MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

eric8168

99 posts

Posted by eric8168 > 2014-03-23 08:05 | Report Abuse

i like dutaland too.....12000h @ at least 70000 = 840m .its sabah lands with 99 years period of use whereas sarawak lands only have period of 60 years but i like jaya tiasa most. Now especially us, investors like to invest in high growth com. j tiasa fulfill .....

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2014-03-23 08:20 | Report Abuse

useful info . not bad.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 09:12 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 10:19 | Report Abuse

To Give You An Idea How Important Is The 6 Lanes Connecting Road For Nusa Damai. I give You 3 Examples.

1) Land Locked Taman Desa

If You Happen To Live In Cheras in Year 1981 to 1983 You Will Remember The Infamous Cheras Crawl. I Was Once Caught in a 7 Hour Traffic Jam to KL Pudu!!

And To Travel To Taman Desa I have to go all the way to Kajang or KL City Then Make A Long Turn To Reach It - at least 30 to 40 minutes if No Traffic Jam. Not today. From Cheras to Taman Desa Is Only 5 Minutes With All The Connecting Highways. All thanks to Cheras - Federal Highway Connection. But There Was Only One Entrance to Taman Desa then- From Congested Old Klang Road.

Then One Day A Few Flyover Was Built to Connect the Highway Between the Federal Highway - Cheras Freeway. And Taman Desa Became VERY CENTRAL In KL As A Result.

2) For Penang - Just Imagine Traveling to Batu Maung without the 2nd New Bridge From Batu Kawan. Even with the New 2nd Bridge It is a 24KM Journey away. What Was The Time Taken Then Before The 2nd Bridge was up? Anyone from Penang can enlighten us?

3) Permas Jaya (Known As Millionaire Town in Chinese)

Before The Permas Jaya Bridge Was Constructed Permas Jaya Was Separated by the Tebrau River on the Other Side. Going there is a long journey from City to Taman Johor Jaya then to Bandar Sri Alam & U Turn back to a narrow 2 lanes road passing by Super Coffee Mix Factory then to Pemas Jaya - A Long and tedious journey of 40 minutes to an hour if there is heavy traffic!

Now With The 4 Lanes Bridge Travel From Permas Jaya Through Bridge then Onto EDL To JB City is Only 5 Minutes!

Now With The 6 Lanes Access from Nusa Damai to Sri Alam then to Permas Jaya to JB City Will be only 18 Minutes.

With The Ease of Access Prices of Properties in Taman Desa, KL, Batu Kawan, Penang Mainland & Permas Jaya, Johor have all Shot Up In Value! The Secret Is To Buy These Locations LONG BEFORE Access Is Ready! Very CHEAP THEN!..Not Now When All The Tom, Dick & Harry Also KNOW BY NOW!

Same Goes For Taman Nusa Damai (MP Corp). Knowledge Is POWER. Only The People Here & A Few Others Know About MP Corp now in its early days. Buying now at 39.5 Cts has very little downside. Don't buy after MP CORP became popular and well known over RM1.00. Then when it corrected you turn and blame me later like those who chased PM Corp over 30 Cts (After price has already gone up 100% from 15 cts.)

History Repeats Itself. And Success Begets Success!

Check This Out Your Self & SEE.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

One More Example. Truth Is Universal. What Works In One Place Will Also Work Any Where Else In The World.

Why Gelang Patah is Booming? Because of the Singapore 2nd Link Bridge.

And recently There Was A Proposal for an MRT Connection From S'pore Thomson to Johor Sentral.

With this news - Property Prices of Lands, Factories, Shops, Condos & HDB Flats in Woodland Shot Up 30% In Value In A Very Short Time! Why Woodland? Because Woodland is where Johor Causeway Is Located. It will benefit the Most.

Thompson MRT is now being built on Singapore side. By Year 2019/2020 MRT to JB From Singapore Woodland Will Be A Reality!

So as the pattern goes Expect Nusa Damai to Benefit The MOST!

Posted by TanEngYee > 2014-03-23 10:37 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 11:23 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

SEE - I JUST DROPPED BY SILK FORUM AND SAW PEOPLE SHOUTING "HUAT AH" AFTER SILK HAS CROSSED 60 CTS.

SOME DAY WHEN MP CORP CROSSED 60 CTS MANY WILL ALSO SHOUT "HUAT AH" HERE.

