CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.60%)

0.84 - 0.865

126 people like this.

167,700 comment(s). Last comment by Alex_Kho 1 hour ago

arif

34 posts

Posted by arif > 2021-11-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

buy lah cheap lah

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

Harvard Business School case study People's Airline.
Lesson 1: Do not think you are too big to fall
Lesson 2: Do not think you are People's Airline and you can kill off your competitor National airline
Lesson 3: Do not think you are People's Airline and you can treat customers badly and refuse to refund customer's money
Lesson 4: Do not think you are People's airline and People or Government will come to your rescue/bailout

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

So count your blessing still got people beleive in AA and supporting People's Airline share price and about to subscribe for the 75 cents RCUIDS with warrant.

liyasari

18 posts

Posted by liyasari > 2021-11-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

This right issue is not ordinary share.. its loan stock ... if u subscribe the rights.. if u have 1000 airasia ended up u will have 1000 air asia 333 airasia L and 1667 warrant

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

you pay 75 sen now

after creditors' scheme
hopefully you only get 0.075 sen for your RCUIDS ...............=> that is if you are lucky

maybe get 0.00000000000000000000001 sen for each RCUIDS later and no interest payment

its now negative 80 sen overall
add the RCUIDS to equity is still overall negative

=> still overall negative

=> means on liquidation nothing will be paid to RCUIDS holders lah

=> nothing at all

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 10:46 | Report Abuse

Only perpetual bond is considered as equity. RCUIDS is long term liability unless and untill it is converted to AA share.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 10:53 | Report Abuse

the AA black hole
(negative RM5.9 Billion )(-0.81) sucks everything dun care what you call it

light and sound and words cannot escape from black hole

you cannot scream in space.

=> the RCUIDS is just a pin prick compared to negative RM5.9 billion

Posted by Sslee > Nov 23, 2021 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

Only perpetual bond is considered as equity. RCUIDS is long term liability unless and untill it is converted to AA share.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 10:57 | Report Abuse

for the Rakyat to pay RM5.9 Billion to rescue this "toy AA" just does not make sense
unless sslee agrees to pay RM5.8 billion and Rakyat pays RM100 million

initially RM500 million from Rakyat (via Govt Guaranteed loans)

now talking about RM1.5 Billion from Rakyat (via Govt Guaranteed loans)

reason => on liquidation in just few months time those Govt Guaranteed loans will be gone just like that.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

sharks will convert it immediately to get 25 sen profit or even few sen profit

Posted by liyasari > Nov 23, 2021 10:31 AM | Report Abuse

This right issue is not ordinary share.. its loan stock ... if u subscribe the rights.. if u have 1000 airasia ended up u will have 1000 air asia 333 airasia L and 1667 warrant

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker, most likely shark already start to short AA now and then buy the OR at 0.005, subscribe RCUID at 75 cents with warrant and then covert the RCUIDS immediately to cover my short position

I am start counting how much I'm going to earn.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

Yup!

you finally got my message via those Jenja girls body osmosis and saliva exchange program

Posted by Sslee > Nov 23, 2021 11:12 AM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker, most likely shark already start to short AA now and then buy the OR at 0.005, subscribe RCUID at 75 cents with warrant and then covert the RCUIDS immediately to cover my short position

I am start counting how much I'm going to earn.

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-11-23 11:43 | Report Abuse

Tip for newbies... When new nicks start to appear here begging pple to sell.. Time to standby collect... =)
Done that since 2015....

Another Pro plus tip: nobody will help you win online. Including our beloved investment bank analyst. All will help you lose if they stand to gain.. White Knight investor only appears in your wet dream.

Pro plus limited Edition tip: what happened to gloveboys? Company earn so much but share price drop from condo until suicide... =p

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Tip for newbies just refer to what happen to AAX to know what will happen to AA.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha
sslee

AAX loss 31.5 Billion

AA loss 5.9 Billion

even loss RM5.9 billion is a total waste of money.
Just disconnect the AA money sucking machine from Rakyat money

Rakyat is the one paying via Govt Guaranteed loans <= Malaysia is a communist country?

Sslee Hahahaha,
Tip for newbies just refer to what happen to AAX to know what will happen to AA.
23/11/2021 11:58 AM

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
You not yet count AA india, AA Japan, AA Indonesia, AA Thailand and AA Philippines.
Some already sold off, or bankrupt or on ICU.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

Where is No_Sight?? Really no sight already

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-23 14:50 | Report Abuse

Despite the downtrend, many analysts still ask us to hold.

PBB, Kenanga, HLG and AmInvest

Should we buy more now?

