14 people like this.

2,651 comment(s). Last comment by Philip ( buy what you understand) 5 days ago

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 20:26 | Report Abuse

I lazy to dig out earlier posts on topglove in 2020 n Serbak in 2021

If u cannot sleep well tonight feel free to browse thru them again

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 21:31 | Report Abuse

This is why half past 10 "investors" who spend to much time trolling but little time in understanding.

Pchem
Realized gain 3.3 ( sold to clear margin)
Unrealized 6.7 ( which dropped from previous high of 10) but who is counting
Dividend 2.7

Total return 12.7.

My harta loses
Unrealized loses 7.8
Dividends 1.0
Total unrealized 6.8

Do the math kid. If you are lazy to count then it's just how your are.

HOW YOU DO ANYTHING IS HOW YOU DO EVERYTHING IN LIFE.

If lazy, how to get ahead?
>>>>>>

Aiyo yr paper loss alone in Harta is higher than yr paper gain in Pchem

1 hour ago

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 21:38 | Report Abuse

Took yr one hour to work out yr maths ah? Better spend time to browse thru my earlier posts on TG in 2020 n Serbak in 2021...at least can learn some meaningful lessons

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Aiyo yr paper loss alone in Harta is higher than yr paper gain in Pchem

This is the correct statement loh. I mentioned paper gain vs paper loss mah...U really think i got so free to record all yr realised profit n div etc lah

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

Too lazy to calculate, but not too lazy to troll. Very free to be an ass, but never free to calculate. Today's strawberry generation, can tell you are in your early 30s by how you talk and act. Get a proper job young man. Remember being an online troll is not a profession.

photon

50 posts

Posted by photon > 2022-08-17 04:18 | Report Abuse

Bought harta at RM5+

Now drop to RM1.7+

Hope you learn something today

photon

50 posts

Posted by photon > 2022-08-17 04:20 | Report Abuse

Please change your name. Don’t think you understand what you are buying

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 06:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

If u read carefully my intention is never to argue with Philip all this while....

Way back in Glove during Mid 2020

Then in Serbak Saga last year

Then during Nov 2021 on my sharings on Harta after Philip started to Harta for the very good div of RM0.30+ then

Go to calculate how much of opportunity losses or actual losses or paper losses u could save if u listens to my noble advices then.

Or wait when i m free later i dig out all the kind advice i posted then for u to learn again......lol

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 06:31 | Report Abuse

Early 30s??? lol...if so i started to buy shares since baby's time loh.....

U r very wrong...not only in stock mkt......

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 06:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Too lazy to calculate, but not too lazy to troll. Very free to be an ass, but never free to calculate. Today's strawberry generation, can tell you are in your early 30s by how you talk and act. Get a proper job young man. Remember being an online troll is not a profession.

When Philip was being cornered n cant think n write rationally.......

These r his typical arguments:

-U r young kids blah blah blah ( so u cant beat rich oldman like me)

-U dont have 10 years portfolio (so u also cant beat rich oldmman like me loh)
-My wife owns millions of Supermax shares (bullshit lies)

-My QSR beats yr MNRB in 2020 (See i m very smart rich oldman)

Can think of something new ah?

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 06:52 | Report Abuse

Keeps on living in denial n pick something petty to argue (like paper gain vs paper loss...)

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 06:52 | Report Abuse

Can Harta continue to declare 3.5 cens div in coming Qs or not?

Will they follow the path of Topglove or not (no div for last 2 Qs) ?

U better spend more time to study n find out this

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 06:53 | Report Abuse

It's more relevant to the fate of yr portfolio......lol

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 07:02 | Report Abuse

Whether I m a 30 years+ strawberry generation or 90 years+ pineapple generation is meaningless........Right?

photon

50 posts

Posted by photon > 2022-08-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

Not advisable to bottom fish

Because you don’t know where the earnings is heading

Bearing in mind that china players are in full force, this round the fundamentals might have been changed beyond recognition

We might be seeing reds in many quarters to come

Maybe below RM1 is not inconceivable

Maxpowar

312 posts

Posted by Maxpowar > 2022-08-17 13:02 | Report Abuse

Old man avg down harta again haha..what are the odds that share price double fold in this business environment? The general consensus is low..actually impossible..drop more buy more..it’s fun to watch haha

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

Harta ultimate price should be below RM0.50 each
there is absolutely no reason to buy Harta at all.

