Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE !! Welcome to my 2014 thread, I would like to start the thread with these words; “ You don’t have to be Great to get started, but you have to get started to be Great “ UNQUOTE. Hopefully through this thread we can learn,share and exchange ideas to be able to get started and be Great in 2014 !! I always believe in simplicity in stock market investment whether you are a FA , TA or Both. My aim is always TRY to make Three correct decisions: What to Buy, When to Buy and When to sell. Yet I still make many mistakes days in and days out. Then I realized it was OK to make mistakes at times, the important thing is to make a painful decision when we are wrong. My resolution for 2014 in stock market? I would like to be able to avoid “Indecisiveness and Regret”. Many times I have asked myself in 2013 should I buy, sell or hold? Then realized I should have bought,sold or held. 2013 has been a good year for me and I believe for many of you out there.. Then we must also realize KLSE hit the all time high in 2013. I would like to wish everyone to be successful in 2014 too !! My new format for 2014 is as follows: 1)GHLYSYS-- Av Price=$0.715( Closing=$0.72, P&L=+0.7%), Trailing Stop=$0.665. Risk= -7%. Tp1=$0.79, TP 2=0.845. (Trading Range $0.685 to $0.735). Note : Formed an engulfing Bull 2 days ago unless $0.685 is broken it should be moving upward in the short term. 2)MUHIBAH-- Av Price=$2.35( Closing=$2.28, P&L=-3%), Trailing Stop=$2.23. Risk= -5%. Tp1=$2.48, TP 2=?. (Trading Range $2.26 to $2.48). Note : Rectangle trading range of $2.26 to $2.48. 3)PERISAI-- Av Price=$1.48( Closing=$1.59, P&L= +7.4%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 0 %. Tp1=$1.65/$1.70. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $1.53 to $1.66). Note : Breakout from $1.57 yesterday it is expected to break above $1.60 soon. I have raised my Trailing Stop to $1.50 which is higher than the purchase price to protect my capitals. 4)PERDANA-- Av Price=$1.59( Closing=$1.59, P&L= 0%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 6%. Tp1=$1.70. TP 2=1.83. (Trading Range $1.54 to $1.66). Note: The steady upward movement has slowed down some consolidation can be expected and accumulation on any weakness for future play. 5)TAS-- Av Price=$1.12 ( Closing=$1.15, P&L= +2.6%), Trailing Stop=$1.04. Risk= 7%. Tp1=$1.26. TP 2=1.34. (Trading Range $1.10 to $1.20). Note : Sideways Movement needs to take out the Doji formed at $1.20.Expects to move higher in near term. 6)TDM-- Av Price=$0.96 ( Closing=$0.95, P&L= -1%), Trailing Stop=$0.905. Risk= 5.6%. Tp1=$1.05. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $0.94-$0.97). Note :Sideways Movement but upward momentum has increased so more rebound can be expected. Av Price-- price i bought in and it will be adjusted if i scale in. Closing -- today closing price. P&L -- Paper Profit and Loss. Trailing Stop-The cut loss or protect profit levels. It will be adjusted accordingly. Risk-The stop loss percentage if the trade moved against me. TP1 &TP2--Target Price. Using this new format if my stock is trading in the trading range I would not update the stocks every day. Happy Trading !!

29 people like this.

2,511 comment(s). Last comment by itsart 2014-07-10 20:45

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-23 22:53 | Report Abuse

24/04

BARAKAH-- AV Price=$1.61 (Closing=$1.61, P&L= 0%), Stop Loss=$1.48. Risk= - 8.0 %. Tp1=$1.70/$1.72, TP2=$1.78/$1.80 (Exp Trading Range $1.58 to $1.67 ).
Note: Breakout from $1.60 signal BUY, which carry an immediate target of $1.72 with immediate resistance at $1.67.Any weakness should find support at $1.60/$1.58 and strong support is at $1.53.

ENGTEX—May have found a temporary top at $2.20, more consolidation can be expected towards support of $2.06/$2.05. Strong support is at $2.02.Any rebound will find immediate resistance at $2.15.

