Abuse

Why need to raise right issue? Jaks going to become cashrich once powerplant start commercial operation.

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2020-05-05 14:50 | Report Abuse

Look at JAKS technical chart, it's bullish and definately on uptrend!
It is recovering toward RM1.50!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

If my identity is more important than my sharing, then I suggest you don't read my articles

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

I don't play mastermind game

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

Jaks does not need me, it needs the power plant.

Bullish

889 posts

Posted by Bullish > 2020-05-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

Start goreng COMCORP 7195

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

Without the power plant, I won't be here.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

Readers here need PureBull to read the article and tell them where the faults are.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

Why don't you make a formal advice to them and see whether they will look out for you later.
------------------------------
PureBULL ... made sure u r highly paid in usd ok
if not, all the ahmah kuchee in i3 might look up for u for life..
05/05/2020 3:26 PM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

Tell them how much Jaks is worth

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

HUAT AARRR

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

Tell Aseng how much Jaks is worth. Don't worry, he won't look out for you.

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro...all ur tireless efforts will not go to waste...it is oredi written in d stars for Ms JAKS...now i strongly believe to say....SHOW ME D MONEY n U CAN TAKE IT TO D BANK !!!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

elbrutus, you are right. I m not myself. I was lured into wasteful effort of defending myself.
---------------
elbrutus DK66 bro...all ur tireless efforts will not go to waste...it is oredi written in d stars for Ms JAKS...now i strongly believe to say....SHOW ME D MONEY n U CAN TAKE IT TO D BANK !!!
05/05/2020 3:35 PM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

I should have put my effort to more meaningful use

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro...like i have said before...u r allright...like we like to say in cantonese ...YOU ARE CAN !!!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

elbrutus, I m doing all the research works for my own benefit. It doesn't cost me a cent to share my work here. I feel happy and joy when people appreciate my sharing, not otherwise.

-------------------------
elbrutus DK66 bro...all ur tireless efforts will not go to waste...it is oredi written in d stars for Ms JAKS...now i strongly believe to say....SHOW ME D MONEY n U CAN TAKE IT TO D BANK !!!
05/05/2020 3:35 PM

Posted by nonamestupid > 2020-05-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

only stupid will start believe him, why he die hard to promote? no point right.. later just like those investors, sorry i made a mistake then sold all the share ad

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Everytime Jaks goes up, I m under attack ! Why ?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

Why can't they attack my article ? because it is flawless ? I m sure they can find something in the article to argue.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

DK66,

we had already done what we can do
to provide the best information we know and advices honestly
but
i noticed some still demand we must be the GOD
that is absurd and ridiculous !

I believe in the saying ,
not everyone is deserved to be rich
if he is not the God chosen one
you explain to them 100 times or 1000 time
the gold mine is still look like an asshole to them

I believe now it is best to leave it to the Market to do the job
it is not our work to convince them our calculation is right
if they believe , we do not need to explain
if they do not believe , we explain also no use.

now, i rather watch movies at home than to watch the price up and down
why bother it goes up 10 or 20 cents today or tomorrow?
we are not hng33 ?
10 cent or 20 cent is too little compared with the amount we wanted to make.

good lucks.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

DK66,

I hope you did not forget what I had told you earlier

we should be kind but do not need to be too kind

if you are too kind , then they will take you as their generous father

demand this , demand that , this one no good , that one no good

after JAKS , they will demand you a 4-ekor to strike the first prize .

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

Aseng, I did not want my presence here in i3 to be unpleasant, surrounded by attacks and fights.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

What is the point of making my own life miserable unnecessarily ? I can always leave.

Posted by nonamestupid > 2020-05-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

go away speculator.. convince us with fact and figure. show your purchase price and volume..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

DK66,

i am just a simple man selling satay at the road side
but
my customers come from all levels
educated or uneducated
corporate ceo or roadside sapu longkang
free come to my satay shop
to learn how to live a easy life .

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-05-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

yea..reali shoot up b4 4.30pm

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

I3 is not a nice place, ruined by personal attacks and nasty remarks. I m truly disappointed.