CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (2.92%)

0.83 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,720 comment(s). Last comment by The_JQuestion 1 hour ago

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

Tuan i3lurker,
I am so sorry because I don’t know that you are treating your staffs very well. You gave them above average compensation plus a few perks.
I seek for forgiveness from i3lurker for my ill manner towards you.

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 8, 2021 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

the FACTS are very clear.
Tony F_U_C_Ked his own staff and took all the staff money.

Tony make so much money from the blood and sweat of his staff.
He could have paid his staff way higher salaries during good times pre-covid.

Thats very despicable, and thats why people like me and my clients have TOTALLY NO RESPECT for him.

I am NOT a communist but I really believe in a fair salary and that the owner should not take it all himself like Tony.

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

NO WONDER Tiny kena karma now for treating his staffs badly.
I don’t want to be associated with Tiny. Tomorrow Monday, I will sell all my shares here. Full stop. Tony is Tiny now. So sad.

Posted by PSAi3alert > Aug 8, 2021 4:04 PM | Report Abuse

humbleisland,

I'm not an analyst. One of the key measurement of a company's performance is staff happiness.

AA's staff are not happy because:

- pilots have to pay for their meals on board

- pilots get reprimanded for not achieving a 98% flap 3 landings (full flap landing will cost 8kg more of fuel

- top guys get RM400M worth of LTIS free shares despite losing RM972M in fuel speculation

- flights are undertaken without ATC's permission (Surabaya–Singapore route on Sunday)

- F words are used on subordinates

- I have personally seen how TF talked to a staff and it's completely different from his public cut-glass British accented persona

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-08 17:17 | Report Abuse

Tuan i3lurker,

I am so sorry because I don’t know that you are treating your staffs very well. You gave them above average compensation plus a few perks.

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 8, 2021 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

the FACTS are very clear.
Tony F_U_C_Ked his own staff and took all the staff money.

Tony make so much money from the blood and sweat of his staff.
He could have paid his staff way higher salaries during good times pre-covid.

Thats very despicable, and thats why people like me and my clients have TOTALLY NO RESPECT for him.

I am NOT a communist but I really believe in a fair salary and that the owner should not take it all himself like Tony.

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 17:22 | Report Abuse

Trum
thats ok Trum.

no worries.
You did not do anything that I need to forgive.
But if you need it ... then I forgive you as well...

believe in sslee punya theory ... that in share market, its just like politics.

There are no friends and no enemies in share market.
If you are Tun Dr M then I am LGE who got imprisoned by Tun Dr M....

Though Raider and I whack each other.
Some times we need each other as well. kakakakaka

:)

Posted by trum > Aug 8, 2021 5:17 PM | Report Abuse

Tuan i3lurker,

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 17:23 | Report Abuse

This i3lurker dude is trolling guys, just reading his comments, do you really think he is a business owner lol let alone giving them superb benefits? I smell BS a mile away.

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

Trum

despite my zero respect for Tony as a human being, I bought and sold Air Asia after Special Dividend as well.

I will ONLY consider buying AA again should NTA becomes above zero.

Though I do think AA NTA become above zero is very very extremely unlikely.
only MA will survive..

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

thats because you behave exactly like Tony.

All my clients treat their staff very well.
In order to do their business, I have to treat my staff very well.
In fact, my clients interrogate my staff on their benefits and how I treat them...

Because of your Karma, you interact with dirty shitty people who abuse their staff so you believe that staff abuse is normal and common.

100% sure that you are also an abused staff, Karma again?

You can change your Karma by first not abusing others in i3, and maybe nobody will abuse you then....

Posted by ykyew11 > Aug 8, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

This i3lurker dude is trolling guys, just reading his comments, do you really think he is a business owner lol let alone giving them superb benefits? I smell BS a mile away.

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-08 17:38 | Report Abuse

Tuan i3lurker,
your opinion about AA NTA is the same as mine.
As for me, the last straw that broke the camel back is when PSAi3alert said that Tony did these ...