HEVEA—It tested my TP1 of $1.45 but failed to penetrate $1.45 to confirm its bullish trend. It forms a Dark Cloud today, which is bearish in nature.. Some downward consolidation may start soon unless the dark Cloud is cleared. A break below $1.38 may take it back to $1.34/$1.32 level. Any rebound should find resistance at $1.43/$1.45.

JAYCORP—As suggested yesterday the sharp price movement happened today, It breaks above $0.825 can scale to the new high of $0.86. It is expected to move toward my target of $0.88/$0.90 and if break should try $0.93/$0.95.Any weakness should find support at $0.825 (Resistance turns support) and strong support at $0.81.I have set my Trailing Stop to $0.795 to protect my capital and some profits or may cleared towards my target of $0.88/$0.90/$0.93 to lock in profits.

Minho—Hit my TP1 of $1.13 today, but failed to reach my TP2 of $1.19/$1.20.Should try my Tp2 in near term.Supports is at $1.06/$1.04.

MUDA—Hit my TP1 of $1.85/$1.88 today, it is heading toward my target of $1.96/$2.00. Any weakness offers buying opportunity.

ORNA—Took out the engulfing bear today at $1.27, if break $1.30 signal BUY to test my TP2 of $1.43.Any weakness should find support at $1.25/$1.22.

PANTECH— Tested my TP1 of $1.04 today, but ended with a gravestone doji on top which has bearish implication

Today I cleared :
a)50% of MINHO at $1.13 to lock in 12% profits
b)30% of MUDA at $1.83 to lock in 10.2% profits

I started to collect some PRTASCO at $1.92 today, consolidation looks over, it is expected to break above the engulfing Bear that formed on 17/04 at $1.95 to re test its previous high of $2.04 and beyond.

I am monitoring 3A..
3A—may have found a new bottom at $0.88 and broke out from $0.925 which carry an estimated target of $0.97.Immediate support is at $0.925/$0.915( need to hold ) and expect some price stabilization in the near term towards the supports..

Happy Trading and Good night..

P/s:
CityTrader—Thanks. Do drop by more often if you come across anything good highlight to us too..

lsy7—You are welcome !

stay_foolish—Thanks for helping out with the TA. Appreciated it.

yoda88—Congratulation on your winning in Minho..

winwinborn

438 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-04-23 23:07 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix, congrats on your winning stocks. Can you help to look TA for Leonfb(5232)?

cocoa

32 posts

Posted by cocoa > 2014-04-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman... last weekend you did an analysis for me on TDM. Yesterday it broke its 0.995 resistance with volume. Is it confirm on a bullish trend already? Need your opinion on what to expect.

Posted by profitman > Apr 20, 2014 11:35 PM | Report Abuse
cocoa - TDM: Range bound trading within the support line at 0.905 and the resistance line at 0.995. It is currently pursuing a bullish trend after the doji formed on 9/4 but the bearish harami of 15/4 is an indication that it could be entering into a period of uncertainty and possibly into a consolidation phase. Need to break out of its resistance at 0.995 with volume to have a valid bull trend. If successful, it will trend towards its previous high of 1.05, the next resistance level before moving into new highs

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-24 00:44 | Report Abuse

cocoa - TDM: It is on a bullish trend. Opened with a gap up on 22/4 with good volume. Do be cautious as it formed another bearish harami on 23/4, which can mean uncertainties creeping in again. Do remember to revise your profit protection price and stop loss price in case the trade turn against us. Support is now at 0.975 and resistance at 1.13. Good luck.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-24 01:49 | Report Abuse

brandonyeap - KNM: Bearish although the selling volume is tapering down. Has broken below the support trend line at 0.855. It has temporarily found support at 0.825. If it is not able to hold at this price, it will trend down to 0.77/0.78. immediate resistance is 0.935.

The decision to buy in at any given price is yours. You might want to wait for the selling pressure to ease further accompanied with low volume and if possible, wait for a bullish reversal pattern for entry.

Caution: please note that this counter does not have good FA. Although it has positive cash flow from operations, it does not have a history of strong cash flow. The listing of its subsidiary, Borsig in S'pore is still pending, I believe. If this listing goes through, then it would free up valuable cash for KNM.

