Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE !! Welcome to my 2014 thread, I would like to start the thread with these words; “ You don’t have to be Great to get started, but you have to get started to be Great “ UNQUOTE. Hopefully through this thread we can learn,share and exchange ideas to be able to get started and be Great in 2014 !! I always believe in simplicity in stock market investment whether you are a FA , TA or Both. My aim is always TRY to make Three correct decisions: What to Buy, When to Buy and When to sell. Yet I still make many mistakes days in and days out. Then I realized it was OK to make mistakes at times, the important thing is to make a painful decision when we are wrong. My resolution for 2014 in stock market? I would like to be able to avoid “Indecisiveness and Regret”. Many times I have asked myself in 2013 should I buy, sell or hold? Then realized I should have bought,sold or held. 2013 has been a good year for me and I believe for many of you out there.. Then we must also realize KLSE hit the all time high in 2013. I would like to wish everyone to be successful in 2014 too !! My new format for 2014 is as follows: 1)GHLYSYS-- Av Price=$0.715( Closing=$0.72, P&L=+0.7%), Trailing Stop=$0.665. Risk= -7%. Tp1=$0.79, TP 2=0.845. (Trading Range $0.685 to $0.735). Note : Formed an engulfing Bull 2 days ago unless $0.685 is broken it should be moving upward in the short term. 2)MUHIBAH-- Av Price=$2.35( Closing=$2.28, P&L=-3%), Trailing Stop=$2.23. Risk= -5%. Tp1=$2.48, TP 2=?. (Trading Range $2.26 to $2.48). Note : Rectangle trading range of $2.26 to $2.48. 3)PERISAI-- Av Price=$1.48( Closing=$1.59, P&L= +7.4%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 0 %. Tp1=$1.65/$1.70. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $1.53 to $1.66). Note : Breakout from $1.57 yesterday it is expected to break above $1.60 soon. I have raised my Trailing Stop to $1.50 which is higher than the purchase price to protect my capitals. 4)PERDANA-- Av Price=$1.59( Closing=$1.59, P&L= 0%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 6%. Tp1=$1.70. TP 2=1.83. (Trading Range $1.54 to $1.66). Note: The steady upward movement has slowed down some consolidation can be expected and accumulation on any weakness for future play. 5)TAS-- Av Price=$1.12 ( Closing=$1.15, P&L= +2.6%), Trailing Stop=$1.04. Risk= 7%. Tp1=$1.26. TP 2=1.34. (Trading Range $1.10 to $1.20). Note : Sideways Movement needs to take out the Doji formed at $1.20.Expects to move higher in near term. 6)TDM-- Av Price=$0.96 ( Closing=$0.95, P&L= -1%), Trailing Stop=$0.905. Risk= 5.6%. Tp1=$1.05. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $0.94-$0.97). Note :Sideways Movement but upward momentum has increased so more rebound can be expected. Av Price-- price i bought in and it will be adjusted if i scale in. Closing -- today closing price. P&L -- Paper Profit and Loss. Trailing Stop-The cut loss or protect profit levels. It will be adjusted accordingly. Risk-The stop loss percentage if the trade moved against me. TP1 &TP2--Target Price. Using this new format if my stock is trading in the trading range I would not update the stocks every day. Happy Trading !!

29 people like this.

2,511 comment(s). Last comment by itsart 2014-07-10 20:45

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-19 01:09 | Report Abuse

Joyous - MMode: On a bullish trend started on 27/3 by a hammer bullish reversal candle which also marked the end of its downtrend. Hit a high of 0.57 on 4 & 7/4 but came under selling pressure resulting in a 50% retracement on profit taking and possibly due to traders caught during the downtrend clearing positions. The gap up on 17/4 with volume initiates another phase of its uptrend. Broke through the resistance of 0.57 on 18/4 and is currently very bullish.

Immediate support = 0.555 ; Immediate resistance = 0.63. TP1 = 0.62, TP2 = 0.68 & TP3 = 0.77.

cocoa

32 posts

Posted by cocoa > 2014-04-19 22:46 | Report Abuse

Hi matrixcool/profitman... can I have yor opinion on TDM? Thanks alot... :-)

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks Matrixcool.
Like you, I also have plans to tour NZ (South Island).

