CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.02 (2.34%)

0.835 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,712 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 32 minutes ago

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

Grow in cash but doesn't belong to you got what use? You thought ponzi kah?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 21:48 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 8): AirAsia Group Bhd’s net loss narrowed to RM580.06 million in the second quarter ended June 30, 2021 (2QFY21)

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 21:54 | Report Abuse

Losses per share eased to 15.2 sen

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 21:54 |

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-08 21:56 | Report Abuse

What do you mean doesnt belong to me? So only net profit belong to me isit? Are you lost again?

Btw you are right. I definitely will look into cash flow first before anything else. I’m sure you never run a business before or know anyone who does. Cash flow is the most important thing in a business. Not your dumb accounting profit.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha Cash Flow is more important than Profit in a business. Now we know, No_Sight is Ponzi guy!!!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 22:02 | Report Abuse

OMG didn't mention Danajamin anymore! Not 'coming soon' meh???

"On top of the private placement that had raised RM336 million in the first quarter of the year, BigPay also recently secured investment up to US$100 million from a large conglomerate in South Korea, SK Group. The company has also announced the proposed redeemable convertible unsecured Islamic debt securities (RCUIDS) which is expected to be completed by the end of the year.

"We are also currently in various stages of raising alternative funding. We have also completed two batches of renegotiation of lease terms with our lessors which will see a lower lease rental per aircraft in the future and we expect to complete the renegotiations with all lessors by end of the year.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

No_Sight, AAX was positive Cash flow also few years back. Then did you buy AAX at 40 sen?

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 22:09 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

AAX Net Cash Flow

2015 - RM170 Million
2016 - RM128 Million
2017 - RM31 Million
2018 - (RM131 Million)
2019 - RM55 Million

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

No_Sight, so how many lots of AAX you have?

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 22:19 | Report Abuse

The clock is ticking
5 more QRs of RM500 million losses

thats another RM2.5 Billion of losses for those Macau Scammers who tak pigi sekolah punya

Planes are 1,000 times worst than cars.
Parked planes still need servicing based on elapsed time.
Day night heating cooling cycles also put stress cycles on airframes as well not only when flying.

With every passing day, these people
looks like Macau Scammers,
sounds like Macau Scammers,
behave like Macau Scammers

=> They are actually Macau Scammers

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 8, 2021 10:07 PM | Report Abuse

No_Sight, AAX was positive Cash flow also few years back. Then did you buy AAX at 40 sen?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

Omg.. loss again.. luckily I bought at 0.950

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-08 22:38 | Report Abuse

As usual the dumb gang are barking !!!!!
All the sectors are opening !!! Everything will be back to normalcy as most ppl are vaccinated.
AA is going to fly again. Negative and dumb ppl. Sorry to inform u AA share will move up surely . All your efforts are wasted. Continue your barking. You guys Just watch only Loi.
Ha ha ha ha

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-08 22:43 | Report Abuse

awesome.. it's amazing.. unbelievable , Tony u get a new modern nice car Tesla

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-08 22:44 | Report Abuse

Air Asia soonest flying to Mars too

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-08 22:45 | Report Abuse

Tech super high not dare to buy qr okok only. Gloves qr superb earning, hold n keep loss in portfolio. Buy AirAsia loss qr , worst n more worst to come but one point is portfolio is green . Gong gong buy gong gong earn money.. haha . Is not figure, is not knowledge, but believe TF.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-08 22:45 | Report Abuse

I said cash flow more important than your dumb “accounting” profit. Dunno how to differentiate accounting profit and real cash earned right? It’s okay. Not surprised. Wait… do you actually think that net profit is the amount of real cash earned and net loss is the amount of cold hard cash loss?

Never really looked into AAX’s books before. Wow you so hardworking copy paste some more lol. Must give u copy paste award. Don’t copy wrong qr ah. This qr know how to see or not? Hahaha.

There are many parameters to look at lah come on. Not like you only look at one thing net profit or loss. Alot of other things to dig deeper.

Why cash flow is ponzi? Any investor who doesn’t look into cashflow is pure gambling. Simply bark just to divert from your dumboness isit?

Be like memorylane. He asked the right questions. He used the correct accounting parameters. Go learn.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-08 22:47 | Report Abuse

TF. The smart and innovative boss. One of the few rare breed who make Malaysian proud.
Ha ha ha ha ha

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-08 22:47 |

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-08 22:49 | Report Abuse

Yes. RM4.50 is definitely coming.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-08 22:51 | Report Abuse

Fly Tony fly
Up up to the sky
Make everyone happy

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 22:51 | Report Abuse

Ya, late already faster sleep. RM 4.50 in your dreams!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-08 22:53 | Report Abuse

I totally overestimated the dumbos intelligence in this forum.