SO FOR GOODNESS' SAKE OR FOR YOUR POCKET'S SAKE BUY SOME MP CORP TOMORROW IF IT IS DIRT CHEAP LIKE SILK WHEN IT WAS ALSO BELOW 40 CTS THEN

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-03-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

Dear friends,

Calvin's MPCorp news sounds interesting. However, just like everything else in stk mkt, don't put your life savings into the stk. Just buy a few lots and wait for something to happen in 2014.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 11:52 | Report Abuse

THANK YOU BUBBLE BEE,

YOU GIVE SOUND ADVISE. THERE ARE ONLY 28% FREE FLOAT. SO IF SAY, EACH ONE BUY 15,000 SHARES OR JUST 15 LOTS AT RM6,000 EACH.

ONLY 5,000 PEOPLE WILL TAKE UP ALL THE AVAILABLE SHARES OF MP CORP.

DON'T BUY TOO MANY. RM3K TO 6K WILL DO. TRY IT FOR ONE YEAR AND SEE.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

AND IF YOU HAVE MADE THE PURCHASE OF PM CORP AT OVER 30 CTS. NOW IT'S A GOOD OPPORTUNITY TO AVERAGE DOWN AT 21.5 CTS.

CASH POSITION OF PM CORP IS ALREADY 30 CTS. IF SELL 6 ACRE MAINROAD LAND ANOTHER 4.6 CTS PROFIT. NEXT YEAR ANOTHER 3 CTS FROM USA LAURA ASHLEY FRANCHISE.

SO CASH POSITION WILL LEAP TO 37.6 CTS. EVEN THOSE THOSE CHASED PM CORP TILL 37 CTS STILL OK BY THEN. SEE TIME IS REALLY ON OUR SIDE IF WE ARE LONG TIME HOLDERS.

SORRY FOR WARRANT HOLDERS, CONTRA PLAYERS, EMPAT EKOR & TOTO GAMBLERS - TIME IS NOT ON YOUR SIDE.

THAT IS THE REASON WHY 80% OF THE SPECULATORS EVENTUALLY LOSE MONEY.

FOR GAMBLERS. IF YOU WIN YOU MUST RUN. IF YOU PLAY ON CHANCES ARE YOU WILL LOSE ALL BACK TO THE MARKET JUST LIKE THOSE IN GENTING LOSING ALL FINALLY!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

AND IF YOU ASK YOUR REMISIER, HE WILL SURELY TELL YOU THAT CALVINTANENG IS TALKKING NONSENSE. WHERE GOT SOUTH AMERICAN LAURA ASHLEY FRANCHISE? NO PRINTED REPORTS ANYWHERE?

OF COURSE NOT! COME TO PM CORP AGM LAH. ONLY THEN YOU WILL HEAR FIRST HAND.

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-03-23 21:04 | Report Abuse

http://www.nanyang.com/node/608584?tid=462
支付1.2亿给ADSB 马帕斯还债能力受置疑
他表示,马帕斯集团已失去停车场管理权,而MPL大厦也没有分层地契;在失去停车场收入之际,MPL大厦的收益率将从2%,下滑至1.44%。

“倘若成功将MPL大厦脱售,在失去唯一收入来源后,马帕斯集团将可能陷入PN17。”

Posted by betulbetullcakap > 2014-03-23 22:26 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, ini MPCorp mungkin jatuh dalam kategori PN17, mengikut berita dari Nanyang Siang Pau
http://www.nanyang.com/node/608584?tid=462

Melabur dengan was was!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 22:57 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 23:41 |

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

How much mp corp, pintaras and yee lee will go ?

Posted by betulbetullcakap > 2014-03-24 11:45 | Report Abuse

Jangan beli

Posted by betulbetullcakap > 2014-03-24 11:47 | Report Abuse

$5 juta duit settlement dengan Aamanah Raya pun tidak ada sekarang, macam mana nak bayar baki $115 juta dalam masa 6 bulan?

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

Oh..ok. Thanx.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-03-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

buy 1 lot, throw into drawer, come back again next 5yr see how

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-24 15:26 | Report Abuse

I Now In Booming Iskandar!