However, as traders, we trade based on the present and the foreseeable future and I see the Borsig listing surrounded with a lot of uncertainties due to delays. So, if you want to trade this counter, I would suggest you follow your trading plan strictly. Good luck.

kayza

86 posts

Posted by kayza > 2014-04-24 02:23 | Report Abuse

matrixcool ...like the way you provide info it is very educational. Thank you..can learn a lot from you. I am holding Inari WA, can you give your TA on this. it looks like it has found the bottom at 2.19. Apprecaite it if you can give your analysis on this.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-04-24 07:16 | Report Abuse

good morning matrix ... i am always here and have been since the day i joined i3 last sept :) there is never one day i don't pay u a visit. sorry to hear about your 'cut-short' hols in china. hope your daddy is as fit as a fiddle now. profitman is also doing such a laudable "job" here helping forumers with the charts even at past 1am :) both of you are really great guys !!! we are so fortunate ..

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-24 07:38 | Report Abuse

good morning connie& everyone!

MinMin

10 posts

Posted by MinMin > 2014-04-24 09:20 | Report Abuse

Mornin....

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

Connie—Wow, it has always been nice to hear from you..Hope you are doing well.

Dad is fine, thanks. Ya,so disappointed as I bought all those tickets for flights in China..I just rearrange to go back九寨沟end of Oct yesterday..maybe need to cancel my Turkey trip first.. 张家界 maybe next year…

Ya, you are right profitMan,SF and htyeap all have been helping the forum investors here..I really appreciate their good works..

winwinborn--Can you help to look TA for Leonfb(5232)?

LEONFB—Very Bullish stage 2 of the cycle.If break above $0.58 it should be testing its next target of $0.61/$0.62. It is under consolidation toward immediate support of $0.54/$0.53 which offer buying opportunities for future play.A break above $0.56 signal BUY and it is expected to test its immediate resistance of $0.58 and beyond.Exit if $0.51 is violated.

kayza—Welcome to this thread and thanks for the kind words.

I have done the INARI-WA in March for ronaldo.

#INARI-WA—stage 2 of the cycle and very Bullish. A break above its previous high of $1.60 will take it into uncharted territory with an estimated target of $1.80.The previous high of $1.60 was formed on 21/02 with an “Engulfing Bear” imply consolidation and it did after that. The Bear is shadowing the upward movement of Inari-WA, failed to clear $1.60 it is most likely to trade inside the rectangle of $1.40 to $1.60 with stronger support at $1.34.-- ronaldo96 (05/03/14)#

After the reading,
It did break $1.80 and move to the high of $2.55. It is under consolidation at the moment,and has found a temporary support at $2.18, do monitor if this support fails to hold the next meaningful support is at $2.03/$2.00. Some technical rebound is expected and any rebound should find immediate resistance at $2.29/$2.33.

10th April I did warn changlk03 on the mother share that

a) Price and volume form bearish divergence since 19/03.
b) Price and RSI form bearish divergence since 26/03.
And it did pull back after my posting.

MUDA—I sold another 20% ( Lock in 20% profits) at $1.99 when it hit my TP2 of $1.96/$2.00. Id break $2.00 next target is at $2.10/$2.12.

Happy Trading..

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

Morning

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2014-04-24 09:43 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone !,,,,
This is morning roll call.

Raining in Shah Alam now. Terok water rationing over in this area.
I just pray the rain will concentrate over Sg selangor and the dam water level rises.

In similar condition, our stock prices also rise.....I am in the land of the LOTUS EATERS

# Connie! special morning to a lau peng yew.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2014-04-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

morning guys!

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2014-04-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

hi morning matrix

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2014-04-24 10:04 | Report Abuse

Matrix, Profitman, choolooi, what do you guys think of property sectors?

I especially like Matrix Concepts, MKH, E&O, Ecoworld... perhaps some reading into these counters as well?

tccher

51 posts

Posted by tccher > 2014-04-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

good morning everyone !! just bot PRTASCO @ 1.92 , matrixcool we are same boat , good luck .

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

Tccher- same here! ;)
Mat, would you mind to revisit OKA when you're available? It broke its resistance earlier.. Tq!!

tccher

51 posts

Posted by tccher > 2014-04-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

novice8, have u buy TAS ?