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-17 15:22 |

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

Philip is Taiko?

Dont scare me leh

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

you meant to say you did not get red paint on your house door and car?

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

Shit......maybe time to pack n run

arv18

2,657 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

lol!

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-17 16:21 | Report Abuse

Yup, better pack and run
those budget hotels at Chow Kit might just work

he is jealous of you coz women love strawberries

arv18

2,657 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

didn't get d memo ah bro? every1 is a taikor on i3, averaging down in serba and harta till they own the whole company!

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

I3lurker once told me Insas only worth 50 cents and Insas actually go down to 35 cents on March 2020 and I managed to get some at 35 cents. I should have bought 1 million Insas at 35cents.

So philip 加油

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

Was that a smirk or a smile? Hmm....

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-17 17:45 | Report Abuse

History repeats itself
we did a Serba on him
there is absolutely no reason why we cannot
do a Harta on him

The Harta Telegram Group will shove "something" up his behind hole,
exactly like Serba Telegram Group did,
which he actually enjoyed and had a Big O....

people never learn
people who were Macau Scammed will always be Macau Scammed again very easily ...

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-17 17:50 | Report Abuse

What I am trying to say is i3lurker the real "Taiko" will make it happen what he said/promised. So this time round, I will get ready to collect 1 million Harta at below 50 cents.

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 17, 2022 3:03 PM | Report Abuse
there is absolutely no reason to buy Harta at all

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

If Harta drops to RM0.50 then TG rm0.10 ah??

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,
As of TG drops to what level, you need to ask real Taiko i3lurker.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

Bought 1 million shares @1.67

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

Still commenting on other people's public portfolio? Anything else new that you can do in life? Maybe something constructive for example? How is your foreign ETF going?

>>>>>>

arv18

didn't get d memo ah bro? every1 is a taikor on i3, averaging down in serba and harta till they own the whole company!

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

I can bet qqq3 never hold any shares of 1 million unit.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-18 13:03 | Report Abuse

You all still dreaming Rm 1.50 ah ?

Never mah!

Should go in now while still cheap loh!

Just follow Philip on this occasion mah!

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Lucky you for selling all your K factor shares before the shit hit the fan.

STFU_FU

116 posts

Posted by STFU_FU > 2022-08-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

===== >>> wah philip , not only you are a dumbass who don’t understand what you buy, you have even resorted to lying and cheating …. Show us how did you buy 1,000,000 units @ RM1.67¢ when the lowest transacted sales for HARTA this morning was RM1.69¢ done. What grass you smoke this morning ?

Penipu besar ….. you have very condescending boastful attitude with foul mouth

Just another virtual trader who do imaginary trade like the rest of the empty vessels

Go check your trading account, even if want to tipu, put in some effort …… and heed your own advice to do your homework and don’t be lazy …. Shameful and disgraceful

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

I think Philip is very determined to see his Harta to breakeven during his life time.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-08-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

he bought it yesterday 17/8. not today

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

Total past week I bought 3m shares of harta from 1.87 to 1.63 lowest. Ok la, cheap discount why not.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-18 15:45 | Report Abuse

First time using portfolio function? Go scroll up to portfolio, under transactions you will see every transaction I have made since 2019. Check the latest 3 entries and see when the purchases were made. Then you can check the volume done.

If you think I am really silly enough to post in real time when I buy or sell, that is more about you than it is about me.

>>>>>>
STFU_FU

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

===== >>> wah philip , not only you are a dumbass who don’t understand what you buy, you have even resorted to lying and cheating …. Show us how did you buy 1,000,000 units @ RM1.67¢ when the lowest transacted sales for HARTA this morning was RM1.69¢ done. What grass you smoke this morning ?

arv18

2,657 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-18 16:16 | Report Abuse

??????

Very odd Phil. You're the one who put this portfolio here for the world to see, not me. Obviously you did it for other to see - to peacock or "flex" or "move the market".

But it has not had the desired effect (on the public) - I wonder why?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Aug 18, 2022 12:17 PM | Report Abuse

Still commenting on other people's public portfolio?

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

I will support Philip to buy Harta ni 2023 or 2024 after I see several Qs' losses

arv18

2,657 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

You can say whatever you want in i3. Why not just say you bought 50 million shares - it is even more believable then 3 million, taikor Phil...

