12 people like this.

2,633 comment(s). Last comment by Windy1974 2 months ago

PureBULL ...

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-08-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

PureBULL >>>, [2022-08-15 10:52 PM]
Harta looks weak to rebound.

the k fun would sell till < 5% stake so that no public declaration is required to show jatuh std.
the selling is to save iliot face.

PureBULL >>>, [2022-08-15 11:02 PM]
dumping every mkt day n still so much away to < 5%,,

https://klse1.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/5168/15-Aug-2022/547297_2671079254.jsp

PureBULL >>>, [2022-08-15 11:11 PM]
Harta at 1.75 is rm6 billion mkt cap.

PureBULL >>>, [2022-08-15 11:35 PM]
VERY DANGEROUS MKT KLSE HAS BECOME

fun n oso funds r losing big time.
when they decide to dumping, any great stock could become macam sotong,,,

be defensive,,
next great time could take long time to come by,,

PureBULL >>>, [2022-08-15 11:48 PM]
fund manager is a high n mighty job with power.

they will do all i.e. required to safeguard their positions.
in fear, they all ran like animals in 1 direction in the jungle.

they wish to have none or little holding of any hatred stock in their portfolios.

4,775 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

Kossan look very tempting should I buy some or not?
By the way sold some of my Insas to buy Petronm. Petrol retail business and crack spread look promising.

PureBULL ...

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-08-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

yes, I did entered some TG n SPM on a weak 1st HL.
then harta QR PAT date caused the madness program selling by fun.
when it hit the FLOOR prices = boh.choe.see:

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Stock: [HARTA]: HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

Aug 6, 2022 4:36 PM | Report Abuse

TRACK THE TREND is the 1st principle to stock.investing
refers to Darvas Box by our cad int dancer.
I learned this:
many PhD in physics r head hunted for high paying jobs in wallstreet.
they all said;
financial particles r constantly fighting in a box between the floor n the ceiling.
1 of these 2 pts decides the winning trend.

LET'S PRAY GLOVE BE THE THEME.PLAY NEXT WEEK ONWARDS...

https://www.tradingview.com/x/LOLYQzqW/
SPM: 87 ceiling vs 81.5 floor

https://www.tradingview.com/x/1ig7nQGx/
TG: 103 ceiling vs 96.5 floor

https://www.tradingview.com/x/dFrjfSyJ/
HARTA: 288 ceiling vs 267 floor

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

Wait till u see they post loss making Qs first n c how low by then

Anyway I think Harta has the highest chance of small rebound after dropping 40% in 4 days. Let's c

PureBULL ...

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-08-16 12:30 | Report Abuse

FA stocks overly owned by funds would suffer program selling when
their QR PAT disappoint.

Nobody knows exactly how good or bad the QR PAT is to funds.
knowing in advance of the floor n ceiling prices of Darvas Box is a must.
program selling will test the floor price. when fail, selling intensifies n usually at 10.30 a.m. n at 3.30 p.m.
n program selling could take days till all the lorry loads of shares r dumped out.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

Why would u choose glove co fm yr TA readings?

The downtrend has been in 2 years

Fundamental wise is also turning fm bad to worse...suggest u to follow Harta's Mr.Kuan's or their comments in each Q closely.

Windy1974

725 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-08-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

Ah Beng: Ah Lian, your side force sale how?
Banker Ah Lian: Almost done.
Ah Beng: Ok, wish me luck ya. Belanja you McD if i make money

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

I clearly recall this re-tarded Phillip attacking me last year when I called BS on Con You Yin saying Hiap Tek is going to RM1.16, around October last year....

It isn't surprising that this loser is pretending to be a billionaire on i3investor - buying million and millions of Harta in a downtrend.

The con-men of i3 reveal themselves in their recommendations.

You can read the rubbish article by searching: Why is Mr Ooi Teck Bee’s Rm 1.16 target for Hiap Teck easily achievable?

PureBULL ...

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-08-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

TECH stocks r the best to play by cycles, as they r powered by Nasdaq, the world most efficient stock index.