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

South island Is a heaven on earth. Queenstown is a must.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-20 12:01 | Report Abuse

profitman, guess now the bpl title is for liverpool to lose! congrats!

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks Tony.

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-20 16:50 | Report Abuse

Profitman/SF/Matrixcool: Can read the chart for Symlife? TQ

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-20 23:35 | Report Abuse

cocoa - TDM: Range bound trading within the support line at 0.905 and the resistance line at 0.995. It is currently pursuing a bullish trend after the doji formed on 9/4 but the bearish harami of 15/4 is an indication that it could be entering into a period of uncertainty and possibly into a consolidation phase. Need to break out of its resistance at 0.995 with volume to have a valid bull trend. If successful, it will trend towards its previous high of 1.05, the next resistance level before moving into new highs.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

i3raymond - Symlife: Very bullish. Have bottomed out at 0.935 and successfully taken out its 1st resistance at 1.03 with volume. It also took out 2 resistance levels at 1.10 and 1.15 on 18/4 and if it successfully remain above them in the next few trading sessions, then it is poised to scale higher to 1.19.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-20 23:54 | Report Abuse

i3raymond - Symlife Part 2:(Sorry pressed enter too fast) Support price is now at 1.05. Next TP is 1.20 and TP2 is 1.35.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-20 23:58 | Report Abuse

novice8 - thanks and you are right. But I rather not count the chickens before they are hatched. This Liverpool team can sometimes go weird. Look at the Norwich and West Ham game. 1st half was excellent but 2nd half, was lousy.

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-21 06:21 | Report Abuse

Many thanks, Profitman.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

21/04/2014 Weekly Summary
1) BORNEO OIL-- AV Price=$0.672 after Scale In (Closing=$0.66, P&L= -1.8%), Stop Loss=$0.625.
Risk= -7 %. Tp1=$0.70, TP2=$0.745. TP3=$0.83 (Exp Trading Range $0.65 to $0.70 ).
Note: Sideways movement with downward biased, again it tested the support of $0.66/$0.655 last week. A break below this level spell trouble and it will take a longer time frame to recover. Any rebound should find immediate resistance at $0.69. A break above $0.70 signal breakout from its immediate downtrend line.

2)ENGTEX--AV Price=$1.965 (Closing=$2.10, P&L=+6.9%), Stop Loss (3)=$1.97. Risk= 0%. Tp1=$2.08/$2.10, TP2=$2.20/$2.23.(Exp Trading $2.07-$2.20) Note: After hitting my TP 1 of $2.10 it went to the high of $2.15 last Friday but formed a long legged Doji which is bearish in nature & need a confirmation candle. A break below $2.06 next candle confirm consolidation may begin and it is expected to test its immediate support at $2.02/2.00, strong resistance is at$1.97.Any weakness will offers buying opportunity for future play as it is still on uptrend. I have raised my Stop Loss to $1.97 to protect my capital.

3)JAYCORP-- AV Price=$0.765 (Closing=$0.775, P&L= +1.3%), Stop Loss =$0.72, Risk= -5.8 %. Tp1=$0.825, TP2=$0.90.(Exp Trading Range $0.74 to $0.81) Note :It is forming a Flagpole pattern and consolidates inside the pennant which is very Bullish, a break above the $0.78 signal breakout from the pattern to text its immediate target of $0.825 and if break will test TP2 of $$0.88/$0.90.It is still under consolidation but with upward biased, it will turn Bullish if can stay above $0.81.Any further weakness should find support at $0.74/$0.72.