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

I didn't worr.. I q at 1.36. Doubt I would get it.. Its result looks good and dividend on the way though mot much. Did you buy?

tccher

51 posts

Posted by tccher > 2014-04-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

novice8, make some profit and sold it couple of months ago

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

pathew - My take on the property sector: for the time being, property play is still ok as I do not foresee a slump in this sector. But what I do foresee is the possibility of a slow down in rolling out new projects in view of the GST implementation until there is more clarity on GST details with regards to rates in particular. This may impact incremental revenue temporarily. So, there may be a lack of catalyst to springboard the prices to another level. But well managed property companies can still be an attractive buy.

I am not very familiar with the FA of MKH and E&O, but like you, I particularly like Matrix Concept and Ecoworld. I use to trade Matrix & Ecoworld but my itchy finger sold it off for some gains. I am still monitoring Matrix for a possible re-entry as my medium term investment.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

jennylee1382—haven't heard from you for a while, hope you are doing well.

Anyone to help pathew on these counters? Matrix Concepts, MKH, E&O, Ecoworld...

I did the reading earlier..
MATRIX—Stage 2 of the cycle and it is very bullish. It is under consolidation after hitting a recent new high of $4.09. Any further weakness should find support at $3.91/$3.86. Very strong support at $3.76, for short term trader exit if $3.70 is violated. A break above $4.05 will take it to next target of $4.12/$4.20.
After the reading,
It did my TP of $4.20 and set a new high of $4.28 lately. If break the next target is at $4.48/$4.50. The stage 2 counter will keep going up and keep setting new highs. The only way you can trade counter like this is to set a Trailing Stop to protect your capital in case of a Big Pull Back. Price/RSI has started to form bearish divergence since 03/04.

profitMan did MKH on 08/04.
#As Matrix mentioned, it is under consolidation at the moment. It formed a hanging man on 1/4 suggesting a potential bearish trend. After unsuccessfully attempting to scale higher on 3/4, it succumbed to selling pressures and is now consolidating. Between 21/3 and 3/4, it traded with a Price/RSI divergence suggesting a weakening in the upward momentum. Retracement todate is less than 38%. It is now testing its immediate support level at 4.48. A break at 4.48 would see it testing the next support at 4.21. Immediate resistance is 4.92.-profitMan for androsjy (08/04)#

tccher, novice8, I am still collecting PRTASCO, any weakness towards $1.90/$1.88 I will collect more, yesterday I collected some at $1.92 like you , make sure both of you have an exit plan if the trade turns against us. The volatility is extremely low so can expect some price fluctuation in the near term. Still the fluctuation can go either way ok?
A break above $1.95 signal BUY I may scale in more shares..

JAYCORP—Sold 20% at $0.85 to lock in 10 % profits. Too bad it still can”t break immediate resistance of $0.86 to my TP of $0.88/$0.90.

BARAKAH—Fail to clear the immediate resistance of $1.67 to try my TP1 of $1.70/$1.72.

ORNA—Failed to clear the Shooting Star of $1.30..More consolidation can be expected.

ENGTEX—As suggested tested the support of $2.06 with a fallen gap at $2.10, expect the gap to be filled.

Happy Trading..

tccher

51 posts

Posted by tccher > 2014-04-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

Matrixcool, we will follow up closely this time, thanks for your sharing . have a nice day

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

Message noted, mat!

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2014-04-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

hi matrix how are you ? last month my son leg ankle have fracture

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

Jenny, sorry to hear about your son. What happen?
I am fine..Thanks

winwinborn

438 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-04-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

Much Thanks Matrix for the TA reading.

LEONFB—Very Bullish stage 2 of the cycle.If break above $0.58 it should be testing its next target of $0.61/$0.62. It is under consolidation toward immediate support of $0.54/$0.53 which offer buying opportunities for future play.A break above $0.56 signal BUY and it is expected to test its immediate resistance of $0.58 and beyond.Exit if $0.51 is violated.

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-04-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

matrixcool, looks like hevea just turned sour

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2014-04-24 12:19 | Report Abuse

Guys, as I know property not under GST purview, but prices of construction and all that will still go up due to GST. Anyhow, Matrix is good due to not so speculative nature as it's meant for home owners.

