CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.02 (2.34%)

0.835 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,712 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 38 minutes ago

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 08:28 | Report Abuse

U know who. U can see them here everyday. Why? They hv lost lot of money in stocks, business gone etc. Practically nothing to do except spew hatred/nonsense all the time.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 08:36 | Report Abuse

To irritate them further, I will repeat this
1) Transformation into Digital travel and liestyle group complete
2)Group revenue Up 161%
3) Sufficient liquidity for 2H2021 and 2022
Song Song Liaw

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-09 08:45 | Report Abuse

Again I too repeat:

Fernandes said AirAsia continues to evaluate funding, potential monetisation and other corporate exercises to ensure sufficient liquidity for the group.

He noted that by the end of 3QFY21, the group will have completed two batches of lease restructuring and expects to complete the full exercise by the end of 2021.

Meanwhile, in August, BigPay secured up to US$100 million in financing led by SK Group.

AirAsia also proposed a renounceable rights issue of up to RM1 billion which it expects to be finalised by the end of this year.

Above are for survival or someone put it as Sufficient liquidity for 2H2021 and 2022.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 09:01 | Report Abuse

No more mention of Danajamin RM1 billion? I thought 'coming soon'

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 09:03 | Report Abuse

Liestyle group. Finally you woke up!!!

---------------------

TianChoi1 To irritate them further, I will repeat this

09/09/2021 8:36 AM

Posted by I3deletemycomment > 2021-09-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

At 0.96 is cheaper then ever
With
INTERNET

BANKING

EVERYBODY CAN DO BANKING

Posted by I3deletemycomment > 2021-09-09 09:18 | Report Abuse

Everbody can FLY 2.0

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 09:20 | Report Abuse

Yes.
1st - everyone can fly
2nd - everyone can do banking.
How not to make money?!!
Ha ha ha ha

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 09:22 | Report Abuse

I really believe the human soul is inherently good.

When people lie continously,
the soul admits that it is all a huge lie

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 9, 2021 9:03 AM | Report Abuse

Liestyle group. Finally you woke up!!!

---------------------

TianChoi1 To irritate them further, I will repeat this

09/09/2021 8:36 AM

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

Yes except the dumb gang.
When they hv no fund to buy at the lowest price and now the price is slowly going up they Cann’t accept the facts that other ppl make money!! So they still making dumb comments to cement the dumbness in them.
Sad for them. Losers……..

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 09:33 | Report Abuse

Do banking not scared later cannot withdraw money? Give you credits to buy nasi lemak ha ha ha

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

ChunChoi1, maybe you got chance to breakeven soon

PN17

321 posts

Posted by PN17 > 2021-09-09 09:37 | Report Abuse

Longer term, AirAsia’s fortune rests on how successfully it can turn around and transform itself into a digital travel and lifestyle company. Faced with negative operating cashflow and negative equity – BVPS projected at -RM0.71, it is urgently resolving its liquidity and capital adequacy issues via cash calls such as the aforementioned, which we believe will not be the last. Until then, we maintain UP call. TP maintained at RM0.70 based on 9x FY22E EPS

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha
I am not like your dumb gang!!!
I invested to make money.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

But you are losing money

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-09-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

I temporarily sell 1st, after few week i will buy back. (suddenly feel a bit risking)

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

Buy. Insider IB said possible limit up soon

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

I am not like u. losing all your money until u r full of hatred.
I am singing and dancing here!!! Song song
i just like to irritate dumb ppl like u

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-09 10:02 | Report Abuse

This hong kong big shark going to goreng AirAsia to rm2.00.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

Since big shark want goreng, why not RM20?

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 10:25 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

Logic pun.

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 10:41 | Report Abuse

Dickymee

all Suiyee Sucker Bilis dreams of selling their shares at the top end of the Air Asia Death Spike of RM1.00

but the Kisah Benar is that in real life the ones holding the last shares are always those same Suiyee Sucker Bilis.

Somehow, they just could not manage to sell it off, so hold on until delisted and company collapsed.