Especially nodick. He fooled me. Thought he was one of the smarter ones. I was so damn wrong.

It turns out they are truly clueless.

Continue bark watever u want la.. let’s just wait and see who will have the last laugh.

Time will surely tell.

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-08 22:54 |

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-08 23:01 | Report Abuse

come guys please make tony who is karma carrier risking your own investments. malaysian investors are very very good hearted and caring people. please make tony richer so that he need not rent the tesla but can own it.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 23:04 | Report Abuse

No_Sight, so how many AAX lots you bought?

AAX Net Cash Flow

2015 - RM170 Million
2016 - RM128 Million
2017 - RM31 Million
2018 - (RM131 Million)
2019 - RM55 Million

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 23:10 | Report Abuse

nevermind him

Life is a numbers game, its pure statistics
Macau Scammer tak pigi sekolah one how to analyse population statistics?

the M40 had become B40

those who travel First Class Emirates will continue to travel First Class Emirates.

There will definitely be less Suiyee Sucker Bilis banking in money knowing full well money will be taken away by F you and no flights given...

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 8, 2021 11:04 PM | Report Abuse

No_Sight, so how many AAX lots you bought?

AAX Net Cash Flow

2015 - RM170 Million
2016 - RM128 Million
2017 - RM31 Million
2018 - (RM131 Million)
2019 - RM55 Million

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 23:11 | Report Abuse

Q3 should be worse than Q2?

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 23:17 | Report Abuse

American saying "It's going to be a long winter"

another estimated RM2.5 Billion of losses to 2022Q4

also estimated AA will stop operations
will be sometime on the way to RM2.5 billion losses to Q4 of 2022

Total capital gone until 2022Q4 could even reach RM10 Billion easily

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 8, 2021 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-08 23:17 |

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

sure
you need to factor in Karma coefficient kappa due to renting of Tesla.

estimated losses for Q3 should be around RM550 million.

DickyMee Q3 should be worse than Q2?
08/09/2021 11:11 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-08 23:32 | Report Abuse

AA will just buy the Tesla and let Tony use it for free. In fact, the Bombardier private jet was purchased from Caterhamjet Global Ltd (owned by Tune Group) for exclusive use by TF & Co.

Wonder if TF & Co is paying taxes for the benefit-in-kind (BIK) probably valued at RM8M per year? At the maximum 30% personal income tax rate, RM2.4M taxes per year ought to have been paid for the private jet BIK.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/low-cost-carrier-airasia-buys-luxury-jet-top-execs

krish52 come guys please make tony who is karma carrier risking your own investments. malaysian investors are very very good hearted and caring people. please make tony richer so that he need not rent the tesla but can own it.
08/09/2021 11:01 PM

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 23:34 | Report Abuse

Huge part of the reason is that the M40 transferred to B40 can no longer afford nasi lemak and mangoes and even AARide,
Dun even talk of donating flight tickets to be not refunded.

most are flying white flag

except for Macau Scammers who are paid by number of words

When I buy roast duck I noticed that the people picking up deliveries are either chauffeurs or bodyguards and they drive away in Porsche Cayenne or Macan.
No Grab, no AARides and definitely no nasi lemak.....
That's the Top Tiers who fly Emirates

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 8, 2021 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 23:38 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

by the way if you turn informer to inform Income Tax, there is actually a huge reward,

The Reward ... its a very huge sum of money enough for you to retire and dun work anymore.
Then you can just post at 3 am in the morning...

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 8, 2021 11:32 PM | Report Abuse

AA will just buy the Tesla and let Tony use it for free. In fact, the Bombardier private jet was purchased from Caterhamjet Global Ltd (owned by Tune Group) for exclusive use by TF & Co.

Wonder if TF & Co is paying taxes for the benefit-in-kind (BIK) probably valued at RM8M per year? At the maximum 30% personal income tax rate, RM2.4M taxes per year ought to have been paid for the private jet BIK.

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 23:47 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

it could be RM5 million just for you.

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 23:53 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

sorry
I left out the company compounds

coz Income Tax will also compound the company and the individual involved

so your Total Reward by Income Tax may exceed RM10 million

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-08 23:56 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Hahaha. I still want to stay in hotel rooms and have coffee.

If I were to get informer rewards, I'll donate all to not-for-profit hospitals for the B40/M40. Those hospitals are short of equipment and are running at losses.

On the other hand, profited driven hospitals are taking advantage of the situation. Have a look at IHH's recording breaking revenue and profit numbers. The costs for Cat2 Covid treatment in Pantai KL is RM200-300k. And may exceed RM400k if conditions worsen to ICU. The medicines will be the same. Favipiravir antiviral, Dexamethasone, Zithromax and Paracetamol.

i3lurker psai3alert

by the way if you turn informer to inform Income Tax, there is actually a huge reward,

The Reward ... its a very huge sum of money enough for you to retire and dun work anymore.
Then you can just post at 3 am in the morning...