For Pintaras After securing 100 Storey Merdeka Piling Job The Reputation Has Increased manifold. As long as there is major piling jobs in Malaysia. Pintaras should do well. Pintaras also supply metal cans for Jotun paints. So Pintaras fortune is linked to construction works.

Yee Lee just came out with the 3 in 1 VICO CHOCOLATE DRINK. Try it. It's good. Yee Lee Should be OK. Price should have average growth.

For MP Corp - There are 2 separate parcels of lands under joint venture MOU with 2 parties

1) APTEC with Black Sea Horizon. Land fenced up location opposite Jln Riang 2, Nusa Damai

2) LAKEHILL - with Dong Cheng Group (HK) Land is located about 1 km from Aptec. Currently accessible only for tractors, excavators & workers building 6 Lanes Highway.

When The First Car Roll Into Bandar Sri Alam from Nusa Damai - you won't get any MP CORP below 40 cents any more. Just like you won't be able to buy any PM Corp below 10 cts today!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

The best option is to sell Wisma MPL and settle all debts. Wisma MPL is valued at RM320 Millions.

The Lands in Nusa Damai ARE VERY VALUABLE. Let me give you an example.

I bought a corner low cost house freehold with 2,220 sq ft land here in Bandar Sri Alam through JB high Court auction in year 2007. I got it at the reserved price of RM63,000 since I was the only bidder. I tried selling it 4 times but always unsuccessful. Luck for me.

Selling 4 Times

Year 2008 RM75,000. Buyer cannot get loan
Year 2009 RM88,000 Again Buyer cannot get loan
Year 2011 RM110,000. Chinese buyer can get loan. But failed to take up offer
Year 2012 RM120,000 Again buyer failed to get loan

FINALLY 2014 SOLD FOR RM152,000 By CASH!

From here you can see that prices have gone higher and higher after each aborted deal.

SO NUSA DAMAI LANDS HAVE BEEN KEPT ALL THESE YEARS UNSOLD IS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE!!

NOTE: I TOLD THE LUCKY BUYER AFTER HE PAID RM152,000 - PROPERTY AGENTS ARE CALLING ME TO OFFER EVEN HIGHER PRICES NOW!

SOME FUTURE DAY THIS HOUSE SOLD FOR RM152K SHOULD DOUBLE IN PRICE TO RM300,000 EASILY!

AND NUSA DAMAI LANDS WILL GO UP TO RM70 From Current Book Value of RM10.80 psf

RM70 Is The conservative expectation only. Should Cross RM100 psf as 50% Lands are COMMERCIAL LANDS.

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing, Calvin.

Posted by Sphereosw > 2014-03-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i trust you. I will put my 10k rm in the fridge and wait for durian to drop.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-03-24 18:37 | Report Abuse

ok Calvin, buy 1000 share today @ 0.395 to support you, see how things can develop

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

Just arrived in S'pore. Thank you all for encouraging words. My hope is all here will do well as long term investors. Today Lady Boss From MayBank bought 300,000 shares at 39 cts. Last week she had already bought 25,000 shares at 42 cts. You see, although price dropped from 42 cts to 39 cts she has no fear.

She bought a house by auction in Bandar Sri Alam last year. So she has also witnessed the lorries & tractors on Bandar Sri Alam side now carving the 6 LANES NEW CONNECTION to Taman Nusa Damai.
She also bought 500,000 PM Corp shares when prices were at between 12 cts to 14 cts.

As She has learnt from past experience Holding Deeply Undervalued Shares Long Term Produce The BEST RESULTS.

She intends to buy more if MP Corp price is still cheap.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

So sad to hear of MH370 fate. Hear these words, "For God so loved the world that He gave His Only Begotten Son. That whosoever believes in Him should not perish; but have everlasting life (John 3:16)"

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-25 00:27 | Report Abuse

After been waiting for 17 days, they are not coming back anymore.. Very sad..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

Some Day When The Rich & Famous Discover MP Corp's LakeHill Resort City They Won't Need To Take Planes And Fly Else Where For Holidays. Why?

LakeHill Resort City Has EveryThing. It Has Green Hills & A Blue Lake. And In APTEC All The Goods/ Merchandise From All Over The World Is Brought And Sold Here. So No Need To Fly So No Danger Mah.