Posted by investorgambler > 2021-11-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

wait je until 29th. dont ganjeong.

or u can sell all so i3lurker and sslee become your best friend

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 14:55 | Report Abuse

Just give me one reason why you want to buy more now when by Jan 7 2022 AA will be a PN17 company?

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

haha sslee
you forgot that you must lie to Groupie

To non-Groupie
AA will undergo restructuring after Loan Drawdown from Rakyat and several more RCUIDS
share consolidation maybe 100,000,000 to 1
ie mathematically all share units becomes zero
and RCUIDS may be offered only RM0.0075 per unit as final settlement and possible no interest will be paid

To Groupie
Must buy more, TP = USD1,000,000.00 per share, 100% guaranteed easy money, sure win one

Sslee Just give me one reason why you want to buy more now when by Jan 7 2022 AA will be a PN17 company?
23/11/2021 2:55 PM

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-23 15:17 | Report Abuse

Already happened now.

Aiyoo

Posted by wolfbroker > Nov 22, 2021 4:07 PM | Report Abuse

1.00 is coming very soon.

AA need to do something before it breaks the 1.00

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Mike said he strike 1 st price from number 9511because of good karma in warning those chase high in Netx.

So I am hoping to strike Toto jackpot with my good karma in AA

Posted by investorgambler > 2021-11-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

because thy wont be in pn17.

Danajamin 500 mil
Rights 600mil to 1bil

Airasia monthly burn rate : 68 mil

Simple math = 16 months to 22 months burn rate.

you're pressing the point that next year got apocalypse and thy don't run business at all in all sectors , mind you thy dont just fly anymore , thy deliver , ehail , cargo , maintenance

even we assume apocalypse comes thy don't have revenue at all. with Rights + Danajamin alone can sustain them for the whole of 2022.

So how to PN17 when the company wouldn't be in financial distress for the whole of 2022?

but you and i3lurker continue saja.. At the end this is not financial advice and everyone has their right to their own opinion.

AirAsia is the monopoly of SEA whether you like it or not , whether if comments shouting refund or not as no one can fight them in terms of price and size. Those competitors of theirs that you guys love to use? sorry la if Airasia is dying , thy will die too

but if you both are rich fellas , use MAS or SIA je. sorry i poor uncle sit airasia no extra leg one.

But I understand you and i3lurker, your wives all probably shouting to sell since you mortgaged your house for Tony's tesla. Dont sad . hang in there...

if thy masuk PN17 shame on me lo but if thy don't you 2 jokers can rejoice also. Wives wouldn't scold you both d ..

_------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sslee Just give me one reason why you want to buy more now when by Jan 7 2022 AA will be a PN17 company?

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

You may need to check again the definition of PN17
a little knowledge is a dangerous thing

its all provided under Listing Manual from Bursa

=> as at today 23/11/2021 AA is already 100% guaranteed PN17 later in 2022 (for non-groupies only)

PN17 may affect your margin calls (wink wink)
better top up

====================================================================

For groupies
AA will apply for 100% exemption from Bursa Listing Manual, (guaranteed sure can get one.)
buy AA shares with confidence sure jackpot TP= USD1,000,000,000.00 per share

======================================================

investorgambler because thy wont be in pn17.

Danajamin 500 mil
Rights 600mil to 1bil

Airasia monthly burn rate : 86 mil

Simple math = 12 months to 15 months burn rate.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

It means that AA in critical zone now.

Posted by i3lurker > Nov 23, 2021 3:43 PM | Report Abuse

You may need to check again the definition of PN17
a little knowledge is a dangerous thing

its all provided under Listing Manual from Bursa

=> as at today 23/11/2021 AA is already 100% guaranteed PN17 later in 2022 (for non-groupies only)

PN17 may affect your margin calls (wink wink)
better top up

====================================================================

For groupies
AA will apply for 100% exemption from Bursa Listing Manual, (guaranteed sure can get one.)
buy AA shares with confidence sure jackpot TP= USD1,000,000,000.00 per share

======================================================

Danajamin 500 mil
Rights 600mil to 1bil

Airasia monthly burn rate : 86 mil

Simple math = 12 months to 15 months burn rate.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

Do you even know the criteria for PN17?