4) MUDA-- AV Price=$1.66 (Closing=$1.69, P&L=+1.8 %), Stop Loss =$1.58, Risk= -4.8 %. Tp1=1.85/$1.88, TP2=$1.96/$2.000 (Exp Trading Range $1.63 to $1.74). Note : After hitting a high of $1.85 on 12/03 MUDA has been consolidating in the past 5 weeks and has found a new bottom in $1.58. It issued a BUY signal when breakout from $1.70 on 10/04 but failed to carry on its upward movement. It is now consolidating along the its downtrend line.Any rebound should find resistance at $1.70 and strong resistance at $1.74/$1.76 . (P/RSI Bearish,-TREND,F@B)

5) ORNA-- AV Price=$1.14 (Closing=$1.23, P&L=+7.90%), Trailing Stop (2) =$1.15. Risk= 0%. Tp1=$1.29, TP2=$1.42.(Exp Trading Range $1.15 to $1.29)
Note: It breakout from its immediate downtrend line on Friday and went to the high of $1.24 before forming a doji with a gap up. I doubt it will become the “Evening Doji Star” as the upward momentum has increased.Still,we will need the next candle to confirm the pattern as this is 3 days reversal pattern. ORNA needs to stay above $1.20(its immediate downtrend Line support) to confirm its breakaway gap last Friday which has Bullish implication to scale higher. Immediate resistance is at $1.25 if break will try my TP1 of $1.29.I have raised my Stop Loss level to $1.15 to protect my capital.

6)PADINI--- AV Price=$1.96 (Closing=$2.07, P&L=+5.60 %), Trailing Stop (2) =$1.99 . Risk= 0 %. Tp1=$2.12, TP2=$2.20/$2.23, TP3=$2.30/$2.32 (Exp Trading Range $1.93 to $2.12)
Note: It broke out of its Symmetrical Triangle at $2.04 on 15/04 with volume, which carry an immediate estimated target of $2.30/$2/32. The Dark Cloud formed on 16/04 at $2.11 is shadowing the upward movement of PADINI. A break above $2.12 will take it to my TP2 of $2.20/$2.23 and beyond.Any weakness should find support at $2.03/$2.00. (Dcloud@$2.11, Volatility extremely Low, TREND FR at Top, AO/AW Long)

7) WCT-- AV Price=$2.263 (Closing=$2.18, P&L=-3.0 %), Stop Loss =$2.10, Risk= -6.8 %. Tp1=$2.37/$2.40, TP2=$2.50/$2.55 (Exp Trading Range $2.15 to $2.25).
Note : Stage 1 of the cycle is over when it broke above $2.20 with volume on 09/04.It hit the strong resistance of $2.30 but failed to clear it and started its consolidation.The pull back is slightly bigger than thought as it broke below $2.20(Breakout turn Support) to its immediate support of $2.18, failure to hold will find next support at $2.15,very strong support is at $2.10..The Engulfing Bear fromed on 17/04 at $2.27 is shadowing any upward movement of this counter.

I am still collecting PANTECH from $0.975 to $0.99.

Happy Trading..

P/s :Thanks profitMan for all the TA, I got back to KL early this morning as my dad need medical attention so i was force to cut short my holiday o bring him home.
Oh, ENGTEX hit my TP2 of $2.20 which i cleared 205% at $2.19 lock in 11.45% profits.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

Mat, I wish your dad speedy recovery.
Tq for your weekly update!

cocoa

32 posts

Posted by cocoa > 2014-04-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Profitman. Really appreciate your help.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

matrix - Congrats on your Engtex profits. Am still having it to ride a bit longer as Salcon was just awarded the Langat 2 project and Engtex will be a major beneficiary.

Hope your dad is recovers fast.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

tonylim—thanks for the info.. I heard so much about South Island in NZ also I love the wines from NZ, this new world wine not only is value for money I personally think some of the Sauvignon Blanc and Pinot Noir they produce is as good as if not better than most of the old world wine.

novice8—Thanks. He is OK, doctor advice to rest, I think the庐山 mountain”s fog and coldness taking its toll on him.
Now my holiday may needs to do readjust a bit as I was force to cut off my trip to张家界&九寨沟 which I always wanted to go..Maybe Turkey need to be postphoned first..

profitMan—Thanks for the info and also your help to all the forum investors here on TA, do carry on the good works.. Oh ya, congrat to Liverpool winning form..Better Liverpool then Man City (Our noisy neighbor) for me to win the premier league..

ORNA—moving to my TP1 of $1.29..

Happy Trading…

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-21 11:37 | Report Abuse

Im glad he's alright!
Congrats on your Engtex profits!

