JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:42 | Report Abuse

FYI, the number of visit to my latest article is approaching 8000

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:43 | Report Abuse

This is the highest number of visit in my record.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 20:52 | Report Abuse

DK66,

you are right .
you are now the most sought-after writer in i3

no more 50 cents !
they got to pay 1.13 now
common sense tell us they will most probably miss the boat
because now they need more than double the initial courage to buy at a price which is now more than 100% they asked initially.

they are left only 2 options
1. quick,quick buy tomorrow while the price is still relatively low
but they are very reluctant to do
2. chase high during the super bullish uptrend

why they attack DK66?

they want to buy at the lowest at the end missed the boat
they are very disappointed
very angry
they blame DK66 last article had made the price moved up too fast
they are caught in the surprise .

Posted by DK66 > May 5, 2020 8:17 PM | Report Abuse

They are not happy because of my latest article which killed their dream of buying at RM0.50. It is not my article that ruin their plans, it is the facts ! Vinh Tan 1 made so much money you believe this will go unnoticed ?? Many with knowledge of Vinh Tan's results were already buying secretly. I merely unfolded the information for the benefit of the greater public.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

Aseng, you see thru them ! They can't hide their motive from you.

Posted by nonamestupid > 2020-05-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

bull shit la.. dont act like you are so great.. you want it to raise higher and faster so you can sell la..like those money game,talk like God. if it is really so good, you just fucking keep quiet and wait when you got more capital and invest in it.

Posted by nonamestupid > 2020-05-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

this kind of trap, already used by many prominent investors.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 20:59 | Report Abuse

Aseng, see, I m "requested" to keep quiet so that I won't spoil their plans.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

Aseng, you are right. They are very angry.

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2020-05-05 21:06 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66, we stand behind you. You are right. Naysayers cannot sleep and got metal disorder as they missed Jaks when below RM 1. Many thanks for your kind sharings. I end up with few hundred thousand shares Jaks now.

------------------------------------------------------------

DK66 They are not happy because of my latest article which killed their dream of buying at RM0.50. It is not my article that ruin their plans, it is the facts ! Vinh Tan 1 made so much money you believe this will go unnoticed ?? Many with knowledge of Vinh Tan's results were already buying secretly. I merely unfolded the information for the benefit of the greater public.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:07 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 21:07 | Report Abuse

for those who can't get it at the lowest price
just cin-cai cin-cai buy some tomorrow
it is not too late
why make your life so difficult
happy make money together
big or small
never mind

Posted by DK66 > May 5, 2020 8:31 PM | Report Abuse

A message to the haters. This article is facts. It is not too late to accept if you can't falsify it.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 21:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, OTB defended me.

Aseng, OTB did not implicitly ask me to stop. He is in no position to do so.

Please do not fight amongst ourselves. We are friends on the same sides.

-----------------
OTB Posted by Aseng > May 5, 2020 7:20 PM | Report Abuse

Brother DK66,

DO NOT LISTEN TO OTB
HE IS TRYING TO TURN YOU INTO A SELFISH MAN.
---------------------------
Ans :
F you. I am very disappointed with you.
Uneducated person.
If you cannot understand English, please keep your mouth shut.

I did not tell DK66 to stop.
He has to make a decision to continue to stop.

If he decided to stop, I hope I can still contact him.
It is what I said.

There is another ck in I3 previously, who is as good as Dk66, we still contact each other after he stopped.

Anyone who attacks DK66, I am the first one come to defend him.
Dk66, am I right to say it ?
05/05/2020 9:05 PM

Posted by nonamestupid > 2020-05-05 21:10 | Report Abuse

stupid. already know it since it is very low price..bump and dump.. do you guys feel shame about yourself by using this technique? so many ppl earning as little as 4 to 5k a month just to invest to make sure profit.. you guys wanna kill ppl like this? God is seeing u guys

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:14 |

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 21:17 | Report Abuse

nonamestupid, why don't you tell these people they should not buy Jaks. Tell them Jaks is only worth RM0.50.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 21:24 | Report Abuse

My answer to OTB.

Posted by OTB > May 5, 2020 9:07 PM | Report Abuse
F you. I am very disappointed with you.
Uneducated person.

ASENG: YOU ARE EDUCATED ? WHICH TEACHER TAUGHT YOU WE MUST F PEOPLE FIRST WHEN WE START TALKING

If you cannot understand English, please keep your mouth shut.

ASENG: IF I TALK IN TAMIL , CAN YOU UNDERSTAND ? DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT

I did not tell DK66 to stop.
He has to make a decision to continue or to stop.
If he decided to stop, I hope I can still contact him.
It is what I said.