-------------

8u29song

2,707 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2021-11-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

sikit sikit lama lama masuk parit

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

of course

if you are buying AA shares cash as donation to TF
then PN17 does not affect you

coz margin call will not affect you
and liquidation is considered as charity given to TF

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-11-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

Purely bet on hope, nothing to do with financial calculation, good luck if this AA become PN17

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-11-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

indeed, this is PN17 company, capital reduction is on the way, 95%?

what you hold right now may only left with less than 50c

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 15:56 |

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 16:00 | Report Abuse

For AA, its 100% reduction after Creditors' Scheme

all share units become zero

RM1.00 becomes RM0.00

IMPORTANT NOTICE

(Please note that this information is for non-groupies only.
For Groupies please check with your own personal Macau Scammer on Telegram)

===========================================

Flying Fox indeed, this is PN17 company, capital reduction is on the way, 95%?

what you hold right now may only left with less than 50c
23/11/2021 3:52 PM

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 16:01 | Report Abuse

Just google what are the Criteria for a listed company to be classified as a PN17.
And also google how many low cost budget airlines in SEA before you assume AirAsia is the monopoly of SEA whether you like it or not.

By the way you are welcome to start a new low cost budget airline with AA as adviser. AA will lease your their planes, stewardess, pilots, ground crews, maintenance, ticket sales and etc.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

I am getting goose pimples

you are just too kind
luckily I have kukujiao and I am not gay

If I am sarong padi girl sure will tackle you to become the 1,000th concubine after those Jenja girls

If I am gay like mike and scenery sure will follow you around. wink wink

Sslee Just google what are the Criteria for a listed company to be classified as a PN17.
And also google how many low cost budget airlines in SEA before you assume AirAsia is the monopoly of SEA whether you like it or not.

By the way you are welcome to start a new low cost budget airline with AA as adviser. AA will lease your their planes, stewardess, pilots, ground crews, maintenance, ticket sales and etc.
23/11/2021 4:01 PM

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

maybe you can lease TF dressed in red stewardess uniform from AA (with shaved legs)

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 16:35 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker you can just use the AA SuperApp to pre book VVVVVIP AA ride with the ride driver TF or Datuk K dressed in AA super red hot stewardness uniform with shaved legs.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 17:41 | Report Abuse

(for non-groupies only)

as at today 23/11/2021
AA is 100% guaranteed PN17 later in 2022

PN17 may affect your margin calls
better top up cash now ASAP so that you will NOT be caught by surprise.

(For Groupies please check with your own personal Macau Scammer on Telegram)

Alice7591

112 posts

Posted by Alice7591 > 2021-11-23 18:30 | Report Abuse

Waiting for any sifu to analyze AA report, but AA got invest in big pay, buy back shares......... right?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia says there will be no more blanket extension. However, applications for further extension will be considered on a case-by-case basis.
The Edge Malaysia Weekly

Equity need to improved by how many billion to escape PN17?

25% of RM8 billion share capital hmmmm

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 19:29 | Report Abuse

You did not realise that I avoided the topic of Bigpay?
This question .... you need to answer it yourself honestly....
Only you will know the answer yourself..

I have a check list for you....................

Are you using Bigpay?
How often you use Bigpay?

What happened after you used Bigpay?
Did anything happened that made you stop using Bigpay?

How long have you used Bigpay?
When was the last time you used Bigpay?

Alice7591 Waiting for any sifu to analyze AA report, but AA got invest in big pay, buy back shares......... right?
23/11/2021 6:30 PM

hglee101

168 posts

Posted by hglee101 > 2021-11-23 19:52 | Report Abuse

Looking for trouble to invest on AA

James Ng

2,691 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2021-11-23 20:29 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-11-23-story-h1594615781.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈AIRASIA GROUP BHD, AIRASIA, 5099] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Alice7591

112 posts

Posted by Alice7591 > 2021-11-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

Haha, really got sifu talk abt AA

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2021-11-23 23:08 | Report Abuse

Govt will pump money by bond issue to save the local airline industry...

Posted by everest29029 > 2021-11-24 06:14 | Report Abuse

AA slow talk with bursa ma...sure can kautim one.. extend indefinitely where got problem...just dun saman here saman there.....suspense indefinately..karam trus haha...

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 07:04 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 07:05 |

5,524 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-24 07:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mike,
I am trying to repent with good intention in AA forum like what you did in Netx forum. This time I am hoping my good karma will be rewarded with Toto Jackpot because my good karma is many times bigger than your and hence deserved a Toto Jackpot

Posted by Mikeycc > Nov 23, 2021 2:27 PM | Report Abuse
Haha raider remember i strike 1 st price from number 9511 that derived from Netx financial data , calvin captain strong cow stncws ( now is Future gain ) asked ppl to buy 4d as their member ivan9511 is same same posted his 1st post on the same day . This is the good karma being rewarded for posting in Netx for 15 months against raider n callvin ..

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-24 08:27 |

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-24 08:35 | Report Abuse

morning..
wah mr sslee will bet on toto jackpot 4d..
paktua need fast buy toto jackpot 4d today..
5099-3379..
ihik3..

tut tut
juta juta jackpot come come
theee