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 12:05 | Report Abuse

ORNA hit my TP1 of $1.29 which I sold 20% of my shares locking in 13.15% profits.

Novice8,thanks. I know you are in ORNA too, do remember to lock in profits when the opportunity arises..

Happy Trading…

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-04-21 12:08 | Report Abuse

hi matrix, do u think a minor correction will be due before it moves up to TP2?

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-04-21 12:08 | Report Abuse

for orna*

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

Yay mat, I'm q'ing few now ;)

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-21 12:26 | Report Abuse

Matrix - No problem mate. We will help out whenever required. Just hoping Liverpool do not screw up in the last 3 games. For once, I get a chance to tease all my MU friends. I have been on the receiving end these past 10 yrs from them.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

splendid_ignorance, welcome to this thread. Whether it will consolidate or not I think it all depends whether it can close above $1.30 or not today. Last Friday and today that it actually gapped up which normally the gap will be filled but not sure when. The gaps looks like the breakaway gaps which is the most bullish among all gaps so I expect ORNA to hit TP2 of $1.40/$1.42 in the near term.
For me, my cost is $1.14 for Orna and the way I trade is always take the profits when the opportunity arises. I will be setting my trailing stop soon for this counter and Engtex to protect my profits..

novice8, Good lucks on Orna..

HEVEA—since I have started to clear Engtex and Orna, I am starting to collect Hevea at the existing prices..Support of $1.32 looks good to hold.

Happy Trading..

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-04-21 14:58 | Report Abuse

thanks bro matrix. if you have some spare time mind taking a look at skpres. it has been trapped at the 0.33 range for quite awhile but recently broke the resistance. it has a history of going back down to 0.30 everytime it hits 0.33. this time is different with sustained collection everytime it goes up. it is now at 0.345. more room to go up? it's financials have been not favourable the past few quarters with dropping margins but it seems that the share price is suggesting a potential good financial this quarter. or could it be just manipulation before a bad financial result.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 15:26 | Report Abuse

profitMan—Ya, I know the feeling..I was always teased by Liverpool fan in the 80 and 90, while I was still studying in UK..But don’t worry we will bounce back next year.

splendid_ignorance-
SKRES—Stage 4 of the cycle ended when it hit a low of $0.28 on 23/07/14. Now it is at stage 1 of the cycle(Accumulation stage),trading inside rectangle of $0.295 to $0.395. It is testing its immediate resistance of $0.34 if break the next resistance is at $0.365,very strong resistance is at $0.395. Any weakness should find good support at $0.305/$0.295. Exit if $0.28 is violated.
From the FA side, I really can”t help because I do not look at them so I am not sure whether its next financial quarter is good or bad. Anyone that can help splendid_ignorance here on FA ??

Happy Trading..

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-04-21 15:28 | Report Abuse

splendid, i have make 6 rounds of 2-3 sen profit from skpres, always fake rebound from 32 to 34 to trap ppl, thean later go back to 32 n below, just be careful

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, nice of you to help out splendid_ignorance on SKRES here, thanks.

Happy Trading..

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-04-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

thanks sephiroth and matrix. noted. am aware that it has a history of trapping ppl with fake rebounds.

FA wise despite its strong cash position, its over-reliance on dyson is quite a concern. will monitor more. thank you all

Posted by susan_qss08 > 2014-04-21 17:14 | Report Abuse

Profitman/SF/Matrixcool: can asiapac still in? Ur view or advice please. Thanks.

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2014-04-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

master matrix,

Please help me study again symphony as seem price cheap to buy, profitman has help analysis since last week. thks

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 18:29 | Report Abuse

susan_qss08--

I did the chart reading for ASIAPac earlier in February,
# Asiapac---After hitting a high of $0.23 on 21/01 it consolidated and may have found a new bottom at $0.18. It is expected to re test previous high of $0.23 and a break above (Signal BUY and will carry on stage 2 of the cycle, which is very Bullish) with volume will take it to the uncharted territory of an estimated target of $0.28.Immediate support adjusts to $0.215/$0.20. Exit if $0.18 is violated.Asiapac has been setting new high and counter like this does not have any overhang to clear.”

