MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

lari also no energy...

poohboy

176 posts

Posted by poohboy > 2014-03-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

I think it will swing between .395 - .44... Seeing some accumulating trend there...

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-03-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

925,000 shares done until now, you called that accumulation?

poohboy

176 posts

Posted by poohboy > 2014-03-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

Looking at the AD (Accumulation Distribution) chart here, it says YES, ACCUMULATING. Just that vol is small at the moment.

Also, looking at it, it doesn't seem to the the Chng family buying, becoz no announcement were made weeks, months back if they are buying.

It has the range of .395 - .440... seeing someone picking up, throw little to panic fryers like me, and he collecting.

This is how I interpret it. Up to discussion.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-03-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

once in a blue moon!

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

yes is accumulating

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

agreed...look at transactions after 4pm you will know...accumulating...

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

wait for today new high,,

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-03-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

settlement agreement signed . So may concentrate on development projects beside Eco- World / Focal Aims and Kseng...I think thi s is the only property counter in Iskandar really undervalued, not kseng or eco-world. layman calculation n compared:
Mp corp 0.40?????????????????????????
\eco-world 4.74
kseng 7.00

poohboy

176 posts

Posted by poohboy > 2014-03-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

Can he sell his land to Ecoworld? Can someone advise him? Ecoworld got $ buy canal city land from danny tan, so I presume this johor land also can be transacted.... Maybe sell half lah, then keep half to develop. Sad to hear, I NEVER heard MPCORP as developer sell house in mkt...

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

if you got huge landbank in your hand and dunno how to develop it..worthless...

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-03-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

moving.....................

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

A Happy Day For All MP Corp Investors. Up 10% today.

History repeats itself. When I promoted PM Corp a 15 Cts. Sangjero came to criticize. PM Corp later doubled to touch 37 Cts. Now another "Sang" called Sangharimau is criticizing MP Corp at 40 Cts. Why like that?

As To MP Corp building houses? The Very Best Quality Houses in Iskandar is Found in Taman Nusa Damai by MP Corp. MP Corp use quality red bricks while Scientex & Focal Aims used low quality cheap cement bricks. How come Calvin Tan knows.

Reason:

I own one house in Nusa Damai

2 houses in Scientex

1 house in Focal Aims

I also a contractor. So I know the difference

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin promoter..how far mpcorp can go?hopefully not one day or one week show...

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

But EcoWorld is also using High Quality Material plus Superb Planning & Workmanship. So Prices in Kota Masai now shooting up. Lifting Up Nusa Damai (MP Corp) Land Value!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-27 17:51 |

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-03-27 20:36 | Report Abuse

rm5?sure boh calvin bro.

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

rm0.4 to rm5 ? more than 1000%..

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-03-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

The land in iskandar itself is worth a rm 1.3billion if valued at rm50 psf. Like Calvin said. Once this stock hit rm2 . Then only all the fund managers and retailers will flock in. So funny

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

A BIG WELCOME BACK KAKIJUDI!

This Forum Belongs To You. Please Post More Often Here.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

human behavior to chase stock at higher price....

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

The Land in Bandar Sri Alam is now worth RM130 psf. And Sales Managers in Ecoworld Office, Kota Masai now quoting RM35 psf for Focal Aims' lands.

The Book Value of Nusa Damai Land is RM8.50 based on Year 2008. And Half of Nusa Damai 630 Acres Are Zoned Under Commercial. And Now A 6 Lanes Gateway Is Under Construction From Bandar Sri Alam to Nusa Damai. The Distance is only 1.8km.

Current Value For MP Corp Land Should Already Be At Least RM40 to RM45 psf if revalued.

And When Connecting Highway Is Ready The Land Value Should Conservatively be in the region of RM70 to RM80 psf.

If you pay a site visit to Bandar Sri Alam, Nusa Damai, Scientex or Kota Masaai you will notice the ambience of LakeHill in Nusa Damai Is Far Superior than either Sri Alam, Scientex or Kota Masai.

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-03-27 22:02 | Report Abuse

Hehe Calvin thanks for the welcome. I am still holding tightly to my mpcorp and mpcorp warrants . This will be a multi bagger. When it crosses rm1. I will just sit down laughing at all the others who chase at a higher price

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-03-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

Don't forget. Bill chng is a man with a huge ego and also a visionary. Who knows, aptec might be the next success story of bill chng after genting Highlands and sentosa island

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

hope rm1 will be reality..