ASENG : THEN YOUR LANGUAGE IS NOT ACCURATE , WRONG TIMING , WRONG METHOD PLACE

( WHY I AM THAT STUPID TO TEACH YOU SO MANY THING HAR)

There is another ck in I3 previously, who is as good as Dk66, we still contact each other after he stopped.

ASENG : BUT YOU ARE VERY SELFISH, YOU DID NOT SHARE ANYTHING GOOD WITH US . IF YOU BEHAVE AS GOOD AS DK66, I WILL CERTAINLY DO THE SAME , DO NOT LET YOU GO LIKE WHAT I AM DOING NOW

Anyone who attacks DK66, I am the first one come to defend him.
Dk66, am I right to say it ?

ASENG : CUT AND PASTE TO SHOW ME , I WANT TO SEE DID YOU DO IN THE SAME MAGNITUDE AS I AM DOING

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:28 |

Posted by nonamestupid > 2020-05-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

careful guys, for those believe in the DK66 or those promoter, careful.. no people is obligned to make you rich, only money game people do that..people only do what are benefit to them. in the world, only parents will sincerely treat you.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:30 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

I3 is a public forum, when and which article I want to post is my business.
I have no obligation to post everything in I3.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

OTB,

why every time you open your must scold people first ?

so, you had met Andy Ang ,
what did he tell you ?
why did not tell us
you are supposed to be our representative .
again
you had proven yourself not so honest
hide so many thing behind us .

Posted by OTB > May 5, 2020 9:28 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Aseng > May 5, 2020 7:42 PM | Report Abuse

No wonder Andy Ang not even want to meet
you, not even his senior manager.
-------------
Ans :
You behave like a liar here.
Do I need to tell the world they met me ?

You want to behave like a hero, but you talk nonsense here.

Posted by Najib Zamry > 2020-05-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

Head up to Mr Ooi TB, all your stocks like Jaks and Deleum up a lot today!!!!!!!

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-05 21:39 | Report Abuse

Aseng is right

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:39 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:40 |

28,702 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-05 21:41 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 21:44 | Report Abuse

OTB,

do not forget you claim yourself an educated person

why every time you open your mouth you must F people

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:49 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

that is what we are very unhappy

you come here to steal all the useful information free of charge to sell to your subscribers but refuse to share with us some useful information from Andy Ang do not forget you are our representative . am i wrong to call you selfish and unethical

Posted by OTB > May 5, 2020 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

I3 is a public forum, when and which article I want to post is my business.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 21:55 | Report Abuse

OTB,

you had proven yourself a liar again
what securities industry regulations you are talking about
you mean Andy told you something he is not supposed to make public
if that is a case , we can report to SC

Posted by OTB > May 5, 2020 9:49 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Aseng > May 5, 2020 9:44 PM | Report Abuse

OTB,

do not forget you claim yourself an educated person

why every time you open your mouth you must F people
-----------------------
Ans :
I will continue to f all the liars here including you.
You can say I am an uneducated person.

You do not know anything about securities industry regulations, you simply talk without facts.
I do not want to be a champion here.
I will talk what I like to.
I do not owe anything to anyone here.
I write what I like.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Aseng > May 5, 2020 9:50 PM | Report Abuse

that is what we are very unhappy

you come here to steal all the useful information free of charge to sell to your subscribers but refuse to share with us some useful information from Andy Ang do not forget you are our representative . am i wrong to call you selfish and unethical
---------------------------
Ans :
I3 is a public forum.
I share what I like.
No one can stop me.
I am not a representative.
I just do a favour to DK66 to share some information many people cannot get.
I am an unethical person, Andy Ang will not want to meet me.
Selfish or unethical, let the readers here to judge, not you because you do not qualified to judge me.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 21:56 |

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 21:57 | Report Abuse

Aseng & OTB, please stop. You guys are making Jaks forum very unpleasant.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 21:59 | Report Abuse

Jaks moved up RM0.10 today. We should be happy. The haters are those should be unhappy now.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 22:00 | Report Abuse

Some information is supposed to be confidential, how you expect me to post it in i3.
Are you having a sound mind here ?
I3 is a public forum.

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-05-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66, that is the right decision of a true professional .
If our conscience is clear , why do we bother about those naysayers and haters ?
Just turn a deaf ear to those naysayers/ haters and carry on in full self-conviction .
You will come out as a strong winner and be highly respected by all in the end !!
We fully support you !!
----------------------------------------------------------
DK66>I wish to express my appreciation toward those defended and encouraged me. The haters will be ignored as advised.