TECH REBOUND since mid July likely is nearer to the peak = 2nd HH to 2.5 HH.

1 of the final 2 hour macd DC will cause a CN esply if n when GC n DC pts r so close like touch n go type on 1 hr or 2 hr macd.
Most of the major TECH stocks r showing 3rd top with the 1 hour macd going to DC.

Anticipate to a good action is our job.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
n gloves showed a small 1st HL = i play.play some then n was forced to cut due to;

Harta towkay did not have to tell the biz truth in FULL sentence that
the oversupply of gloves might extend until end of 2023.
Sources said he did so n the local fun began the crazzzy selldown after its QR.

these fun r now equating glove biz as the losing concern in the next 2 years.
The only way out is, they will have to fight for survivor.

Posted by enigmatic [hodl your shares] > 2022-08-16 13:28 | Report Abuse

Mr. Philip should delay announcing his buys next time.

The funds obviously saw his announcement of 1.87 buy price yesterday & intend to force margin call by pressing down the price of HARTA.

Can't see other reason why HARTA share price is thrown down today while the rest of glove stocks have merely dipped a little.

P.S. Everyone is allowed to comment, but some hooligans here are simply toxic trolls that should have their comments removed.

4,775 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

Very imaginative:
"The funds obviously saw his announcement of 1.87 buy price yesterday & intend to force margin call by pressing down the price of HARTA.

Can't see other reason why HARTA share price is thrown down today while the rest of glove stocks have merely dipped a little."

What is 1 million Harta at RM 1.87 mean to Philip? Even if Philip bought on margin he can still just sell some of his Pchem to settle the margin.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-08-16 14:21 | Report Abuse

People here are funny. at first praise my watch paint dry bravo for buying 1m shares at 1.87. then now say what is 1m shares at 1.87 for him. Both very contradict statements. If it's nothing, then why praise bravo lol

PureBULL ...

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-08-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

PureBULL >>>, [2022-08-16 2:50 AM]
harta:
every macd DC = program selling started.
I saw it going down at 186 in the 1st session.

if fun r selling n FF r not buying = it means retailers r.
it then means gloves r wholly owned by retailers with no chong.car.,.

i hope not.,.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/246261VK/

PureBULL >>>, [2022-08-16 3:01 AM]
all big 4 glove stocks should stop all the new factories n sell those lands.
n use the cash to buy stakes of each other stocks = it must be cheaper to buy 10% stake of TG than to start say 10 billion pc p.a. factory.,.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/malaysia-federal-court-reject-najib-new-evidence-src-international-1mdb-2883281

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 15:52 | Report Abuse

ago

arv18

i think you haven't bought enough Phillip. you should consider buying another 1 million shares...
>>>>>>>>
Thanks for the reminder, I just did buy more at 1.63 and 1.65

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

And for silly kids like you who don't know how to count. I am getting 3.5 cents dividends per quarter, I only managed to get a little bit of shares at 1.63-1.65. but if every year I am getting 14 cents to wait for hartalega to increase their profits, that is 8.5% yield for me to enjoy getting profits from margin callers and stock gamblers. Blood in the streets indeed. Buy excellent companies when no body wants them. By the time you realize companies like pchem, QL, yinson and harta is a good deal, you would realize you don't own any while those who bought when everybody selling will get to sell when everybody buying.

Good luck kids.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

Congrates Philip for the big gain today

U sure next Q still got 3.5 cents div and each year got 14 cents div or DY ard 8%+ basing on 1.77 now?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

Not very long ago during early Jan 2021 i saw many were buying Topglove at RM6+happily for their very good DY of 10% then (Div Policy then was 50%+20%=70%)

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 17:01 | Report Abuse

Since then dunno why Topglove's div has been reducing till their last div of 1.2 cents (Ex on 24 Dec 2021). They didnt declare any div last 2 Qs.....