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Aug 18, 2022 3:42 PM | Report Abuse

Total past week I bought 3m shares of harta from 1.87 to 1.63 lowest. Ok la, cheap discount why not.

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

there is absolutely no reason to buy Harta at all.

If this happens in 2023 or 2024, I will declare i3lurker's curse is more powerful than Moneymaker...n his mouth is more smelly too

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

running a Kan Cheong Kitchen in stocks is a known repeatable disaster.

Stocks are always available for purchase, there is no rush.

Deterioration of financial position of Harta, TG and all gloves had NOT EVEN STARTED yet.
Just that EPF know the future and started dumping.

We are now just starting on the first free bread.
(in overseas restaurants, bread is free flowing, eat all you can, just as kimchi is free flow eat all you can in Korean Restaurants inside South Korea)

Not started on Soup of the day yet.
After that will be Starters,
Main Course
and
Desserts

and then adjourn to

first pub for beer plus tidbits,

next pub for single malt plus tidbits

next pub for Asian Parsnip Gin plus tidbits

its a long Journey and a HUGE long drop for prices of gloves companies,
one eighties for Harta and eighties for TG ??????

Thats nothing at all.

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

Winter is coming.

Its still hot summer.
Winter had NOT come yet for Gloves.

You are still buying Gloves at warm fuzzy summer prices,
which will become nightmare prices during winter,
when the Grinch comes.

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-18 19:12 | Report Abuse

I think Philip will more incline to Dr.Edwin's style

Drops more buy more u think Harta will close shop meh

Then wait for 10 years....

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-18 19:30 | Report Abuse

This shows the quality of your education and how shallow you are as a person. For one thing, my portfolio is based on purchases of companies which I have been holding for years and with billions of dollars. Those are known entities and which no one needs you to flex or move anything. Only shallow children will think that. I am not like a kyy or kcchongz or otb etc who chose to buy micro cap companies where a purchase of 10-30 million make up 5% or more if the company market cap. For me I buy companies that are in the range of 6-60 billion. Tell me, how does having 50% of my portfolio in pchem do anyone any good by showing off or flexing? First you say I don't have money. Next you say I want to flex. Which is it? Please apply more critical thinking.

In fact the desired effect has already been gained with my portfolio. The point of my portfolio is simple: that buying wonderful companies at fair prices and holding them for a long period of time will result in good returns over time. And over my entire investment period since I started the portfolio, since 2019 until today 2022, I have a CAGR of more than 24%. Yes, compounded annual growth yearly of 24% over 3.5 years. You can call it fake numbers or whatever, but the fact is every transaction is recorded. Every sale is recorded. With date and time stamped on the comments box ( which I can't edit) and in the transactions area. So what does my "fake" numbers tell? Buy excellent companies, trade less. Wait more. Good results follows without trying to outbid or over trading.

>>>>>
arv18

??????

Very odd Phil. You're the one who put this portfolio here for the world to see, not me.

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

A lot of jokes are made on EPF dumping and pumping.
If you are not blind
and had eyes to see for the Serba case,
EPF will not hold any shares in Doom companies.

Once a case is made by staff for a Doom company going to shut down soon
and approved by Management, selling down by EPF is merciless.

Never buy any Doom companies,
its heavy management time
and the final extinguishment of light is very sudden
... sort of like sudden death.
No one escapes, all will be trapped.

Buy shares in Boom companies that does not require any monitoring ,
and the whole world will be your playground.
You can go anywhere,
do anything you like.

Breakfast in Hong Kong,
Lunch in China,
Dinner in Japan is reality.

=> Do not be a Slave to Doom companies.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

Still talking nonsense. And yet my portfolio is still averaging 24% compounded annual growth rate since 2019 when I first started tracking. Just like I did when I first started buying excellent companies for fair prices like QL, yinson,tg, pchem, pb when no one wanted it. And yes despite duds like serba and gkent I still outperform you. Why? One good company like pchem and tg during the "lucky" years is more than enough to cover all the other losses from others. Meanwhile I get to buy harta for 1.67 when no one wants it and simply have to wait for when the business recovers and collect dividends every quarter.

>>>>>>

Winter is coming.

Its still hot summer.
Winter had NOT come yet for Gloves.