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-03-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

I missed our focal and scientex . i'm not going to miss this mpcorp

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-03-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

Nch218. Rm1 is an understatement

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-27 22:08 | Report Abuse

kakijudi, what is ur target price both mother and warrant?

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-03-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

I do not have the figures right now. But the plentong land plus wisma Mpl is worth a few bucks per share. Taking into account the debt. Mpcorp would still have a net of rm 3 to rm 4 per share

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

Same here, never in my wildest dream this Focal Aims' Kota Masai lands would be worth so much today. The original bungalow plots in Belimbing area were sold for RM12 psf originally. At JB High Court Auctions I watched with amazement the bungalow plot prices auctioned from rm8 psf falling all the way down to rm5 psf in year 2003 to year 2012. Collapse of 9 years.

Last year one piece about 8,000 sf came out for auction at a reserved price of RM50,000 only. The auction was conducted in JB High Court by my Friend Mr. Samuel Tan of KGV Lambert. Usually there were few bidders. Not this time. I participated in the bidding. Each bid is RM10K Up.
I bidded till RM100K (double the Reserved Price of RM50K) But I lost the bid to someone at RM110K.

RM110K at 8,000 sf ft means the land is worth RM13.75 psf. As the guy was very fortunate EcoWorld took Focal Aims private at RM1.40. After that there is A Mad Rush For The Belimibing Lands at RM20, then RM25 psf and now RM30 psf.

Seeing this I checked up on Nusa Damai. To my glad surprise Nusa Damai Lands are Valued at Only RM8.50 psf (Unknown to many people still). This Information I post here comes from 1st Hand Experience in Real Time. As I type more and more people are still looking to buy Focal Aims Lands at RM25 to RM35 psf.

Seeing this As A Reality in Real Life. How could I miss? I & my Johore Friends are grabbing all the MP Corp shares we can afford. And when we run out of money we borrow from the banks to buy MP Corp Shares.

Yunnan

404 posts

Posted by Yunnan > 2014-03-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

Wow, today already up 10%. Must be due to your new discovery comment.

Posted by Sphereosw > 2014-03-27 23:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin so far so good. Tks for your recommendation. My rm 10 x 2 in mp corp already has profit of 10 percent profit. I am not selling but adding another rm10k purchase tmr. I want durian runtuh musang king not durian kampong. Hihihi

robertl

25 posts

Posted by robertl > 2014-03-27 23:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will go down

Posted by Sphereosw > 2014-03-27 23:28 | Report Abuse

No problem. Then my rm 10k can buy more share.

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

road block @0.48

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

wow road block everywhere

LTInvestor

107 posts

Posted by LTInvestor > 2014-03-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

calvin, thanks for excellent analysis. whats ur view in the event the jv with black sea fall off & amanah raya n rhb demand payment? auction of their assets or bankruptcy filing?

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

hi ethan1986, last year september i bought at @0.54..., so what do you think? your own money, you decide..hehe. i just hope mpcorp management will do something to convince more investor ..

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

LTInvestor, i also worry about this ...

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

only worry PN17..

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

actually what is the reason behind amanah raya withdraw from aptec ?

LTInvestor

107 posts

Posted by LTInvestor > 2014-03-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

yeap co may hv going concern issue soon..hands are tied with limited option

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

Actually who is buying? Calvin and friends?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-03-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

amanah raya is a waterfish to MPC

tamasi

119 posts

Posted by tamasi > 2014-03-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

move further

tamasi

119 posts

Posted by tamasi > 2014-03-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

get ready..

tamasi

119 posts

Posted by tamasi > 2014-03-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

tend to move further..

pelican

40 posts

Posted by pelican > 2014-03-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

Jason Hew,yes,Ch'ng Soon Sen has done something to convince investors,already done RM0.48 in the afternoon and the trend is keeping upwards.

Jason Hiew

103 posts

Posted by Jason Hiew > 2014-03-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

pelican, you convinced by ch'ng ?

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-03-28 16:51 | Report Abuse

Ch'ng must ensure that he manage company well and no more going concern issues raised by the external auditor...