profitMan did the chart reading for TLTAN on 12/04,
#Asiapac: Looks bullish after breaking its 0.23 resistance. It consolidated towards 0.25 after hitting a high of 0.275 and is poised for another attempt at 0.275, the new resistance level. Immediate support = 0.25. You might want to set your stop loss at 0.22/0.21. Immediate targets are 0.29 and 0.31. #

Today it did breakout with volume from $0.28 and it is at stage 2 of the cycle which is very bullish. It almost hit the target suggested by profitMan at $0.31, with the existing upward momentum should be able to take out $0.31 and to its next estimated target of $0.33. Any weakness offers buying opportunity, should find immediate support at $0.28 (Resistance turn supports). You are on a winner and enjoy your profits.

Hafiz_444—Welcome to this thread, just call me Mat, we are here to learn and help each other & we are happy you visit our thread.

Ya, profitMan has done the analysis twice and he has forewarned about Price/RSI forming bearish divergence on 15/04 and advise those to set a Trailing Stop to protect the profits. I totally agreed with his analysis.

Your comment of : # symphony as seem price cheap to buy # is not agreeable to my trading strategy.I only Buy a stock when Risk/Reward ratio is to my advantages. We also do not use this thread to advise traders to Buy or Sell, you need to make that decision.

Chart wise after today close:
It breaks below its immediate support of $0.27 today and hit a low of $0.235, whether this is the new base yet to be tested.More consolidation is expected and if $0.235 fails to hold the nest strong support is at $0.215. Any rebound should find immediate resistance at $0.255 and strong resistance at $0.27( Support turns resistance). Exit if $0.20 is violated.

splendid_ignorance --You are welcome..

Happy Trading..

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-21 19:19 | Report Abuse

Mat, sorry to hear about your cutting short the China trip. Hope nothing serious with your Dad and welcome back.

trader96

134 posts

Posted by trader96 > 2014-04-21 19:30 | Report Abuse

Matrix sifu , i just discovered this thread, would you please help a look at Tiger ... Thanks, Really appreciate your help.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-21 21:14 | Report Abuse

matrixcool, hope your dad is getting better !

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

i3raymond---Thanks, dad is ok, just need to rest!! I see your Gadang really do very well, I am so happy for you. Remember to lock in your profits..

trader96-- Welcome to this thread. As we always say there is no sifu here,i am like you just a trader, call me Mat will do..We are happy to help on TA analysis..But remember TA is NOT 100% too..

TIGER—Stage 4 of the cycle ended when it found a new bottom at $0.125 on 23/12/2013.Now it is at the stage 1 ( Accumulation stage)of the new cycle trading from $0.14 to $0.165. A break above $0.165 should find resistance at $0.185/$0.20. Any weakness should find support at $0.14 and very strong support at $0.125. If you are bottom fishing remember to exit if $0.125 is violated.

Happy Trading..

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-04-21 21:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix, could you please tell us what is the next resistance for ASIAPAC ? Thanks

trader96

134 posts

Posted by trader96 > 2014-04-21 21:53 | Report Abuse

ok ... mat, thanks for your kindness and well analyzed, hope also your dad good health~~

trader96

134 posts

Posted by trader96 > 2014-04-21 22:18 | Report Abuse

mat, what do you think about Barakah & Maybulk?

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-21 22:53 | Report Abuse

22/04

HEVEA-- AV Price=$1.34 (Closing=$1.38, P&L= +2.60%), Stop Loss=$1.24. Risk= - 7.80%. Tp1=$1.45/$1.50, TP2=$1.58/$1.60 (Exp Trading Range $1.35 to $1.45 ). Note: Have been monitoring HEVEA since 08/04 and the support of $1.32 is holding well. I reenter HEVEA at $1.34 today. It issued a short term BUY signal when it breaks above its immediate downtrend line of $1.37. It closed with a Separating Line which is bullish and is expects to test its immediate resistance at $1.41 if breaks will test my TP1 of $1.45 (Strong Resistance). A successful penetration of $1.45 confirms its bullish trend and it is expected to test its previous high of $1.50 and beyond into uncharted territory. Any weakness should find support at $1.34/$1.32 which offer buying opportunities.