Do u know why n will Harta follow them?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

For Topglove,

Total Div paid in FY2020 was RM0.185
Total Div paid in FY2021 was RM0.651
Total Div paid in FY2022 was RM0.012

Why suddenly drops by so much leh? Ah Chai prefers to put the cash into FD oe do more shares buyback ah?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

For Harta,

Total Div paid in FY2020 was RM0.0775
Total Div paid in FY2021 was RM0.5095
Total Div paid in FY2022 was RM0.535

Maybe can pay higher than RM0.14 (RM0.035 X4) in 2023?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

?????

A "good" company like Hartalega drops from RM21 (peak) to RM1.77 today.

okay then.

i'll pass on the 14sen dividends, ringgit and on KLSE in general.

just stick to foreign ETFs.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Aug 16, 2022 4:49 PM | Report Abuse

And for silly kids like you who don't know how to count. I am getting 3.5 cents dividends per quarter, I only managed to get a little bit of shares at 1.63-1.65. but if every year I am getting 14 cents to wait for hartalega to increase their profits, that is 8.5% yield for me to enjoy getting profits from margin callers and stock gamblers. Blood in the streets indeed. Buy excellent companies when no body wants them. By the time you realize companies like pchem, QL, yinson and harta is a good deal, you would realize you don't own any while those who bought when everybody selling will get to sell when everybody buying.

Good luck kids.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

Charles,

For once please stock arguing with Philip lah!

Just join him to buy mah!

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

I may join him to buy Harta happily in 2023 or 2024.....

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

So you are another one of the special savants who believe stocks should only go up instead of down, and if they go down it is immediately a bad stock? Incredible. You seems to have skipped the part where you forgot to buy harta at 3.5 and watch it zoom to 21 and just concentrated on the part where it dropped from 21 to 1.7. funny, I'm sure you also forgot to buy the company when it was doing very very well. Too bad, please stick to your foreign ETFs which you also seem to know nothing about I guess. Meanwhile just to prove a point, you can see my topglove holdings from 2019 until I sold it in mid 2020, and when I bought hartalega when the price was good and cheap. Something to learn there. It's tracked publicly with every single transaction maintained over the years. Check it out. You might actually learn something. Or not. Just stick to your foreign ETFs.

>>>>>>>

arv18

?????

A "good" company like Hartalega drops from RM21 (peak) to RM1.77 today.

okay then.

i'll pass on the 14sen dividends, ringgit and on KLSE in general.

just stick to foreign ETFs.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

I'm sure just like you joined me to buy pchem at 4.19, and now enjoying 40 cent dividends every year.
>>>>>>>
ago

I may join him to buy Harta happily in 2023 or 2024.....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 17:47 | Report Abuse

If u read carefully my intention is never to argue with Philip all this while....

Way back in Glove during Mid 2020

Then in Serbak Saga last year

Then during Nov 2021 on my sharings on Harta after Philip started to Harta for the very good div of RM0.30+ then

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 17:49 | Report Abuse

Their highest record of div rm0.352 ex on 17 Nov 2021....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 17:51 | Report Abuse

Happy to receive cash div....

And keep the hefty paper loss for long term...

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 18:00 | Report Abuse

First glance a naysayer to you

Infact an Angel in disguise

If only u open yr eyes

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

Yr savings on opportunity loss /actual loss/ paper loss r certainly higher than yr paper gain in Pchem

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Wise man said, never fall in love with your crush! Because you will look at her for the rest of your life! From pretty, slim and cute turn into fat, full of wrinkles, sagging here and there, worst of all, shouting and scolding you over small things!
Moral is, only fall in love when the stock is hot!

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

Certainly can offset my bakuteh bet lost to u....my bakuteh worths more than RM10 millions

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 18:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-06-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

Funny CharlesT and stockraider is trying to be the man who giving advice, it totally looks like a kindergarten kid trying to advice a PhD when it comes to investment. your knowledge and net worth are 30 streets behind Philip

Or maybe u prefer to stick around with some PLP retxrds like LaoTzeAhSir?