05/05/2020 8:19 PM

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-05 22:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by DK66 > May 5, 2020 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

Aseng & OTB, please stop. You guys are making Jaks forum very unpleasant.
-------------
No one is making a complain except Aseng.
I need to be selfish if the situation warrants it.
I will not destroy the hands that feed me.
If the information is supposed to be confidential among my group, I will not post it in I3.
It is understood unless you have an unsound mind.
I do not have, hence I do it my way.

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-05 22:10 | Report Abuse

DK66,

(1) how do you justify the same earnings with Vinh Tan 1 when Hai Duong power plant fuel consumption is 20% higher? ( I had shown this earlier based on efficiency difference between supercritical & subcritical power plant)

(2) on all articles and news, Jaks had been only reporting 7.5B kwh annual power sales. This is 10% lesser than what Vinh Tan 1 sold 8.2B kwh. The high sales of Vinh Tan 1 is likely due to its nameplate output which is slightly higher than Jaks by 4% and exceptional power demand due to dry season in 2019

https://baohaiduong.vn/doanh-nghiep/doanh-nghiep-no-luc-vuot-bao-covid-19-134965

(3) There will be periodic maintenance every 3 years i suppose like Mong Duong 2 had.

Say 2 month loss for every 36 months (3 years)

The above is not considering breakdown losses - we have seen that happening in thermal power plants like Mong Duong 1

Based on Vinh Tan 1 earnings, you showed that JAKS at 30% stakes would earn 196M/yr.

If you factor at 7.5B kwh annual sales , earnings becomes:
= (7.5/8.2) x 196 M
= 179M

If you factor the time loss due to maintenance, earnings:
= (34 available months/36 months) x 179M
= 169M average /yr

If you factor in the Tax (assuming 10%)
= 0.9 x 169M
= 152M /yr

EPS under fully diluted condition of 745 m shares:
= 152M/745M shares
= 20 cents per annum

(Management did guide 120M/yr earnings to Public investment bank. This is also not far out from recent info i heard. The numbers would also be around this value if you consider Project IRR of 12% and derive correctly unlike the incorrect method Icon8888 used including the interest payment)

Considering above, at the moment i am inclined to believe that practically Jaks may only end with an EPS below 20 cents per annum.

Number 1 is a crucial factor we need to think of since there is no incentive for EVN to provide same earnings to both Hai Duong & Vinh Tan 1 while incurring 20% higher cost for Hai Duong.

Just want to know your thoughts on the above.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-05 22:10 | Report Abuse

Something fishy

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro...looks like ur enlightenment wt regards to Ms JAKS need not elaborate anymore...what shud be explained n reconfirmed has been done...i feel sad for u being attacked by ppl who doesnt even know u !!!...so my advice is from now onwards till Ms JAKS reaches ur 1st TP... best keep low profile...no need to write anymore articles on JHDP

Posted by zeoncy8869 > 2020-05-05 22:19 | Report Abuse

Previously between Jaks n Dsonic price are almost same ,up n down

Lucky I catch up both since below RM1

Tmr second wave

Posted by zeoncy8869 > 2020-05-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

DK66 I agree to u
Keep silent here is better .

Beside Jaks which u counter u playing now

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2020-05-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

Lol we are not happy because of your manipulated article? Don't be so happy. Result will tell. Dont let people curse until your pants drop. What a simkalan.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

otb,

honestly speaking i do not expect you can be that contradicting almost amounting to shameless
one moment you said loud and clear you only meet the clerks did not meet Andy Ang, now you said you met Andy Ang but can not share with us what he told you . which is true ? which one is false is up to you to say ah?

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2020-05-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

OTB....Ok OK lah, take it easy lah. No more F. When I see u F, I will get confuse and now a headache . Now I must go take some Panadol . Aiyaaaaa...sorry .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

my good friends ,

I know the limit
i do not want to spoil the uptrend tomorrow
i will stop here

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2020-05-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

DK66, you are really a sweet talker and have written jaks powerplant businesses so profitable yet so low or equal to no risk. Wow such a good business. Why not you spend money to open powerplant since it is a guarantee business. What a jerk.

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

HuatRex...u accuse DK66 being a sinkalan but yet todate we didnt see any writeup from u to counter that claim...sp pls smartassss dont be shy or else we can assume it will requires u to be a BIGGER SINKALAN to call someone d same

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro...can u by anyway step on this BIGGER SINKALANs TAIL ???

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-05 22:32 | Report Abuse

I also do not understand why so many FFFF

do want to share , then don't share lah

who bother

moreover all the information is stolen from here

still dare to F here F there