- F words are used on subordinates

- PSAi3alert had personally seen how TF talked to a staff and it's completely different from his public cut-glass British accented persona

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 8, 2021 5:29 PM | Report Abuse

Trum

despite my zero respect for Tony as a human being, I bought and sold Air Asia after Special Dividend as well.

I will ONLY consider buying AA again should NTA becomes above zero.

Though I do think AA NTA become above zero is very very extremely unlikely.
only MA will survive..

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 17:42 | Report Abuse

"Dun be influenced by bankrupt people like Raider.
NOT everyone is a bankrupt like Raider..."

"Because of your Karma, you interact with dirty shitty people who abuse their staff so you believe that staff abuse is normal and common."

You talking about yourself there? Complained about Tony at 3am some more. You sure don't sound like a business owner at all judging by your comments haha

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 17:44 | Report Abuse

You sure don't sound like a pleasant person looking at those sentences used.

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 17:55 | Report Abuse

the truth is very unpleasant...
Some people are like ostrich dun wanna hear the truth..

Raider and I were at war in NetX many moons ago..
In NetX ... Raider tried to get Suiyee Sucker Bilis to buy up NetX
so Raider, he jolly well knows what I am talking about....

Just like what you are doing now.
Trying to get Suiyee Sucker Bilis to buy up Air Asia...

Posted by ykyew11 > Aug 8, 2021 5:44 PM | Report Abuse

You sure don't sound like a pleasant person looking at those sentences used.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 17:55 | Report Abuse

In fact, I think you might be jobless/unemployed. What kind of boss/business owner makes 30+ comments on i3 on a working day from morning till evening non-stop every half an hour or less? You literally typed more than a 1,000 words. Is i3 your day job?

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 17:59 | Report Abuse

you are still fixated on 3am?

btw a whole city of wise rich rich rich super-rich people ....
once mention 3am,
they already know what I am doing at 3am in the morning.......

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 18:02 | Report Abuse

Of course I know what you were doing at 3 am, dreaming and complaining about Tony! I am fixated because seriously, who in the world does this? Go to bed lol.

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 18:07 | Report Abuse

you need to get out and meet more nice people.
there is a whole world out there.

just dun be jealous of people who dun need to work.
In fact, just dun be jealous of people and you will progress in life.

When I was 18 years old I was already vouching RM100 million payment vouchers.
I have no feeling or jealousy about it.
He gets paid RM100 million.
So what? Nothing to do with me

thats where the source of the problem comes about.
In order to meet nice people, you must be nice first.

Posted by ykyew11 > Aug 8, 2021 5:55 PM | Report Abuse

In fact, I think you might be jobless/unemployed. What kind of boss/business owner makes 30+ comments on i3 on a working day from morning till evening non-stop every half an hour or less? You literally typed more than a 1,000 words. Is i3 your day job?

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 18:16 | Report Abuse

"just dun be jealous of people who dun need to work."
"my clients interrogate my staff on their benefits and how I treat them..."
"Thats why I consider myself very VERY VERY qualified to comment on other "so called employers."

Some contradictions there?

"In order to meet nice people, you must be nice first."

Don't forget this applies to you as well. :)

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-08 18:31 | Report Abuse

Haha,
No worries i3lurker is my neighbor in Tanjung Rambutan but ignore his stocks advise at your own peril.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-08 18:32 | Report Abuse

Yky11. U r rite. They are jobless/ /unemployed !!!!!

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 18:33 | Report Abuse

why? Being nice to "ykyew11" is NOT in my BOSS job description...

I am the Boss mah.
My job is just to be nice to my clients and nice to my staff.

My job is very simple, its just to makan with my staff for tea-time and lunch time.
Rest of the time, they work, no need to scold or "F" them..

Becoz I treat my staff nicely, Job gets done on time and I get more Jobs, hire more staff. Rinse and repeat.

In fact, I turned down a number of Jobs in 2020 and 2021 due to lack of "nice" staff.
Only nice staff can interact with my nice clients.

Hiring "wounded animals" like ykyew11 will not fit in to my organisation or my clients way of life...