Enjoy being worshipped n balls being massaged?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

Maybe, maybe at yr age n wealth, making RM10M or losing RM10M is not an issue at all....

Balls kena massaged song song matters more

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

Enjoy....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

Happiness is No 1 in life....not money

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-16 19:12 | Report Abuse

Those who spoke English spoke to some kinder kids
and were told that there will be no more dividends
so these people dumped their shares.

non-English speaking people, mostly bought

4,775 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-16 19:19 | Report Abuse

I think Malaysia Latest Companies Act 2016 only allowed dividend from company profit. So if making losses then no dividend

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-16 19:22 | Report Abuse

when a stock that is a blue chip, a KLCI constituent and owned by institutions drops 92% from its peak there is a very serious problem - either with the company or the market (Bursa Malaysia).

most people work very hard for their money; it behooves one to stay humble and admit mistakes - not average down to infinity.

you're right, i will stick to foreign ETFs - buying VOO and QQQ. so i leave it to the experts to do the indexing.

pretending to be millionaire averaging down is rather funny though - keep it up! :)

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Aug 16, 2022 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

So you are another one of the special savants who believe stocks should only go up instead of down,

please stick to your foreign ETFs which you also seem to know nothing about I guess.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-08-16 19:49 | Report Abuse

Not only do i protect my money from devaluing ringgit, poor index performance, but i also insulate myself from listening to people such as yourself, con you yin or otb (who aren't licensed to give professional investment advice anyway).

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-16 19:56 | Report Abuse

otb has a Remisier License.
In the olden days the said license is unlimited in scope.
Can keep funds, ie investment fund management.
Give credit to credit clients, effectively ah loong.
Give advice whether paid or not.
Do transactions on behalf.
SC had not got around to wing clipping Remisiers yet.

Only newer SC licenses are extremely limited in scope.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-08-16 19:56 | Report Abuse

A good case studies for new and novice investors

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 19:57 | Report Abuse

Obviously you are wrong again. If you actually looked at my portfolio breakdown, pchem had always been my largest position with 50% of my portfolio even after adding margin, which I reduced later on when prices went up to 9 and 10.

>>>>>>

Yr savings on opportunity loss /actual loss/ paper loss r certainly higher than yr paper gain in Pchem

1 hour ago

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-08-16 20:00 | Report Abuse

Then why are you commenting so much on my personal portfolio tracking page? I thought your hobby was just to troll investment threads without giving any investment theories and ideas of your own?
>>>>>>
arv18

Not only do i protect my money from devaluing ringgit, poor index performance, but i also insulate myself from listening to people such as yourself, con you yin or otb (who aren't licensed to give professional investment advice anyway).

8 minutes ago

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-16 20:04 | Report Abuse

risk assets like Harta are still at risk for a hard landing.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 20:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Obviously you are wrong again....(???????)

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

If u read carefully my intention is never to argue with Philip all this while....

Way back in Glove during Mid 2020

Then in Serbak Saga last year

Then during Nov 2021 on my sharings on Harta after Philip started to Harta for the very good div of RM0.30+ then

I meant these lah...if only u listen to my advice....

U can make few millions RM more (opportunity loss) fm Topglove in 2020

U can make few millions RM actual loss less fm Serbak in 2021

U can make few millions RM paper loss less fm Harta now

Is it higher than yr current paper gain in Pchem

Ada betul kah?

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

the Outlook while not apocalyptically bearish is still bearish.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 20:13 | Report Abuse

Aiyo yr paper loss alone in Harta is higher than yr paper gain in Pchem

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

Its a fundamental change in the whole supply n demand equilibrium of glove biz with China's presence.

Their supply increases fm 6%+ to 30% within 2 years time....

Some said China's ASP is 30% lower than Msian...i dunno how true it is...if so the gap shall be further reduced in near future.

Its either China's ASP will go up or Msia's price shall come down

Any further drops of ASP (say 10% to 20%) will hv very serious impact to glove co's bottom line (stay profitable).

I quick quick share the above info (fm Mr.Kuan of Harta) to you here as soon as i read it....