JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2020-05-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

Brothers & Sisters, the price is moving up strongly......buy before too late....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

This is not we want
This what they want

take them as our naughty and stubborn child
if necessary , then take a rotan teach them what is right

why should you run away?
do not forget Aseng will never forget to support and protect you when your children try to be funny with you.

Posted by DK66 > May 5, 2020 4:19 PM | Report Abuse

What is the point of making my own life miserable unnecessarily ? I can always leave.

Posted by nonamestupid > May 5, 2020 4:19 PM | Report Abuse

go away speculator.. convince us with fact and figure. show your purchase price and volume..

Posted by PleaseTeachMe > 2020-05-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66,
Keep up the good work. Ignore the noises. Your hard work is much appreciated.Readers should point out the flaws in your analysis,instead of making personal attacks

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2020-05-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

Nobody will bother this nonamestupid....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

my brother DK66,

Jesus Christ also was attacked and even nailed to the cross

if you are not somebody , do you think they bother to attack you

why you did not see they attack me ?

so , you should be happy

you bright shining talent has made some , i believe have mental disorder , uncomfortable and uneasy

you are an intelligent man

this problem is not difficult to solve

just ignore their comments

let Aseng do the job for you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD

Apr 29, 2020 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

brothers and sisters

DK66 had worked so hard to help us to see the value of a good buy

it is hard to meet a sifu in i3 who is willing to share with us so generously without charging us a single cent

we must work equally hard to protect him

DK66,

well done !
加油

Posted by jonathanlum > 2020-05-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

DK66, you have our support!!! you are knowledgeable ...

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-05-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

dso ends 1.20.....tomorrow Jaks 1.20

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2020-05-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

DSO is?

Skyway

91 posts

Posted by Skyway > 2020-05-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66,

I saw your analysis article with data since last Aug at price 0.70+.
I did studied and read more article about the knowledge and prospect of power station industry, included the growth and demand of Vietnam market.
Overall, i respect your view, foresea as well as your potential analysis for Jaks. It really a blue chip for investment!
Of course every investment is having risks. As rasional investor we shall always looking for long run and the result will prove for everything.
Thanks for your good sharing before. Lets market proof everything.
Even I not siran for it, but definately I will hold this share for longterm.

Cheers.

Posted by wm000999 > 2020-05-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

I love u very much DK66,ikut u sampai hari ni x Pena rugi ....u r the best

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

DEfinitely Soldier On !!!

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-05-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

nice closing..113日日生

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

DK66,

you should know

1 musang king is more valuable than 100 potatoes

those who attacked still haven't proven they are musang king yet , they still talk like potatoes.

i just don't understand how come your life can be that unpleasant just because of a few potatoes

be happy.

you are somebody not nobody

if you are nobody , your life can be more miserable even nobody attack you

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-05-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

Dsonic and Jaks same operator. All orders come from one stockbroker house

gunter

191 posts

Posted by gunter > 2020-05-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

IronShirt,

How can I see where the orders are coming from?

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-05-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

yr remiser can see from their terminal who sell to you. And if the buy/sell came from the same
brokerage house, you can even know which remisier(s) is executing the order

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 17:19 |

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

@Ironshirt, i have noticed the link between Dsonic and Jaks too..

you think they are actively buying or just goreng?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, You are welcome.

I will make a good ending in Jaks forum before deciding on my next course of action.

You can always communicate with me. I shall do my best to help you where I can.

--------------------
OTB Posted by DK66 > May 5, 2020 4:31 PM | Report Abuse

I3 is not a nice place, ruined by personal attacks and nasty remarks. I m truly disappointed.
------------------
Dear DK66,
I agreed with you.
You feel irritating now.
I was in your shoe before.
In 2015, most of the stocks I recommended went up > 100%.
Some of haters still scold me.

I am not that kind like you.
Any hater or liar, I will f them without hesitation.
I am more than willing to fight them in I3.
I do not give them face at all.

There are many good sifu here, sharing good stuff unselfishly.
They are also under attack.
Try not to spend a lot of time here, many liars here are very selfish.
They will attack you to make them great and get attention.
I will stop posting my article here for a while.
I better focus on my work.

If you decided to stop in I3, please continue to communicate with me.
We can exchange ideas and sharing some information.
You are always very kind to me, I really appreciate your help.