This same pattern had been repeated endless times.
Its become SOP for death companies

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

Lose half billion also share price go up. Suiyees Together Strong?

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

no loh

Suiyee Sucker Bilis only buys when it goes up

so Big Boys must make it happen to dump off their shares before company collapses

Posted by DickyMee > Sep 9, 2021 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

Lose half billion also share price go up. Suiyees Together Strong?

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

i3lurker relax lah....big boys sell will have announcement lah... u think sell at pasar malam?

you said MAS making profit now. why dare not answer? scared people know you dumb?

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

DickyMee Since big shark want goreng, why not RM20?

Since this AA according to you is going to crash and bankrupt soon why majority and minority shareholders not dumping? why not dump it till 0.45 like you said?

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-09-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

relax... engine warming up... everyone can fly again...
no matter how scary the pandemic, shopping mall still full.
no matter how high the cases, still got people travel...
time will tell...

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-09 12:47 |

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-09-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

When the cases hit 200, whole nation even whole world total lock down..
When the cases hit 2000, whole nation even whole world suffer from eco crisis and force to partial lock down...
When the cases hit 20000, whole nation even whole world start to open all eco sectors...

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-09-09 12:49 | Report Abuse

I cant find any logic here....
Human is funny....

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-09 12:51 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Don't think the guy has Deep Throat inside knowledge.

The ChunToi has Helsinki syndrome now.

Posted by TianChoi1 > Apr 8, 2021 8:02 AM

Don’t be sad. It is only business. If AA is folded up, I am sure there are others low cost carriers to fill the gap. Maybe we the consumers will benefit even more.
Nothing to worry.

Posted by TianChoi1 > Apr 7, 2021 11:24 AM

oct-dec 2020 results - 2.5 billion lost,
Sales Revenue dropped 92% to only 267.4 million for 2020,
lease liabilities 12.7 Billion including deferred aircraft leases 1.5billion meaning AA cann't pay the aircraft lease for 2020 still owing 1.5billion just for 2020

For those who have brave hearts who keep AA share, i salute you!! Happy Investing. Don't be BTC in hokkien in investing.

Posted by TianChoi1 > Apr 6, 2021 11:08 AM

the signs are there.... 1) cann't pay the plane lessor since 2020 .only make partial payment to the lessor .not full amounts 2) .find it difficult to refund the amount to all the customers ... lists go on ..........

Posted by TianChoi1 > Apr 6, 2021 10:26 AM

always check the company cash flow in any business before u buy. Just like buying a house. u always check whether your developer has the means to finish the projects. be a smart investor. don't throw away your hard earned money. Always do your homeworks.

i3lurker psai3alert

=> Looks like this guy has Deep Throat inside knowledge <=

Looks like this guy can confirm that Income Taxes were not paid.
Total compounds will be easily more than RM100 million.

so looks like your RM10 million Reward Money is guaranteed.

Get ready to spent your RM10 million Reward Money...

Posted by TianChoi1 > Sep 9, 2021 7:27 AM | Report Abuse

Dumb ppl. U guys never read? Rich ppl don’t pay tax. Like donal trump etc. U talk nonsense again.
Ha ha ha ha

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 8, 2021 11:32 PM | Report Abuse

AA will just buy the Tesla and let Tony use it for free. In fact, the Bombardier private jet was purchased from Caterhamjet Global Ltd (owned by Tune Group) for exclusive use by TF & Co.

Wonder if TF & Co is paying taxes for the benefit-in-kind (BIK) probably valued at RM8M per year? At the maximum 30% personal income tax rate, RM2.4M taxes per year ought to have been paid for the private jet BIK.
08/09/2021 11:38 PM
09/09/2021 7:37 AM

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-09 12:59 | Report Abuse

"Posted by eat9797 > Sep 9, 2021 12:47 PM | Report Abuse

When the cases hit 200, whole nation even whole world total lock down..
When the cases hit 2000, whole nation even whole world suffer from eco crisis and force to partial lock down...
When the cases hit 20000, whole nation even whole world start to open all eco sectors..."
=========================================

This is the world of science and technology. They will argue based on numbers and scientific hypothesis which is concluded as expert finding. Anyone against their finding or school of thought are not intelligent. Hence the herd culture is what modern society hailed.