Sight seeing? Beautiful Pristine Pure Lake Is Here. I Have A Song In My Heart

GOD'S SECRET PLACE

1)I Know A Place Where No One Ever Goes
There's peace & quiet, beauty and repose
Hidden in a valley beside the mountain stream
And on that forest lake I think that I can dream

Chorus:
Only of Things That's beauty to the eyes
Pure Virgin hills towering to the sky
Now I know that God made this world for me

2)I can imagine the wonder of the scene;
Climbing a mountain and down the steep ravine
Oh! how I wish I never have to leave;
And all my life Such beauty to receive

3) I know a Fount where sins are washed away
I know a place where night is turned to day
Under His Shadow The Safest Place on earth;
All that I am and have to Him I gladly serve.

LakeHill Is SOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

Where is this place located ?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

Location of This Secret Place is LAKEHILL In Taman Nusa Damai, beside Bandar Sri Alam IN THE HEART OF EASTERN ISKANDAR.

Equivalent To Desa Park City In KL or Island Glades if Penang or Horizon Hill in Nusajaya in Western Iskandar

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

Bandar sri alam, in shah alam ?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

Bandar Sri Alam is in Johor State While Shah Alam is after Subang Jaya in Selangor.

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

Ok..Thx.

poohboy

176 posts

Posted by poohboy > 2014-03-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what gives you confident that Lakehill and APTEC project can kick-off? No new fresh funds being injected to MPCORP, nor the company plan to sell the land to cash-out. If either ways, i.e got new JV partner or MPCORP sells the land, then your facts here make sense. Sad to hear, despite years of management, no progress has been seen so far.

I do agree, the johor land is well located with very high potential for multi billion development, plus the Wisma MPL which is located at premium golden triangle. With these, 40c for MPCORP is very undervalued.

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-03-25 20:27 | Report Abuse

MP CORP WAS FEATURED IN THIS WEEK THE EDGE PAGE 24. NEWS LOOK PROMISING. ANY COMMENTS ?

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-03-25 20:40 | Report Abuse

the thing is when they sell away their assets, they have no wanmore val, they want jv, no one want. know this kind of lousy mgt. unless fox want to eat them.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-03-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

so calvin, after sell ur house u buy wat share? mpcorp or pmcorp or muiind?

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-25 21:34 | Report Abuse

without wisma mpl, without core business n lost the only one source of income..what the actions from the management?

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2014-03-25 21:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin Kindly drop me e-mail, wanna share some info with you :) if you don't mind and my mail B2862862@outlook.com

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:17 | Report Abuse

Still in Iskandar,

Poohboy,

LakeHill & Aptec is 3 times better than Focal Aims land which EcoWorld took over at RM1.40. Only the luckiest Developer gets the JV.

BumbleBee,

Yes, Edgedaily sounds OK. But many still have doubts. Especially Remisiers/accountants

Steven Young,

I Will buy More MP Corp. I even borrow money to buy MP Corp.

Nch218,

Better sell Wisma MPL Settle All Debt. Nusa Damai Is Sitting On A Gold Mine. Imagine the worth of Sg Besi Old Military Airport's Prime Location now.

My e mail corrupted by spam please sms me at 014 6101668

Thanks To All

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:19 | Report Abuse

For PM Corp You Can Hold It For Ever. MP Corp Is Cyclical Subject to Property Boom/Bust Cycle

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:20 | Report Abuse

The Time For MP Corp Is Now Coming! And when it comes it will play catch up with Focal Aims!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

RAPID's RM170 Billions Project in Pengerang Will Lift Up Economic For The Whole Eastern Iskandar Region. And MP Corp Is In the Center of East Iskandar!

I Am 100% Maximum Bullish on MP Corp!! Yes! 100% Bullish even if ALL ARE BEARISH!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:28 | Report Abuse

Google Youtube "Shale Oil Boom in North Dakota" and see The Oil Boom There!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:30 | Report Abuse

PM NAJIB FORSEES THE COMING SUPER BOOM & PROPOSED 3RD BRIDGE LIKE FROM PENGERANG TO SINGAPORE!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:31 | Report Abuse

Will go back to Singapore now. See you & good night.

Calvin fr Booming Iskandar!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Sorry, one correction, "Should read as "3rd Bridge LINK To Singapore from Eastern Iskandar & Pengerang!

Posted by Sphereosw > 2014-03-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i support u further. Tmr i will put another 10k rm in fridge waiting for durian to drop.