YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.01 (0.27%)

3.65 - 3.74

46 people like this.

32,156 comment(s). Last comment by edwing9981WIFE 3 minutes ago

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

Dayang scratching BALLS looks like. LOL

Posted by Abcdefg123456789 > 2024-02-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

As long as rr88 ask cut loss sell mean this counter don't need cut loss worry when rr88 this dog ask buy

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

Poor thing syiok sendiri fellow grrrrr88 wakes up everyday to bark

Abcdefg123456789

As long as rr88 ask cut loss sell mean this counter don't need cut loss worry when rr88 this dog ask buy

48 seconds ago

Markv572421

3,343 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2024-02-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

looks like rr88 not wrong oohhh ......drop drop drop

Markv572421

3,343 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2024-02-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

so many many many many contra players since yesterday .WOW...Wow

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

MrFox

am adding more at 3.92.3.93!!
u dun believe words of wisdom !!!???
haha

1 hour ago

u still doubt words of wiadom!!!???
haha

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-02-14 16:25 | Report Abuse

Power on !!!!!!

Markv572421

3,343 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2024-02-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

Wow...come back alive ???? Finished clear contra players ????

Posted by Abcdefg123456789 > 2024-02-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

When rr88 ask sell must buy
He say will drop below 3.92 mean won't drop below this price
Do whatever opposite rr88 always profit

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2024-02-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

This Friday shall retest 4.24. Hopefully.

Markv572421

3,343 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2024-02-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

At least tommorrow close above 4.10 then only can retest 4.24 this friday

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2024-02-14 17:04 | Report Abuse

Not so good closing today ?

Posted by Permutation > 2024-02-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

"I recommended YTLPower to all readers around 1.10.
I still recommend this share around 2.40 level.
After this level, I did not tell anyone here to buy YTLPower further.
I have been silent on YTLPower share for sometime.
Those bought YTLPower share at 1.10, the profit gain now is around 256%.
I do not need to hide, YTLPower is making a very big gain.
Thank you. "
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@ OTB, Good job.
Perhaps you can share your current No.1 stock with us ? We can all laugh our way to the bank ? TQ

darrenliew

989 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2024-02-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

@ Mr Fox
Congratulations for your adding more YTLPOWR. You deserve to win big with this fundamentally sound share as this Utility company will become one of the top performer as it's greatly increasing profits will be highly enhanced with its multiple projects being rolled out in the months and years ahead.
We all join you you to reap it's huge financial success and rewards.

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-14 17:43 | Report Abuse

tks!!! i sincerely believe YTLP is REAL!!!!!

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Poor thing a little liar can't even read basic charting candlestick or even support levels and comes up with some tepi jalan analysis. LOL laugh me die all the way to the bank to the bank.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-14 20:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Permutation > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse
@ OTB, Good job.
Perhaps you can share your current No.1 stock with us ? We can all laugh our way to the bank ? TQ
--------------------
I do not have No 1 stock now.
You can check my postings in I3, I have interest in 3 stocks only.

Ningen

53 posts

Posted by Ningen > 2024-02-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

can i have the 3 stock names pls, tq

Posted by Permutation > 2024-02-14 23:13 | Report Abuse

@OTB , TQ
I thought Yinson is one of them. no more?

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-14 23:21 | Report Abuse

YTLPower, KGB and Ekovest.
Note :
YTLPower is my No 1 stock in 2023.
I recommended YTLPower to all readers around 1.10.
I still recommend this share around 2.40 level.
After this level, I dare not tell anyone here to buy YTLPower further.
I have been silent on YTLPower share for sometime.
I do not know whether it is too late to buy YTLPower or not.
My cost on YTLPower is very low around 1.10, hence I still keep this stock.
Decide yourself.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-14 23:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by Permutation > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse
@OTB , TQ
I thought Yinson is one of them. no more?
-----------------
I still hold some Yinson-WA in my portfolio because I like the fundamentals of this stock.
I keep this stock on a longer term basis.
Yinson has a total order book > USD 20 billion, this confirmed order will last until 2048.
I cannot find any stock listed in KLSE has such huge order book of > USD 20 billion.
I believe Yinson will make a PAT of > 1 billion from FY 2024 onward.
Maybank IB gives a target price of 5.05.

Agjl

5,747 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2024-02-14 23:37 | Report Abuse

OTB, wat abt PBA?

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-14 23:54 |

MOBAjobg

327 posts

Posted by MOBAjobg > 2024-02-15 05:00 | Report Abuse

It’s possible for a shrewd investor to spot multibagger stocks. Perform the “homework” in fundamental analysis requirement to ensure the results are 100% positive and then, “buy the dips” with the help of technical analysis. Hold onto the shares with your diamond hands for 3 (min) to 5 years (max).
Meanwhile, you’re highly encouraged to sell and get back your principal amount + some profits whenever possible to do so. Therefore, nothing can stop you from letting your winners run its full course with the remainders or leftovers.
I wish all of you success and happy hunting for multibagger stock picks.

Sidenotes
Rule #1 -> Never lose money
Rule #2 -> Don’t forget Rule #1
Rule #3 -> Invest in wonderful companies at a fair price

Posted by Abcdefg123456789 > 2024-02-15 09:08 | Report Abuse

where rr88 this Toxic???
Soon rr88 will claim its buy at 3.96 sold above rm4

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-02-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

The power is on and on !!!