PANTECH-- AV Price=$0.985 (Closing=$0.985, P&L= 0%), Stop Loss=$0.935 . Risk= - 5 %. Tp1=$1.04/$1.07, TP2=$1.13/$1.16 (Exp Trading Range $0.975 to $1.04 ). Note: Have been collecting since it broke out of its immediate downtrend line of $0.975 on 10/04 with a breakaway gap. It is expected to scale higher to test its immediate resistance at $1.04 if break will try $1.17 in the near term. Any weakness will find support at $0.985/$0.975 (Gap Support) offer opportunities to collect for future play.Very strong support is at $0.945. EXIT if $0.935 is violated.

ORNA—Gap up and formed an “inverted hammer” today, a Shooting Star pattern which normally imply a temporary top and price reversal is bearish in nature. Still, we need the next candle to confirm the reversal. Any weakness should find immediate support at $1.24/$1.23 and strong support at $1.22/$1.20.

Today ENGTEX and ORNA both hit my targets and I sold :
a) 20% of ENGTEX at $2.19 to lock in 11.45% profits.
b) 20% of ORNA@ $1.29 to lock in 13.15% profits..
Will keep selling these 2 counters to realize my profits.

air01557—As mentioned in my earlier post the resistance for ASIAPAC is at $0.31/$0.33

SpeedyBoy—Thanks for your kind wishes.

trader96—Will look at Barakah & Maybulk for you tomorrow, or profitMan can you help tradet96 here? I am too tire due to yesterday travelling back from China, only slept less than 5 hours yesterday.

Happy Trading and Good night..

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-22 00:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mat. Indeed a good punt in Gadang. I made a lot.Would not have been possible without your help/advice. Greatly appreciate.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-22 01:06 | Report Abuse

trader96 - Barakah: Trading in a rectangle with a support line at 1.48 and a resistance line at 1.60. Seems to have found good support at 1.53 over the past 5 trading sessions. A break above the 1.60 will see it test the next resistance level at 1.67. The relatively higher volume on 21/4 testing the resistance of 1.60 could potentially be the start of an uptrend. If successful, it carries an immediate target price of 1.70.

Maybulk: Broke out with volume on 2/4 with a gap up. Scaled a new high of 2.24 on 11/4 but the bullish momentum was rejected by strong bearish undertones on 15/4 with the formation of a bearish engulfing candle. It has turned bearish since. If the support price of 2.04 is broken through, it would trend down further to the next support level at 1.97. Please note that it underwent a 100% retracement since breakout on 2/4.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-22 01:07 | Report Abuse

i3raymond - congrats on your good Gadang profits.

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-22 06:36 | Report Abuse

Good morning and thanks Profitman.

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2014-04-22 06:44 | Report Abuse

Mr profitman- appreciate if you could input some light on bright packaging . thank you

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-22 07:10 | Report Abuse

good morning everyone!
tqvm for mat, profitman for the analysis!

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-22 07:19 | Report Abuse

mat, would you mind to re-visit mbsb pls? tq!

Posted by susan_qss08 > 2014-04-22 07:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mat... thanks for ur analysis. Have a nice day :)

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-22 08:55 | Report Abuse

novice8--
The reading was done on 09/03 for you..

# MBSB—Stage 1 of the cycle( accumulation stage), it may have found a new bottom at $2.10 and now trading between $2.10 to $2.26. A break above $2.26 with volume may take it to the next target of $2.42. If you are thinking of bottom fishing remember to set an Exit if $2.10 is violated.#(09/03)
After the reading, It did break out from $2.26 but volume is not convincing enough to clear all those overhang. It is expected to test the next target of $2.42/$2.43 to close the Gap that formed on 06/11/2013. Immediate resistance is at $2.38. Any weakness should find immediate support at $2.26(Resistance turns support).

i3raymond—It is not easy to pick a real winner, my congratulation to you.

susan_qss08—You are most welcome.

Happy Trading..

trader96

134 posts

Posted by trader96 > 2014-04-22 09:12 | Report Abuse

thanks mat for the analysis and good luck!