Ecoworld the infamous Liew is expected to helm the leadership of the company which is good due to proven track record.

E&O with STP2 DEIA cleared, shouldn't see much roadblocks and has high GDV with long term future prospects.

MKH landbank in Kajang and has young palm oil plantations, can rely on CPO boom to push the prices up together with their steady growth in development.

Just my 0.5sen thoughts on the above

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-04-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

morning everyone. thanks for sharing matrix.

pathew, although i view e&o's STP2 very favourably, I am of the opinion that it could struggle with the slower property market landscape. It's products are high end ones which i think would be hit the most in the coming years. bank negara will likely impose more restrictions as the recent data suggest while volume of transaction dipped, value is still going up. I agree with you that developers that cater for homeowners would likely withstand the slowdown well. there is still genuine demand for reasonably priced landed property. what do you think of hua yang?

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2014-04-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Splendid,

Good point on Bank Negara imposing restrictions. BLR will go and be replaced by some monthly rates I believe. Not sure by when though.

As for Hua Yang, I haven't been following their developments lately. As I know, the prices have been moving upwards quite a lot in the past. Not sure if their landbanks are sustainable because they only have small parcels of lands in strategic locations like puchong, pulai and a few other places.

Whereas Matrix Concept Holdings has massive land banks and they are a township builder which gives them maximum control on the masterplan development in Seremban. Besides, Matrix has been paying dividends every quarter without fail, although I don't know if this sustainable in the long run.

Fair to say, Matrix has more legs in growth that's why I like it :)

deedee

22 posts

Posted by deedee > 2014-04-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

matrixcool, need your opinion on IRIS. Thank you.

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-04-24 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hi pathew,

I share your sentiments on matrix. lots of potential. only concern is the price appreciation since last year. it has moved quite significantly since its listing, no doubt due to the reasons you mentioned above. The good thing about it though is that even without an appreciation of share price it will still give you dividends. I remember the mgmt decided to give a dividend right after the listing to stabilize its price and prevent a pump and dump which is quite prevalent on listing day.

similarly, ecoworld has lots of potential and will no doubt be a good company but it also has risen quite significantly after the corporate exercise last year leading to it being a tan sri liew play. on another note,its shares are as of now suspended. any guess on the material announcement? pumping in of some assets following liew's entry in mgmt?

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-04-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

pathew/splendid - thanks for the added input. Excellent constructive discussion on this sector. I believe GST will have a direct and indirect impact on all industries, a chain effect.

I have traded Hua Yang in the past but have not been updated on it lately. Its FA only improved during these last 2 yrs, if I remember correctly. Nevertheless, I quite agree with pathew, Matrix has more room for growth.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 14:49 | Report Abuse

MrGala—
HEVEA—what did your chart say? If you read my post last night the Dark Cloud forms yesterday close is shadowing its upward movement .

pathew, profitMan & splendid_ignorance —Thanks for sharing your valuable thought on the property stocks.

deedee—I did the chart of IRIS on 27/02 for Samradha

# IRIS—Very Bullish (Stage 2 of the cycle) after breaking out from $0.47 with volume on 12/02/14 which carry an estimate target of $0.65. It hit the high of $0.63 on 25/02/14 but formed a “Engulfing Bear” that imply some pullback is expected . The “Engulfing Bear “ is shadowing the upward movement of IRIS so any pullback can find Immediate support at $0.51 and strong support at $0.47( Resistance turns Support).Exit if $0.37 is violated.—Samradha(27/02/14)#

After the reading,

Iris is heading towards its strong support of $0.47 (it sets a low of $0.48 on 14/04) as suggested after forming the Engulfing Bear on 25/02 which is shadowing the upward movement of IRIS. If $0.47 fails to hold the next support is at $0.45. A break below this level, it may start its stage 3 of the cycle, which price can be volatile. Any rebound should find immediate resistance at $0.515/$0.525.A break above this level signal BUY and it is expected to move back up to its previous high with strong resistance at $0.58/$0.585.

Happy Trading..