08/09/2021 11:38 PM

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

so if that happens your RM10 million donation will actually be more than Brahmals miserly RM6.15 million donation by a Huge Group of people.

You just 1 man sapu them all big Group....

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/09/03/creador-foundation-gpl-group-and-msef-donate-rm6.15-million-worth-of-medica/2002840

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-09-09 00:51 | Report Abuse

Wah, so many expert analyst here, hmmm who should I believe???

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 00:55 | Report Abuse

why are you so silly must believe people?

Believe in yourself!!!

example
you can extrapolate Thailand's 90% occupancy to Malaysia and instantly AA will make RM2 Billion profits

why not?

Posted by perx135305 > Sep 9, 2021 12:51 AM | Report Abuse

Wah, so many expert analyst here, hmmm who should I believe???

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 06:28 | Report Abuse

AA - loss reduced to half even at this no fly situation. Management under TF is very lean and mean. No wonder won low cost award continuously for 11 years!!!!
Now with the Covid situation under control with mass vaccination, about to reach herd immunity soon, AA is about to fly. Investors always look ahead . 3-6 months ahead.
Most ppl couldn’t wait fo fly as 2 years under lock down. The pent up demand will be huge. Business will definitely boom. With the other digital business ie superapps, Airasia ride, teleport etc coming fulll scale, business will even be better in AA.
Except for the dumb gang who are jobless, no business and no fund, they hv to stay at home. Lock down permanently Bec of the negativity attitude. To them the world will forever be Covid world.
They didn’t read history and know that Disaster come and go eg Great Depression , Spanish flu, world war , 9/11 attack etc . We just wish them don’t worry and be happy.
They hv lost so much in stock market and whatever stock they see, they see hatred!!!! U can see their negative and dumb comments in most counters in i3 forum.

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 06:48 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

Yup They look like a lean and mean low cost operation,
Yup Thats for those staff suckers getting low salary

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 07:27 | Report Abuse

Dumb ppl. U guys never read? Rich ppl don’t pay tax. Like donal trump etc. U talk nonsense again.
Ha ha ha ha

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 07:28 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

History tells us that some of those with RM20,000.00 in unrefunded ticket monies will instead claim RM10 million Reward Money from Income Tax Department....

thats how history works

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 07:37 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

=> Looks like this guy has Deep Throat inside knowledge <=

Looks like this guy can confirm that Income Taxes were not paid.
Total compounds will be easily more than RM100 million.

so looks like your RM10 million Reward Money is guaranteed.

Get ready to spent your RM10 million Reward Money...

Posted by TianChoi1 > Sep 9, 2021 7:27 AM | Report Abuse

Dumb ppl. U guys never read? Rich ppl don’t pay tax. Like donal trump etc. U talk nonsense again.
Ha ha ha ha

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-09 07:48 | Report Abuse

Fernandes said AirAsia continues to evaluate funding, potential monetisation and other corporate exercises to ensure sufficient liquidity for the group.

He noted that by the end of 3QFY21, the group will have completed two batches of lease restructuring and expects to complete the full exercise by the end of 2021.

Meanwhile, in August, BigPay secured up to US$100 million in financing led by SK Group.

AirAsia also proposed a renounceable rights issue of up to RM1 billion which it expects to be finalised by the end of this year.

"Positive discussions for raising additional new capital for airlines, Asia Digital Engineering and our digital businesses are ongoing. Through all of our strategic fundraising exercises, we expect to have sufficient liquidity for the second half of the year and throughout 2022," said Fernandes.

The above are the update on the status on implementation and favorable outcome of various ongoing plan in order for the Group and of the Company to continue as a going concern.

By the way TF is more foresight than those saying Investors always look ahead . 3-6 months ahead. TF is looking forwad to survive till end 2022. So get ready your money for the renounceable rights issue of up to RM1 billion

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 07:55 | Report Abuse

Does he mean not refunding tickets until end of 2022?

Does he mean to say that there will be a whole mountain of flight cancellations until end of 2022?

Posted by Sslee > Sep 9, 2021 7:48 AM | Report Abuse

Fernandes said AirAsia continues to evaluate funding, potential monetisation and other corporate exercises to ensure sufficient liquidity for the group.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 08:26 | Report Abuse

Here come the dumb and negative ppl. Talking the same shits all the time
We on the other hand are optimistic with AA future. There is only one way ahead. All sectors open up and this mean ho say liaw. Everyone will fly.
I forget except the dumb and no fund to buy ppl. Sad for them

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-09 08:27 | Report Abuse

AA on survival mode it mean to surive at all cost by hood or by crook include cutting off a leg or a hand. AA indonesia will not survive too many competitors in Indonesia.