Markv572421

3,343 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2024-02-15 09:12 | Report Abuse

can break resistance 4.14-4.15 ?????

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-15 09:12 | Report Abuse

Stock: [YTLPOWR]: YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD
16 hours ago | Report Abuse
MrFox

am adding more at 3.92.3.93!!
u dun believe words of wisdom !!!???
haha

So still doubt words of wisdom !!!???
haha

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2024-02-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Come back is real

Posted by Abcdefg123456789 > 2024-02-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Abcdefg123456789

Top up more at RM3.93
Won't go below RM3.90 AFTER RR88 COMMENT

21 hours ago

After rr88 say will drop further immediate top up at rm3.93
Already more thn 10 Sen profit
Proven again rr88 never correct

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

yes YTLP is REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

Dayang breakout wakakakakaka laugh me die really watching liar selling snake oil wakakakaka

cwc1981

1,333 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2024-02-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

Nvidia is worth USD 1.83 trillion now

cwc1981

1,333 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2024-02-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

YTL Pwr partnering world 3rd most valuable company

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for the liar to appear only when share goes down. Watch and see

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

It is very important 2024 is a bull market in our KLSE.
Most of the stocks will perform well if 2024 is a bull market.
2012 was a dragon year, FBMKLCI rose from a low of 1,542 to a high of 1,631, a gain of 89 points or 5.8%.
I hope 2024 is also a dragon year, the FBMKLCI will perform well like the dragon year in 2012.
Good luck.

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2024-02-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

Happy contra day.
Earn some extra money this week

MOBAjobg

327 posts

Posted by MOBAjobg > 2024-02-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

Of course, year 2024 is bullish for stocks. Just observe USA stock exchange indices, recording new highs.

Posted by Abcdefg123456789 > 2024-02-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

@Ravi Kumar
This liar dog rr88 will claim buy at 3.96
Sell at 4.10

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

I want to see the FBMKLCI index up today on the first day of trading after CNY.
This phenomenon will confirm my belief that 2024 is a bull market in KLSE.
The higher the FBMKLCI index rises, the better will be our KLSE performance.
Good luck and pray hard.
--------------------
The first day of trading after CNY, the FBMKLCI gained 19 points on 13/2/2024.
Hope that the above phenomenon confirmed my belief that 2024 is a bull market in our KLSE.
Hope that all readers will be laughing all the way to the bank.
Good luck.

dragon328

2,487 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 2024-02-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

British inflation held flat at 4.0% for Jan 2024, which is a good sign for Wessex to turn around sooner.

darrenliew

989 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2024-02-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

MrFox
Congratulations again for your wise and strategic move to add more YTLPOWER shares yesterday.. The coming 2q results will be excellent with big increases in revenues N profits.
With good prospects for even better results in all future quarters accruing from more big quality projects being rolled out. Recalled your price target at RM5.50. My personal one is RM5.88 and I was so happy N proud to receive the well respected analyst Dragon328's consensus backing my price target based on just the still reasonable P.E of 12× (rom the present 10×) Can be achieved or even surpassed with more n more excellent results on more growth engines firing up

Markv572421

3,343 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2024-02-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

no power already ...hahahahhha

darrenliew

989 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2024-02-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

Wow. High of 4.10
Jun sweet sweet, mei mei
Cantek elok
Beautiful and exciting to see the price UPTREND continuing

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-15 09:54 | Report Abuse

Repeating the liar, is 4.10 the top now? I expect it to drift down to 3.90 then 3.8 then if break 3.70 bocor. LOL so predictable.
Option 2:
I bought 10,000 lot @ 3.96 and sold all at 4.09 for nice profit. That is how you do it LOL

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-02-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/02/14/digital-economy-attracts-up-to-70-of-malaysia039s-rm225bil-approved-investments-tengku-zafrul?utm_source=Smartech&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=dailynewsalert&utm_content=20240215&__sta=vhg.uosvpxQddhqne.jsu0sv%7CIHYT&__stm_medium=email&__stm_source=smartech

In a recent interview with United States-based news network, CNN, he explained that Malaysia has what it takes to power artificial intelligence (AI) and bring the whole ecosystem into the country.

"We have AI factories, that is what we call it now, instead of data centres, and we even had a visit from Nvidia Corporation, a US-based multinational technology company, which announced its keen interest to venture into Malaysia with other companies to support the advancement of AI.

"This is because AI will bring an increase in productivity,” he said.

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-02-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

Digital economy attracts up to 70% of Malaysia's RM225bil approved investments: Tengku Zafrul

Posted by Permutation > 2024-02-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

Probably the first person to have spotted YTLP 2 years ago is Dragon328. That was a stroke of genius.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/dragon328/2022-04-22-story-h1621549755-YTL_Power_is_potentially_a_10x_Bagger

It was then around 70 sen. more people then joinin later. Some at RM1.20 level, Some at RM2 level, More at RM2.50 level and here we are at RM4 staring at RM6. What a great counter. Thank you Dragon328.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2024-02-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

only chinese business can grow like this.

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2024-02-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

NVIDIA, YTLP's AI partner in building AI Factories valued at USD1.825 Trillion/RM8.6 Trillion

NEW YORK: Wall Street ended sharply higher on Wednesday, Nvidia displaced Alphabet as the US stock market's third most valuable company. Nvidia overtook Alphabet's market capitalisation ahead of the dominant AI chipmaker's quarterly results next week, now with a stock market value of US$1.825 trillion after its shares rose 2.5%.