They debunk anything incomprehensible to them and quick to label it as shamanic, superstitious or lacks scientific proof.

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-09 12:59 |

13,699 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-09 13:00 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

I was just pulling his legs
and looks like he is missing all his legs including his Third Middle Leg
It must be preserved in a Glass Jar in his bedroom for burial later.

PSAi3alert i3lurker,

The ChunToi has Helsinki syndrome now.

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-09 13:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 9, 2021 12:51 PM | Report Abuse
i3lurker,
The ChunToi has Helsinki syndrome now

Haha for Bursa Malaysia this is called KYY syndrome. You promote when you want to sell high to Suiyee Sucker Bilis.

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-09 13:19 | Report Abuse

And you condemn when you want to buy low.
So am I trying to buy low?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 13:31 | Report Abuse

I think they look at Cash Flow. Just like AAX, HA HA HA HA HA

------------

No_Sight DickyMee Since big shark want goreng, why not RM20?

Since this AA according to you is going to crash and bankrupt soon why majority and minority shareholders not dumping? why not dump it till 0.45 like you said?

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-09 13:34 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 13:56 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-09 14:01 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

You'll buy first and attend all AGMs and EGMs after buying and you will ask Tony:
- why aren't the tires of the grounded planes rotated on a scheduled basis
- how come plane engines have so much bird poo
- are the number of peanuts and ikan bilis the same for each packet of nasi lemak
- what's the company's policy on LGBTQ for hiring flight attendants and pilots
- why so much receivables have been written off
- why so much LTIS and SGS are being issued

And because you cannot get the answers, you will keep buying. Until you become a majority shareholder just prior to delisting.

Since you have not done the above, I don't think you are trying to buy low.

Sslee And you condemn when you want to buy low.
So am I trying to buy low?
09/09/2021 1:19 PM

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-09-09 14:15 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/worst-over-analysts-mixed-airasia
HLIB Research upgraded its call on AirAsia from "sell" to "hold", with a higher target price (TP) of 95 sen per share from the previous 56 sen.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-09 14:31 | Report Abuse

which dumbos keep shouting publick bank tp last time...hahaha... so hai! look now what public bank tp is. You dumbos just got played! bodoh! lol!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/PublicInvest/2021-09-09-story-h1570815777-Airasia_Group_Berhad_Glimmer_of_Hope.jsp

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-09 14:33 | Report Abuse

from 0.19 to 0.86. lol. Dumbos got played by IB. believe IB some more la.. so hais. lol! proven dumbos. Need how many times to prove you dumb? hahahahaha

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 14:33 | Report Abuse

"which sees the target price revised to RM0.86."

Why so happy?

Posted by berrynotsobright > 2021-09-09 14:34 | Report Abuse

They announced that their digital transformation into a travel and lifestyle group completed and losses seem to be narrowing already. Can start accumalating or better still to wait?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 14:37 | Report Abuse

I rather listen to analyst than this dumb fella who no do homework

No_Sight RM4.50 easily. Too low target.
May 4, 2021 9:32 PM

NoSight RM4.50 soon! Easy peasy.
May 4, 2021 9:49 PM

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

That depends on whether you view this as opportunity or risk:

Grab 1Q2021 - RM896 million revenue
vs
AA SUPERapp 1Q2021 - RM10 million revenue

-------------------------------------------------

berrynotsobright They announced that their digital transformation into a travel and lifestyle group completed and losses seem to be narrowing already. Can start accumalating or better still to wait?
09/09/2021 2:34 PM

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-09-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

because those dumbos where happily using PB 0.19 tp to justify their call

Now they got smack in the face. Not happy because of the tp but funny how they got played by IB. haha dumbos.

what is it got to do with you? what also you got part isit? were you one of them because i honestly dont remember who it was. was it you? haha. and i'm not so free like a so hai go find back history just to copy and paste... haha

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-09 14:46 | Report Abuse

flying taxi, got?? then game changer....copycat Grab-matured market...