05/05/2020 5:19 PM

Skyway

91 posts

Posted by Skyway > 2020-05-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

Yes, OTB.
Fully agreed.
We cant make all the world happy, but we now where is our value when time is coming.
Just like to sing....MY WAY.....

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

Aseng, Thank you. I appreciate your effort and all those who defended me.

I have set my foot here in Jaks forum, it is irresponsible for me to leave like this. I shall endure the attacks. I will end well here. Don't worry.

I shall think twice if I will share my next discovery in i3.

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-05-05 17:30 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66, many thanks for your kind sharings. We owes you a lot. Pls continue as long as you can. They attack those sharings are because they miss the boat to buy cheap. No words can describe how bad are their feelings now. They probably are have sleepless night...

Posted by warrantKing > 2020-05-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

Thank DK66 for your sharing .

I will consider to top up if this stock continue bull.

bobbywee

82 posts

Posted by bobbywee > 2020-05-05 17:38 | Report Abuse

不遭人嫉是庸才

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-05-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

probability, just goreng....my remiser said. One master operator cannot even send a stock flying
But with 50++ added remisiers and their clients??? Always goreng in Groups. So give the signal

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-05-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

by who? and thru what Channel? Maybe i3 forum

Posted by allclear > 2020-05-05 17:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks DK66 for all ur valuable sharing !
Appreciate it ! Pls keep it on .

Skyway

91 posts

Posted by Skyway > 2020-05-05 17:49 | Report Abuse

robability, just goreng....my remiser said. One master operator cannot even send a stock flying
But with 50++ added remisiers and their clients??? Always goreng in Groups. So give the signal

Yes, you can always have your opinion or someone can goreng anyhow.
But we not follow the play, but looking for long term, base on the analysis and prospect.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2020-05-05 17:50 | Report Abuse

goreng till RM2 la

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-05 18:49 | Report Abuse

DK66 sifu..
we support you..
remember..
let 1000 people been rude at you..
hate at you..try make you down..
just ignored the naysayer's..
bcoz..out here in i3...
still got more 1000 people will respect at you..
will salute on you..
will admire what you do..
becoz..
now you're more precious than this naysayers..
becoz you're more better than naysayers in i3..
thats why they try to bullying at you..

=========
DK66 I3 is not a nice place, ruined by personal attacks and nasty remarks. I m truly disappointed.
05/05/2020 4:31 PM
=========

tut tut
DK66 ist far more good than all this haters and naysayers out there..

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2020-05-05 19:03 | Report Abuse

A great thanks to Dk, Otb and Pjseow for their sharing. Please do not take it too seriously...you have our support. We all will stand behind you.

Jilohhuat

177 posts

Posted by Jilohhuat > 2020-05-05 19:05 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66, I am yr ardent fan, been following yr write ups , you did an awesome job, I am sure many silent readers do agree. A tree full of fruits sure attract stone throwers.

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-05-05 19:11 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS GUYS! GOOD NEWS GUYS! GOOD NEWS GUYS! GOOD NEWS GUYS!

ARBB YEAR END TP RM 1.00--ARBB YEAR END TP RM 1.00--ARBB YEAR END TP RM 1.00

LET ME WRITE A SIMPLE SUMMARY ON WHY WE SHOULD BUY ARBB 7181 SHARES!

1.) Executive Summary
ARB Berhad, provides enterprise resource planning, Internet of Things (IoT), and re-energy solutions in Malaysia.

2.) Market Performance
GOOD-- (7 Day Return 19.1%) ( MY IT 4.8%) (MY Market 0.6%)

3.) Valuation
Is ARB Berhad undervalued compared to its fair value and its price relative to the market?
2.44xPrice to Earnings (PE) ratio

a.) Price To Earnings Ratio
PASS-- PE vs Industry: ARBB is good value based on its PE Ratio (2.5x) compared to the IT industry average (20.3x).

PASS-- PE vs Market: ARBB is good value based on its PE Ratio (2.5x) compared to the MY market (12.9x).

b.) Price to Book Ratio
PASS-- PB vs Industry: ARBB is good value based on its PB Ratio (0.8x) compared to the MY IT industry average (1.1x).