In fact when I was employee 30 years ago, my CFO warned me about hiring "wounded animals" like ykyew11. => "They will not fit in"
I learnt my lesson very well.

Posted by ykyew11 > Aug 8, 2021 6:16 PM | Report Abuse

"just dun be jealous of people who dun need to work."
"my clients interrogate my staff on their benefits and how I treat them..."
"Thats why I consider myself very VERY VERY qualified to comment on other "so called employers."

Some contradictions there?

"In order to meet nice people, you must be nice first."

Don't forget this applies to you as well. :)

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 18:37 | Report Abuse

Yeah sure... you are definitely trolling here.

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 18:47 | Report Abuse

Sure
the world is what your limited experience tells you it is.

My take from what you say.

1) you lack life experience.
2) you are being abused by abusers or were abused.

and let me tell you that its very easy to make money.
You need to reprogram your mind.

Posted by ykyew11 > Aug 8, 2021 6:37 PM | Report Abuse

Yeah sure... you are definitely trolling here.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 18:53 | Report Abuse

Ahahaha sure...... that's rich coming from you.

I am still calling out on your BS. Your stories just don't add up. At least learn to lie better.

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 19:00 | Report Abuse

thats why I already said you have a limited life experience.

One of my former Boss,
does nothing everyday
and makes millions every year from IT Staff sub-contracts to his clients.

Does not even know who is his own IT staff....
never met his own staff.
His Manager hires them and sub-contracts them out immediately.

easy money right?

You really really need brain washing...

Posted by ykyew11 > Aug 8, 2021 6:53 PM | Report Abuse

Ahahaha sure...... that's rich coming from you.

I am still calling out on your BS. Your stories just don't add up. At least learn to lie better.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-08-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

No offense but judging by the way you write and your slang/lingo. It sure sounds like you are in your late teens or early 20s and that is your perception of what being a "good" boss is like and I find that hilarious. Your lie just keeps falling apart.

Not going to waste anymore time here. You guys be the judge here and look at his comments, I'm out. Adios

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-08-08 19:16 | Report Abuse

It is very clear that i3lurker speaks from experience and lots of wisdom compared to others.

He cannot be wrong since he is a boss and has more experience and wisdom than most.

Even though AA remain as the only or few airline in the world without employee union and all AA crew worked so hard for the company and win 11 consecutive world’s best LCC, it is still considered a badly managed company and treated its employees badly. The employees shouldn’t work so hard and help the company win more awards. In fact they should quickly form a union to protect themselves.

All hail the wise i3lurker! AA will be doomed and bankrupted soon. There’s no way the wise i3lurker can be wrong. No way!

Those of you who don’t agree are just jealous because of his brilliance and wisdom. His brain is extraordinary. Don’t be a sour grape. This needs to be celebrated.

Let’s celebrate AA doomsday! Let’s short the counter and make tons of money. Don’t say i3lurker bo jio later.

/s

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

You are getting wiser or maybe more mentally challenged?
again its due to your limited life experience.

My staff knows more about their jobs than me.
No point scold or "F" them.
It will be very silly, in fact.

So my Boss job is just to entertain them at tea time and lunch time and find out their worries and let them do their jobs.

You feel offended by my Boss Job Description? or maybe jealous?
Get over it.
Shit only happens to abused people like you.

Posted by ykyew11 > Aug 8, 2021 7:08 PM | Report Abuse

No offense but judging by the way you write and your slang/lingo. It sure sounds like you are in your late teens or early 20s and that is your perception of what being a "good" boss is like and I find that hilarious. Your lie just keeps falling apart.

Not going to waste anymore time here. You guys be the judge here and look at his comments, I'm out. Adios

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 19:28 |

Jlee88

22 posts

Posted by Jlee88 > 2021-08-08 19:36 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker Pay attention to the /s, as a "boss" you need to pay attention to such details.

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 19:47 | Report Abuse

I am the Boss mah

html joomla C++ Pascal Cobol AS400 db4 php sql Golang agora cecil java whatever

including but not limited to "/s" ... frankly I dun care and dun bother as long as the client pays up after 30 days

actually to be frank I have no idea also
whether close sh!t or open sh!t
so dun care loh...