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2014-04-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

plantations sectors in play, jtiasa, thplantation, hsl, tdm, cbip....
any take on these counters?

deedee

22 posts

Posted by deedee > 2014-04-24 15:01 | Report Abuse

matrix, thanks a lot for the analysis on IRIS. Considering risk/ reward, better to just monitor it now?

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 15:19 | Report Abuse

pathew---THPlantation looks good after the breakout from $2.05. The bottom of $1.95 looks good for exit..Thanks for highlighting.

deedee—Not sure what is your risk level, IRIS is trading below $0.50 normally I would allow up to 10 to 12% because of its smaller value. To buy, wait or sell, you need to make your own decision. Just share my risk factor for lower price stocks.

Happy Trading..

deedee

22 posts

Posted by deedee > 2014-04-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

matrix, thanks again. really appreciate your comments.

MinMin

10 posts

Posted by MinMin > 2014-04-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

How about l&g

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

Dedee—you are most welcome !!

MinMin---I did the reading for L&G on 14/04.

#L&G—Stage 2 of the cycle and very bullish. After hitting a high of $0.545 it is under consolidation at the moment (That is why it is stagnant).It may have found the new bottom at $0.465, a break above $0.525 will take it to its strong resistance at $0.545. If break will get to its next target of $0.575 and into uncharted territory. Any further weakness should find support at $0.485/$0.465. Exit if $0.425 is violated. nicholasnwh90 (14/04)#

After the reading,

L&G did hit my target of $0.575 on 17/04 and into uncharted territory. Today it sets a new high of $0.61 and moving towards its next target of at $0.625 and $0.655. Any weakness should find immediate support at $0.575 (Resistance turns support). For stage 2 counter as I said, just set a trailing Stop and ride on profits as long as you can. Or you can lock in partial profits like I did with MUDA, sold 50% and the other 50% just try to ride on it as Long as possible by setting a Trailing Stop.

Happy Trading..

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

Mat, may I know what's your opinion on OKA estimated tp after it has taken out 1.72? It is advisable to chase it? Tq!!!

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

novice8,

# OKA—Stage 2 of the cycle and very bullish. Hit the high of $1.74 and may have found the new base at $1.52, it is still under consolidation. Any weakness toward support of $1.57/$1.52 offer buying opportunity for future play. A break above $1.67 signal consolidation could be over (Signal Buy or scale in) to test its immediate target of $1.74, if break it has an estimated target of $1.90 (with strong resistance at $1.80). For short term traders, Exit if $1.50 is violated.-- novice8,(03/04)#

Novice8, I did the chart for you on 03/04 right? I already told you if break above $1.67 it signal BUY..Now it break $1.74 next estimated target is $1.90 with strong resistance at $1.80. You should have reminded me when it breaks $1.67 I would have bought in myself.

Happy Trading..

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

Tq mat! Ya what a waste!! I'll take note- next time I'll be reminded and I shall let you know earlier so we can join the wagon yay! Hehe!! Tqvm!

tccher

51 posts

Posted by tccher > 2014-04-24 18:12 | Report Abuse

matrixcool, need yr opinion on BARAKAH , on hand my average price RM1.57 , try to top up today @1.630 but failed , today closing at 1.66, is it worth to chase at the high price .

Posted by robertoBaggio66 > 2014-04-24 19:41 | Report Abuse

mat bro, please advice on GHLsys whether rebound from bottom

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-24 19:44 | Report Abuse

matrixcool sifu, can you help me on MEGB that i am trapped in 47c yesterday..

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-04-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

profitMan, Sf or anyone, please help out robertoBaggio66 ,ronaldo96 as i need to send my sister family to KLIA airport, will be late when i am back..

Novice8, i thought you had already bought in OKA when you asked me for the chart reading..

tccher --I think you bought in at a good price, you should have scale in when BARAKAH broke $1.60, that was the time i bought in at $1.61. I will do the analysis for BARAKAH when i am back tonight..

Happy Trading..

yuyu82

87 posts

Posted by yuyu82 > 2014-04-24 20:15 | Report Abuse

Matrix, How about CBSA,MPAY & Airasia? Thanks and appreciate your comments.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-04-24 21:02 | Report Abuse

Oh mat, I didn't buy OKA. Instead I went in Cresbld ;) I should have bought OKA.. Ahh~