31 seconds ago
bojed I swear I saw nedgeon wrote two comments yesterday and he had good points agai...
1 minute ago
sunsetbiz guess how many millions will be losses in quoted shares/ investment this quart...
3 minutes ago
SooHai USA futures drop quite bad now
Expect to see fall back
Anyhow recession is ve...
4 minutes ago
cicakman This turtle talk very big ,Nasdaq larrr..talk very big about satelite larr but...
News & Blogs Blog: WHY PALM OIL CO PRICES IN ALL THE WORLD ARE BULLISH & UP AND ONLY IN MALAYSIA DOWN? ANSWER: Calvin Tan
Yes
Just buy oversold mother shares
Only mother shares enjoy bonus and divi...
News & Blogs Blog: Plantation companies will report less profit - Koon Yew Yin
KYY, what goes around comes around… hoped u enjoy ur winning and live a prospe...
Timeout The price of chicken rice with a price of 30 over ringgit
RM100.00 per plate of chicken rice would be a fair price.
no worries
Bangla c...
News & Blogs Blog: What stocks have the best proven business model now to be super RICH? PureBULL.Strategy
nobody even know what is the daily volume traded in those Mogas 92 crack sprea...
News & Blogs Blog: AEON Bhd is potentially a RM10 billion Property Giant in making
Title amended. Good suggestion.
General Accelerated brain drain if China continues with lockdowns!
As long as zero Covid policy remains, i am very sure talents will take a fligh...
General PKR! Rafizi team lost! Welcome Assmin cartel!
Yeah, Assmin cartel proven to be strong in PKR! I think Anwar should pack his ...
DonkeyStock . 2022-05-26
Despite the market bloodshed, this fund is still performing great
savemalaysia . 2022-05-26
Zahid says RM6mil given to him was political donation meant to be used for charity
Govt, Cabinet and PM agree to discuss with ex-judges their pension suit
Inflation bites: Malaysians to brace for spiralling living cost in coming days
After Dzulkifli, will ex-AG Apandi next announce he's contesting GE15? DAP Kit Siang asks
Sabah's ambitious Kudat sand mining project promises new jobs, but some villagers still worry
Mydin presses Jakim for more halal-certified chicken suppliers after AP requirement loosened
2022-05-19
2022-05-24
2022-05-25
2022-05-26
2022-05-26
2022-05-28
2022-05-30
2022-06-11
2022-06-18
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
I3investor
MQ Trader Announcement!
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
BFM Podcast
Good Articles to Share
Hibiscus Briefing - 3rd Quarter Results for the period ended 31 March 2022
Good Articles to Share
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2022
The Edge 10 stocks brokers say to buy in 2022
After a tumultuous 2020 following an unprecedented pandemic outbreak, the year 2021 saw continued vo...
The Star Fund Managers' Stock Pick for Year 2022
THE Malaysian stock market has had a rocky performance so far this year. Weighed by domestic politi...
Affin Hwang IB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Amidst weaker corporate earnings growth and tightening of liquidity, we downgrade KLCI to Neutral. I...
CGSCIMB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Every dark cloud has a silver lining We expect 2022 to be a more challenging year for the market du...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....