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-08 19:54 | Report Abuse

Ii3lurker is the best joker in town!!!!!
His Description about him treating his staffs is ludicrous!!
Obviously he never hv staff before. He is just an unemployed person. Very sad for ppl like him. Act and talk big!!!
In today era, a boss can never able to mistreat the employees. The good employees will just resign and go elsewhere!!! Simple as dat.

“ Boss job is just to entertain them at tea time and lunch time and find out their worries and let them do their jobs”
. This type of company sure go bankrupt!!!!

Hate to see ppl talking nonsense!!!!!

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 20:01 |

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 20:07 |

anmmnb08

10 posts

Posted by anmmnb08 > 2021-08-08 20:57 | Report Abuse

good news announced by PM today, AA share price will go up tomorrow with the sentiment..haha

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-08 21:06 | Report Abuse

Does Warren Buffett [who some say went bankrupt] says "F_U_C_K YOU" to his staff? As if i3lurker know Warren Buffet at all.
When he was young and rich, he f … around like all rich and successful ppl. U obviously not in the same league as successful businessman or investors!!!!
Pls work hard to hv employees and money 1st. Don’t talk nonsense here!!!

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 21:07 | Report Abuse

buy on rumour
and price already went up by 5 sen

sell on news
and price will go down by _ sen

fill in the blanks yourself

Posted by anmmnb08 > Aug 8, 2021 8:57 PM | Report Abuse

good news announced by PM today, AA share price will go up tomorrow with the sentiment..haha

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-08-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

06-Aug-2021 Price Target PublicInvest Research Headlines - 6 Aug 2021
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : SELL, Price Target : 0.19
Last Price : 0.855, Upside/Downside : -0.665(77.78%

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 21:20 | Report Abuse

buy on rumour
sell on news

just obey above Law of Share Market will already make you a millionaire.

its very easy to make money.

No need to beg Suiyee Sucker Bilis to buy up shares to help you.
No need to beg Sharks to sell down shares to help you.

Just obey above Law of Share Market and no need to give a FOOK about what other people do or think...

thats why you dun see me begging Suiyee Sucker Bilis to buy up shares

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

Haha,
In i3 only KYY manipulate Suiyee Sucker Bilis' greed to buy up shares to help him sell high
And manipulate Suiyee Sucker Bilis' fear to sell down shares to help him buy cheap.

The rest still believe in faith, hope, miracle, gambling and etc sold by the Business owner/controlling shareholder/CEO

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-08-08 21:47 | Report Abuse

在Delta病毒侵略中,开放等于让人民上天堂慢慢旅游,人命关天啊!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-08-08 21:50 | Report Abuse

Malaysiakini - 变异毒株正肆虐,纳吉批松绑入境者做法“疯了” https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/586398

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-08 22:49 | Report Abuse

Tuan Sslee,
Your observation s are really spot on.
You are very a smart fellow..

Posted by Sslee > Aug 8, 2021 9:46 PM | Report Abuse

Haha,
In i3 only KYY manipulate Suiyee Sucker Bilis' greed to buy up shares to help him sell high
And manipulate Suiyee Sucker Bilis' fear to sell down shares to help him buy cheap.

The rest still believe in faith, hope, miracle, gambling and etc sold by the Business owner/controlling shareholder/CEO

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-08-08 23:03 | Report Abuse

As if the rest of us hv no brain at all. We just follow blindly.
I think in this case we can safely and confidently said great mind think alike. Losers talk nonsense again!

13,703 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-08 23:13 |

5,534 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-09 06:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Agreed “Great minds think alike, though fools seldom differ.”

Let's value/encourage/respect critical thinking and independent thought.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-09 08:55 |

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-08-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

Fundamentals and technicals are in a good alignment !

PROFIT2020

297 posts

Posted by PROFIT2020 > 2021-08-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

GOOD….

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-08-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Gg,I cannot see the light sparking out of Airasia...Talk...Bots... Delivery....etc..why not Airasia just open AI based brokerage firm .

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-09 12:31 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-08-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!