4.) Future Growth
ARB Berhad forecast to perform in the next 1 to 3 years based on estimates from analysts.
PASS-- 83% Forecasted Software industry annual growth in earnings

5.) Past Performance
PASS- Until 31 dec 2019
Revenue rm102.644mil / year
Earnings rm33.205mil / year
Profit margin 32.3%
Growing Profit Margin:ARBB's current net profit margins (32.3%) are higher than last year (27.7%).

How has ARB Berhad performed over the past 5 years?
PASS--58.0% Historical annual earnings growth

a.) Past Earnings Growth Analysis
PASS-- Earnings Trend: ARBB has become profitable over the past 5 years, growing earnings by 58% per year.

PASS-- Accelerating Growth: ARBB's earnings growth over the past year (684.6%) exceeds its 5-year average (58% per year).

PASS-- Earnings vs Industry: ARBB earnings growth over the past year (684.6%) exceeded the IT industry 17%.

6.) Return on Equity

PASS-- High ROE: ARBB's Return on Equity (27.5%) is considered high.

7.) Financial Health

How is ARB Berhad's financial position?
PASS-- Short Term Liabilities: ARBB's short term assets (MYR75.7M) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR1.1M).

PASS-- Long Term Liabilities: ARBB's short term assets (MYR75.7M) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR6.5M).

8.) Debt to Equity History and Analysis
PASS-- Debt Level: ARBB's debt to equity ratio (0.1%) is considered satisfactory.

PASS-- Reducing Debt: ARBB's debt to equity ratio has reduced from 3.5% to 0.1% over the past 5 years.

PASS-- Interest Coverage: ARBB's interest payments on its debt are well covered by EBIT (509.3x coverage).

MORE GOOD NEWS GOOD INVESTORS OF ARBB 7181 !!!
ARBB (7181) has 5 main Pillars (AND THIS IS NO CRYSTAL BALL NEWS)

1. Pillar number One

ARBB (7181 ) is doing IOT and others

THE Main focus for investing in ARBB(7181)is because of RM210 million was allocated under the programmed to encourage transition of businesses to Industry 4.0 technology from 2019 till 2021.

2. ARBB (7181) is doing ERP SYSTEM and others

AFTER MCO ARBB JV COMPANY WILL BRING TONS OF CUSTOMERS RAINING IN
(100% CONFIRM)......

3.ARBB (7181) is going for gov project

CONTRACT WILL BE SIGNING WITHIN 4 MONTHS........
(70%CONFIRM!)........

4.ARBB (7181) is going overseas
U.S COMPANY Caravan Capital Management LLC IS INVITING ARBB PERSON IN CHARGE GOING AMERICA TO MAKE PROMOTION ABOUT ARB BERHAD! BECAUSE Caravan Capital Management LLC HAVE LOTS OF U.S BIG COMPANY RECOMMENDED TO INVEST INTO ARBB......
(100% CONFIRM)

MORE AND MORE FOREIGN COMPANY WILL SAPU ARBB SHARES (100% CONFIRM).......

5.ARBB(7181) is related to gov...........RECENTLY.
WHICH GOV PARTY? DON'T ASK!!!!!! WILL NOT ANSWER!!!!!!
(100%CONFIRM)

THE rest are side dishes

Year 2020 will see ARBB (7181) turn into a Red hot bull run stock of IR 4.0 INDUSTRY just like OGSE was for 2019!

BUY NOW ARBB (7181) BEFORE THE PRICE SHOOTS UP!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 19:11 | Report Abuse

DK66,

Those who attack you are not stupid . They know and agree your article is most probably true, sound very convincing to them also. They can't prove your calculation wrong or has doubt. That is why they can not talk anything about your article, but they can talk a lot of nonsense about you.

If we do not have the brain to see this sort of low class and shameless behaviour of your haters, how can we judge your article is good or bad.

Do not expect anything good from them.
Not everyone is that gentleman like your good brother Aseng especially those who are envy of your talent.

Let's continue to work together, without fear and favour, to bring the price to 2.50 before you say bye-bye to me.

Ok?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 19:20 | Report Abuse

Brother DK66,

DO NOT LISTEN TO OTB
HE IS TRYING TO TURN YOU INTO A SELFISH MAN.

OTB// Dear DK66,
I agreed with you.
You feel irritating now.
I was in your shoe before.
In 2015, most of the stocks I recommended went up > 100%.
Some of haters still scold me.

I am not that kind like you.
Any hater or liar, I will f them without hesitation.
I am more than willing to fight them in I3.
I do not give them face at all.

There are many good sifu here, sharing good stuff unselfishly.
They are also under attack.
Try not to spend a lot of time here, many liars here are very selfish.
They will attack you to make them great and get attention.
I will stop posting my article here for a while.
I better focus on my work.

If you decided to stop in I3, please continue to communicate with me.
We can exchange ideas and sharing some information.
You are always very kind to me, I really appreciate your help.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2020-05-05 19:21 | Report Abuse

OTB is bad guy. Same to KYY. Pump and Dump.

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-05 19:21 | Report Abuse

yes paktua agree with Aseng..
many will support you DK66,
with alliances like pjseow,OTB,Icon8888..
and many more will be with you..

tut tut
will stand until.last fight..

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2020-05-05 19:22 | Report Abuse

Whatever he comment, sure down . Dun let him open mouth.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 19:42 | Report Abuse

OTB,

If you do not like to talk here, then do not come here, nobody stop you

We do not need your fact and data, you keep it to yourself and your own gruop

Is it right to ask DK66 stop now. What about all his previous good efforts ? Throw into a dustbin? Are you not making him a very irresponsible person

When he is under attack where are you?

Why you keep quiet?

Now come and tell as if everybody here owe you a whole world.

You do not even know what you are doing is right or wrong

No wonder Andy Ang not even want to meet
you, not even his senior manager.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2020-05-05 19:43 | Report Abuse

DK66, want to leave then leave la. Before share move up keep promoting and write lot fishing articles. After move up then create sympathy want to leave so dramatic. Enough to drama la, see your pattern I feel like to vomit

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:12 | Report Abuse

Aseng, thanks for your kind words, I already decided to stay until I called off Jaks. I realise there are people trying to piss me off. They have to work harder to bring down Jaks' price to buy cheap but they won't get it done through me !

Mr.Investor

1,464 posts

Posted by Mr.Investor > 2020-05-05 20:16 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day, not everyone can be satisfied.

u just cannot simply layan everyone. its impossible

just be yourself and be a pro with high EQ.

words will never harm you. just ignore the haters. be true to yourself

these people are just low class and uneducated and ONLY have one thing in mind. they are jealous...and they dun have the right attitude to LEARN.

lol

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:17 | Report Abuse

They are not happy because of my latest article which killed their dream of buying at RM0.50. It is not my article that ruin their plans, it is the facts ! Vinh Tan 1 made so much money you believe this will go unnoticed ?? Many with knowledge of Vinh Tan's results were already buying secretly. I merely unfolded the information for the benefit of the greater public.

Mr.Investor

1,464 posts

Posted by Mr.Investor > 2020-05-05 20:17 | Report Abuse

may the force be with us

Posted by investor1458 > 2020-05-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

DK, I am glad you have the right attitude to ward off the desperados to buy cheap. My hat off to you.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:19 | Report Abuse

I wish to express my appreciation toward those defended and encouraged me. The haters will be ignored as advised.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:25 | Report Abuse

However, I must acknowledge their efforts to feed their home. There are better ways to earn a living respectfully.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:31 | Report Abuse

A message to the haters. This article is facts. It is not too late to accept if you can't falsify it.

-----------------------------------
DK66 My latest article "Jaks Resources - The Most Reliable Earnings Guidance for JHDP" provides an indisputable, reliable and convincing profit guidance for JHDP. It is straightforward and easy to understand.

I quote Aseng "Aseng is just a satayman selling satay at the roadside also can understand"
I quote warrantKing "I think your article is most reliable source to project JAKS's coming EPS."

The article has dismissed all accusations against me for providing imaginary forecasts.

Relative valuation by peer comparison is the most reliable method for making profit forecast of another company having high degree of similarity in characteristics including size, location, terms and conditions etc. This method alleviates the need for projection of future cash flow, hypothetical assumptions, management guidance and complicated computations.

I believe this article will rekindle investors' interest in Jaks including those attempting to buy low.

Those interested in the artilce may visit https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-01-story-h1506848575-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:38 | Report Abuse

Jaks management has no prior experience in IPP businesses. They can't provide profit guidance on JHDP with confidence. They have to be conservative in giving estimates so as not to be damned. Now that Vinh Tan 1 has revealed the true potential of a 1200mw power plant under vietnam BOT, its results would surely be the most reliable guide for JHDP.